Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Convention Center - San Juan The Pros 1st: -Fitness Center is great. -The employee that took the our order at the pool was great. But she was the only one for all the people at the pool. The fails: -At my check in I requested a room change, and in the counter said that there no problem for that...I wait almost two hours, I went to the counter again, and they told me that rooms are not ready yet. I give up! In my room the bed was dirty with spots, also the wall. -Next day I requested breakfast to my room, it took more than an hour to serve the breakfast. I called asking what could be the problem, and they told me that they suffered a problem with the order system. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in was a mess! I paid two months in advance for my room. When I got there the staff told me check-in time wasn't until 3pm. It was 2:30pm when I got there. I told the staff it was no problem that I would go have lunch and the room should be ready by then and she said yes. I came back in 30 min and the room still wasn't ready and the staff couldn't tell me how long it would be before the room would be ready. We didn't get into our room until 5:30pm after flying all night long to get there! I tried calling the corporate office, they couldn't help and I tried speaking with the manager who was never available. My money was non-refundable. When I asked about going to another Sheraton property that request was ignored. For the inconvenience I was upgraded to a suite. When I got to the suite, there was no linen for the second bed and there was none in the closet. When I called housekeeping they said they would send it up. We waited for over an hour for the linen. When I went to check the staff said they ran out of linen for the bed as well as towels. For the amount of time it took they could have went to a sister property and got the linens. The staff said that they were full from the night before, but didn't apologize for any inconvenience. I felt as if I was inconveniencing them by asking for a service which I paid for two months prior. The one thing that made it worse is that I was travelling with my Mom who is a senior citizen and my two children; one of which needed to take an asthma breathing treatment. My kids wanted to go to Hawaii next summer and stay at the Westin Maui, but I'm reconsidering that based on the lack of service and care I recieved while in Puerto Rico! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for work travel This is an excellent choice when you are travelling to Puerto Rico for work. Amazing attention from everyone working at the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like a celebrity! I spent the weekend at Sheraton following my cruise. it's only 5 mins. away from the port and you can even see the ship from the hotel. I wanted to celebrate my birthday with about 20 other guest at hotel . I spoke to management and they went out of their way to make accommodations available for me and the chef worked with me to prepare a spread within my budget. it was better than I could have imagined. they had set up a section just me and my guest that was setup to make me feel like a celebrity. Overall, everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and welcoming. My Jr. Suite was well appointed and comfortable. Thank you again Sheraton San Juan. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but needs attention from management This is a nice hotel located on a quiet and nice area. I never do reviews , but after staying at this hotel 9 times for a total of 21 nights, I think I can be unbiased on my experiences. In a nutshell nice facility average service from the front desk. I have only ordered room service once good presentation quick service . My main issues with this hotel are room cleanliness and noise levels after 12:00am. I have been traveling for years and the only times I have called the front desk to complain about noise all 3 times have been at this hotel. Management needs to ensure that guest understand the rules and regulations of the hotel at the time of check-in and the hotel needs staff to enforce those regulations. For a hotel with a casino on site security ( surveillance via CCTV ) is not existent unless you are in the casino area. Why is this important for me. With more video survellliance less security Guards needed to have control of the elevator areas and hallways. On my last stay from July 10 to the 15 hallways where raceways and elevator areas dance clubs, the Bussines center was not available for Bussines it had at least 15 kids in there just playing different music from each computer and been just loud . I needed to print an important paper and the printer was jammed . Contact front desk and after been 25 minutes waiting for the printer in what I can only compare to an Internet cafe I once visited in Thailand I just decided to do my printing the next day. This happened at 11:45 pm after been in my room for 30 min trying to relax and see a movie the races at the hallway and people screaming and dancing by the elevators was too much and I decided to go to the only quiet and organized place in the hotel , The casino!!!! No joke, I wish I was joking. Now let me tell you about the rooms, nice contemporary furniture well arranged, beds are really comfortable. only problem is that at 90% of the rooms I have stayed furniture has been damaged stained or just broken. It is sad to see this at a hotel of this caliber management should impose penalties to those guest that damages hotel property, and if the management is doing this, then they should replace this furniture before the next guest is allowed into the room. My last comment is with the cleaning staff they need supervisors to check that the rooms are 100% clean and up to par with the prices of the rooms . All I can think of is that I have no luck and that they just try to clean the rooms I have been in 10 