Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to improve room service and enforce their posted rules to keep children from the whirlpool I generally don't write reviews but find that I must after this stay. We stayed twice in a two week period (before and after a cruise that left San Juan). My first complaint is that the room make up service was very slow...three days during our first stay and once in our second stay we didn't get room make up until late in the day and only after we called the front desk. This was very disappointing. My second complaint is the lack of enforcement with the posted pool rules. I had to call the manager to ask for enforcement of the "no one under 16 years old posted rule" for the whirlpool. There were times that the whirlpool was literally filled with children, some without swim diapers, and others without clear parental supervision. I was harrassed by another adult for asking to have the security manager enforce the posted rules and when I spoke with the security manager on duty, I was made to feel "in the wrong" for asking that the children be removed. I do want to acknowledge Rebecca, the pool bar / restaurant server. She is exceptional. I will not be able to recommend this hotel to others. If the manager wishes to call me, I would be happy to speak with him about my dissatisfaction. Respectfully, Dr. Mike (Platinum member) March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Get Away Supreme location if you're going to the convention center. Good location for Old San Juan. Walkable, but cabbing it is probably easier. Very nice, upscale hotel with GREAT pool and good restuarants. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything very good My wife and me stayed for are anniversary for two nights.We were very happy with the staff and the hotel.Loved the view from are room looking at the marina.Pool was nice we had a great time thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Security Concerns Two issues. First, given a key to a room occupied by a female guest. My attempt to enter was lucky to have been occupied and deadbolt was engaged. Second, No wakeup call as requested. How hard is it it? March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business The room was clean. The service excellent the food excellent. I had a great time we had a business activity and it was awesome . I would stay again at this hotel. Is right next to the convention center. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent, Secure ambiance. I recommended this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Hotel Our stay was comfortable and perfectly suited for the purposes of our trip to San Juan. While not being sure of the typical prices for the area, the meal and room prices seemed to be a bit high and it was a shame our room did not have a refrigerator. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton PR needs improvement Excellent hotel features, but poor food menues. The VIP lounge at the 12 th floor has the same food day after day. Boring. Also the prices at restaurants are too high. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better luck next time Not my best stay at this location. Wake-up call was two-hours late! Pool Cafe service was very slow even though there were only a few people there, service was much better by the actual pool. But bartender handled his forgetfulness very well. Hotel did a very good job with set-up and service for the meeting I attended. We'll come back because my office uses this venue for meetings. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I stayed here for a couple nights on my way to Vieques Island in Early 2014. The first thing I have to say is that the level of service was not good. Particularly from the female staff. I don't know why, but that was my experience. The male staff seemed fine from a service level, but the females often seemed like I was hassling them. The hotel has a few restaurants in it. I walked down to order from one and then went to another to order from there as well (my wife and I wanted different types of food).The hostess at café took my order fine, but as I walked off (in the direction of the other restaurants, opposite direction of the rooms) I mentioned that I was not going back to my room and specifically noted please not to call the room. It took 30 minutes or so for my other food to be ready and I came back by the hostess and got my order with no problem. When I returned to the room I found that she had called multiple times jarring my young baby out of a deep sleep which took her several hours to calm down from and essentially set off a chain of events that ruined our two days there. Finally, on this point, the hotel itself would call the room several times a day (including past the babies bedtime) with an auto-dialer to try and get you to come down to the casino or the restaurants. This was extremely annoying. After the first night we unplugged the phones. This could be a one off mistake, but was representative of the general lack of effort/attention to detail by the female staff of the hotel. The rooms themselves were old and a bit cramped. Furthermore, anytime we took a taxi anywhere (there is a line waiting that the