シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location clean hotel, good food, has all needed hotel needs May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Ever since this hotel moved their food service down stairs next to the bar, the service has gone down hill. They bar staff has to also run up and down the stairs to get food fro the restaurant area also. Not enough staff to go around. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No free internet Hard to believe that there are still hotels that do not provide free internet access. It is like saying there will be a separate charge for the water, heat and furniture. I suspect the reason is that this location has a high percentage of business guests and the rational is that the guest can just expense it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The service to the customer was absolutely wonderful. Especially liked when we checked out and asked them to hold the luggage they requested to go ahead and pull the car around and pack the car for us. When we were ready to go it only took about 3 mins for the car to come and it was ready to go. Such nice people from the start of the stay to the end. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great Staff, wonderful facilities! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Hotel has good options for business travelers. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives Excellant Customer Service This hotel provides excellent customer service and the service is always with a smile! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overworked The Club Lounge has a poor selection of breakfast and evening food. Service in the bar area is slow do to the overworked staff having to take care of both cocktails and dinners. This service has gone down hill ever since they moved the food service downstairs to the bar. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel is wonderful. The staff was more than pleasant and addressed all of my needs. I was even impress with the friendliness of the people who cleaned the rooms. It made my stay very pleasant. I will stay here again when I am in Sacramento. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I, and my colleagues, were treated extremely rude by the bar manager. He asked to confiscate a cup of coffee that was prepared in the room, saying he was concerned about the contents of the cup....which was coffee. I travel frequently and can say I will not be staying at this hotel again, and am very disappointed with the treatment and lack of customer service. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was greeted by hair in my bathroom - yuck! When I entered my room and went to the bathroom, I looked down and saw several short curly hairs that did not belong to me. Yuck!! I called down to the front desk and they did have somebody mop the floor while I was out. I then noticed the bedskirt on the other bed (I was i a room with two double beds) had dirt or grease or the like on it. I started worrying about the cleanliness of the room in general after that. Although the bed and the pillows were comfortable, I wondered about how clean it all was. Unfortunately, I also left my car key in the night stand. I realized it when I got home. I called the hotel and was assured that housekeeping always checks the rooms thoroughly and there was nothing found. I insisted that I knew where I left the keys and that I didn't trust their housekeeping staff to be thorough. In the end they did find my key exactly where I told them they would be. I know it is my fault I left the key, but they were acting as if I was crazy to think housekeeping wouldn't have found it. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay for Short Visit Excellent staff. Great place to land for the one night. Never needed to leave for anything. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality stay! Everything good...staff especially friendly and helpful. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andre Johnson every time I stay at the Sheraton Sacramento its a wonderful experience. But this time I was having a first date and didn't know where to go. Being from Las Vegas. Jon at the front desk told me to talk to Frank at Customer services. he recommended The Mix and gave me a free pass. The club was AWSOME! Thanks Frank and Jon. But before I forget let me send a shout out to Gabriel in Vale parking. He was attentive and efficient. thanks for making coming and going a breeze. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat Downtown Hotel From the Valet greeting to our quick checkout, a perfect stay. Dogs are an accepted part of the hotel experience, my dog no exception. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Review Name The hotel was very nice. It appears that my mifi device was blocked, forcing me to use your wifi. This cost me all my Starwood points I would have earned for staying there. That was a disappointment. No free breakfast allowed despite my Starwood status and the breakfast I had was so-so. The scrambled eggs were watery, bacon not crisp. Others were complaining. Everything else was fine. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk Takes forever to check in. Not enough people working in front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Front desk and support staff are great. Reservations has many issues, we were unable to correct a reservation online no response from center and were charged for a night that we did not stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! I recently stayed at the Grand Sheraton in Sacramento and I could not be happier with my stay! The staff was incredible, accommodation clean and comfortable, and the hotel outstanding!! I will stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a hotel in Sacramento!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and close to everything. When in Sacramento I always stay at the Sheraton! Just like home. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottom Sheets need work - don't stay in place Overall the Sheraton was a good hotel. The reason I rated "Room Comfort" as "Average" was because of the bed situation. They don't use fitted sheets for the bottom sheet so the sheet did not stay on the bed. Also, underneath the bottom sheet was some sort of mattress topper but it was simply laying on top of the mattress and would wrinkle up underneath the bottom sheet when I tried to fix the bottom sheet. I was so glad to get home to my own bed with a fitted sheet. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service All staff were Professional, courteous, and helpful. There were plenty of services available. I did not, however, find the gift shop that was listed. It was a very pleasant stay - Thank You March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! Would have liked to stay longer to fully enjoy what you have to offer guests! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location The hotel was situated exactly where I needed to be for a two-day event. One day took place at the hotel itself, and one day at the State Capitol. Perfect location! I got a room package that included a club level room, club privileges, and a nighttime treat of champagne and truffles! The staff made a huge effort to get me those items! Parking and wifi were included also. The only two criticisms I have are that the pool has no Jacuzzi, and the bathroom door would not stay open without being propped with one of my bags. Otherwise, everything was top notch. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was disappointed ... I have never received poor treatment before at any SPG locations. The check-in was very rushed impersonal and degrading. There was no clear directions regarding amenities, room and parking directions also the second day there was given a couple of incorrect pieces of info. This is the first time as a gold SPG holder I was told I was not allowed on the Club floor because of the rate of my room ... I booked using points and this was the only rooms offered with points. The rooms and hotel was very clean and the room cleaners were very polite and friendly. I would not stay here again and would not recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a convention centre and NOT for anyone staying for vacation of personal reasons. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car Service I asked one of the concierges about a taxi ride for a 4:15am trip to the airport. He told me he would set it up. He called my room and said I was all set and he ordered a town car for me. He said it would be the same price as a taxi just more comfortable. Well the taxi ride in from the airport was a set $33 plus a $6 tip for a total of $39. When I got to the airport my driver "Helen" said the trip was $45 plus tip. Who's running the scam, concierges or taxi driver??? March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of good, but some problems Overall this was a great hotel experience. My room was spacious and clean with a great view. The staff I dealt with were professional and friendly. There were just a couple issues that need attending to. One was my toilet was constantly running and I'd have to take the lid off and fix it. The other was I had no hot water one day. March 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:11:21.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>