minutes before I arrived and they did a really bad job . With proper supervision that can be fixed . If management reads this contact me, I will be happy to share all the pictures I have about the above mentioned . Rs July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel We stayed here the day before leaving for a cruise. It was a great location for ease of travel from the airport and to the pier. We would stay again. Just a few things that were negatives. Beware of checking in late on a Friday or Saturday night. The lobby bar tuns into a club and the music is so loud you can barely here the person checking you in. We checked in after midnight and were tired from the trip. Having the music so loud wasn't a warm welcome. Also do not believe the prices fo pizza delivery. They advertise a pizza for 26 dollars but in the fine print there is tip and delivery charge added. We ended up paying $40 for a pizza that was disgusting!!! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay we enjoyed staying at this hotel my only complaint was if you eat there when you pay with cash that becomes a problem. had to wait to long for the server to return because they have to go to the front reception desk. besides that it was a very good stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Hotel with an old room feel Hotel design and overall feel is Very Nice and Modern. Asian Restaurant was good a fairly priced, staff was nice and free parking. However, one of the rooms was not ready at check-in time. When we got to our room it was a mess (RM # 746). The bed runners were dirty. Walls were scuffed and there was OPH (other peoples hairs) on the floor and shower. Drawers had paper trash. When we went to sleep, the bed comforter smelled like body odor (pungent) and we had to put it away. I believe that the Hotel was fully booked and they might have slacked on the Job a bit. Maybe understaffed. We never got to use the pool since it was either completely full or under maintenance. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely convention area hotel Great hotel in many ways. Staff unbelievably responsive. My grandson loved Agmel in the lounge. Even the doorman quickly remembered our names. The negative for a family vacation is the absence of a really close beach or restaurant. If you have a car, plan on touring or are happy hanging out by the large pool and hot tub, this is a great place to be. Views of the marina and ocean beyond were outstanding. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by first of 4 night stay and already writing a review first time in san juan and visiting this hotel... check in was fine but no recogonition for being an spg member at all... courteous staff at front, answered some questions re: internet etc... only 2 towels in entire room ( sorry for two people, need at least another for my face/hands/hair) which i finally received from housekeeping ( along with extra coffee thank you).. room was average, mirrors finger printed and smudgey so wasnt sure of cleanliness)...pool area nice enough, ordered appetizer and a drink at pool bar which i had to wait 25 min for and drink not as ordered.. but biggest complaint was woman in guest services when i called to ask about the spg member complimentary breakfast and she told me i could come to front desk but would tell me the same...NO.... that was just rude and not nice--- unfortunatley im stuck here for the next 4 nights ( with the noisy heater and hearing people next door to me) but will have to make the best of it--- will update review if things change over the course of the trip. so far DISAPPOINMENT March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing servi Rarely have service personnel available at service desk; never supply statement for express checkout, causing long waits when trying to depart on time for airport. Bathroom cleanliness sub-par. Pool area closes at 6pm, so not available if you are maintaining business hours, as I do when staying. Service pace in restaurant is terribly slow, even when asking for prompt service. with no restaurant options nearby, this is an awful hotel for business travelers who need reliable and timely service. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, needs more features Needs more night atractions at the main lobby/bar, coffe shop was always closed. The trickles at the swimming pool area were always closed. Customer representative at the main lobby could be nicer. Overall nice, but I have been in better places. Would stay again just if I have an activity at the Convention Center for the convenience of been near it. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations! The hotel is newer and has lovely in its look. However, our bathroom was infested with little fruit flys that came out of the sink. They sprayed twice which helped but it's not what one expects in their hotel room. the front desk staff was friendly and couteous but woefully understaffed. the waists were long and often times there was only one person at the desk. Food service was good,, and the pool area was beautiful. The casino was disappointing by Las Vegas standards. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want stay this hotel again. Room was a great. bed was so comfortable. very nice hotel staff and great service.located near San Juan. i could take a bus from the hotel and go around San Juan, PR. Also, Beaches are near by the hotel. I was so sad to depart from this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotels needs cleaning Upon arrival my wife and I, sat our bags down in our room.. while cleaning the room a little we noticed the pillow cases and comforter were stained. The cleaning staff came in and noticed the sheets were stained as well. We requested a refrigerator and tht was filthy inside with a terrible aroma. After two days of complaining and no one at the desk recording our complaints, a manager finnaly called us and resolved our issues quickly. She upgraded us to a junior suite that was spacious and cleaner. This was the service we expected when we walked throughout the front door of this hotel. What bothered us the most was that they try to charge you for everything and the front desk and August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel if you have a meeting at the Converence Center This hotel really meet your need for the best place for both business and leisure. You can reach the converence center in minutes and take a nap between meetings if needed in such a comfortable room. The only problem is it's quite far away from doing some shopping even only for little souvenirs if you are too busy to go to the city. The Club really helpful if you need some cold or hot drink, but it will be better if it can provide snacks like cookies or nuts anytime together with the drinks except the hours d'ouvre in certain time. The quality of breakfast should be increased with hot foods like the eggs. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory staff As a platinum member I was disappointed to find this hotel would not recognize my status. I was denied access to the lounge, but after some haggling, my room was upgraded. I was told this hotel would not recognize my platinum status because I booked through a third party. This was the first time I heard of this news considering I booked through a third party three times within the last month for SPG hotels. I would not stay here again. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by At this time I would not recommend this hotel I usually stay every year in this Hotel with my wife. This time the experience wasn't good. We stayed in Room 1119 and overall room was good except the bathroom. The bathroom door didn't locked so there wasn't privacy. Also the bathroom extractor wasn't working. On another topic, I was promised as SPG gold member a welcome cocktail voucher. They never gave me the voucher. Finally, the checkout day, I called from my room to request a bellboy to help us with our luggage. We wait in our room for about 30 minutes and no one came. I went to the lobby and for my surprise front desk never passed the message to the appropriate person. For those reasons, at this time, I DO NOT recommend this hotel. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor communication I contact thr hotel three days prior to arrival I had muliple reservations and wanted to make sure there was no confusion. I had to leave amessage and also emailed but no one responded to me. Sure enough when we checked in it was almost midnight and they did not have the suite we had confirmed in writing and they checked us into a occupied room. After an hour we had a room with no view . The next day they moved us to a suite that was two stories above a very loud pool party that went on till 11 PM. After all that the bill was incorrct with meals charges we had not made. I would not stay there again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel that was Plat-Friendly Though not in Old San Juan, you can easily get there for cheap by taking the bus that stops right in front of the hotel, though can be infrequent. Food at Choices restaurant was good. Food in Club Lounge was good. Staff were attentive, friendly, and helpful. It seemed everyone we met in San Juan wanted to help the tourists, from airport staff to hotel staff to public transportation staff to tourist office staff. Pool was warm and has nice view of Old San Juan. Location is a bit remote but with a car or using the bus you are OK. Received upgrade to a suite. Casino is non-smoking which is a huge plus. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel/Staff EVER!! Beautiful Hotel, inside & out. Staff, friendly and accommodating. First, for those of you driving & using a GPS to the hotel, forget, its not marked/mapped correctly. We got lost and finally called the hotel and Mr. Elliott, our personal GPS got us there safely, and stood on the phone with us the entire time! From the moment you entire the hotel, the decor, cleanliness and atmosphere is inviting! The pool area is BEAUTIFUL! Located on the 4th floor, overlooking Viejo San Juan, with plently of lawn chairs for everyone! Def staying here again! Sheraton is the way to go! Thanks for an awesome time! September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful concierge service There was one person working in the concierge department during the four days I was at this hotel, and if he was unavailable the other employees had no clue what to do. They would literally call him on his cell phone to ask for clarification on information. Nearly everything we were told was incorrect. Each employee said that the concierge would be coming back - first at 8am the next day, then at 12pm, and then not at all. It was a joke, and the fact that they didn't have their act together meant that we didn't get to take advantage of the island. Would not recommend this place or go back, ever. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Me and my family had a great time and will return July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great stay!!!!! I have stayed at SPG properties around the world and have truly never felt so appreciated at guest and an SPG Platinum member! All levels of the Hotel team were so attentive and welcoming. I have stayed at this location a few times for business but this last trip was my first for pleasure. And boy was it ever...a pleasure! Great location and central to everything. With such a great pool and excellant amenities you could stay in the hotel, but there is so much to see and do. Thank you for a great stay from me and my familty. Joel, you made our stay perfect!