シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot, warm , friendly staff This is a return visit for me. I love the location because it is a great spot for someone who enjoys walking in a glorious city. The shuttle to and from the airport is wonderful. The staff is professional, friendly , task oriented. I will continue to stay there when I visit Salt Lake. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I work in the hotel industry so I am very critical of service and cleanliness. I was impressed with the level of service. The staff at the front desk are among the best and most professional I have ever dealt with. The room was immaculate. The bed was very comfortable. Linens were sparkling clean. Thank you for making my special night so great. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Remodle Loved the hotel. Disappointed with Valet service. Both arriving and departure no one was available to help. We were told he was on an airport run. You should always have someone available. Runs should be done by another person. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything we needed... The ease of staying at the Sheraton Downtown SLC was just that, easy!! Special thanks to the management, reception, servers, and shuttle drivers. We'll see you again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by over all we stayed here on Dec 11 and the overall feeling was amazing. the rooms were fantastic in their set up and were clean. we checked in and had our room on the 10th floor waiting for us. the front desk gave us directions to walk and enjoy this beautiful city. The 10th floor lounge and TC running it make this place one step better than others. She is funny polite and helpful to make sure all your needs are looked after. We met three men who come here for 10 years at this same time who come here for her not just the hotel. We will recommend this hotel to all our friends travelling through. Also love all the decorations for the holidays December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very "as expected" hotel Nice lobby and club level benefits. Nothing over the top but a good stay and good staff. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Property with Character My wife and I traveled to Salt Lake City for a short sight seeing trip before heading to Provo for a football game. We were impressed with the Sheraton. While obviously older (the exterior gives that away), it has been maintained well and renovated. The room was a suite, and was tastefully decorated. The on-site restaurant was a great place to grab breakfast, and had quality ingredients in the food selections. The staff were courteous and professional. Our only real complaint was the very slow wifi connection - pathetically slow. But we weren't there on business, so it was only a minor flaw in an overall great experience. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Team and Experience I reserved this room for my parents who were in Salt Lake City to care for a family member with a serious health issue. It was a very emotional time, but the staff here understood it. They worked to make it a very special and comforting experience. Blazenka Porobic-Aras (the Tour and Travel Manager for the Sheraton Salt Lake) was amazing. Thank you all tremendously. You were amazing. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good value in center of town This property is located on downtown close to temple square and the city creek center. real close to the freeway for quick trip to airport. Maintained well with very clean and comfortable room. Exceptional bed, pillows and bedding. Nice view of city and quiet. The gift shop limited hours and restaurant needs improvement in buffet area. Overall this property is a great value and surpassed my expectations! November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impression Most premium rooms, e.g. Suites are located on the ground floor, so you get the view of a trash can or a wall if you choose to upgrade; and the club room is quite a walk around the hotel to get to from one of the suites. Staff not familiar with which suite is which, they put us in an accessible suite instead of the executive suite and the excuse was that they dont know which room is which? The walls are so thin, that even in the large suite we were able to hear people upstairs as well as next door walk, use bathroom, etc. Unfortunately, SLC does not seem to have too many decent hotels, so this may be one of the better ones? The complimentary airport shuttle is probably the only nice thing about the hotel. Club room is decent, but instead of protein they serve you fried macaroni and cheese. Sorry, disguisting. Breakfast selections were boring selection of carbs and tasteless eggs. We left hungry. Hopefully, we will not need to visit SLC again. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great Our stay here was fine, but nothing about the hotel or breakfast was outstanding. I have had better breakfasts at other hotels. Food was lukewarm and boring. Room was very clean and bed comfortable, but bland. I would not seek out this hotel or other Sheraton locations based on this stay. Good location for downtown SLC sites. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Fantastic Staff I had an excellent time here, booked a room using my starpoints but paid to upgrade to the club lounge. The room was fantastic, high floor and massive bathtub, great amenities, water and wifi. Part of the club benefits include access the club lounge for afternoon drinks and snacks, which we really enjoyed and also you get breakfast in there in the morning. All of the food and beverage offered in the club lounge was great (loved the starbucks coffee) and the lady who tended to us was a gem. Hotel was close to all the shops we wanted to go to in downtown, and parking was an ease too. I will definitely be back the next time I'm flying out to SLC. