シェラトン・インペリアルホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27703
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ダーハム
  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 at Exit 282 (Page Road)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly and not helpful I stayed in the Club Room floor and the staff assigned during the evening shift assigned in the Club Room were extremely rude. You would think that they would treat you better since you are paying more for the stay. Also, the restaurant staff was argumentative about their menu options. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th NCCU Anniversary The enjoyment started with that wonderful staff member in charge of reservations for our class. She was simply more than amazing as she combined professionalism with warmth. Our room was comfortable and the service excellent.Yu also deserve high marks for the ease of checking in and out. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Parties make for a noisy stay We were visiting colleges in the area for our oldest son. We were woken up three times after 2:00am. My husband did go into the hall and asked the drunk guests to be quiet. The other two times, I was the only one in our room who woke up. Otherwise, the hotel was a nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave! I recently stayed in the Sheraton Imperial for a conference. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The beds were so comfortable I wanted to take them home with me!!! Rooms and banquet areas were immaculately clean and well maintained. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This was my first of many business trips to come as a professional and I would only hope that all my hotel experiences will match what the Sheraton in Raleigh offered. I will look forward to future stays. Many thanks to the staff and in particular one gentleman named "Dean". October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. They had a college football visiting and before I arrived I had my rooms upgraded and a very smooth check-in. They put me in a quiet part of the building and the service was what I have come to expect from a Starwood Property. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton? There are certain expectations when you stay at a Sheraton Hotel. These do not include a wrinkled carpel, with the carpeting wrinkled enough to trip over. Also, one corner of the ceiling had the paint blistering and peeling from a prior leak. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another fine business stay Sheraton Imperial continues to carry on as a fine place to stay for the business traveller. Short business stay with very early departure. Lively bar / restaurant . Room service arrived precisely at 630 as requested. Nice little snack added to the tray for the road. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience My stay and the staff were all great.... Not having an attached gym makes for a bit of a pain... but doable... the part that frustrated me was the restaurant staff was inflexible and not very accommodating... November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thishotel has great features The hotel was very nice. The room cleanliness lwft a little to be desired. Whoever had vacuumed last did not do a thorough job and there were "leftover" items from the previous guests on the carpet. A thorough cleaning would have gotten all of this. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Although the room was outstanding, the staff really made my stay enjoyable. It was not just one person but EVERY employee was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Conference Experience My wife and I stayed here for two nights during a conference. The conference facilities were very good and the rooms were clean. The hotel dining prices were a little steep and the rooms weren't as nice as I would have expected for a Sheraton. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Shearton Hotel Overall safe clean and comfortatable full service Sheraton Hotel right off the highway and close to aiport. As many times as I have stayed there not upgraded other than once as a lifetime SPG Platnium. Rooms are dated and could use upgrades... October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel was very clean, staff was very accomodating, restaurant had a good selection of entrees with fair prices and overall good food and the location of the hotel was convenient for my business needs. I would definitely stay there again! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Apropriate Conference Location Our conference has been there for the last two years and I can think of no better location in the RTP area. Food is great, Atmosphere is great, rooms are great, comfortable and very clean. Service is unmatched. Thanks for a great nights stay! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This is a good, basic hotel. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, however. The staff really made this hotel great! Very attentive, professional, and friendly. One of the BEST customer experiences I have had. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and great staff On business for two nights (one unplanned). Found staff to be exceedingly helpful and friendly. Food in restaurant was excellent and affordable. Ammenities were appropriate. No complaints whatsoever. Would definitely stay there again. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping Accommodations Rooms are very comfortable including very comfortable beds.....staff are excellent and very service oriented. Hotel restaurant is below average for a hotel of this level and relative to SPG member hotel standards. October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over pay Luckily we paid a group rate. having traveled a bit the usual amenities we expected weren't to be found (room refrigerator, continental breakfast, bathroom fan); even a 'Howard Johnson's Express' in NYC was equipped with them. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The food at the on-site restaurant was delicious. The only downside was that you had to pay an additional fee to use the fitness center next door as there was not one on-site. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Up keep The hotel has a good dining area, but my room had carpeting that looked as if it was in there since they opened it was all curled up. Everything else was pretty good. The lobby area was nice but I dont sleep in the lobby area. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have stayed here before and will stay here again. The staff is awesome! From Check in, to check out. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Amy in sales, Veronica and Lynn in the lounge all treat me like family! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room improvement I stayed in room 124 on Saturday, 23 Nov. 2013. The room was good but, the A/C was very loud when it came on. It really does disturbed your sleep. Bruce Daniel November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by biguch very good hotel brand. comfortable and welcoming December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Research Triangle With easy access to Interstate 40, this hotel was a convenient mid-point on a long drive. There's not a whole lot for a tourist to see or do in close proximity, but the stay was nice and the staff were friendly. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Once again our stay at the Sheraton Emperial Center was wonderful. We stay here about twice a year and it never fails to be absolutely wonderful! Everyone is nice and very accommodating and we certainly enjoy ourselves. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a Conference Site? Spacious enough without being so large one could loose their way. All meeting rooms centrally located on one floor. Large fitness center next door, parking was never a problem. Staff ready to help in any way needed. January 10, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>