Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel The construction was well worth it. The gym, cafe, bar, cyber/office area and rooms are top notch. As expected at SPG hotels the rooms, beds, linen and bath are great. Wish I stayed at SPG more often than I do. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLace The room was very comfortable, bathrooma little small but nice, December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good but some shortcoming Requested refrigerator in room when reservation made. Not available when we checked in. Toilet kept running. Good bed. Clean room. Overall was satisfied but not up to normal stardards for a Starwood hotel. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV Service/ food prices TV service was bad at best, most channels had pixilation and became very aggrevating to watch TV. Dinner prices for a NY strip wer a little over board at $28.00 for the amount of food and not even a sald March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Rude staff at check-in, no food service after 11pm, and an odd sulphur aroma in the lobby that made me question my choice in hotel. This was really an unpleasant experience for a late arriving traveler. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club floor We chose this hotel based upon our last stay and the good club floor lounge experience. I believe this is the first time we had been denied access to the club floor. Other than that the stay was good. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for business This property provided all the necessary amenities for a business trip. The room was clean, spg recognition was appreciated, and the location is ideal. This is a viable option for business travel. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible General Manager We booked a block of rooms for a group event. The General Manager rudely broke the contract with us and over half of our people had to seek alternative accommodations. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two Bad Stays I don't normally write reviews, but felt other travelers should beware. Travel for work and stayed one night last week and this week. Last week they assigned me a room someone else was already in. I opened the door to a semi-nude man in the room. I felt horrible for him! Front desk girl's response was: "oh, i don't know how that happened." No apology or acknowledgement of the embarrassment it caused me or him. FD Sup/Mngr came over and apologized. The second night I checked in exhausted and the pillow cases on my bed had not been changed. They had the smell of dirty scalp. Disgusting. Bathrooms are teeny tiny and the door must be closed to get access to shower. And the Hotel Guide has a TV Channel guide from 2009 which is worthless because they have changed the lineup since then. It just doesn't seem like they care about the experience. I will not ever stay here again, as the staff is extremely nice, but no one seems concerned that stays are comfortable and business travelers are satisfied. There are lots of other Starwood properties nearby that are a great business traveler experience. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great stay in Englewood!!! The staff was friendly and the bed was so comfortable I never wanted to get out of it!! The food was terrific and the staff accomidated our special request. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Oct.24/25 2012 The location is perfect for visitors of the Tech. Center. The personnel responded excellent to my request and needs. The room itself might need a renovation. The bathroom is a bit small. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level amenities disappointing Hotel is very clean and staff is very good. A/C in room has a very loud fan that cycles on and off constantly. Club amenities disappointing - not the standard usually met at SPG hotels. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worker friendly Desk lighting was dim. Tissues were not replenished (of course, I had a cold). When the tissues ran out, so did the toilet tissue and there was no back up roll. Comforter felt heavy. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHERATON YET! This hotel is so well-decorated and kept immaculately clean! I love Sheratons and have stayed at many, but this is by far my favorite. The staff are incredible as well. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by denver Um to begin the grounds outside are awful! the pool area is in deep disrepair. The linens on the beds don't fit the beds. The staff was lovely and the new repairs are nice. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk is awesome But that is about it. The rooms seem old... I am a platinum member but have never been upgraded... The showers smell... the floors are dirty... the bathrooms are dirty.... April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel save bathroom size The hotel was wonderful in all ways except the size of the bathroom was incredibly small. Had the bathroom been larger (so one could move), 5 stars would have been given. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice room Beautiful lobby, very helpful staff, nice room. The snowstorm made me wish for a parking garage, and I missed having PPV TV available. Price was very fair, though. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value We got an excellent rate for an outstanding room - best value I've had in a hotel stay in years. The staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Octobetr 2013 Stay Room was excellent. We ate dinner at the bar Wednesday the 16th of October Food and bartender (Kerry) were excellent October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Pros: nice decor, great/friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms, club lounge is worth the money Cons: small bathroom, HVAC was difficult to regulate November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I find the club level and staff very nice. It is nice to come back to this hotel and see fimilar faces. Sepical thanks to Emma and Jordan. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Night Our one night stay in Denver was made exceptional nice by the friendly helpful staff. Met all our expectations for a Starwood property. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I've stayed here multiple times on business and have enjoyed it every time that I'm there. Clean hotel with a great grill and staff. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cable Channels You need to increase the number of channels and also include GOLF CHANNEL, especially when you're helping host a tournement. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service! Great Hotel, excellent staff and service! I stay in this hotel frequently and the staff is always very helpful and accommodating. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by short of expectations priced high for the size of rooms and the ammenaties in room otherwise staff was great and lobby and other ammenaties were fine. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful view great time, nice room, good view, bathroom however was the smallest ever, my 17 yo son could stand inside an touch both walls August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 Rates seem to be going up but the breakfast tickets that used to be provided for being an SPG member are no more. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit disappointed Bathroom was tiny. Parking is difficult. The room was nice and clean. No issue with the room other than the bathroom. July 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>