Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 an der Ausfahrt 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • North Carolina
  • 27703
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Suite Ever!!!! Wall paper coming off walls in suite 133. Carpet dirty. Chairs dirty. Ceilings dirty. When air condition comes on and you are watching TV you can't hear because it is so loud. Front desk staff did not give me all the amenities when staying in a suite. For example: 9th Floor breakfast for suite guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to keep paper receipts Disappointed that cash given for incidentals was not recorded in computer and therefore I lost $20 because I lost paper receipt I think example of bad bookkeeping. The extra dollar I paid to make up difference for prepaid bill was shown but not the $20. Oh we'll as the clerk said to me. Lesson learned. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial RTP Review I was disappointed that I could not get my regular King Non-Smoking room. In addition, the staff at the front desk and bar were not very friendly or accomodating. Finally, the free wireless did not work, so I could not do any of my work from my hotel room. However, the hotel was clean, and comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome, very plush I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton greatly. My only complaints would be that after paying what I paid (and I got a discount) I still had to pay for a mediocre breakfast. Even cheap motels GIVE you breakfast now-a-days. The rooms were perfectly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Everything was GREAT. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting long in the tooth Hotel is nice but mostly for location. The decor is getting long in the tooth -- carpet is old, bathrooms motelish (tub liners, poor lighting, white tiles), bar is ok but loud, restaurant food tastes premade. Gym was disappointing. service is good but overshadowed by the need to update the hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay This was my first time on Club Level, it was outstanding. The bellman captain Harry was outstanding as well, very attentive and helpful, I had a handicap person with me and he was very patient and kind. The omelet chef was wonderful also, makes the best omelets ever. Room service was great also. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved the room, staff especially Dean, were extremely helpful with my bags and anything else I needed. Shower had great water pressure and bed was really comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This hotel was great for out event customer service and the food was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine business stay Sheraton Imperial continues to carry on as a fine place to stay for the business traveller. Short business stay with very early departure. Lively bar / restaurant . Room service arrived precisely at 630 as requested. Nice little snack added to the tray for the road. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton? There are certain expectations when you stay at a Sheraton Hotel. These do not include a wrinkled carpel, with the carpeting wrinkled enough to trip over. Also, one corner of the ceiling had the paint blistering and peeling from a prior leak. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for conferences, but mixups in booking I appreciate the location that this facility has, as well as the facilities for holding a major conference. The meeting rooms were great and there was plenty of tech support if we needed it. HOWEVER, I had booked the room for January 31-February 2 and they said that I had booked it for January 30 too. The manager was courteous, but I had to pay for half of another night. Worse still, my grandfather passed away while I was there and when I went to check out, they said that I had reserved the room for ANOTHER night! I had not and showed her the email that they sent me to prove it. She didn't charge me, which she should not have, but I was having a rough time anyway and I did not need the added stress of having to fix problems of adding nights to my stay. I stay in a lot of hotels with my job and this was not a good experience. Additionally, the beds were hard but the room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was exceptional and the service there was good. I really could have recommended this more, and I still would because of the conference facilities, but to be honest, there were just too many problems with booking for me to be able to recommend it that much. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out The lady at the front desk was extremely policy driven and not very personal, but did honor my request for a late checkout after I checked in around 10:00pm. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thishotel has great features The hotel was very nice. The room cleanliness lwft a little to be desired. Whoever had vacuumed last did not do a thorough job and there were "leftover" items from the previous guests on the carpet. A thorough cleaning would have gotten all of this. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Apropriate Conference Location Our conference has been there for the last two years and I can think of no better location in the RTP area. Food is great, Atmosphere is great, rooms are great, comfortable and very clean. Service is unmatched. Thanks for a great nights stay! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel was very clean, staff was very accomodating, restaurant had a good selection of entrees with fair prices and overall good food and the location of the hotel was convenient for my business needs. I would definitely stay there again! February 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>