Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Club level room was nonsmoking, but the hallway wasn't. Someone was continuously smoking in the hall, thus the nonsmoking room was filled with smoke. You need to set up a system where smoking in the hallway isn't possible, otherwise I can't use this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Exceptional hotel; great service; super location; well maintained. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough bathroom amenities The bathroom amenities were very basic. There were only shower gel and shampoo which is extremely poor for a hotel like Sheraton. However, the hotel is convenient for early flights. It is exceptionally quiet and relaxing. The staff members in the restaurant are very efficient. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Great location and staff got us an early check in with no hassle. Comfortable rooms - no complaints. Decent gym too. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what you get. The title says it all -- purchased club floor room. Club lounge was a disappointment. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel What a great find at CDG airport. Get off the TGV and go up two flights to the hotel. In the morning, go straight out of the hotel to our flight. Could not have been more convenient. Wonderful clean room! Will do this again. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in CDG airport A bit disapointed with what is offered compared to what we paid for ! At least wifi should be included in the price . When you make a booking you know what your asking for . Not suppose to change your reservation upon arrival . March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience We try to use this hotel when we have an 'overnight' in Paris. While there is a cost to get to the center of Paris, this hotel makes it easy to get to our gates for our next flight when we have a 20+ hour layover. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for air travel at CDG Given that the Sheraton costs only a moderate amount more than its competitors adjacent to the airport, it is the best value. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant The higher end restaurant not only had fantastic food, but excellent staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Airport, great location for catching and airplane in the morning. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This hotel cost me a bomb but was worth every penny. I arrived, literally, sick and tired. Got a club room which is a great deal because you get free wifi and access to the club room. The latter has great snacks and drinks and there is also a room with computers and a printer. The concierge desk can lend you a room workout kit (an exercise mat, rubber tubing etc.) which is great for an in room workout. Breakfast, your choice of room service,buffet or the club room is included. The rooms are amazingly soundproof-I did not hear a sound! The hotel has their own golf cart and will pick up guests requiring assistance or drop them at the checkin counter. Staff were friendly and helpful. Beware the snacks on top of the minibar-they are on a "smart tray" that considers items to be consumed once taken off the tray for longer than a minute! Bathroom is great, with a wonderful shower and tub and excellent amenities. I ordered a meal from room service which arrived quickly--and hot! I should add that I speak fluent French but I heard staff speaking excellent English to other guests. So if you are sick, tired, need a bed near CDG and can afford it the Sheraton CDG is the best! I should add that when I booked my room the night before I added under special instructions that I was not well and that I would appreciate an early checkin. This was done with no questions asked- I had the room an hour early. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found Not impressed by the design for the light switches. Difficult to find on night table and difficult to operate on desk Dangerous set-up February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and comfortable This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel the night before we flew home. It is minutes from the departure terminal, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff helpful. This time we stayed on the club floor and enjoyed the evening snacks and breakfast foods. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ideal nice place for the business traveller in CDG No hotel is more conveniently located in CDG airport. And you will not find any other hotel with such a striking architecture. The quality and design of rooms are on par with what you expect from a 5* hotel in France. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Check in and out procedure is extremely efficient. I made a mistake on my reservation and hotel staff quickly and efficiently corrected it. Exceeded my expectations. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has you trapped If you want to stay in the airport they have you. The mattress is hard and not comfortable even less then the mercure hotels we stayed in and the pillows were so worn out that they were non existent! The rooms are getting worn and the concierge lounge is really sad. No booze and little beverage selection. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel seems an industrial production line Check in check out : very slow !! This hotel is convenient for airport access ; usually the people arrive late night and leave early morning in a hurry : there should be enough Staff to cover Customer needs . I have asked to get a table in restaurant Etoile , just for one person ; the anmswers was "it is fully booked " ; I have persopnally seen that tables were available !! February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I do not expect this level of service in a Sheraton hotel: 1. Breakfast buffet is seriously mis-managed. The room opens late, food is not displayed and ready when it finally does open, and service is missing - tables not prepared with missing service, and you have to chase someone to get coffee. Meanwhile the short order cook is reading her phone messages. 2. Two days in a row, no one made up my room. I chose the "green service", not realizing that this meant no one would enter my room at all for three days. Finally on the fourth day, I asked for some to come and change my linens, which was supposed to have been done on that day anyway. Staff is obviously confused because I received different answers each time I inquired about cleaning my room. 3. I paid extra for access to the club on the 4th floor. I used it once. It is extremely small, there is no room to relax without being forced to partake in every conversation in the room, and the food and amenities are mediocre at best. Definitely not worth the extra cost. I never used it after the first night, and I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business stays very good place to stay for business February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG tops in comfort and convenience As I had an early flight out, I chose to spend my final night at the CDG Sheraton on the premises of the Roissy airport. And glad I was. It's a modern, stylish hotel with quiet rooms despite being next to jets taking off. I'd be happy to stay here again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at airport Great hotel for traveler using airport. Nowhere near city. Clean, good hair dryer, big rooms, and very quiet. Restaurant is a bit expensive for dinner but breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of food. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Pros: Quick check in by very courteous staff. Very clean and quiet room. Exceedingly convenient access to the airport. Concierge staff very helpful with parcel preparation and posting. The service, food, and beverages of the Club Lounge are much better than those of many Sheratons throughout the world. Cons: TV/radio in room did not work. Difficult to get coffee, cream, and orange juice from the wait staff during breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. Had to make repeated requests for each. The young men of the wait staff seemed far more interested in talking with each other than refilling beverages. The Club Lounge is small. During previous stays, cleaning staff have ignored the obvious do not disturb sign. Summary: This hotel fails at a few of the basics, but the airport convenience is difficult to replace. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pratical for an early flight On an excellent location for an early flight from CDG, the Sheraton has comfortable and well illuminated rooms, disposing of iron and ironing board, TV with several international channels and adjustable air-conditioning. Check-in and check-out are perfect and service is attentive. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location makes up for any imperfections This hotel is expensive when the facilities are taken into account, but the location entirely justifies the price. Walking distance from many of the terminals (indoors) so no need for taxis or trains. Upsides - despite the fact that guests rarely stay more than 24 hours the reception staff do a great job of making your feel welcomed and special. The club lounge is small, but has a great selection of snacks, all day long. Downsides - the rooms are a little clinical, more like an upmarket hostel. However, given the prime location the hotel offers value for money and a very quiet place to sleep between flights. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Paid over 200 euro for an old run down room. Back again tonight in a renovated room and the tv is not working. Worth the trek off cdg and you might save some money January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great quiet location quiet, absolute quiet. perfect location for flights out of Paris. Club lounge was nice, fully supplied and access to computers. bed was a bit small but for one night, that was fine. the train station is a couple of floors below. Downside, not many food options. January 8, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:57:21.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>