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, just minutes from the airport. Great local food. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton In SLC Great experience at your hotel, exceeded my expectation. Thank you for making my stay a memorable one. Will definitely come back! November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average; A Bit Disappointing While I can't complain too much about the room itself (comfortable, very clean, modern decor), there were some things that could stand improvement. To get the shower to turn on I had to hold the post up on the faucet in the tub for a good ten seconds before water started coming out the shower head. The hand towel rack is IN FRONT OF the sink, making it difficult for short people like me to reach the sink. One of the beds also sank in the middle, and the TV screen alternated dark/light/dark/light making watching television quite irritating. But BY FAR the WORST thing about this room was the view. I wish I could attach a photo. I had a balcony, but - and I'm not exaggerating - the only thing I could see were a couple of other balconies next to mine, and BRICK WALLS about eight feet away from my door. Ridiculous. That said, the staff were all very helpful and polite, the conference rooms were clean, modern, and effective, and I LOVE that there is a Starbucks in the hotel and they give you some in the room as well. It's also in a great location: Two blocks from the train (and you're in the free section of town); a brief train ride to shopping, Temple Square, and restaurants; walking distance to some restaurants. Overall my experience wasn't awful; just average and disappointing for a hotel of this caliber. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Not So Great Room The staff was helpful and friendly. The banquet food was good. The gloomy lighting in the room and common areas was awful. They DO make CFL bulbs that emit a warm, yellow glow. Sheraton should get some. The lighting in my room evoked a parking garage emergency lighting feel. Would have been a deal breaker for me if I wasn't there for a convention. Floor lamp had a short and didn't work. The room lacked a refrigerator, and although I requested one at the front desk (for additional charge), it was never delivered to my room. The towel bar in the bathroom was broken on one end and kept snagging my nightgown. I did appreciate the free WIFI and the in-house Starbucks. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The club level is Awesome The people in the club level are the best. They remember your name and say good morning and afternoon. Thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I had a wonderful time and from the moment that I was picked up at the airport until I checked out all of the staff that I met were wonderful. They were able to answer all my questions, never made me feel like I was a bother, always pleasant with a smile on their face. Really NICE people. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff Hotel staff was great - met all needs October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay in Salt Lake City and the Sheraton was a big reason. The front desk staff and bellman were very helpful and friendly.They answered all my questions and were very outgoing and professional. I ran into the General Manager in the lobby and he was very inviting and appreciative of my business. I will always book the Sheraton when I return to the Salt Lake City area. FYI, the tub was not draining well when I took a shower (room 907). The complimentary the shuttle is a great service!! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a spacious room with a king bed and a sofa sleeper for 2 adults and 2 children. When we were ready for bed and pulled out sofa sleeper there were no linens on mattress and none to be found in room. All of us slept on king bed. We did order room service and asked for grilled chicken childs meal because of gluten allergy, and the chicken arrived breaded. Also, for 4 people, we only recieved 1 place setting of silverware. Everything seemed imcomplete. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Chose this hotel for a few reasons. 1) Free airport shuttle service 2) Close to University of Utah. I called before we left for our trip to hotel and they said for the shuttle service, once you land and receive your baggage give us a call and we will head to pick you up. Once we landed, we called because we had no baggage to wait for. The lady told us it would be 20 minutes, and head to door #10 and wait. We went to door #10 and after 50 minutes of waiting we called the hotel again. They completely forgot about us. So they dispatched a driver and they came to pick us up. We waited an hour and 15 minutes for the shuttle. Once at the hotel, there wasn't a single apology or is there anything we can do for you which I thought was a little rude. We went to Extra Innings Lounge which is a bar and place to eat. However, the food in there was not bar food. It was pricey food that shouldn't be served in a bar. When in a bar I expect sandwiches and fish and chips. Not fancy mac n cheese and chicken plates. Dinner for 2, without alcohol, appetizers or dessert was $50. Now I see why the place was empty and we were the only ones in there. The rooms were good size, and the hotel was close to the University, Temple Square, and City Creek which was nice. I just expected more from The Sheraton and it didn't happen. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very nice. The room was comfortable and the lobby very nice. The hotel is located within easy walking distance of Temple Square and restaurants and shopping. I attended a conference at the hotel, and the meeting rooms were setup properly with the correct working equipment. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax in style The bed was not good. I told guest services and they fixed the problem promptly. Thanks for a nice stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever Arrived at the hotel at 1am only to be told that they were overbooked because of a conference and have to send me to an inn 15 mins away (not comparable and not in downtown). I had booked the hotel more than 2 months prior to my arrival date. Didn't even have the decency to let me know in advance. I asked if they really didn't have any rooms given that it was really late (1am), there was no prior notification, I was checking out the next day (less than 12 hours later) and I already had plans to meet with people around the hotel in the morning. They insisted they were completely full. So I had no choice but to head to the inn. When I arrived at the inn, I was given a room on the 3 floor with no elevator access. I had 2 60 lbs bag and am still recovering from a torn ACL. I called the hotel and told the front desk (Emma) that I can't carry the bags up 3 floors because of my torn ACL. She called the manager (Jonathan Lerwill) and called back 10 mins later saying they managed to find me a room (eventhough they insisted earlier they were completely full) and a car was on the way to pick me up. 10 mins later she called me back and said unfortunately the room was no longer available and there was nothing she could do! I was furious but she said the managment will compensate me and she will get the manager to call me. The next morning I went to the hotel to speak to the manager but he was no where to be found. I left another message to call me but he never did. I then emailed the General Manager of the hotel (Jason Ford) and his attitude infuriated me even more..apart from not being sincerely apologetic, this is what he said to me.."we typically expect friends of Starwood to be more understanding". Seriously?? This is the worst service I have ever received. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor cleaning and maintenance service I hung a "green" tag on my door for the week, but it was as if it was a do not disturb sign- my room only got cleaned once. I had trouble getting into my door every single time. I changed keys out twice. Despite turning green, the lock would not disengage enough to open the door most times. Of course when I called and maintenance came up I was able to open it the first time so they said I just wasn't opening it right. REALLY? I've opened more than one hotel door in my life. It was really frustrating, especially when I was in a rush. Everything else was nice. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition This was my first SPG Club level stay. At check-in, the associate was unable to find my SPG account details. After over 10 minutes of trying to find my information, I decide I would deal with that detail later. The associate made no mention of amenities available for guests staying in SPG Club level rooms. Not knowing, I did not use any of those amenities of which I was informed upon check-out from the property. There was nothing in the room that promoted them either. The associate that assisted me on check-out found my SPG account information with about 5 clicks of her computer mouse. First impressions are critical. Communicate and promote the added value for which your guests have paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake We stayed at this property in September 2013. As a SPG Platinum member I expected to be upgraded to a nice room. We were given an upgrade to a suite on the second floor. To reach the suite we had to take the elevator to the third floor and then follow a very windy, narrow, LONG hallway to our room on the second floor - loads of fun while carrying bags, pulling luggage, etc. Once at the room, it was a big chore to go anywhere else in the hotel (ice, restaurant, pool, lobby, etc.) because it was so far and inconvenient. The room itself was nice, but it was the only suite we have ever had (anywhere!) which did not have a minifridge, bar, microwave, safe, robes, slippers or even a coffee maker. The bed - supposedly a sweet sleeper - was VERY saggy and uncomfortable. There was also an odor of sewage gas which seemed to worsen during our stay (maybe coming from the bathroom drains??). Finally, our balconies (yes, 2 of them) both overlooked hotel utilities and a ladder which was propped up against them making it convenient for anyone to move it and enter any second floor room which did not have the lock on the balcony door at all times. The staff we encountered were nice enough but the room was a huge disappointment. I would be hesitant to choose this hotel again or to recommend it. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards Met + the Salt Lake City Sheraton is not the newest kid on the block, but is a solid property well managed and situated perfectly for about anything you need in the SLC area. We could walk to City Creek for shopping, likewise the convention center and sports arena. Reception was professional yet friendly as was the entire experience. We would stay again and will definitely recommend. October 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:29:46.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>