bellstand calls from), no one would ever turn on a meter and constantly try to overcharge us. I would end up having to negotiate with the drivers of how much I was willing to pay before getting in the car and this generally added to my frustration. I understand that the taxis don't work for the hotel, but by allowing a line of cars to stack up which the hotel calls from, they are taking on some responsibility for the experience of their patrons. If you want to do that, you need to be sure that the bellstand speaks to the drivers and lets them know that fair practices need to be in place. At the very least, they should be able to negotiate (I don't speak Spanish) a price based on destination. There are very few major destinations in the area (Airport, Old San Juan, Other Hotel Districts), so a standard price (like the ones posted from the airport taxi stand to these other areas) should be pretty easy to come to. All in all, I just found the entire management of the hotel to be very lax and generally frustrating February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment This hotel was by far the worst Sheraton I've ever stayed at. How it got a 4 star rating is beyond me. It's completely worn down, bathrooms had paint peeling, carpet in room was damp, and overall service of staff was terrible. Nowhere did the hotel hint that it faces an air strip. And a huge metal structure which looks abandoned obstructs the sliver of the view of eh beach. I would not recommend this hotel. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Room Dining Besides the room needing updated and the mattresses replaced, my biggest issue was the in-room dining. There was not menu in my room, one was sent up to me but obviously did not match the one the girl had that takes your order. After 3 "put on holds", I took what ever the girl suggested for dinner. When it arrived 1 hour later, the tray was barren of condiments and the food was horrible. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing and room I reserved a one bed and got a 2 bed with no choice. Bad attitude in front desk. Then I got billied twice and incorrectely plus my bill statement was done wrong and under a wrong name. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG - Not satisfied Even if the hotel is in good conditions, the staff did not meet some of my requirements, must of all a suggested transportation from the hotel. But the actual point I'm not satisfied with is related to the SPG program. I'm a gold member, and I really do not sense any benefit by been loyal to Sheraton in PR. I got an "upgrade" to a room with a better view, not sure if that counts. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make a Green Choice Program I have participated in the Make a Green Choice program my last several stays. The past 2 stays, i turned in all of my Green Choice coupons for rewards points, but my account has never been credited. (14 coupons x 500 pts) Additionally, my last stay, i went 6 days without room service, until i notified the front desk. I don't mind participating in the program, however, the hotel should ensure credit for the program. Other then this, the hotel is awesome w/ great amenities. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improving My check in went smooth.The room itself needs an update on furniture and mattresses. Mattress evidently had not been rotated in quite a while.Furniture needs some attention. First order for in-room dining was deplorable. No menu in room. Menu sent up. Items not same. Ordered a suggested item. Came 1hr later and looked like yellow vomit. They did remove charge. Not up to Sheraton standard February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff were excellent and very helpful. Wilma (at choices restaurant) and Gabriel Rios at the pool bar went well above the call of duty to assisst us and should be commended for great customer service February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for business people This hotel is only good for people who come for convention. It has nothing around the hotel, too far to walk around, have to take taxis to everywhere. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service I stayed here after our flight was canceled out of San Juan to Boston, MA. We weren't exactly the happiest of customers when we arrived. Upon our arrival we were greated by a very friendly and accommating front desk agent. She told us about our food options and where to find things close by. She offered numerous restaurant recommendations as well. We decided on Choices restaurant which was on property. We were the very first to arrive at the restaurant for dinner. The hostest sat us, and told us about different options and introduced our server. She asked what brough us there, and very respectfully listened to our flight cancelation sob story. I was quite impressed with her. Shortly after the waiter arrived and showed the same level of courteousy, and recommended different options. Overall I was VERY pleased with our experience. I wish I rememered their names because they deserve some recognition. