シェラトン・パリエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • フランス
  • 95716
  • ロワシー
  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドをご提供いたしております(要リクエスト)。 しかしながら、毛布、バンパー、枕は付いておりませんので、ご持参いただく必要がございます。 追加の寝具が必要なお客様は、ホテルまで直接ご連絡ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインが可能な最少年齢は18歳です。 この年齢以下のお子様には、ご滞在中は常に大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION Warmly received as a Platinum Lifetime guest. A very pleasant junior suite with airport view. Internet connection--ok Problems with shower--water mixer--has serious problems--HOT-COLD. Some towels/bath robes are grey in colour--no longer white. The most annoying issue was the dining room hostess at Breakfast greeting guests while chewing gum--it was DISGUSTING . Throughout the time we were there she continued to chew ! Breakfast--ok. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a happy surprise BRILLIANT idea to have the hotel located right inside the train station and CDG a/p. Then imagine our glee at finding the hotel to be wonderful as well. From the moment we entered everyone took great care of us. Our room overlooked the runway and tower, and my husband loved watching the activity. We had an excellent dinner and our waiter was wonderful. Thanks! We'll be back when in France again & will recommend you to friends. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues This is my second stay at this Hotel and both times the phone system in the room had so much static on the line that the calls could not be completed. No operator to help and had to pay for wi fi that was too weak in the room forceing me to the lobby computers. Have been in France for 5 weeks on business staying at a different hotel nearly every night, cheap to expensive and NEVER had to pay for wi-fi except at this Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I was very unpleasantly surprised by the concierge. When asked to order a taxi G7 made the statement that he does not know this company. It's either incompetence, or lie. I had to wait for another taxi about 15 minutes. This is a joke. Sheraton should not allow such behavior. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hallways and rooms could use a major updating. Seems tired and old. Stayed on the club access floor and was too far away from room. Did not care for configuration of hotel. Not much you can do about that, but will not likely stay again. Good for access to train into Paris was only plus. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris CDG Sheraton Hotel Excellent experience. Attentive staff. Convenient location. I stay at a lot of Starwood Hotels when I travel and this has become my go-to location if I am flying into or out of CDG. It is quiet for being part of the airport and has an excellent club lounge. The only downside is that food choices are essentially limited to the options at the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr. The room a/c did not work after numerous attempts to change the temp. The desk staff on checkout were rude...stood in a line, then when my turn came up, she pulled out her cash drawer, said nothing, didn't look at me and moved to another station where there was a line forming. wireless was not free as it is everywhere and yet your reservation page inferred otherwise. Worst of all, your Concierge, with a clear direct question as to which terminal United flew from, sent us miles to terminal 1, and when we got there, information told us it as miles and a train ride away in terminal two, making for a long trek back for an elderly couple with huge bags. Maybe worst of all, your breakfast pricing was an outrage; $30 euros for an order of toast and an order of cheese, the latter being cheaper than a $10-12 bowl of cereal. Glittery, but never again or ever again at a Sheraton. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right spot I have booked many times at the other hotels in the surrounding Roissy complex. This trip, however, I needed to be closer to the gates in terminal 2 due to a knee injury. As the only hotel in the terminal, the Sheraton is in the right spot . The rooms were comfortable, the bed was great and the walls... soundproof. This will be my choice again and again when travelling out of Paris for those early morning flights.. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made our travel so much easier! We checked in the night before our departure. It made our travel day so much easier! We didn't have to worry about Paris traffic, getting up early, check in, etc. we got up, checked our luggage, and relaxed until our flight left. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Amazingly quiet and soundproof rooms. Other dining options nearby in airport. Only complaint is I had arranged for hotel to shuttle me over to Terminal 2G. They kept telling me to have breakfast, not to rush, they would take as promised at 8;15 and then when I arrived at the bell desk at 8:10 they were already about to leave! That really soured my experience as timely departure on the shuttle was critical for me. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport/Train station Hotel Love this Airport Hotel. All the comforts and ease you need after long flight from Seattle. Few steps from the terminal to the Hotel. Stay here, train to the city. Station is right below the hotel. Nice upgraded room for a Plat, and lounge is small, but still nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight The place is convenient if one is traveling. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel was a disappointment the hotel seemed rundown and needed care. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saisons restaurant I was really surprised by the very low quality of the bakery at the breakfast restaurant. Considering that Paul the baker is within walking distance from the hotel, it is unacceptable to serve such terrible quality and small croissants or pains au chocolat. Considering the price, there is a huge opportunity to impress customers with a brilliant breakfast. This is substandard at this point. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds & Pillows Need Improvement Hotel was above average and VERY quiet which was amazing as we were next to the runway and jetways. Only complaint was that the pillows were way too soft and bed was lumpy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, caring staff The hotel was just perfect for a weary traveller arriving at 8.00 am after a 25 hour trip! I expected to be able to leave my luggage and go out shopping until the room was ready, but instead the room was made available immediately - that little kindness made a world of difference! The staff were always there to help with anything at all - really welcoming and made for a perfect stopover. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>