Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The fifth Floor I didn't know why I was placed on the fifth floor with the dogs. Why wasn't I asked if I wanted to have a room where pets can stay. When I checked out I asked the employee behind the counter was my floor for pets to stay and he said yes. I would have never stayed at your hotel knowing this and I do not understand why this wasn't explained to me when I booked the room. Very unhappy guest! November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel was not up to Starwood standards Hotel rooms on front side of hotel were ridiculously noisy due to highway noise. Request a room on hill side but downside of that is there are no balconies and windows barely open at all. Restaurant was out of many menu items I requested everytime I tried to dine there. Even to the extent of the milk not in stock for a latte in the morning. It was awful. the food I finally did get served was adequate at best. I don't normally post hotel reviews online but this one was deserving of the negative publicity. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business I have been staying here for quite a few month s now on my business travel. I did experiment with the other hotels in the area and have found this to be best option. Incredibly friendly staff, conveniently located, and cheap parking. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Broken sliding window in one of the bedrooms Very poor quality of food at the breakfast buffet. Extremely poor service for breakfast. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional & Outstanding customer service! Professional & Outstanding customer service from the moment we arrived! From check-in to the upgrade floor! Beds and bedding are amazing! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this hotel every time This is my favorite hotel in San Diego!!! from the décor to the balcony its just modern and a great feel! the beds are comfy and the hot tub is a plus. the parking is a little pricey BUT the location makes it worth it. (10min to downtown & 15min to the beach) The views are amazing from the higher floors (city view). Thanks Sheraton for making my stay worth coming back every time! October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I had stayed here in Jan 2013 and it was a better stay than this one - Oct 2013. Since we checked in the ice machine on our floor has not worked even though each day we were told someone would be "right up" to fix it. The ice bucket was never cleaned, water dumped or new plastic bag given. Had to ask for cups on 2 occasions. Had to call to have room cleaned when it had not been done by 4pm on one day. The vent in the bathroom has never worked. The parking card key was "unreadable" on 3 different days requiring the desk to be buzzed to let me in. On one day, the desk did not answer for over 5 minutes of my waiting. All these things individually would be a nuisance but taken all together made our stay here not a good stay. I would not recommend this Sheraton and am now hesitant to stay at any Sheraton venue. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff very accommodating We really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience This was one of the first times I have stayed at a Sheraton and I enjoyed it very much. The room was very spacious and was kept clean at all times. I reccomend this Hotel to everyone that stays in San Diego.... October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff My wife and I just spent 4 nights at this hotel for a high school reunion and everyone on staff was wonderful. They made us feel like they truly cared about making our stay incredible. The only negative to our stay was the meals for our Friday & Saturday night events. Both meals could be rated as the worst meals that we have ever had at any hotel property. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trade-Offs This is a good hotel. Not great, but good. It seems to be set up for businessmen, the rooms are small, bathroom is tiny, but very comfortable. The room also had a refrigerator and small safe, conveniences we appreciated. We were in town for a family event, so we were not in our room very often, just mornings and evenings. Overall, our stay was comfortable. Inconveniences were-the refrigerator made this high pitched sound intermittently, which was sort of bothersome. The rooms and property overall were clean, but showed wear - for example in the hotel restaurant, one of the cabinet doors where drinks are ordered and there is bar seating, the door was falling off one of the cabinets and it looked very tacky. There were also smudges on all the common areas in the paint. We had a pool view from the 9th floor of the hotel and the sauna water was positively green in color, which was very unappealing. The gym did not have a restroom in the gym proper, nor on the whole floor, so in order to use the bathroom, a trip to the first floor had to be made, where the toilets were about 12 inches off the ground (no joke, they were very low). The upside to this hotel is that it is very conveniently located-it is central to practically everything if you have a car. More perks, our room included free wi-fi and parking. Upon entering/exiting the property, there was a jug of cold fruit flavored water, a welcome refreshment after a long day out and about! The staff was first rate, accommodating a late check out, lost hotel keys and special requests and changing schedules with aplomb. The business center was fabulous for printing boarding passes and looking up /printing directions to destinations unknown. The kitchen served great food, from lattes to smoked salmon benedict and was made to order and yummy! The restaurant staff was very pleasant and nice. So as long as you know what you are getting, this is a great hotel! Not a resort hotel, but closer to a businessman's hotel - east of Hotel Circle means it is on the quieter side, but not too far. I think this hotel could be one renovation away from a gem of a destination hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a wonderful stay Our 46th wedding anniversary was on September 2. Due to my wife's issues with a recent knee injury and it being the Labor Day weekend, we had originally just planned on staying home. However, her knee seemed to be responding somewhat to her physical therapy, so at the very last minute, I looked around for someplace close to spend a little "get away" time. After receiving some information from Summer at the Sheraton Mission Valley S.D., we booked a room there. We were upgraded to a suite - thank you very much! As a platinum SPG member, I know that platinum upgrades are based on room availability at the time of check in. I am always pleased and appreciative to get one, but understand when they are not available. Tom and Gavin were very friendly, efficient and helpful during check-in with any question or request we had. Apparently, they were involved with