Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby is beautiful We were dissapointed with our room. The cabinets looked like they had water damage. The veneer was pulling up from the cabinet. Just looked cheap, considering what we paid I would have thought it would look better. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For A Cruise This hotel is located directly across from cruise ships. Very friendly staff, clean rooms & nice amenities. I would definitely stay there again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic room The suite was beautiful and clean. Perfect for our stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great pool and hot tub.. nice staff.. get a room with the balcony March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location I have stayed here several times and enjoyed it. This time my room was dirty - there was hair and dirt on the pillow, hair on the bathroom floor, mold in the tub, tape stuck to the wall and my desk was damaged. Don't think I will be back. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At this time I would not recommend this hotel I usually stay every year in this Hotel with my wife. This time the experience wasn't good. We stayed in Room 1119 and overall room was good except the bathroom. The bathroom door didn't locked so there wasn't privacy. Also the bathroom extractor wasn't working. On another topic, I was promised as SPG gold member a welcome cocktail voucher. They never gave me the voucher. Finally, the checkout day, I called from my room to request a bellboy to help us with our luggage. We wait in our room for about 30 minutes and no one came. I went to the lobby and for my surprise front desk never passed the message to the appropriate person. For those reasons, at this time, I DO NOT recommend this hotel. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Great location, large well appointed rooms. With wonderful friendly staff March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food ruins hotel image Nice hotel, however my stories to friends and family will be about the $4.50 cup of tea. Breakfast for two, one coffee, one tea, two toast, oatmeal, 1 egg quesadilla ,1 bannana. With minimum tip, over $50.00. Taking advantage of location. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility and exceptional staff We booked 2 nights here on the front and back end of our cruise we took last week and loved the decor, all personnel were courteous and friendly, easy access to Old San Juan about a $20 cab ride each way, Royal Caribbean sails right across the way, infinity pool and pool bar are a grand slam, lobby bar fun, great drinks throughout, good food selections and reasonably priced, but it was the employees and facility that will have us coming back, about a 15 minute ride to the airport, very convenient Business center is excellent, free use of computers to print boarding passes or to just surf the net, although not there for business I did check out the conference rooms which were very nice, convention center right there as well. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Experience at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel After making reservation over a month in advance There was only 2 rooms available so we needed 2 rooms with 2 double beds in each room to accommodate the 8 people in our party . After the confirmation was sent to my email saying there was only 2 guests in each room I called them several times to have them change this because I knew the importance of of this knowing we were to be in after midnight. I comfortable bed is important to us. When we got there they only had 2 rooms with a king bed in each one. They had over sold the rooms and gave our rooms to someone else. They were trying to give us king rooms with pull out beds (know as hide a beds) i told them we need 2 REGULAR BEDS IN EACH ROOM... THATS WHAT WE RESERVED! ( note one couple had already checked in and said the pull out beds were very uncomfortable and the bar in the bed hit him right square in the back . To make the long story short, the could never get the right amount of guests on the confirmation and of course when we got there the rooms were not available. Very dissatisfied. I don't know how many times you have to call to make a confirmation right but I certainly wouldn't recommend this hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to improve room service and enforce their posted rules to keep children from the whirlpool I generally don't write reviews but find that I must after this stay. We stayed twice in a two week period (before and after a cruise that left San Juan). My first complaint is that the room make up service was very slow...three days during our first stay and once in our second stay we didn't get room make up until late in the day and only after we called the front desk. This was very disappointing. My second complaint is the lack of enforcement with the posted pool rules. I had to call the manager to ask for enforcement of the "no one under 16 years old posted rule" for the whirlpool. There were times that the whirlpool was literally filled with children, some without swim diapers, and others without clear parental supervision. I was harrassed by another adult for asking to have the security manager enforce the posted rules and when I spoke with the security manager on duty, I was made to feel "in the wrong" for asking that the children be removed. I do want to acknowledge Rebecca, the pool bar / restaurant server. She is exceptional. I will not be able to recommend this hotel to others. If the manager wishes to call me, I would be happy to speak with him about my dissatisfaction. Respectfully, Dr. Mike (Platinum member) March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Get Away Supreme location if you're going to the convention center. Good location for Old San Juan. Walkable, but cabbing it is probably easier. Very nice, upscale hotel with GREAT pool and good restuarants. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything very good My wife and me stayed for are anniversary for two nights.We were very happy with the staff and the hotel.Loved the view from are room looking at the marina.Pool was nice we had a great time thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Security Concerns Two issues. First, given a key to a room occupied by a female guest. My attempt to enter was lucky to have been occupied and deadbolt was engaged. Second, No wakeup call as requested. How hard is it it? March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business The room was clean. The service excellent the food excellent. I had a great time we had a business activity and it was awesome . I would stay again at this hotel. Is right next to the convention center. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, Secure ambiance. I recommended this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Hotel Our stay was comfortable and perfectly suited for the purposes of our trip to San Juan. While not being sure of the typical prices for the area, the meal and room prices seemed to be a bit high and it was a shame our room did not have a refrigerator. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton PR needs improvement Excellent hotel features, but poor food menues. The VIP lounge at the 12 th floor has the same food day after day. Boring. Also the prices at restaurants are too high. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better luck next time Not my best stay at this location. Wake-up call was two-hours late! Pool Cafe service was very slow even though there were only a few people there, service was much better by the actual pool. But bartender handled his forgetfulness very well. Hotel did a very good job with set-up and service for the meeting I attended. We'll come back because my office uses this venue for meetings. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I stayed here for a couple nights on my way to Vieques Island in Early 2014. The first thing I have to say is that the level of service was not good. Particularly from the female staff. I don't know why, but that was my experience. The male staff seemed fine from a service level, but the females often seemed like I was hassling them. The hotel has a few restaurants in it. I walked down to order from one and then went to another to order from there as well (my wife and I wanted different types of food).The hostess at café took my order fine, but as I walked off (in the direction of the other restaurants, opposite direction of the rooms) I mentioned that I was not going back to my room and specifically noted please not to call the room. It took 30 minutes or so for my other food to be ready and I came back by the hostess and got my order with no problem. When I returned to the room I found that she had called multiple times jarring my young baby out of a deep sleep which took her several hours to calm down from and essentially set off a chain of events that ruined our two days there. Finally, on this point, the hotel itself would call the room several times a day (including past the babies bedtime) with an auto-dialer to try and get you to come down to the casino or the restaurants. This was extremely annoying. After the first night we unplugged the phones. This could be a one off mistake, but was representative of the general lack of effort/attention to detail by the female staff of the hotel. The rooms themselves were old and a bit cramped. Furthermore, anytime we took a taxi anywhere (there is a line waiting that the bellstand calls from), no one would ever turn on a meter and constantly try to overcharge us. I would end up having to negotiate with the drivers of how much I was willing to pay before getting in the car and this generally added to my frustration. I understand that the taxis don't work for the hotel, but by allowing a line of cars to stack up which the hotel calls from, they are taking on some responsibility for the experience of their patrons. If you want to do that, you need to be sure that the bellstand speaks to the drivers and lets them know that fair practices need to be in place. At the very least, they should be able to negotiate (I don't speak Spanish) a price based on destination. There are very few major destinations in the area (Airport, Old San Juan, Other Hotel Districts), so a standard price (like the ones posted from the airport taxi stand to these other areas) should be pretty easy to come to. All in all, I just found the entire management of the hotel to be very lax and generally frustrating February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment This hotel was by far the worst Sheraton I've ever stayed at. How it got a 4 star rating is beyond me. It's completely worn down, bathrooms had paint peeling, carpet in room was damp, and overall service of staff was terrible. Nowhere did the hotel hint that it faces an air strip. And a huge metal structure which looks abandoned obstructs the sliver of the view of eh beach. I would not recommend this hotel. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Room Dining Besides the room needing updated and the mattresses replaced, my biggest issue was the in-room dining. There was not menu in my room, one was sent up to me but obviously did not match the one the girl had that takes your order. After 3 "put on holds", I took what ever the girl suggested for dinner. When it arrived 1 hour later, the tray was barren of condiments and the food was horrible. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing and room I reserved a one bed and got a 2 bed with no choice. Bad attitude in front desk. Then I got billied twice and incorrectely plus my bill statement was done wrong and under a wrong name. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG - Not satisfied Even if the hotel is in good conditions, the staff did not meet some of my requirements, must of all a suggested transportation from the hotel. But the actual point I'm not satisfied with is related to the SPG program. I'm a gold member, and I really do not sense any benefit by been loyal to Sheraton in PR. I got an "upgrade" to a room with a better view, not sure if that counts. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make a Green Choice Program I have participated in the Make a Green Choice program my last several stays. The past 2 stays, i turned in all of my Green Choice coupons for rewards points, but my account has never been credited. (14 coupons x 500 pts) Additionally, my last stay, i went 6 days without room service, until i notified the front desk. I don't mind participating in the program, however, the hotel should ensure credit for the program. Other then this, the hotel is awesome w/ great amenities. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improving My check in went smooth.The room itself needs an update on furniture and mattresses. Mattress evidently had not been rotated in quite a while.Furniture needs some attention. First order for in-room dining was deplorable. No menu in room. Menu sent up. Items not same. Ordered a suggested item. Came 1hr later and looked like yellow vomit. They did remove charge. Not up to Sheraton standard February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff were excellent and very helpful. Wilma (at choices restaurant) and Gabriel Rios at the pool bar went well above the call of duty to assisst us and should be commended for great customer service February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for business people This hotel is only good for people who come for convention. It has nothing around the hotel, too far to walk around, have to take taxis to everywhere. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service I stayed here after our flight was canceled out of San Juan to Boston, MA. We weren't exactly the happiest of customers when we arrived. Upon our arrival we were greated by a very friendly and accommating front desk agent. She told us about our food options and where to find things close by. She offered numerous restaurant recommendations as well. We decided on Choices restaurant which was on property. We were the very first to arrive at the restaurant for dinner. The hostest sat us, and told us about different options and introduced our server. She asked what brough us there, and very respectfully listened to our flight cancelation sob story. I was quite impressed with her. Shortly after the waiter arrived and showed the same level of courteousy, and recommended different options. Overall I was VERY pleased with our experience. I wish I rememered their names because they deserve some recognition. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frendly Staff enhances our stay From our waiter/Waitress, Frank and Danielle by the pool to the evening housekeeping supervisor, everyone help our first travel to this beautiful island a joy January 22, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:09:05.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>