巴黎机场喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 法国
  • 鲁瓦西
  • 邮政信箱 35051 号,Tremblay en France
  • 邮政编码 95716
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a happy surprise BRILLIANT idea to have the hotel located right inside the train station and CDG a/p. Then imagine our glee at finding the hotel to be wonderful as well. From the moment we entered everyone took great care of us. Our room overlooked the runway and tower, and my husband loved watching the activity. We had an excellent dinner and our waiter was wonderful. Thanks! We'll be back when in France again & will recommend you to friends. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues This is my second stay at this Hotel and both times the phone system in the room had so much static on the line that the calls could not be completed. No operator to help and had to pay for wi fi that was too weak in the room forceing me to the lobby computers. Have been in France for 5 weeks on business staying at a different hotel nearly every night, cheap to expensive and NEVER had to pay for wi-fi except at this Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, Only small hick ups Great overall experience just small hick ups. Horrible serviettes and organized ness at restaurant. Needs a swimming pool. Great beds, good staff, good food, wonderful location at CDG. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food. The room is nice with all the modern amenities. But the food and services at Restaurant Les Saisons is poor. My Cod was raw and vegetables were way too salty to be edible. The item was removed from the bill but it was a disappointing dinner none the less. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr. The room a/c did not work after numerous attempts to change the temp. The desk staff on checkout were rude...stood in a line, then when my turn came up, she pulled out her cash drawer, said nothing, didn't look at me and moved to another station where there was a line forming. wireless was not free as it is everywhere and yet your reservation page inferred otherwise. Worst of all, your Concierge, with a clear direct question as to which terminal United flew from, sent us miles to terminal 1, and when we got there, information told us it as miles and a train ride away in terminal two, making for a long trek back for an elderly couple with huge bags. Maybe worst of all, your breakfast pricing was an outrage; $30 euros for an order of toast and an order of cheese, the latter being cheaper than a $10-12 bowl of cereal. Glittery, but never again or ever again at a Sheraton. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right spot I have booked many times at the other hotels in the surrounding Roissy complex. This trip, however, I needed to be closer to the gates in terminal 2 due to a knee injury. As the only hotel in the terminal, the Sheraton is in the right spot . The rooms were comfortable, the bed was great and the walls... soundproof. This will be my choice again and again when travelling out of Paris for those early morning flights.. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Amazingly quiet and soundproof rooms. Other dining options nearby in airport. Only complaint is I had arranged for hotel to shuttle me over to Terminal 2G. They kept telling me to have breakfast, not to rush, they would take as promised at 8;15 and then when I arrived at the bell desk at 8:10 they were already about to leave! That really soured my experience as timely departure on the shuttle was critical for me. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris CDG Sheraton Hotel Excellent experience. Attentive staff. Convenient location. I stay at a lot of Starwood Hotels when I travel and this has become my go-to location if I am flying into or out of CDG. It is quiet for being part of the airport and has an excellent club lounge. The only downside is that food choices are essentially limited to the options at the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saisons restaurant I was really surprised by the very low quality of the bakery at the breakfast restaurant. Considering that Paul the baker is within walking distance from the hotel, it is unacceptable to serve such terrible quality and small croissants or pains au chocolat. Considering the price, there is a huge opportunity to impress customers with a brilliant breakfast. This is substandard at this point. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, caring staff The hotel was just perfect for a weary traveller arriving at 8.00 am after a 25 hour trip! I expected to be able to leave my luggage and go out shopping until the room was ready, but instead the room was made available immediately - that little kindness made a world of difference! The staff were always there to help with anything at all - really welcoming and made for a perfect stopover. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some improvements are needed (1) At the reception desk only "in-training" staff could be seen even at the rush period and long lines. (2) Club when we entered was unattended with dirty glasses and plates on all the tables. (3) Letter is handed out on arrival to the Club Floor stating services provided - one of them was a "gift"; it was never received nor mentioned. (4) No special treatment for SPG Platinum members. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not honor the "Your 24." Why should the SPG program have benefits if a hotel will not honor them. I received an email confirmation firm the hotel indicating my specific check-in and check-out times would be granted. Furthermore, I called SPG platinum concierge the day prior to arrival to confirm my "Your24" - they called the hotel and confirmed this for me. But, it was still not honored. Very disappointing. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing. Worst Sheraton I've ever stayed in. The desk clerk was not at all friendly and would not offer a published room rate of 199 Euros, but rather charged me MORE for a smoking room - and I don't smoke. The room itself smelled bad and seemed dirty. Avoid this hotel and stay at any number of the much less expensive hotels near the airport where you also receive a complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst room service during our stay the workers were on strike,police was in the entrance checking who goes into the hotel.we wondered the lobby with no employees in sight. room service brought wrong food and low quality of it. management couldn't care less and they offered us $50 discount and some points. one would definitely exhaust all other possibilities before checking into this property again... May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has mixed qualities The breakfast is not up to standard and the restaurant at breakfast time is understaffed and expensive in relation to what is offered. I suggest you have a look at the bacon, for instance. The dinner menu is OK and food is good to excellent. Internet in the room is too expensive in relation to the room rate. It should have been free. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Location is A1 May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep! For a airport hotel, the rooms are extremely well sound proofed! It is almost eerie it is so quiet! And the sweet sleeper bed always deliver! The only negative comment, I know it's an airport hotel, but the price of food and drinks is exorbitant! Complete rip off for what you get... I'd recommend buying a bottle of wine, baguette and cheese at a market and enjoy these in the room! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offhand and useless staff from start to finish The hotel is beautiful and the location fine. All the more surprising that the staff were so inefficient and offhand. They took ages to check us in and then held us up even longer for check out. The counter was rarely manned and they looked uninterested in helping us. Worse of all they do not respond to calls after the stay. I have yet to get a reply to a request four days ago. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and concierge We arrived several hours earlier than planned (before 10 a.m.) due to the airline's schedule change and still were able to check into our room, which was great as it allowed us to go immediately into the city for a few hours of touring before flying out the next morning. The concierge was extremely helpful with transit advice. The location is ideal, just above the train station. March 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel seems an industrial production line Check in check out : very slow !! This hotel is convenient for airport access ; usually the people arrive late night and leave early morning in a hurry : there should be enough Staff to cover Customer needs . I have asked to get a table in restaurant Etoile , just for one person ; the anmswers was "it is fully booked " ; I have persopnally seen that tables were available !! February 13, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>