Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small improvements would make a big difference One, please let me point out that I did not dislike my stay. In fact there were some actions of extreme great service by the staff. There were two front desk people who went out of their way to help me ship some unexpected large amount of literature to my office. But... on the opposite end, there was a front desk person who I asked what the internet code was and she told me she didn't know and I would have to ask our event coordinator. Also the internet was extremely slow. Luckily I was't paying for it because it was in my room rate, but it was very slow. (Really how can you be a business hotel and charge for internet?!?) The event staff was great though. They approached a number of us to ask if they could help us in any way. As a guest at the conference, I felt that they were servicing me as well as our conference staff. The food was OK,but not anything to write home about. With as many choices as there are, I just don't think you would be a reccomendation. If someone asked me, I would definitely support your hotel as a choice. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges card even when using point! I used points for this room,but my credit card was still charged.I asked about it when checking out and they said call when manager is here.Did that and they said they would credit my card,no ! Called back and still not. y credit card was looking into it. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blake and Carrie Make this Hotel! Blake and Carrie are the reason we keep coming back! No one has better customer service or makes you feel like you're an old friend returning 'home'. We have been coming almost every month for the past several years. They make us want to come back!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice The time I spent at the Sheraton DTC was not only memorable with a surprise visit with my husband and Mother that he hadn't seen in years. But, this was "friendly staff, clean and comfortable. I would come back to stay here next time I'm in Denver. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my business needs Candidly, with some minor construction going on at the hotel, I wouldn't expect to give top scores, but they deserve it. The staff was so upbeat and willing to help. I really cannot remember the last time I felt like I received such great value. A+ August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than others in the same location Staffs are really great and very helpful. Improvement areas- 1. Toilet is extremely small, hardly any space to move inside 2. Housekeeping needs to improve. None of room toiletteries and refreshments were refilled 3. Quality of Brekfast, cold... March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property with a great staff The property is a bit dated but it is comfortable. The excellent and kind staff is this hotel's greatest asset. From the front desk to the Club level, everyone was kind, attentive and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you need more help in the restaurant/lounge area You only have one person in the restaurant/lounge area. She handles the bar, she serves the food, plus she takes the calls for room service. I just felt like you were a bit understaffed and i felt bad having her wait on me, when she was so busy February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience The bar staff and food was very good. The maid service was awful. My coffee was never replenished, had to beg for towels and shuttle service was unsatisfactory. Many times I was given wrong information at main desk. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The hotel room did not have enough light. Bathroom was very very small and not enough light. The buffet breakfast was terrible. I would walk over to IHOP as we did for breakfast. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We met some really nice staff from the front desk to the people running the club. Room was very clean but the bathroom was a little small. Easy access to the hotel from the interstate 25. Really good restaurants and mall in the area. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've been staying at this hotel for 8 years and the staff is amazing. A few changes in where great staff members work, i.e. Blake no longer being at the front desk, but other than that, Blake, Phillip, and Carrie are outstanding. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I especially want to recognize Blake and Phil for always working hard to make my stay at the hotel a great experience - from the time I'm greeted to the time I leave. Staff like this make a huge difference in hotel preference. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice weekend getaway around the Denver Pinball Showdown. This is a very nice hotel, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We got a great rate and enjoyed the upgrade to the Club Level, which was totally worth it. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid staff and service at this hotel This hotel has solid staff and excellent customer service. Location is good and hotel is reasonably priced. Room service staff are solid as well, but food quality is mediocre. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxing Stay Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. From the moment I walked into the hotel until I checked out, all the staff, including housekeeping on my floor, was amazing. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest stay The room was priced to high for the lack of amenities, you are charged for wifi if you want to use the internet, the pool is small, and there was no spa as stated. The fitness room is inadequate. The pool had a bad odor July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Staff met our needs with smiles and positive attitudes. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff A lot of little add-ons made my stay more comfortable - from the lemon-lime spa water, to the range of on-site dining options, to the wonderfully helpful free shuttle service. The staff was kind and accommodating. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay This hotel is very nice, the staff was awesome and very helpful. Even the Avis rent a car inside the hotel was great. The only complaint was the small bathroom but it was not a big deal. Will definitly come back! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value The hotel is definitely a business hotel. It fit my needs perfectly with the exception of the very small bathroom which I was barely able to turn around in. The food at the bar was good and the staff personable. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel The construction was well worth it. The gym, cafe, bar, cyber/office area and rooms are top notch. As expected at SPG hotels the rooms, beds, linen and bath are great. Wish I stayed at SPG more often than I do. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team I originally checked into this hotel for business but thanks to the staff and especially the front desk(special thanks to Emily); we decided to stay at the hotel for the weekend. Thanks for everything! April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good but some shortcoming Requested refrigerator in room when reservation made. Not available when we checked in. Toilet kept running. Good bed. Clean room. Overall was satisfied but not up to normal stardards for a Starwood hotel. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Service/ food prices TV service was bad at best, most channels had pixilation and became very aggrevating to watch TV. Dinner prices for a NY strip wer a little over board at $28.00 for the amount of food and not even a sald March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Rude staff at check-in, no food service after 11pm, and an odd sulphur aroma in the lobby that made me question my choice in hotel. This was really an unpleasant experience for a late arriving traveler. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has friendly staff The person working the front desk when I checked greeted me promptly and automatically upgraded my room August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by club floor We chose this hotel based upon our last stay and the good club floor lounge experience. I believe this is the first time we had been denied access to the club floor. Other than that the stay was good. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for business This property provided all the necessary amenities for a business trip. The room was clean, spg recognition was appreciated, and the location is ideal. This is a viable option for business travel. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two Bad Stays I don't normally write reviews, but felt other travelers should beware. Travel for work and stayed one night last week and this week. Last week they assigned me a room someone else was already in. I opened the door to a semi-nude man in the room. I felt horrible for him! Front desk girl's response was: "oh, i don't know how that happened." No apology or acknowledgement of the embarrassment it caused me or him. FD Sup/Mngr came over and apologized. The second night I checked in exhausted and the pillow cases on my bed had not been changed. They had the smell of dirty scalp. Disgusting. Bathrooms are teeny tiny and the door must be closed to get access to shower. And the Hotel Guide has a TV Channel guide from 2009 which is worthless because they have changed the lineup since then. It just doesn't seem like they care about the experience. I will not ever stay here again, as the staff is extremely nice, but no one seems concerned that stays are comfortable and business travelers are satisfied. There are lots of other Starwood properties nearby that are a great business traveler experience. September 28, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:03:37.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>