Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Disha checked us in; very professional. Reggie got our car; also very professional. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great professional Staff Great staff. Very nice and helpful. The bed needs to be replace though. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal downtown Sacramento location We stayed at this hotel on a Friday night in May. as a Platinum SPG member I was upgraded to a suite which was comfortable and nicely appointed. We had access to the club lounge which had fresh food that was nicely presented. We had a late afternoon snack in the lounge as well as breakfast which had both cold and hot (oatmeal) selections. The location is a few blocks from the capitol so after breakfast we walked over to see the rose garden. A very nice stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations and great staff My daughter had an event at the convention center and we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is in a good proximity to everything so we didn't have to drive. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the club lounge was outstanding with amazing views. The hotel manager was also very courteous and extremely attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to areas of interest Enjoyed going to the capital and the local cathedral. Both were areas of interest to myself and fellow conference goers. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Perfect room and staff was very helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cell phone block Understand wifi was blocked but my cell in my room was blocked also. Very bad. And the meeting room charge of $50 per person for wifi was just plain cheap. And really didn't matter as we all carry hot spots. Corner rooms for lifetime gold was nice. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased the staff upon arriving at the hotel always make you feel special as they greet you at the valet, bell man or front desk depending upon arrival needs. The rooms are large and comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by responds to needs very timely Thank you for taking care of the barking dog across the hall quickly. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location clean hotel, good food, has all needed hotel needs May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Ever since this hotel moved their food service down stairs next to the bar, the service has gone down hill. They bar staff has to also run up and down the stairs to get food fro the restaurant area also. Not enough staff to go around. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No free internet Hard to believe that there are still hotels that do not provide free internet access. It is like saying there will be a separate charge for the water, heat and furniture. I suspect the reason is that this location has a high percentage of business guests and the rational is that the guest can just expense it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The service to the customer was absolutely wonderful. Especially liked when we checked out and asked them to hold the luggage they requested to go ahead and pull the car around and pack the car for us. When we were ready to go it only took about 3 mins for the car to come and it was ready to go. Such nice people from the start of the stay to the end. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great Staff, wonderful facilities! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Hotel has good options for business travelers. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives Excellant Customer Service This hotel provides excellent customer service and the service is always with a smile! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overworked The Club Lounge has a poor selection of breakfast and evening food. Service in the bar area is slow do to the overworked staff having to take care of both cocktails and dinners. This service has gone down hill ever since they moved the food service downstairs to the bar. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel is wonderful. The staff was more than pleasant and addressed all of my needs. I was even impress with the friendliness of the people who cleaned the rooms. It made my stay very pleasant. I will stay here again when I am in Sacramento. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I, and my colleagues, were treated extremely rude by the bar manager. He asked to confiscate a cup of coffee that was prepared in the room, saying he was concerned about the contents of the cup....which was coffee. I travel frequently and can say I will not be staying at this hotel again, and am very disappointed with the treatment and lack of customer service. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was greeted by hair in my bathroom - yuck! When I entered my room and went to the bathroom, I looked down and saw several short curly hairs that did not belong to me. Yuck!! I called down to the front desk and they did have somebody mop the floor while I was out. I then noticed the bedskirt on the other bed (I was i a room with two double beds) had dirt or grease or the like on it. I started worrying about the cleanliness of the room in general after that. Although the bed and the pillows were comfortable, I wondered about how clean it all was. Unfortunately, I also left my car key in the night stand. I realized it when I got home. I called the hotel and was assured that housekeeping always checks the rooms thoroughly and there was nothing found. I insisted that I knew where I left the keys and that I didn't trust their housekeeping staff to be thorough. In the end they did find my key exactly where I told them they would be. I know it is my fault I left the key, but they were acting as if I was crazy to think housekeeping wouldn't have found it. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay for Short Visit Excellent staff. Great place to land for the one night. Never needed to leave for anything. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality stay! Everything good...staff especially friendly and helpful. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andre Johnson every time I stay at the Sheraton Sacramento its a wonderful experience. But this time I was having a first date and didn't know where to go. Being from Las Vegas. Jon at the front desk told me to talk to Frank at Customer services. he recommended The Mix and gave me a free pass. The club was AWSOME! Thanks Frank and Jon. But before I forget let me send a shout out to Gabriel in Vale parking. He was attentive and efficient. thanks for making coming and going a breeze. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat Downtown Hotel From the Valet greeting to our quick checkout, a perfect stay. Dogs are an accepted part of the hotel experience, my dog no exception. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Review Name The hotel was very nice. It appears that my mifi device was blocked, forcing me to use your wifi. This cost me all my Starwood points I would have earned for staying there. That was a disappointment. No free breakfast allowed despite my Starwood status and the breakfast I had was so-so. The scrambled eggs were watery, bacon not crisp. Others were complaining. Everything else was fine. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk Takes forever to check in. Not enough people working in front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Front desk and support staff are great. Reservations has many issues, we were unable to correct a reservation online no response from center and were charged for a night that we did not stay. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:21.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>