Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 an der Ausfahrt 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • North Carolina
  • 27703
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The hotel did not provide me a bill - and said they would email it - but this was never done. Very inconvenient to track expenses. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay This was my first time on Club Level, it was outstanding. The bellman captain Harry was outstanding as well, very attentive and helpful, I had a handicap person with me and he was very patient and kind. The omelet chef was wonderful also, makes the best omelets ever. Room service was great also. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell The hotel had a smell, musty, moldy, not fresh! Not because the air wasn't on, because it was quite cold in the conference areas. This was entire hotel. Lower floor reception area, halls, and even hall on our floor. Bathroom could use vent fans! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was spacious and comfortable. I had a king size suite and my only complaint I felt as if it could have been another television in the retreat area. The staff was friendly and service was great. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Experience Overall, this was a great experience. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make it a dynamic stay. I did have difficulty getting on the Internet during my stay. The meeting room worked fine, I had difficulty in the room. Overall, I am looking forward to my next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated but Comfortable The hotel seems a little outdated but the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. The coffee maker in my room was not working and upon notifying the Front Desk, they notified Engineering whom rectified the problem in a timely manner. This was greatly appreciated! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended lodging Except for miserably hot hallways while waiting for events to open at our convention I don't know what could have been better. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine business stay Sheraton Imperial continues to carry on as a fine place to stay for the business traveller. Short business stay with very early departure. Lively bar / restaurant . Room service arrived precisely at 630 as requested. Nice little snack added to the tray for the road. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds This hotel was convenient, staff were friendly and even though there was a wait, they acknowledged us and provided free breakfast to make us feel better May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great hotel staff, great rooms and a great place to relax for a weekend. Definitely will return in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Excellent and convenient location. Service was excellent by dinning room staff and food was above expectations. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thishotel has great features The hotel was very nice. The room cleanliness lwft a little to be desired. Whoever had vacuumed last did not do a thorough job and there were "leftover" items from the previous guests on the carpet. A thorough cleaning would have gotten all of this. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife loved the pillows. THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY WITH YOU AND EVERY ONE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. THE ROOM WAS GREAT , NICE TO HAVE HBO IN THE ROOM , WE LOVE THE LITTLE COFFEE MAKER , WE USE IT TO BREW HOT WATER FOR OUR TEA . THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS TOP NOTCH . February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton? There are certain expectations when you stay at a Sheraton Hotel. These do not include a wrinkled carpel, with the carpeting wrinkled enough to trip over. Also, one corner of the ceiling had the paint blistering and peeling from a prior leak. October 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>