Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel The construction was well worth it. The gym, cafe, bar, cyber/office area and rooms are top notch. As expected at SPG hotels the rooms, beds, linen and bath are great. Wish I stayed at SPG more often than I do. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxing Stay Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. From the moment I walked into the hotel until I checked out, all the staff, including housekeeping on my floor, was amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average Average at best Not sure I'd stay again May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy I-25 Access This hotel was easy to get to from I-25. Very friendly staff and room was very clean. Bathroom was a bit small, but rest of room was great. I reccomend upgrading to the "Club Level" to have access to the Club lounge for breakfast & dinner with beer included! April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice weekend getaway around the Denver Pinball Showdown. This is a very nice hotel, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We got a great rate and enjoyed the upgrade to the Club Level, which was totally worth it. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by short of expectations priced high for the size of rooms and the ammenaties in room otherwise staff was great and lobby and other ammenaties were fine. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Back to basics Note was left under the door that there was no hot water; There was no msg (which could have been left on the phone) to indicate when the problem was corrected. Was told that internet was included, but the ID did not work. Toilet flush chain accidentally disconnected after room cleaning. Looks like a nice place, but you need to deliver the basics. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky Mountain High Good location for all that is going on in South Denver. Fabulous view of the city and Mountains April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk is awesome But that is about it. The rooms seem old... I am a platinum member but have never been upgraded... The showers smell... the floors are dirty... the bathrooms are dirty.... April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service and facilities needs improvement Front desk staff were unfriendly and poorly trained. I had changed my reservation and the clerk argued that I had not. I am Platinum and was not offered the check in gift, told about the Internet, nor even the green choice. Room was not very clean, with musty smell, dark lighting, and cramped bathrooms. I would not recommend. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by denver Um to begin the grounds outside are awful! the pool area is in deep disrepair. The linens on the beds don't fit the beds. The staff was lovely and the new repairs are nice. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasure My wife an I booked this hotel at a special reduced rate, so there was some apprehension as to quality. We were surprised at the high standards of this property, and received a courtesy Starwoods member upgrade as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled like NEW and wonderful! with the business traveler in mind....this place is excellent! I used to be based in CoSprings and travelled in and out of DIA; and Sheraton DTC is an easy hop to the airport. They have remodeled and it is now fabulous. the decor is muted browns and earthy tones, modern and sleek. Lovely lobby and halls near the conference rooms; which were warm, inviting and well-lighted. Rusty checked me in and I was tired and cranky; and when I learned that they were full and no upgrade.....I was even more cranky. He was a complete professional, explaining the popularity (80 plats were there and they have 40(?) upgrade rooms. I finally resolved not to be a diva; and was very pleasantly surprised that even a normal room is very well-appointed and extremely comfortable. The furniture is warm teak; with electric outlets built in literally everywhere! no scrambling to unplug the lamp to get your laptop charged, and it was nicely laid out with a very comfortable chair and ottoman(squat! just right for ankles while laptop rests on knees!) Rich quality carpet, the BEST bedding, pillows comforters and sheets designed for restful sleep. awoke to see Pikes Peak in the distance, and a busy I25 but no street noise. Amazing sleep. The club lounge is great, breakfast was actuall hot items, waffles, eggs, bacon & oatmeal with fixings, plus fruits & pastries and the delightful espresso machine we stay at SPG for! The same electric-laden tables lined the windows to afford the business traveler a view while planning and working and noshing. Great food, fresh and hot and great starbucks coffee as well as the freshly ground espresso. Easy access to I25 and anywhere in Denver or south. This is a jewell in the SPG/Sheraton chain! WiFi is free for platinum status... April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for business This property provided all the necessary amenities for a business trip. The room was clean, spg recognition was appreciated, and the location is ideal. This is a viable option for business travel. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than others in the same location Staffs are really great and very helpful. Improvement areas- 1. Toilet is extremely small, hardly any space to move inside 2. Housekeeping needs to improve. None of room toiletteries and refreshments were refilled 3. Quality of Brekfast, cold... March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I have stayed in most of the hotels in the Denver Tech Center. This one was fine. personell was great! Room was clean. Bar, nothing much, little activity (which is fine!) The breakfast to go is a nice feature,especially with the Starbucks option.Room Service which used once was good, not great, but met my expectatoins. Menu options are the basics, nothing special- have to say I ordered cheesecake for desert, it was a small a portion as could possibly be sliced. The sandwich I ordered was good, fries not so good. Salad was also tiny, but again good enough March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service needs improvement Food Service has several areas for improvement. Friday evening the computers were having problems such that the bartender would no longer take new requests for drinks. Saturday's lunch took over an hour for the food to arrive at the table afer the order was taken. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel with great people, but bad water pressure I love this hotel's location and it's staff. The only big complaint I have is concerning the huge lack of water pressure in the guest room's bathroom. The shower head water pressure is so so low that it takes 4 times as long as it should take to complete the task of taking a shower. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what keeps me coming back I've stayed at the DTC Sheraton for over 3 years now since it's close to my company's office, but what keeps me coming back is the staff. The front desk supervisor, Blake, always remembers me & makes sure I'm happy. The hotel has gone through a remodel & is very nice, including the restaurant menu & they have a new chef too. The only complaint I have is housekeeping, which needs some polish & consistencey. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Service/ food prices TV service was bad at best, most channels had pixilation and became very aggrevating to watch TV. Dinner prices for a NY strip wer a little over board at $28.00 for the amount of food and not even a sald March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel Great stay. Great room. I recommend the Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 1 stay The sheets are still alittle stiff and our King Bed on in Rm 1001 was worn and uncomfotable. ( March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in every way! Everything about this hotel is great! The people, the atmosphere, the location, the services......just everything! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you need more help in the restaurant/lounge area You only have one person in the restaurant/lounge area. She handles the bar, she serves the food, plus she takes the calls for room service. I just felt like you were a bit understaffed and i felt bad having her wait on me, when she was so busy February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was great. I didn't give 5-stars to 'facilities' due to the parking lot not fully cleaned from snow which turned into ice. My wife and I almost lost our balance walking back to the car. Overall though, our stay was excellent! Would definitely go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience but good staff When I arrived (late arrival but called early to confirm I had a room), I was given the choice of a room by the ice machine or elevator. The 1st room I was in was so loud by the ice machine I had to move. The next room was by the elevator and the ice machine and the highway. The room was loud, not clean and did not have a refridgerator like I was told. A fridge was brought up as I had to store my breastmilk in. The fridge never really got cold and my milk spoiled. The internet did not work too well nor was there any parking whatsoever. I was not recognized as an SPG member but I think my status has dropped since I travel less. The staff was pleasure and didwhat they could but this was by far the worst Starwood experience i have had. They said heavenly beds and shower and there was nothing heavenly about it. On top of that no hot water my entire stay, 1st day they had a problem with the boiler but the 2nd day not sure and no pressure either. I will stay at Starwood hotels again but this experience was not good at all. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel sheraton tech center denver is a good hotel. and I have stayed here twice in last month. only thing i was disappointed with the restaurant on two points -.1. the yogurt parfait that i ordered for breakfast was an expensinve $8.95 item. I have been to many five star hotels and have not seen this kind of price for a regular yogurt parfait. 2. the restaurant and room services closes at 11 pm. no ability to pre-order a meal February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Modern, Upscale - LOVE this place Front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I'd made my reservation at the wrong hotel. They made a quick phone call and cancelled my reservation and quickly booked me a new one. I couldn't believe how fast the check-in process went. I was exhausted from a long day and very frazzled. BLAKE and RUSTY were the kindest and most efficient check-in staff I've ever experienced. I work in the industry as does my husband so I'm not easily impressed. Thank you for an awesome stay - I was very comfortable there. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better. The hotel lobby was very nice. The staff was also. The room needed some finishing touches. There weren't any towel racks in the bathroom. Also bathroom was very small, you have to close the door to get into the shower or to use the toilet. I am used to a bit better February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Sheets The bed sheets seem a little stiff and uncomfortable, as if no fabric softener was used in their cleaning. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:55:46.771Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>