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Other than the casino there was nothing going on at the hotel at night. The hotel materials state that the Chinese restaurant and the Brazilian steakhouse are part of the hotel, but when I went to pay my bill in each restaurant I could not charge to my room to earn Sheraton points. I was told each of these restaurants are independent of the hotel. (Very misleading) When I checked out I asked how many points I earned during my stay I was told your computer system did not have that info. Also, I was told since I did not make my booking directly through Sheraton I was not eligible to receive points. Before taking my trip I called the hotel twice and was told I would receive a call back, but never did. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service Room was lovely with a lousy view. Room service argued with me arounf 3pm about not having a menu in our room (we looked, we did not have one). Finally spoke to the desk clerk and received it at 7..we'd ordered pizza instead. Advised at 8am the following day that I was allergic to down and asked that pillows and coverlets be removed. Got back to the hotel at 8pm and again had to speak to a desk clerk to get it done. Upon check-in, there was a room service tray outside the door across the hall which sat there all afternoon even after telling the cleaning staff. Hall carpet was dirty. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for a 1 or 2 day stay This hotel has great rooms with nice views. The spg floor/concierge room with continental breakfast & appetizers needs to change. It was a like a free for all, disorganized. They only replenished items when they were completely gone. When I tried to get an attendant's attention she quickly went behind the door. Our keys didn't work in the elevator and had to get them rekeyed three times. Even though we asked for a late checkout for the following day when we checked in, we were unable to get Internet and when we called down, they said we have you checked out already. All employees we had contact with we're very nice and accommodating. There also needs to be more restaurant options within walking distance. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and very loud at night Our check in time was at 3:00 pm and we were not able to get our room for over 2 hours after check in time after the hotel representative saw how upset we were and my complaining. They said that the hotel was doing they're best considering they had a volleyball tournament at the convention center and were booked. A hotel of this caliber should be able to deal with these situations, especially since they're the hotel that hosts most of the accommodation s for the convention. The attitude I got from the check in desk was very unsympathetic. On top of this the hotel was very noisy during the night. I was easily awakened a couple times each night I was there because of people being loud in halls and rudely inconsiderate of people sleeping in the middle of the night. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR ROOM CLEANING WE WERE OUT OF OUR ROOM ON SUNDAY, JAN. 12, MOST OF THE DAY, WHEN WE CAME BACK, WE FOUND THE ROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED AT ALL, SPOKE WITH FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP CLEAN TOWELS AND TOLD ME THEY WOULD GIVE THE ROOM A VIP SERVICE ON MONDAY. WHEN WE RETURNED TO THE ROOM ON MONDAY, THE BEDS HAD BEEN MADE, BUT THERE WAS TRASH ON THE FLOOR, NO HAND TOWELS OR WASH CLOTHS, AND THE TOILET PAPER WAS NEARLY EMPTY. I CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND THEY SENT UP TOWELS AND TISSUE. I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THE CLEANING OF THE ROOM AND THE WAY THE STAFF REACTED WHEN I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and amenities! I stayed in the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino for almost three weeks and was more than delighted with the quality of service provided and the available amenities. The hotel staff is incredibly responsive to requests and concerns, not to mention they are all very polite and friendly. In particular, those who staff the District Lounge (lobby bar) are amazing -- friendly, service-oriented, and they make awesome cocktails (Francisco, Sammy, Luis, and Victor are phenomenal employees). Room comfort only gets 3 stars for a couple of reasons (I stayed in a standard double queen). First of all, there is no refrigerator in the room, which in my experiences in the past, is fairly standard for a hotel room with any property chain. I had requested one be put in my room since I was staying for so long, and it never happened. "Word on the street" was that they were very low on refrigerators and were supposed to be ordering more. I had also requested a microwave which I received the day I checked in. Secondly, the blackout shades are so well hidden, I was under the impression they did not exist (I had to call and ask about them). These are small things, especially in comparison to the overall quality of the establishment, but can make a difference. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom facilities are nice. The fitness center is a decent size, with maybe 4 or 5 treadmills, a few ellipticals, bikes, free weights, and weight machines. It was always clean when I visited with plenty of towels, a cold water machine, and refrigerated towels for your cool down. The property is not on the beach (this is not a resort), but the pool area is great -- plenty of chairs and delicious food and beverage service. There is a DJ at the pool on the weekends, making it more of a party/club atmosphere if you're into that sort of thing. The location is also within close proximity (driving/cab) to Old San Juan and Condado, which are wonderful areas to explore for both families and adventurers. If you're an SPG member and looking to stay at a property where you can grab some points, this is definitely the place to stay in Puerto Rico. I moved out of this property temporarily for work but will be returning and staying for an entire month. I couldn't be happier with my choice of stay. July 28, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>