delivering a little surprise for us when we returned to our room later in the day (chocolate covered strawberries and champagne - a wonderful surprise!). As far as the hotel itself - Positives: (1) All staff members were very courteous, friendly and efficient during our interactions. (2) Our room was great. The bedroom and separate sitting room with a large dining table were very spacious with high ceilings, nicely decorated and quite comfortable. Large outdoor patio. Plenty of room in the sink/vanity area of the bathroom. (3) Our room was very quiet - on the side opposite the freeway. (4) Hotel is in a very convenient location - easy on and off the 8 freeway. Several shopping malls with many restaurants on the other side of the freeway. Close to Qualcomm stadium. Relatively convenient access to all major sites in San Diego. (5) Convenient parking outside the hotel - there is a charge for parking, but we got a very good AAA rate that included self parking. (6) Very tasty cookies and iced water as a "welcome" for guests on a table in the lobby. NEUTRAL : (1) Club lounge - very average facilities with minimal offerings during the h'ordierve time period. We did not have breakfast here, as we slept in (2) Swimming pool - pool and jacuzzi are both reasonably sized. But, as one would expect in San Diego on a Holiday weekend, many families with lots of young children using the pool during much of the day and evening.(3) Fitness center - limited. but has the basics. (4) Tub/shower and toilet - interesting lay-out due to limited space. Door opened directly in front of the toilet, with only an inch or two clearance space for he door to swing by the toilet seat. NEGATIVE: (1) We ourselves did not have any problem with this, as we faced the hillside, as per my request to Summer for a quiet room. But the convenience of being right off the freeway apparently makes a problem with noise as per complaints that I saw on various web site reviews of the hotel. We encountered none of the other problems reported from other guests. But we also had the good fortune to be upgraded to a suite, which is always nicer than a standard room. That's why we always stay with one hotel brand, whenever possible.. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A great location, proximity to everything. Nice, clean, courteous staff. Had a wonderful 3 nights stay. Wish they had bundled free breakfast for the price i paid. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! Military friendly My daughter and son-in-law are both in the United States Marine Corps. They recently married, but because they both will deploy soon, they did not have a honeymoon. They instead decided on a romantic one night stay in the big city of San Diego prior to departing each other for a year. The first hotel they checked into was too good to be true, the saying "you get what you pay for" was the unfortunate situation with this unnamed hotel. I am a SPG preferred guest and I wanted to help them out by booking them a night at a Sheraton in San Diego. I contacted the hotel, Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego to inform them of the situation and ask if I could pay for a one nights stay for the young newlyweds. After explaining the situation, the hotel staff went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service that was so awesome, I had to share this review. The staff sent my daughter and son-in-law chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to their room and on the house. They even gave them a card with the goodies. My daughter and son-in-law were over the top thankful for this wonderful evening. I can't thank the hotel staff enough for their kindness and respect to this young military couple. Please know I will pass this story on to all my other military moms and family. Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego staff went above and beyond with true and amazing kindness. Thank you very much. Signed a very grateful military mom! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lock your doors! Checked in at 11pm. Went to room. Keys don't work. This always irks me. Go down to lobby and express frustration. Desk clerk apologizes and says confidently, "these will work this time or I'll quit." Go to my room. Nope. Keys don't work. Go back to lobby and tell him I'm dragging him up wi me this time. So he comes up. Nope. Third time keys still don't work. But at least he's there with me to see for himself. He calls hotel engineer. Dude comes, tries key and knocks on door. And there is a man already in the room! Never occurred to me to knock. Good to know when door is deadbolted from the inside a new key wont work. So hotel clerk takes me to a new room. Double beds and I want king. So we go to another room. Finally this works. Takes 1 hour and it's now midnight. If I had my kids I would have freaked. I asked for nothing, but he promised spg points, so let's see...I should note colleagues checked in the next day separately. One went to her room to change. Then the other went up to what she was told was her room and walked in on the other woman changing. Clerk gave them th same exact room minutes apart??? What else can I say about this place. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We toured the Midway, Gas Lamp and Coronado Island from the Sheraton Mission Valley. The short drive to/from was not a big deal at all. The location is good and accross the freeway a number of reputable places to have a meal. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and well run Nicely re-done hotel in very convenient area of Mission Valley. Rooms large and comfortable with all the necessary conveniences. Only concern is that there seems to be no control in the Club Lounge. Kids and Adults running around, on the furniture. Perhaps it is better during the week. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages On my last stay, I received my food voucher and much to my disbelief the hotel changed it policy. I was always able to order off the menu within a certain dollar allowance. Now I can only get the buffet. I would expect this more for families and guests who are not regulars. My wife and I stay at this hotel every month for business. The buffet is over loaded and the potatoes and eggs get soggy and at best are warm. The bacon is over loaded and difficult to find crispy pieces. The sausage is a different type than off the menu. If you cannot let regulars order off the menu, you should give us a decent credit off our nightly charge so we can order off the menu. I will be interested in your response. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Mission Valley has great front office staff. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, knowledgable staff. Glad we chose this Starwood property for our short stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Who's got quarters? Had to have them change our room at check-in when we noticed the bathroom sink was cracked and damaged, with rust stains in the bathtub. One washer and dryer available of 2nd floor, requiring $2 in quarters (for each). When I exhausted my supply of quarters, I approached the front desk and was informed that the manager was on lunch break. I was told that they had no available quarters, and that only this manager had keys to the till and wouldn't return for 45 minutes (this, while my clothes were ready for the dryer, and others were waiting). I was sent to the hotel restaurant to inquire and was also informed that they had no quarters. I, eventually, left the hotel to get more quarters, to avoid keeping others from waiting. There was no change machine, or other payment option. Incidentally, I had already used a few dozen of my own quarters prior to exhausting my supply, and had not required any change from the front desk (was the only hotel guest that morning who was washing clothes, until others arrived later). August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Starwood Recognition Decided to try this hotel again after reading positive post-refurbishment reviews. Room decor is much nicer, but my refurbished room had a large crack beneath the smooth surface of the sink, rust in the tub and a missing bulb in the bathroom light fixture. The wait to check in (or to ever talk to the front desk) was inordinately long because the front desk employees are constantly interrupted by having to answer phones while they check in guests, causing those guests as well as those in line to wait long, long times. I found the staff less than friendly and not very helpful. Even with gold status only given an option of a room directly outside the elevator or across from a very noisy ice machine, even though reservation was made well in advance. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here for our annual SD trip. Very clean and staff was very nice. I would not recommend the buffet it was just okay but staff was very helpful. Will stay here again next year. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but bad restaurant The front desk staff was very nice and friendly the room was comfortable but the houskeeping was not so good, the bath tub was kind of dirty and they olnly stocked decaf coffee. The most dissapointing part of the stay was the breakfast. They were out of most of the items and it was VERY dirty. There was food in the butter and flies crawling all over the little bit of fruit they had. I had to dig through 4 coffee cups before I found a clean one and then there was no coffee. The lady staff member was kind of rude when I asked her for coffee and she never brought it to me or refilled the pot that was out. There were several staff members standing over in the corner but they did not care about the food or the customers, they just wanted to make sure they got their vouchers. One of the worst breakfast's I have ever had at a hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I was truly disappointed in our stay at this Sheraton in San Diego. We did not receive any maid service. The pool and whirlpool were dirty. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located love this place. perfect for a weekend away in socal with some friends. the hotel is strategically located, extremely convenient and the staff were wonderful. when i was there, they were renovating the club lounge. i was invited for a sneak peek and it looks promising; definitely somewhere to linger! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a quick overnight The staff is very accommodating. I stayed here with my family to celebrate an engagement in the family. The front desk was very friendly, we had contact with 3 different front desk employees and ALL were very nice and well versed. The extra attention that they gave to my 3 year old daughter was so nice of them! Congrats! I was a little surprised to find that the bed wasn't as comfortable as other Sheraton Hotels, which made me believe it wasn't a Sweet Sleeper? We noticed a large container truck and they were unloading beds, so I'm guessing not all rooms have been outfitted to Sweet Sleeper matresses. Regardless the staff made upfor the uncomfortable bed. I hope to stay again when the new matresses are in. Thank you front desk! July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever! The shower had mold and mildew. When I brought it up to the staff, I got a candy basket but they still left the mold. When the rude staff tried to give me shower gel for shampoo, they decided to comp the room but I have yet to see that on my credit card. When the "manager" passed me up at check out to help some guys at the end of the line, she wants to give me a free night stay back at their hotel. I still have yet to see that happen. The only great service I received at the hotel has been from Tom at the front desk. It was because of his great personal service on the phone prior to check in that I decided to stay at this hotel. It was a big mistake. I have left two messages for the general manager and he has not called me back. Now he has an assistant Alexis call me to ask me what my issues were so that he can then call me back. I guess his time is so much more valuable than mine that he can't take 10 minutes of his time to call me back but I have to explain it all to Alexis so that he would return my call. I am now waiting for Accounting to return my call to find out what happended to my refund. One problem after another. Will my nightmare with this Sheraton ever end? July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Refurbishment and No Starwood Recognition Decided to try this hotel again based on the reviews and refurbishment. Elite status got a room across from the ice machine (reservation specifically requested no), and when I asked to change, was only given a choice of there or directly across from the elevator. The refurbished furnishings are nice and the room is nicely updated, but the sink was cracked, a bulb was out in the bathroom fixture and the tub was rusty. The wait at the front desk was very long, not due to a long line, but due to the fact that the front desk staff was constantly taking phone calls, leaving guests standing there, whether in the middle of a transaction, or not. I didn't find the front desk up to the courtesy level of the other Starwood hotels I frequent, but maybe they were just busy... July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! We have stayed here several times before and will continue to return. Location is good, very comfortable rooms, and great service from the entire staff at this hotel. Club room was very crowded by families, but the staff did it's best to keep up with refilling items. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club experience The club room was wonderful. However other guests were quite rude and obnoxious and there was not staff to do something about it. July 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:50:31.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>