凯亚乌霍乌湾喜来登科纳度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 凯卢阿-科纳
  • Ehukai 街 78-128 号
  • 邮政编码 96740
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property Having seen the renovations throughout the property I would highly recommend this property for any and all guests. Families will love the water amenities, business travelers will appreciate the convenience, and VIPs will love the suites. This is a newly renovated property that should be experienced when you are in Kona. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired We stayed in an ocean front unit that had an incredible view and we couldn't have been happier with the location. The first night there were heavy rains and the room actually leaked pretty heavy all across the slider. Mentioned it in the morning to the front desk but they were less than helpful with relocation options. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VERY NICE STAY We are a large family with multiple rooms, all of which were nicely appointed with wonderful views. The staff at EVERY turn were kind, informative and attentive, wanting to ensure we had a nice time. The rooms, grounds and pool area were clean and appealing. We were here for a week and enjoyed this hotel immensely. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet/Cell Issue No cell reception in first room assigned. Both our businesses transfer calls to cell when we are not on Maui. Very critical service for us. Phoned resort operator who was very curt, did not listen carefully to what we were asking and immediately transferred to Time Warner. When rep realized not an internet problem, told us to talk to Sheraton staff. Sheraton operator remembered us 'phoning and said it was a Time Warner issue. After some persistence on our part, she said she would send someone to the room. Denise from Maintenance appeared shortly, asked if she needed to reset router. We explained problem. She took out her phone and alas, no service in the room. No problem outside the room. She went to front desk, checked on alternate room and returned with key. Accompanied us to new room and made sure all okay. Denise was a model of excellent customer service (and a very nice person). We are both in the hospitality business and have been for many years. This was a quick getaway to a neighbor island. Not suggesting how to run the business, but if I were manager, I would do some additional customer service training with whomever answers when we 'phoned from room. Did not ruin our stay, but almost had us looking quickly for another resort with cell service. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Choice, total disappointment In a nutshell; Tired, dreary, worn out facility. Needs a good, large bulldozer , clean slate, and fresh state with poor customer service. My family experienced travelers, (vacations and business). This hotel was not a good experience. On arrival, we were give a tiny room for a family of four and got a complete run around from staff and management about a "compromise". They offered the same room and a cot at $50/night. My son was supposed to sleep on the floor I guess. We had ad to muscle our way into getting what t we were original promised (AND PAID FOR). This took until the third day of our seven day vacation (we ended up going home a day early because we were so upset with the staff at the hotel. Oh, by the way. For the first three days we could not shower in our "room" as the bathtub would not drain. (not exaggerations). NO MORE SHERATON fo this family...any where. I summary, if you a are in search of a disappointing Hawaiian vacation, stay qt this "hotel". Good luck June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above our expectations. My family of four stayed for a week at the Sheraton Kona and had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff helped us plan our days on the island and we were able to relax back at the hotel after our daily trips. All areas of the hotel were top notch and were a big part of our family vacation. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary25 We spent our 25th Anniversary at the resort and in Kona. Great place to stay, as a quiet resort. Rooms are comfortable, and have a great view of the ocean. The staff were awesome, and had alot of fun staying there. The only downside is it is a bit remote from Kona so definitely rent a car. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Very good location with two beach parks very close, with the possibility to snorkel with manta rays in front of the hotel. The only down side is that the rooms are bit old. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul stay... We represent a group of many who usually don't have many opportunities to take time off for vacations because of work and personal scheduling conflicts so clearly this trip had to be special for us. After spending a significant amount of time looking for that special place to stay for vacation and getaway, we were very happy with the decision to choose the Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay . It is located in an area within proximity of Kailua-Kona where most of the other hotels, shops and attractions are located but away from the hustle and bustle of the traffic and busy crowds. Very relaxing environment, staff were very pleasant and helpful, and the scenic views were breathtaking. For a spacious hotel, did not see many of the hotel guests other than for those who wished to relax and play near the swimming pool and lounges. Of course with the many attractions of the Big Island and various activities available in and around the surrounding area of the hotel, coming back to Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay complimented the busy day of site seeing and shopping with a place to enjoy a taste of paradise, see beautiful sunsets, view manta rays swimming near the shore, and if you are luck, you can even watch or hear the breathes of whales passing by when they surface for air. We highly recommend others to consider staying here for their future visit and stay on the Big Island of Hawaii. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars Had an oceanfront room and from our lanai watched dolphin pods spinning and swimming alongside the lava man triathletes. Then at night, could see rays feeding along the lava rock shoreline. Could only have been better if we hadn't forgotten our binoculars! November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Service Understaffed Waited 45 minutes by pool bar for nachos, then cancelled order. Every morning long check in lines for breakfast. Food service understaffed. I am diabetic and needed the nachos to keep blood sugar up. Caused me a big problem until I bought two candy bars (for lunch). January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton "Kamaaina" Stay in 4/13 Hotel room; 2 dbl bed (no sleeper couch) as listed online. Too heavy of blankets on bedding-comfortable bed. Avoid Ainakai Restaurant; Breakfast overpriced/cold/poor quality. Juice is heavily watered down. Rays Restaurant: Excellent food and view. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs work the pictures look nice until you get there. I had 3 prolbems: 1) room was not cleaned when it was supposed to. 2) worked walked in on us when we had the privacy sign on 3) the wake-up call was never received. Never had this happened to me before. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is great now renovations are completed Great location, out of the busy Kailua area. Quiet, very clean, very helpful staff, very comfortable room. Nice flat screen TV and lanai. Non-valet parking always available when we visited. Did leave hotel area for 5 hrs due to tsunami warning. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent! We had a wonderful time staying here at the Sheraton Kona. I loved walking around the beautiful grounds and watching the manta rays outside my room almost every evening. After checking in we extended our stay from three days to a week. jeanne December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood hit a Home Run Great property. It has everything except a beach, which is only a short distance away. Great views, good food, lots of pool deck space and available lounge chairs. HUGE POOL facility. Friendly staff was everywhere. Shuttle was a nice bonus. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Great views of the water, location is excellent. We had a room with an ocean and a mountain view which were spectacular. Staff were friendly and helpful. A real gem. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to relax and enjoy! Great service from pulling up to the curb to check-out. My child had a great time at the pool, flower watching, watching the manta rays and the crashing waves. I also really enjoyed the green initiative, and hope that more SPG hotels will follow. The staff was wonderful (from the bellhop, servers, towel hut, pool slide observer, front desk, housekeeping), and being a gold member, I really appreciated the extras that came along with it, more than what I was expecting! My only "complaint" was the the rec room was severely dated. The air hockey table "puck catcher" has a hole under it so it (the puck) kept on falling onto the floor. The table tennis paddles and balls really need to be replaced. I didn't tell any of the staff since it was so minor and had plenty of fun with billiards! I also wished that I could rent the cabanas by the hour, rather than by the day. $50/day seemed excessive, and since nobody seemed to have rented any, appears that everybody else agreed. I would have gladly paid $10-15 for one hour. I'll definitely come back if I ever find myself back in the area. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dunteman Wedding Everything was PERFECT, weather, food, entertainment. Everyone, all ages could enjoy being here. Wish I could come every year. My granddaughter's wedding was AWESOME. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay I must say that were shocked at the service we recived with our most recent stay (dec 26 - 28). It was extremely disappointing. We had made reservations for two rooms with double beds. When we checked it they were sold out and we were put ina single double room. We were offered rollaways which was "do able". When we got to our room i had called down for extra towels. Here were none available. After waiting over two hrs with no rollaway i called down to check the status and i was toldthat there were no rollaways at all. They were all taken. Very disappointing. I was then offered a pillow and blanket so we could sleep on the floor. That never came. I finally went to the front desk to make a complaint. I received my pillow and blanket after waiting 2 hrs from the original offer by housekeeping. I had no acknowledgement from valet even after standing at the counter and directly infront of the valet worker. The pool attendants didnt offer any service until i hounded them down and asked for a menu. Our entire stay was such a disappointment and im not sure if i will recommend his hotel to any of our friends again December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A charming hotel with an EXCELLENT staff This property is "chill." It is quiet and charming and the staff is absolutely lovely. I look forward to returning here soon. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Service was at the highest level. Facilities were well staffed and well-maintained. Especially appreciated the free activities. The staff was very hospitable toward my kids. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Discrimination The whole Hoola experience was a mess! The receptionist didn't speak Engreesh at all. Valet was cocky. And I was overcharged, I'm from Hawaii! And the Kamaaina was worthless. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable room. Very nice interior and the balcony is very big. I love the spacious atmosphere. Goes great with the surroundings. Excellent time! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, poor customer service Such a beautiful hotel - but the staff personality needs to be warmed up across the board. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Temper your expectations If you can look past the hideous, pristine view robbing architecture of 70's era chicken wire and cement, popcorn ceilings and Pier One furnishings, you will discover a hotel with an inverted sense of customer service and food to match. It communicated the atmosphere of a restaurant on the verge of bankruptcy: empty, hopeless and devoid of a reason to try. After 3 days into a 7 day stay, we checked out. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money We got a great room at a great price with a great breakfast included! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Vacation The Sheraton exceeded our expectations in every way. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Service Needs Improvement The Sheraton occupies a great location right on Keauhou Bay, with great views of sunsets and verdant mountains. The rooms were also well-cared for and very clean. However, the front desk staff and resort amenities were disappointing. When I fell ill during our trip and called to ask about borrowing a thermometer, the staff person joked that she wanted to make sure "you're not going to die during my shift", then said that if it was something that would send me to the hospital they could probably "rummage something up", but otherwise I should just use the "old-fashioned method of hand on forehead". I don't know if she was trying to be funny, but I thought it was annoying and lacking in empathy. Second, we were less than impressed by the on-resort Holua Bar, which served fish tacos with terrible cuts of mahi in them -- dry, extremely fishy, and probably frozen. I almost never complain about restaurant food, but being from Hawai'i, I took personal umbrage. They apologized and removed it from our bill, but it should have never been served in the first place. Finally, the resort charge of $30 per day seems exorbitant, particularly when most of the "services" paid for were things we never used, like lei-making, hula classes, and long-distance and local phone calls. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My stay at this hotel in Kona was less than favorable. I was extremely disappointed with my three day stay and sadly couldn't wait to get to my next destination. I found that there was little water pressure in the shower. They had two jacuzzi's one of which was kept at pool temperature and the other since it was the only working jacuzzi I could never get into it. The grounds and pool area were poorly lighted. I had the unfortunate experience of walking from the pool to my room and tripped over a path light that apparently was not on. The poor lighting led me to walk into the grass area where the unlit light was at. Like the above mentioned was not enough. Upon checkout our bill was slightly inflated and we requested they double check the charges that had been added to our bill. Only to learn that I was charged for someone else's meal and I had to wait several days before they could process a credit on my credit card. Apparently, they couldn't credit my card right then. Nearly a week later, I have yet to see a credit on my card and my phone calls to their finance employee have gone unanswered. Overall, I was very disappointed in my stay and I felt that I overpaid for the quality that I received not to mention the customer service aspect with respect to their lack of response to my continued phone calls. March 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>