Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Room Dining Besides the room needing updated and the mattresses replaced, my biggest issue was the in-room dining. There was not menu in my room, one was sent up to me but obviously did not match the one the girl had that takes your order. After 3 "put on holds", I took what ever the girl suggested for dinner. When it arrived 1 hour later, the tray was barren of condiments and the food was horrible. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing and room I reserved a one bed and got a 2 bed with no choice. Bad attitude in front desk. Then I got billied twice and incorrectely plus my bill statement was done wrong and under a wrong name. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG - Not satisfied Even if the hotel is in good conditions, the staff did not meet some of my requirements, must of all a suggested transportation from the hotel. But the actual point I'm not satisfied with is related to the SPG program. I'm a gold member, and I really do not sense any benefit by been loyal to Sheraton in PR. I got an "upgrade" to a room with a better view, not sure if that counts. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make a Green Choice Program I have participated in the Make a Green Choice program my last several stays. The past 2 stays, i turned in all of my Green Choice coupons for rewards points, but my account has never been credited. (14 coupons x 500 pts) Additionally, my last stay, i went 6 days without room service, until i notified the front desk. I don't mind participating in the program, however, the hotel should ensure credit for the program. Other then this, the hotel is awesome w/ great amenities. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improving My check in went smooth.The room itself needs an update on furniture and mattresses. Mattress evidently had not been rotated in quite a while.Furniture needs some attention. First order for in-room dining was deplorable. No menu in room. Menu sent up. Items not same. Ordered a suggested item. Came 1hr later and looked like yellow vomit. They did remove charge. Not up to Sheraton standard February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff were excellent and very helpful. Wilma (at choices restaurant) and Gabriel Rios at the pool bar went well above the call of duty to assisst us and should be commended for great customer service February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for business people This hotel is only good for people who come for convention. It has nothing around the hotel, too far to walk around, have to take taxis to everywhere. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service I stayed here after our flight was canceled out of San Juan to Boston, MA. We weren't exactly the happiest of customers when we arrived. Upon our arrival we were greated by a very friendly and accommating front desk agent. She told us about our food options and where to find things close by. She offered numerous restaurant recommendations as well. We decided on Choices restaurant which was on property. We were the very first to arrive at the restaurant for dinner. The hostest sat us, and told us about different options and introduced our server. She asked what brough us there, and very respectfully listened to our flight cancelation sob story. I was quite impressed with her. Shortly after the waiter arrived and showed the same level of courteousy, and recommended different options. Overall I was VERY pleased with our experience. I wish I rememered their names because they deserve some recognition. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frendly Staff enhances our stay From our waiter/Waitress, Frank and Danielle by the pool to the evening housekeeping supervisor, everyone help our first travel to this beautiful island a joy January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MEETING/VACATON THE ROOMS WERE OK AT BEST. THE SERVICE IS ALL IN ISLAND TIME,WHICH MEANS WHEN THEY GET TO IT!ALL OF IT IS SO OVER PRICED AND OVER RATED! NOW THE CASINO THEY MAKE UP THEIR OWN RULES TO GAMES. WHOW! ALTHOUGH I WON IT WAS RIDICULOUS. ANGEL IS THE BEST THING AND PERSON AT THAT HOTEL, HE WAS HELPFUL AND KIND! TO FAR FROM EVERYTHING TO WALK. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip all staff was wondeful. Food was great. Clean January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Owner of business No washcloths or hand towels one day, towels were nasty color. One day no coffee cups January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Housekeeping was very bad. They forgot towels everyday. I asked to have the coffee maker fixed three times, with no luck. The restuarant was very slow and the food would be cold. The Bar staff was excellent. Frank at the pool bar was very good. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel I recently stayed here in December when the hotel that I booked via Expedia overbooked me and alternate hotel arrangements had to be made. I was quite disappointed in the condition of the desk and TV stand in the room. They both looked worn with both scratches and burn marks on them. This is not what I am accustomed to seeing at a 4 star hotel. I believe this hotel is overrated. Also, unless you are going to an event at the convention center, the appeal to stay here is low as it is not near the beach or Old San Juan. I was additionally disappointed that I was not acknowledged as a Starwood Preferred member and received a note from the hotel under my door overnight indicating that check out was at 11am and not at 12pm as indicated on it's website. I doubt if I will ever stay here again." January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room I was asked if I would accept a handicapped room and I guess I should not have but did as I was already tired and wanted to get into a room. No place to put anything in the shower for soap, shampoo etc . There just was not a shelf. 2 towels were giving and no face cloths. When I asked about them, they said they send them out and didn't have any. They offered more water instead. No place to put make-up or toiletries etc in the bathroom. Stains on carpets January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR ROOM CLEANING WE WERE OUT OF OUR ROOM ON SUNDAY, JAN. 12, MOST OF THE DAY, WHEN WE CAME BACK, WE FOUND THE ROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED AT ALL, SPOKE WITH FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP CLEAN TOWELS AND TOLD ME THEY WOULD GIVE THE ROOM A VIP SERVICE ON MONDAY. WHEN WE RETURNED TO THE ROOM ON MONDAY, THE BEDS HAD BEEN MADE, BUT THERE WAS TRASH ON THE FLOOR, NO HAND TOWELS OR WASH CLOTHS, AND THE TOILET PAPER WAS NEARLY EMPTY. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP TOWELS AND TISSUE. I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE CLEANING OF THE ROOM AND THE WAY THE STAFF REACTED WHEN I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL ENGINEERING STAFF First I would like to apologize for my "late" review. Not computer savvy. I came to Sheraton to de-stress and that is exactly what I was able to do. It was beyond my expectation how I was treated. Just thinking about my experience there makes me teary-eyed. I would like to give a shout out to NORMA ALVARADO RODRIGUEZ- ENGINEERING COORDINATOR AND HER EXCELLENT STAFF HECTOR UBIOR AND ISMAEL RIVERA. I was taking a tub bath when the hot water was not so hot. They took care of it without me having to get stressed out. Believe me you do not want to be in a hotel without hot water. Thanks to Angel- Front DESK FOR BEING ATTENTIVE TO THIS CALL. Amaralis and Cynthia for being so kind. Zahilee-Housekeeping bringing me a tubmat. The young woman that checked me in was very friendly "muy amable".Choice Restaurant very good. I would like to commend the managers who hire Sheraton employees. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unwelcoming Customer Service I was very disappointed in my recent stay at the Sheraton Puerto Rico. As a Starwood Preferred Guest Member I have a certain expectation of excellent service due to my past stays at other Starwood Properties. However, the staff at the Sheraton were unwelcoming and did not have a genuine caring attitude. I was charged for something I did not authorize after check-out. I contacted the hotel staff and they have been unresponsive to my needs. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE This hotel was amazing, service was excellent and a breath of fresh air. My only complaint is I found parking to be a bit pricey along with room service catering. My partner and I were treated as Starwood guests and service was always prompt and with a smile. We attended the NYE party here as well, and I must say it was a phenomenal venue. Very High Class!! Great Job to all the staff at this location! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Wonderful hotel and staff Everything was perfect The staff are very polite and professional Excellent service The frontdesk and concierge were very helpful The rooms were clean and modern Very comfortable bed and bedding The pool is very nice We had a great time Wonderful stay January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Other than the casino there was nothing going on at the hotel at night. The hotel materials state that the Chinese restaurant and the Brazilian steakhouse are part of the hotel, but when I went to pay my bill in each restaurant I could not charge to my room to earn Sheraton points. I was told each of these restaurants are independent of the hotel. (Very misleading) When I checked out I asked how many points I earned during my stay I was told your computer system did not have that info. Also, I was told since I did not make my booking directly through Sheraton I was not eligible to receive points. Before taking my trip I called the hotel twice and was told I would receive a call back, but never did. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Location The hotel has an excelent location, variety in restaurants, reasonable prices, good service. Pool has an excelent view. Rooms are comfortable and clean. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great! Air ducts need cleaning!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente The employees are friendly, approachable, and demonstrate a great sense of professionalism with a smile- no obnoxious attitude here. The Café and Restaurant are more than excellent. World class I would say. Here are the negatives: There should Spanish translations to the menu. When it comes to a restaurant menu, not everyone reads American English. House keeping needs improvement. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay This hotel was very close to the Celebrity Cruise pier. Very convenient to airport and Old San Juan. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Surprise, Outstanding At arrival to hotel premises I was greatly surprised. This hotel in overall is awesome. Great pool, service, food, comfortable rooms, casino, family friendly and located near beach and mall. They have a beautiful deck in the 12th floor with spectacular views to the city and beach and the service in the VIP Lounge is outstanding. The rooms also have great views and amenities. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all times. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff at this hotel! The hotel staff, from the bellmen, to the front desk, concierge, outlets staff, and managers were attentive, helpful, courteous, and very friendly. I would stay there again just because of the staff!, The room was clean, spacious, with a spectacular view! The food was tasty, though pricey, especially for breakfast. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Choices Restaurant I have to commend the staff of Choices for their amazing service every time I have stayed with your hotel. This year alone I have stayed for over 7 trips. The new menu is very refreshing and a regular update to the menu is great for the regular clients like me. I would like to make a special mention for Kayla Baez, one of the servers. Her excellent service and happy demeanor is always very pleasant for the guests. However, I would like to mention her honesty with an incident when I first started staying at your hotel. For the first two days I ate at Choices, I didn’t realize that the gratuity was added into the bill under the StarHot program. I was double tipping the wait staff. On the third day Kayla waited on us for breakfast and I double tipped again. During lunch when she got the bill to me, she informed me that she noticed the double tip at breakfast and she had removed it for me and since then she has always made it a point to highlight the gratuity every time I’ve eaten there. This individual is exceptionally honest and I felt that I would highlight her quality so that the Hotel Management would be able to recognize her. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy I was disappointed in the way the hotel handled the noise from attendees staying there for a soccer convention. Security was notified but there was no change in the noise level. When I checked out, I heard that the offenders were running thru the halls and lobbies til 4am. My friends who also stayed in a room had the same bad experience. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by That Green thing concept At least supply the rooms with soap on a daily basis. Do I have to beg for some? December 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:43:28.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>