Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

  • 600 White Plains Road
  • Tarrytown,
  • Nueva York
  • 10591-5104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayore y contar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love those pillows Beds are so comfortable; we are going to see about getting some of those pillows for home. This is our favorite hotel in Tarrytown area. Lots of parking, complimentary shuttle in area and to train station. Friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary newspapers. Very nice rooms and bathrooms. Also, right near the local food store and major highway. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest experience worst hotel experience in years...room key didn't work...when AI went down to get a new key there was someone already in the room...had to go down a third time to get a new room and key. no services in concierge lounge at 5:00 pm on a thursday evening...the previous time I stayed at this hotel I was overbilled...they just don't run smoothly September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Great Location As a frequent traveler, I tend to be a harsh critic on Hotel properties, but the Sheraton Tarrytown was fantastic. Excellent, clean accommodations in a great location. The staff was wonderful, the amenities all you could ask for. This is now my go to hotel when in New York. Look no further if you want a great property and a great price. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lock trouble etc Was locked out of my room three times, twice the locks had to be replaced. Also, I had to go to emergency room during my visit (no fault of the hotel), and the front desk kindly arranged for a taxi in the middle of the night. But I was a little surprised and disappointed that no one from the hotel followed up on me after I returned. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms We come to this hotel for the service and the great rooms. We love the beds and the walk in showers. We also come for the pool and hot tub relaxation. But we were very disappointed with the hot tub not being operable and nothing was said at the desk on arrival. We had to find out after getting our suits and in the pool room. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service personified Snowsorm and staff dug out all cars!!!! Wonderful surprise when I looked out my window. They have always been top notch on service but this was one step above anything I have experienced anywhere. Will continue to stay here when in tarrytown area!!!! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining experience was terrible Accommodation was fine. the dining experience was aweful. I booked a table for 10 colleagues at 7pm. It was 20 minutes before we received the menu, its was 45 minutes after ordering before we received appetisers and then entrees were eventually served at approx. 9.20pm January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room locking mechanisms don't work properly, takes several attempts to get into the rooms. Shower doors don't work and no place for your shampoo, etc. Lighting bad in the room. Food & beverage prices unusually high and poor quality. Waited 1 hour after seating to be served breakfast, only 2 other tables were occupied. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Elevator While a broken elevator is somewhat out of the hotel's control management should have posted a sign at the elevators mentioning the problem & apologizing for the inconvenience. We also noticed that the complimentary bottle of water left in our room in the past was replaced with a $4.00 charge for a bottle of water. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ery accommodating I threw my husband's 55th birthday back in 2010 and it was wonderful, we stayed overnight then, this time was for valentine's day and we had a wonderful time again. The Sheraton is a really nice place to stay! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top quality commuting to New York city This hotel is perfect for visiting New York wthout being downtown, yet having easy non crowded access. For New York suburbs, this hotel is unique because it is quiet, pleasant, very close to scenic Hudson Valley and located in safe uptown neighbourhood. The hotel has outstanding premises, and clean, warm rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliest staff I do my fare share of traveling and the staff at this hotel were some of the friendliest I've ever encountered. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Bathroom was dirty but had a good time We checked into the hotel late Saturday night. I went to give my kids a quick bath and the tub was very dirty. There was soap scum and wrappers in the tub and dirt all over the wall to get in. Last thing I wanted to do with 3 kids was scrub the tub. Other then that we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very nice. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Best Surprise Stayed at this hotel for business, had no real idea what it would be like as I have never stayed with the Sheraton brand before. The staff is quite impressive and attentive to your needs. The decor is nice, could read stuffy, bu well done. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Great place to work and stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Needs Improvement I went to the restaurant to have breakfast. It took several minutes to get a cup of tea. I waited over 5 minutes and no one waited on me. The waiter looked at me twice and totally ignored me. I ended up leaving and getting breakfast elsewhere as I could not afford to be late to a morning meeting I had. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel is located in a great area that is convenient to major highways for travel to NJ, NYC, and lower CT. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are good for work or relaxing, nice restaurant and bar with outside seating, upscale look and feel in lobby and rooms. Great find..... September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Nice hotel, and staff was fine etc BUT there were only 2 elevators for the whole hotel and one was out completely while the remaining one was not working properly. The net result was very long wait time to get from our floor to the lobby and visa versa. It was a real problem. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Very nice location in a small town close to New York City. Short shuttle ride to the train. Staff was very helpful with getting us to/from train station and reading train schedule. Need to update local restaurant listing as some of the places we wanted to eat were closed. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features with extremely friendly staff The staff in this hotel always go way above what I expect from a hotel. The bartender Sam is always friendly and helps make the time in the hotel feel more like "home". The rooms and lobby are clean and well maintained. The location is great when traveling in this area. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business This is a great hotel for a business stay. The rooms are comfortable - great bed and I especially enjoyed the comfortable leather chairs in my suite. The restaurant also has a a good bar and good selection of food. The staff is well-trained and accommodating. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay close to NYC We were staying in Tarrytown after spending the day shopping in the nearby Outlet park and on our way to NYC. The stay was overall very nice, only downside was lack of free drinks at the Club Lounge. Snacks and breakfast in the lounge was though nice continental one. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel If you are staying in the White Plains/Rye area, this is the place to stay. The staff is attentive and professional, the hotel is modern and clean. Restaurant is small, but service and food make up for it. Great bar staff, say hi to Sammy! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Escape Came up to area for a quick getaway and to see Kykuit. Easy to get to. Not much around the area but their are 2 diners, a friday's and grocery store close by. Pretty much and industrial park. My stay was comfortable, but wouldn't stay here for a long period of time. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option Stayed for a wedding - very nice hotel, met all of our needs except the restaurant closes at 10:00pm. Large groups of people congregating from from 3 different weddings were looking for food after 10. Internet is pricey too. Other than that... fantastic. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton's in the NYC Area Pleasantly surprised with the overall experience at this Sheraton. Excellent staff - professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Restaurant food is very good for a hotel restaurant. A bit pricey but the food did not disappoint. December 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>