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frendly Staff enhances our stay From our waiter/Waitress, Frank and Danielle by the pool to the evening housekeeping supervisor, everyone help our first travel to this beautiful island a joy January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MEETING/VACATON THE ROOMS WERE OK AT BEST. THE SERVICE IS ALL IN ISLAND TIME,WHICH MEANS WHEN THEY GET TO IT!ALL OF IT IS SO OVER PRICED AND OVER RATED! NOW THE CASINO THEY MAKE UP THEIR OWN RULES TO GAMES. WHOW! ALTHOUGH I WON IT WAS RIDICULOUS. ANGEL IS THE BEST THING AND PERSON AT THAT HOTEL, HE WAS HELPFUL AND KIND! TO FAR FROM EVERYTHING TO WALK. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip all staff was wondeful. Food was great. Clean January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Owner of business No washcloths or hand towels one day, towels were nasty color. One day no coffee cups January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Housekeeping was very bad. They forgot towels everyday. I asked to have the coffee maker fixed three times, with no luck. The restuarant was very slow and the food would be cold. The Bar staff was excellent. Frank at the pool bar was very good. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel I recently stayed here in December when the hotel that I booked via Expedia overbooked me and alternate hotel arrangements had to be made. I was quite disappointed in the condition of the desk and TV stand in the room. They both looked worn with both scratches and burn marks on them. This is not what I am accustomed to seeing at a 4 star hotel. I believe this hotel is overrated. Also, unless you are going to an event at the convention center, the appeal to stay here is low as it is not near the beach or Old San Juan. I was additionally disappointed that I was not acknowledged as a Starwood Preferred member and received a note from the hotel under my door overnight indicating that check out was at 11am and not at 12pm as indicated on it's website. I doubt if I will ever stay here again." January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room I was asked if I would accept a handicapped room and I guess I should not have but did as I was already tired and wanted to get into a room. No place to put anything in the shower for soap, shampoo etc . There just was not a shelf. 2 towels were giving and no face cloths. When I asked about them, they said they send them out and didn't have any. They offered more water instead. No place to put make-up or toiletries etc in the bathroom. Stains on carpets January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR ROOM CLEANING WE WERE OUT OF OUR ROOM ON SUNDAY, JAN. 12, MOST OF THE DAY, WHEN WE CAME BACK, WE FOUND THE ROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED AT ALL, SPOKE WITH FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP CLEAN TOWELS AND TOLD ME THEY WOULD GIVE THE ROOM A VIP SERVICE ON MONDAY. WHEN WE RETURNED TO THE ROOM ON MONDAY, THE BEDS HAD BEEN MADE, BUT THERE WAS TRASH ON THE FLOOR, NO HAND TOWELS OR WASH CLOTHS, AND THE TOILET PAPER WAS NEARLY EMPTY. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP TOWELS AND TISSUE. I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE CLEANING OF THE ROOM AND THE WAY THE STAFF REACTED WHEN I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL ENGINEERING STAFF First I would like to apologize for my "late" review. Not computer savvy. I came to Sheraton to de-stress and that is exactly what I was able to do. It was beyond my expectation how I was treated. Just thinking about my experience there makes me teary-eyed. I would like to give a shout out to NORMA ALVARADO RODRIGUEZ- ENGINEERING COORDINATOR AND HER EXCELLENT STAFF HECTOR UBIOR AND ISMAEL RIVERA. I was taking a tub bath when the hot water was not so hot. They took care of it without me having to get stressed out. Believe me you do not want to be in a hotel without hot water. Thanks to Angel- Front DESK FOR BEING ATTENTIVE TO THIS CALL. Amaralis and Cynthia for being so kind. Zahilee-Housekeeping bringing me a tubmat. The young woman that checked me in was very friendly "muy amable".Choice Restaurant very good. I would like to commend the managers who hire Sheraton employees. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unwelcoming Customer Service I was very disappointed in my recent stay at the Sheraton Puerto Rico. As a Starwood Preferred Guest Member I have a certain expectation of excellent service due to my past stays at other Starwood Properties. However, the staff at the Sheraton were unwelcoming and did not have a genuine caring attitude. I was charged for something I did not authorize after check-out. I contacted the hotel staff and they have been unresponsive to my needs. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE This hotel was amazing, service was excellent and a breath of fresh air. My only complaint is I found parking to be a bit pricey along with room service catering. My partner and I were treated as Starwood guests and service was always prompt and with a smile. We attended the NYE party here as well, and I must say it was a phenomenal venue. Very High Class!! Great Job to all the staff at this location! January 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:06:11.180Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>