Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of this hotel The location and room of this hotel are very good. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceeded expectations except for slippery tub From check in to check out, this property exceeded my expectations in every way except for the too-slippery tub that I fell in (nothing feels broken so didn't bother reporting). The location isn't as bad as some suggest in various reviews. Target and several open-late businesses nearby provide a lot of light. The room does not have much of a view but most in anaheim are likely there for Disneyland or the convention center and won't be in the room during the day anyway. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Parking a bit unexpected - need to grab a ticket even to just check in. Fitness facilities not fancy but in good working order. Has a laundry room with microwave oven but no refrigerator in the room. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappoints Like usual this hotel and it's staff always delivers everything you would expect. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff cannot do enough for you! Will always stay here when in town! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel Convenient location, not too far from Disneyland area. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more training Check in: process to slow. the lady who check us in was friendly but need more training. The rest of the FD agent that was working that day was not approachable at all. they look so serious and not making any eye contact. They supposed not to say your room out loud that everyone can hear for security purposes. Business center: Need to upgrade the printer. I used it twice and it always having issues printing out document. Rooms:stain in the carpet Room service; I order chicken wings and the wings look and taste old December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money As a rule I don't write reviews unless a place is very good or very bad. In this case there is a reason it gets 2 stars. I was there Dec 24-27 and on the Club floor. We were on the Club Flood as it seems everyone in the hotel was. We were never able to enjoy the lounge either in the evening or for breakfast. The room was packed and packed with people that were being let in by friends. Even the one time we tried to fight the crowd the food was gone and what was there I wouldn't eat. One morning we went to the buffet downstairs and that was mostly empty too. We had to order off the menu and the service was awful. We were given water in our room the first night but never again. The most irritating part of all was the first morning I called and left a message for Chris the General Manager to explain my concerns and in the next two days never even got a response. Shame on Sheraton for allowing their name on this property . December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Place To Party We has a blast thanks to great staff and great place. Rooms and ballroom was clean along with great food. Children had great time at their heated pools and safe environment. Thank you Sheraton of Garden Grove Anaheim South... December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds were very unfortable The beds were old, hard, and very comfortable. I did not sleep well at all. The linens, too, were rough. The breakfast offered on the Starwood Preferred Floor was just ok; the fresh fruit was good, but the sausage was of poor quality and very fatty. They also did not have any bagels nor a waffle maker. I have stayed at other Sheratons, and this stay definetly caught me off guard. Lastly, the room did not offer enough towels, and the carpet had stains. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was okay Hotel seems to be renovated recently. Check-in was fast, but not giving you a welcome-feeling. Room size is okay, beside stains on the carpet it was clean. Altough Starwood Platium, smallest category and room next to elevator was given. The club lounge is small, items at breakfast very limited. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for my Disney Vacation Hotel is a bit far from the park but the shuttle service solved that issue. Very comfortable room and excellent staff. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming Very friendly and welcoming! Would definitely stay again! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements there are not enough electrical outlets in the room. When I checked in, there were several issues in my room (the tv didn't turn on, the alarm clock on my room did not have the right time and it was very difficult to change, etc..). Also, I did select the option of no room service in exchange of points, however, the last day that I was there I ran out of some room amenities such as body lotion and shampoo and toilet paper. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Everyone was extremely polite and accommodating. Marciela especially ensured that our room accommodations were just as requested- thanks so much! I would definitely recommend this location. Excellent location and not overcrowded area compared to other Sheraton locations- no offense. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place Better than expected. Nice beds and linens. Quiet. Friendly staff. The valet acted surprised that I was giving him a tip. Only negative is the charge for WiFi. Even the cheap hotels offer free WiFi and this one wants $9.95 PER DAY! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had an amazing stay at the hotel for 4 nights. the bad... parking and internet are expensive....$12 per night for parking seemed a little bit too much and the internet $10 per day...when we only used an hour or so...were quite an addition to the bill....other than that everything was really nice.... November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room The room had numerous stains on the carpet, mounds of dust in the corners on the floor (hasn't been vacuumed thoroughly in a long time) and the furniture looked like a truck ran into it. A waist of my points, wish I could get them back and use them in a different hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Hotel I would never suggest this hotel to anyone. Misspelled my name, would not fix it. Then found out there were no Refrigerators or Microwaves in the rooms. The room was filthy. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caution: club level disappointing if you are looking to have a "club" expereince where you can entertain customers in the PM --there is no wine/beer/cocktails. Also, the breakfast area isn't kept clean/tidy (not a full time server). Very disappointing...don't pay extra to have this benefit. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value-Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Great staff makes you feel like a welcomed guest. Also want to thank Sally Mai for her assistance and constant communication with my reservation. First class! Keep it up. I will be back. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs to pay attention! From arrival to departure, the facility has issues that need to be addressed: 1) The rooms need a deep cleaning. Heavy dust buiildup on furnishings, stains on sheets & hard water scaling in the bathroom. 2) The weight machine in the Core Fitness space is a joke. It needs to be serviced and/or replaced to meet the standards that are found in most Sheraton locations. 3) A chicken breast is NOT a 'chicken burger' -- someone needs to give a solid education to the Food and Beverage team. 4) The property appeared understaffed (specifically in F&B) which at numerous times did not have someone staffed at the bar. Not only a safety and security issue, but also a customer service issue. I will stay at one of the other SPG properties in this area, next time I find myself in the OC. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and value Staff is very easy accommodating and check-in/out was very good. I like the bed and the room has better sound proof than others I've been to. The pool is heated, my son had a good time playing in it. Overall a good value for this location. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for our Disneyland trip We only stayed one night and didn't use any of the hotel amenities. We dropped our bags, jumped on the shuttle to Disneyland and didn't get back until 12:30 am. The shuttle was so easy and a great deal for $3 per person. Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Our only complaint - we checked in at 3:00 pm and there was a room service tray sitting in the hallway outside our guest room. When we checked out the next day at noon, the same tray was still sitting there. I couldn't believe that no staff members came by to pick it up. Overall it was a great experience, great price and great value. We will certainly stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought this would be a good Disneyland area hotel For a new hotel the cleanliness and maintenance was not good - stained carpet, bathtub was stained and dirty. Close to Disneyland but I wouldn't stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Poor WiFi In my review of my stay in March 2013, I wrote that there was a problem in getting out of the parking lot because you needed the room key to open the gate. I'm happy to say that this was fixed; now you need the room key to get into the parking lot. (The first time, you press a button and get a printed ticket to give to the desk clerk.) However, the in-room WiFi was abysmal; it kept dropping carrier, causing internet access to fail. But to be fair about this, I've rarely found in-room WiFi to be reliable in any hotel I've stayed at. Regardless, if a feature is offered, it should be reliable. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe bet If you are looking for a hotel that is a safe bet, I would recommend this hotel. Ideal for the family going to Disney. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plantinum status treatment so so at first Juleo at the front desk was VERY good at recognizing how to provide good Platinum status service BUT the man who first check us in wasn't and therefore started the stay off as not very good. I have stayed at this hotel several times and if the front desk treatment of the guy who 1st checked us in was to happen again---I would stay elsewhere. But Huleo made the stay good in the end. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deal with never getting room cleaned We did the think green campaign the first two days. Then removed everything from the door to ensure we would get the room cleaned. We came back late from Disneyland to a room not cleaned. They apologized and sent up clean towels and said they would make sure it was cleaned the next day. Sure enough - we leave for the parks and come back to the room not being cleaned again. They finally did have house cleaning come - the morning we were checking out!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building but serious parking shortage The hotel was nicer than I expected. It was too bad the parking was full. Had to wait a while for somebody to drive out in the evening. The coffee maker had moldy used bag that was unremoved. I wanted to have coffee but soon as I saw this, I changed my mind. On the day I arrived, The bed sheets looked like somebody already slept in it. Also had some foot prints on my pillow. I had a meeting coming up. Didn't have time to ask the front desk. For both mornings, the housekeeping lady kept on knocking on the door at 8:00 AM. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my third and last stay at this hotel. Here are just a few of the items; Club lounge is poor, no wine or beer available, one night they had a poor quality cheese with no crackers. Just not up to Sheraton standards - Room clear but no towels left in room, when requested only bath towels provided - 4PM late check out refused - Parking lot, gate not working for two plus days - room keys not programmed for club level - initially sent to a room that was not ready This is my first review ever, that is how poor all three stays where. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel! When considering the price, location, and amenities included, this is our hotel of choice when visiting the Disneyland area. While not close enough to walk, getting to the parks is very easy. We enjoyed the pool, the parking is easy, and the rooms are large, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well. We'll be back!! September 23, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:17:13.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>