シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was greeted by hair in my bathroom - yuck! When I entered my room and went to the bathroom, I looked down and saw several short curly hairs that did not belong to me. Yuck!! I called down to the front desk and they did have somebody mop the floor while I was out. I then noticed the bedskirt on the other bed (I was i a room with two double beds) had dirt or grease or the like on it. I started worrying about the cleanliness of the room in general after that. Although the bed and the pillows were comfortable, I wondered about how clean it all was. Unfortunately, I also left my car key in the night stand. I realized it when I got home. I called the hotel and was assured that housekeeping always checks the rooms thoroughly and there was nothing found. I insisted that I knew where I left the keys and that I didn't trust their housekeeping staff to be thorough. In the end they did find my key exactly where I told them they would be. I know it is my fault I left the key, but they were acting as if I was crazy to think housekeeping wouldn't have found it. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel is wonderful. The staff was more than pleasant and addressed all of my needs. I was even impress with the friendliness of the people who cleaned the rooms. It made my stay very pleasant. I will stay here again when I am in Sacramento. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, good amenities, friendly staff Stayed one night while visiting friends and attending a meeting. Requested high floor, room was comfortable. Business center was well-equipped, liked the location on second floor - good use of spacious 3-story lobby area. Staff at check-in were friendly and happily obliged late check-out. Bar/lounge staff were excellent - waitress even stayed after shift to make sure we were taken care of. One note on cleanliness - could see stains around nut securing toilet and floor around bowl. This was the case in hotel room as well as in fitness center bathroom. Otherwise room was in good condition. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This is a wonderful, clean and overall excellent hotel. The only complaints would be the spg recognition could have been a bit better as well as the breakfast. Upon checking I asked front staff agent Sabrina if I would be able to stay on the spg club floor because I enjoy higher floors. Very stern and almost rudely she said "No, that is for platinum members." I would expect most front agents to be a bit more warm in their response. Breakfast was just so simple for a $19 hotel breakfast. No obvious omelette station, basic food choices ( scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, etc.) December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it used to be.. Check in was awful. Long lines and no one available at the Preferred Guest line-- of course I find this out after minutes of waiting in vain then told to get in line behind the 6 people who came after me. Valet was a mess too. We waited 15+ minutes for our car and were told multiple times it was coming but they forgot to get the car 3 different times. Now onto the room. The bed was so uncomfortable that I took the bench cushion from the window seat and put it on the couch and slept on it. The club lounge was great , really appreciate that perk. The day staff is definitely better to deal with than evening staff. Generally come to this hotel 3-4 times a year, but not after this last experience. October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i would not recommend any one to stay at this hotel Very disappointed to stay at this location and upgrading to club room for $15 per day is just a waste of money. Need improvement in all department specially in customer service. they do not care if you are a gold member or platinum they just care about cutting corners. 3 nights stay with my family was just full of disappointment. definitely would not stay here again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Review Name The hotel was very nice. It appears that my mifi device was blocked, forcing me to use your wifi. This cost me all my Starwood points I would have earned for staying there. That was a disappointment. No free breakfast allowed despite my Starwood status and the breakfast I had was so-so. The scrambled eggs were watery, bacon not crisp. Others were complaining. Everything else was fine. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in and out The hotel is neat and has a fun feel on entry and our rooms were clean. I can say the hotel itself was great! On the other hand the staff that was working was not so great. On check-in the immediately tried to sell us on the self parking even when it was a holiday and free parking on the street. When this was mentioned the man behind the desk told me I was wrong and proceeded to explain how even he has to pay for parking and told me how much the parking was for the employees (significantly lower than the charged guests). I say "if you can't suppress your bad mood, you shouldn't be running the front desk" Also if you are going to charge $18 per night for self parking, it should be written on your website. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottom Sheets need work - don't stay in place Overall the Sheraton was a good hotel. The reason I rated "Room Comfort" as "Average" was because of the bed situation. They don't use fitted sheets for the bottom sheet so the sheet did not stay on the bed. Also, underneath the bottom sheet was some sort of mattress topper but it was simply laying on top of the mattress and would wrinkle up underneath the bottom sheet when I tried to fix the bottom sheet. I was so glad to get home to my own bed with a fitted sheet. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly NOT so good I expected more from Sheraton in Sacramento and was really let down. I did not know there was an Anime convention going on at the time which they were sponsoring so I wish they would have let me know that. There were 5 min waits in line just to go up the elevator or to get back down. The Anime guests were very loud and running up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the day and night which I wished the hotel staff would have tried to control better. The internet was terribly expensive yet did not work very well and was slow even though I paid more for the so called faster speed. I just expected things to be a little nicer than what it was. Many staff members were great and healpfull. Many were not. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this hotel for a conference in Sacramento. The room was ready when I arrived even though I arrived early because of my flight from the east coast. The room was spacious and met my expectations. It was clean, had a nice view of Sacramento (I was on the 23rd floor) and was generally well kept. The staff were great. The front desk staff were always ready to help and answered my questions quickly. Also they were very helpful when I was trying to print out my boarding passes for my flight homw. My only real complaint is the price of food/beverage in the hotel. I spent 35 bucks on a freakin' hamburger and fries delivered to my room. Beers at 6 bucks at the bar was a little pricey but had good service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Stay, but!!!! A Bell hop assisted us with baggage to the room and showed normal professionalism and even wowed us with an offer to set our wake up call for 3:30 a.m. the next morning for a flight to Portland. My wife and I were uncertain if he did this and laid awake all night long in fear the wake up call would not happen. To our disappointment, the wake up call the bell hop suggested he would take care of did not happen. In hindsight, we must have had a premonition the call would not come and staying awake in fear kept us from oversleeping and missing our flight. Shame on you Mr. Bell Hop! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views! We spent two nights at this hotel for a meeting at the California Dept. of Education. Short walk from the hotel was great. Lots of dining choices and coffee shops near by. Capitol garden was beautiful and so close. Beds were comfortable and the two windows in the room offered beautiful views of the city. The only negative thing would be that the bartenders in the lobby the first night we were there seemed like they were learning a new computer system so the service was horrible--almost like they dreaded taking an order, so they didn't take ours--and we were sitting at the bar! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Service was excellent from arrival through departure, room was very nice, Club Level ammenities in this location are nice but could use a touch up, space probably needs an upgrade. Dislike, elevator did not work well with hotel card to get to club level room or club, even being very careful the cards demagnatize and we had to go down 25 floors to reset 5 times in less than 24 hour stay, annoying. Sorry if I spell her name wrong, Alysa at the front desk was tremendously helpful and friendly, I will return but probably not use Club level services or Club room rate, thanks, marty January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Cold!!! The hotel needs to install double doors at its curb entrance. The lobby was very cold all weekend due to the inclement weather. The staff, though courteous and helpful, was cold. This is not good for the guests and employees. I heard many guests complain about the cold lobby. GET DOUBLE DOORS OR YOU WILL LOSE GUESTS!!! The light in my bathroom would not turn off or on when I pressed the switch. I reported the issue and a repairman did make a visit. However, the problem was not corrected. I assume the repairman turned on the light, assume there was no issue, and left. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay for Short Visit Excellent staff. Great place to land for the one night. Never needed to leave for anything. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car Service I asked one of the concierges about a taxi ride for a 4:15am trip to the airport. He told me he would set it up. He called my room and said I was all set and he ordered a town car for me. He said it would be the same price as a taxi just more comfortable. Well the taxi ride in from the airport was a set $33 plus a $6 tip for a total of $39. When I got to the airport my driver "Helen" said the trip was $45 plus tip. Who's running the scam, concierges or taxi driver??? March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Telephone etiquette needs work. Upon check-in staff provided me the option of going green for star points or $5 voucher; however they failed to remind of the voucher I needed to complete and turn in at the end of my stay. So, upon calling back to get retro active credit of the star points the person (man) who answered the phone was rude, short, his tone was not happy and felt like I bothered him. This is a nice hotel, okay location, but more training on the phone is needed. Also, my bed felt lopsided like they needed to rotate the mattress. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Details Made for Frustrating Experience Wonderful room on Club Level but the devil was in the details. The room had a funny smell when I walked in but the air conditioner was off so I turned it up hoping maybe it was just musty. The smell never went away but I was too tired to ask for another room by the time I returned from my event that evening. I was looking forward to sleeping in on Sunday but about 8am housekeeping banged on the door several times until I got up to tell the guy I was in there. There were a few other housekeeping issues. The hotel looks lovely. I wish I could have felt more comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality stay! Everything good...staff especially friendly and helpful. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spider in my room As I entered my room after a drive from the Bay Area, the first thing I saw was a small spider crawling up the side of my bed comforter..I squished it...this was the 12th floor! And for the rest of my overnite stay, i felt itchy in the bed thinking i was getting bitten by spiders...and I do have small bites on the back of my legs now...the room smelt like body odor of the previous hotel guest. the parking attendant charged me $18 when i had a receipt from the Hotel saying I was with a conference group. He just said "sorry, have a good day", "you were not on the list". April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long over-due!! Given the number of stays I/we've had at the Sheraton Grand, probably should have done this much sooner, but better late than never! At the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento, they have ALWAYS taken good care of us and made our stays enjoyable. The rooms, fitness center, lounge and facilities are very accommodating. Very professional staff; and very attentive to any request or needs we've had during our stays. We especially like the hotel's proximity to all the activities in DT Sac and surrounding area, which makes it easy to walk around. Last, but not least, this hotel is great at "SPG Recognition" and really exudes the level of service I've come to expect as an SPG VIP. Thank you Sheraton Grand... and we'll see you soon!! July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The staff was rude to me and my HOSA students. They made us wait in a line while other guests went ahead of us for the elevators. We paid, too!!!!! When I called for a bill, the gentleman who answered kept putting me on hold every 10 seconds and then couldn't find my rooms. I spelled the names several times, stating "B and in boy" and other letters, and he still didn't understand me. A call that should have taken 5 minutes took 15 because he kept putting me on hold. We weren't allowed to check into our rooms 5 pm instead of 3 pm. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of surprise charges After I booked and prepaid for the 4 days weekend, I read the fine prints - Internet is $10/day, parking is 20 - 29/day. I called to cancel the booking and was told that "no cancellation no refund". When I checked out I received my final bill. Come home to find out there other charges that was not on the bill and god only knows what for. I called into this automated line that you have to leave your information for them to send you the bill. All I want to know was what the additional charges for. SO I left a message asking if they could send me detail of my bill. That was 3 days ago and I've heard nothing from no one. I'd recommend hotels a few block away that you can get a lot more for your money including live person that cares after you left. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I-5, or Pre/Post airport stop If you have to drive I-5, or if you have a late SMF arrival or early SMF departure and you live away from the metro area. The Sheraton Grand works well for us. The $50 taxi ride to the airport is still cheaper and much less a hassle than airport parking. The rooms are comfortable...particularly the corner rooms. The Club is OK, but, I am biased when I compare the Grand's Club to the usual European Sheraton version of the "Club." Starwood made the right investment updating the Hotel. Steady and continual improvement is noted with each successive check in. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat Downtown Hotel From the Valet greeting to our quick checkout, a perfect stay. Dogs are an accepted part of the hotel experience, my dog no exception. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! I recently stayed at the Grand Sheraton in Sacramento and I could not be happier with my stay! The staff was incredible, accommodation clean and comfortable, and the hotel outstanding!! I will stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a hotel in Sacramento!! April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Front desk and support staff are great. Reservations has many issues, we were unable to correct a reservation online no response from center and were charged for a night that we did not stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for the money It is a nice hotel but a poor value for the money. The things that were most annoying: 1) You have to pay $16 per day for decent internet service -- most hotels now include high-speed internet in the price of the room. And at a hotel in this caliber, it should definitely be included. 2) I didn't mind paying for parking since it is a downtown location, but getting your luggage to the hotel was a nightmare since it is across a busy street and there is no skywalk. They won't let you use their luggage carts-- you either have to lug it yourself in several trips or else pay another hefty fee to their bellhops to port it for you. Pack light if you decide to stay here! 3) Morgan's restaurant is outrageously priced, so we did not eat there. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel let me check in at 7:40 in the morning! My daughter and I stayed here because it is right next door to the Convention Center where my daughter had a volleyball tournament. AND, we got a dynamite room rate of $99. My daughter had to be at the tournament Saturday morning at 7:30. I thought I would have to wait all day to check in but when I called for reservations, the nice lady said to go to front desk and ask for early check in. I did, and I was in my hotel room at 7:40 am. I did not walk past one staff member that didn't say hello, how are you today. Everyone was wonderful. Great gym too! May 22, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>