圣地亚哥使命谷喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 德尔里奥南路 1433 号
  • 邮政编码 92108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great one night stay What a surprise! Even though this hotel had mediocre reviews, we decided on staying at this hotel due to its close proximity to the Chargers stadium. When we checked in, the hotel staff took notice that we were Starwood members and what does that get you? How about a free upgrade to a remodeled room, that was outstanding, and also free breakfast! This made us feel special and happy that we chose this hotel. All future stays for Charger road trips will be book at this hotel. Only complaint, the bathroom did not have a hair dryer but the hotel staff brought us one so kudos to them. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good except two factors I've been platinum members multiple times due to my weekly travels for 10+ years. This hotel seems to be small but good enough for most travelers. My only concerns are follows: 1. Not many restaurants in the facility: Just one restaurant. 2. Weekend breakfast hours at the gold/platinum lounge: Closing at 9AM on Saturday? This is the only Sheraton hotel I've ever seen where they close breakfast at 9AM on weekend. Waitress there told us that she close either 9 or 10AM. What? So she chooses when to close? I saw a couple of families disappointed after 9... That was quite ridiculous. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, needs some room makeover Stayed in the middle of September for a business conference: Positives - Great staff: when the gym ran out of ear buds, the front desk lady "Ashley" was helpful and gave me a free pair of ear buds from the shop - Exec lounge: Eric at the lounge provided great service and always made sure he had good food recommendations around the area Negatives - Was under construction at the time - Pool was very small like a bean - Gym only had a few machines in a room the size of my bedroom - Carpets had a lot of stains - Bathroom shower curtains were too close to the bathroom toilet September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent visiter I frequently stay at this Sheraton mostly for business. The staff is very friendly and willing to make your stay more than enjoyable. Many thanks to David, food and beverage manager, the morning club room host (I forget her name), Alina, the evening club room host (so sweet) and Stephen in the restaurant. I can’t forget my friends Nazila and Emily in the business office. You all make me feel at home when I am on business and make my family feel special when I bring them. We can always find things that may need updating or improvements but please keep your wonderful staff! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nicely renovated room; great location I have stayed at this property many times and the room update was definitely needed. My 10th floor room had been nicely done. Bed very comfortable, desk, club chair, etc. Bath vanity was a bit small, but that wasn't changed from the previous re-do. Two easy suggestions: There was no place to hang hand towels. They just laid on the sink. Also, how did they not add multiple plugs for re-charging phones, computers. Fortunately I brought my own power strip and unplugged a lamp. Nothing on the desk to plug into. Great breakfast for "platinum" members. Enjoyed it very much. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton review Sad to say I will never be returning to this hotel. The price of the room was average, but as for everything else, ridiculous. Parking rates, outrageous. Since when do you pay almost forty dollars for your car to sit in a parking lot. Plus, prices on everything else was out of control. I wanted to laugh and say who do you think you are, but I know it is not the staffs fault. That is probably why they were so nice. I know I would have to because I would feel bad for the guests. I can go on and on but I won't. So much for my thoughts about how a Sheraton would be. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Mission Valley As a lifetime platinum member for SPG you get a little spoiled. With over 20 nights at this property the staff is always very cordial and welcoming whenever I stay here. Tricia was excellent at the front desk and went well out of her way to make sure we were taken care of for our stay. Ripa in the concierge was outstanding as always and is one of the reasons I always choose this hotel to stay at when I am in San Diego. Sincerely, Steve August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff From the time of calling to work out reservation, to check out, the staff far exceeded our expectations, we felt as if we were guests in their home. Thanks for a GREAT stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff but... As the other reviews have all said, the building is in pretty bad shape. One of the two elevators was not in service which resorted to a very full elevator and long wait times. They did make the service elevator available but it didn't make things any better. They have gates for their parking lots but these were broken as well and required calling the front desk to have them open the gates when you wanted to park or when you wanted leave. The club level rooms were OK and included a balcony, however there was a huge stain on the carpet that was rather disgusting. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a quick overnight The staff is very accommodating. I stayed here with my family to celebrate an engagement in the family. The front desk was very friendly, we had contact with 3 different front desk employees and ALL were very nice and well versed. The extra attention that they gave to my 3 year old daughter was so nice of them! Congrats! I was a little surprised to find that the bed wasn't as comfortable as other Sheraton Hotels, which made me believe it wasn't a Sweet Sleeper? We noticed a large container truck and they were unloading beds, so I'm guessing not all rooms have been outfitted to Sweet Sleeper matresses. Regardless the staff made upfor the uncomfortable bed. I hope to stay again when the new matresses are in. Thank you front desk! July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service needs improvement First night couldn't connect to the internet, called front desk for hep , 3x I was told it was reset and I'm the only one on the 12th floor complaining about it. I was shocked , instead of offering an alternative solutions, I was basically brushed off. Next day internet still not connecting . I spoke with Gavin and thank god I did. Explained to him my dilemma, I know it's not my laptop, cuz it works in the hotel lobby and everywhere else. Gavin offered to transfer me to another room where Internet has a stronger signal, and viola! Problem solved . As a guest, a platinum card holder, I expect a little courtesy and consideration and not be brushed off, when asking for help. Thank you Gavin for having the common sense of knowing what good customer service is all about. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room & Missing Ironing Board When I opened my door to my room, I quickly noticed the bed was not made to hotel standards; then I also noticed that the bathroom had soiled towels...it was apparent that the room had not been cleaned. I was shocked to say the least. I called the front desk and alerted them of the situation and within about 30-45 minutes someone came up to clean my room. I actually should have just requested a different room but I didn't. Also I had to alert the front desk that the ironing board was missing as well to make sure I did not get charged for missing item. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is great, internet and parking is horrible The room is great, clean, bright and comfortable. I am complaining their WIFI and parking. They charge you 10 dollars for the WIFI every night. I could not understand why they could not offer the real high speed internet, since they charge so much. The 10 dollar internet is as slow as DSL. They charge you 14 dollars for the parking every night. But their parking pass never worked. Every time you have to call the front desk to open the gate for you. They are making money on parking and WIFI, why they could not do it better to meet the minimum level? November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton in a touristy location Soviet-style building located hard by the roadside in Mission Valley. Very noisy rooms on the freeway side--avoid. Except as way to goose revenue, there really is no reason why this hotel should be charging $14 a day for self parking in a surface lot. It is doubtful that they need to discourage stray parkers from the car dealership next door... Rooms are nicely furnished although bathrooms are mysteriously Manhattan apartment-sized. One of the smallest bathrooms I've seen in a hotel outside of NYC. Pools was murky the entire 4 days we stayed there. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good like most Sheraton Hotels. This hotel was good. I stayed at this hotel for 11 days and they only had one working elevator during my entire stay. This was very inconvenient as the hotel was at full capacity. They also only had one trash can in the room which I thought was unusual. Most Sheraton Hotels I have stayed at have one located in the bathroom, one by the desk, and a recycle trash can in the main part of the room. The staff was great! I received great costumer service from Ripa (in the Club Lounge), Mark (in the Club Lounge), and Chris (at the front desk) during my stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by our winter trip The hot tub was broken. After going out to it and discovering it was very cold fhe staff said "oh the pump is out sorry". For the next twk days it was still broken with others going out and never even a sign. The coffee pot never worked in the room nor did the one they replaced it with. There was a bad smell in the hall but especially in the elevator. When another person said something the staff said "oh it needs oil" it needed soap and water. The elevator was dirty for three days. On our second day there was no hot water. It was a disappountment December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by While not recently refurbished, I still recommend, but needs to heat pool Positives: Great Staff, Great Bedding, Nice Flatscreen/Channel Choices, Nice Lobby and Restaurant, Nice Fitness Center. Negatives: 1) Slow elevators. 2) While the outdoor pool/spa area is nice, roomy and clean the temperature of the pool was too cold to want to get in on my stay in May 2012. I chose to return to this hotel because my daughter loves to swim and when we were there in March 2012, the pool was heated very nicely. With San Diego being such a vacation destination for families, I would think this property would want to heat the pool year round to a bearable temperature. San Diego in the summer time still has cool night time temperatures and and is often overcast. In general, I would recommend especially for business travelers. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location; not cleanliness I expect The location was very convenient, close to restaurants, in between a golf tournament in El Cajon, meetings downtown, and La Jolla; friendly service, great comfortable beds and workspace that I have grown accustomed to, BUT cleanliness was not where I expect: Fitness center - no cleaning wipes and no towels either day, despite discussing with them the first day (apparently brought towels after I left, but didn't correct problem for next day) table in bathroom that clearly had not been cleaned from last visitor, again, corrected when I complained. May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in October 2012 It is nice hotel with a good location and fast connection to all major attractions. However - I would not recommend to stay at the rooms facing the front, because of the old design of the windows, it gets quite noisy from close by freeway. Also, higher floors are under direct lights from the reflectors in front of the hotel and you have to close the drapes, otherwise your room is like a theater stage. I don't understand, why they can't to turn those lights off - at least from midnight to 5 AM or so.... During our stay, the breakfast was temporary serve in miniature room with two table for three - total six people can sit, everybody else have to stand around and variety of food was missing. For quite a few people - it was just unacceptable. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Mission Valley Hotel has been renovated since my last stay and looks very nice. Problem was lack of ability to upgrade as a Platinum member and was placed in a connector room that was terribly noisy. Occupant of adjoining room kept TV on until 4:00 in the morning and I was able to distinguish every word and show. Could here occupant sneeze..........unacceptable. The desk also did not offer amenities other than parking that are routinely given to Starwood members. I had to ask about lounge use and wireless internet. Nothing was presented to me in a written fashion only verified by desk clerk regarding the times and floor that access to lounge. Very disappointed in honoring Platinum Starwood status and a sleepless night did not leave me happy with my stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff/Newly Renovated I stayed at this propery March 2013 and must say it was nice to see the property has been renovated and nicely done. The staff at this property are exceptionally guest focused. They go out of their way to ensure every guests' needs are met. The one thing I do miss though, is the shuttle service. This Hotel had shuttle service from/to airport and shuttle service for the surrounding area. That feature is one of the reasons I always stayed at this propery in the past. It was a disappointment, to learn, that the shuttle service has been abandoned. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Starwood Recognition Decided to try this hotel again after reading positive post-refurbishment reviews. Room decor is much nicer, but my refurbished room had a large crack beneath the smooth surface of the sink, rust in the tub and a missing bulb in the bathroom light fixture. The wait to check in (or to ever talk to the front desk) was inordinately long because the front desk employees are constantly interrupted by having to answer phones while they check in guests, causing those guests as well as those in line to wait long, long times. I found the staff less than friendly and not very helpful. Even with gold status only given an option of a room directly outside the elevator or across from a very noisy ice machine, even though reservation was made well in advance. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvements Good: The room is good with comfortable beds, also the location is good for those who drive around. The breakfast for the club-level is ok as well. Bad: Noise is big problem for the room facing the highway. The most disappointed: As a club-level access customer, i should have the free wifi in the club lounge, but it's stil charged on my bill for couple time, since i call the customer service who recognize the issue and promise to call me back, no one actually contact me to explain this later. It shouldnt happened to a hotel like Sheraton. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Whe I have To Only one elevator. the other one was broken the working elevator was broken on 12/26/12 in the am room was beautiful but restroom should have been remodeled wne they did the room Jacuzzi tub is inoperable coffee/espresso machine water resivoir was empty my wife went to fill it and it was filthy club room was beautiful. Selection left a lot to be desired I had a lot of luggae- no bell service Club lounge did not have any water or soft drinks after 10 am Woke up on 12/28 to find my heater is not working Shower faucets did not work properly January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We travel to San Diego for a weekend away from LA a couple of times a year. We stayed at this hotel last year and again this past weekend post renovation. What a great job on the design and execution of the improvements. The room was terrific, very comfortable and great facilities - big screen TV, coffee maker and refrigerator. Also loved the new club room - we spent time just enjoying sitting with a cup of coffee it was so pleasant. The staff were very pleasant both at the reception desk and club room. Would definitely stay there again. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business travel This hotel is a great location for customer visits as you can get in and out very easily. My only negative is that I was embarrassed by the clerk on check in as she made it seem like I cut line when I went to the Preferred line and called over people from the other line and the woman that got called over made a comment. I did apologize for the appearance of cutting, but it was in front of my trainee and still felt uncomfortable. I would suggest not having up the sign for platinum preferred if you are just going to have people be in cue. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was Surprised hate to write a bad review but was quite surprised by issues we had. Bed was hard as a rock and sounded like it had broken springs inside. Spa was not working properly, no jets and very foggy and water was a deep yellow color, not welcoming. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The only good thing was the location When we got to the hotel, there's only one staff in the front and had to wait for half an hour to check in. As soon as we got to our room, I had to call the front dsk back to let her know that the room was not clean. There were tissue paper on the floor and the floor looks like that it wasn't even vacuumed at all. To make it worse, we have to call housekeeping twice to ask for towels because there was only one set of towel in the room. We even had to use the service elevator to get into our floor because one out of the two elevators was not working. This is by far the worst Shreaton that we have stayed in. We like to check in at Sheraton because we are expecting the best like all the other Sheratons that we have been to. I'm greatly disappointed overall. January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by old and acts that way The high point was the desk staff after that it went downhill. Not sure why I was given a handicapped room, I never asked for one and the hotel certainly wasn't at capacity. Right near elevator, smell to room. Too few outlets, had to unplug devices to use computer and charge cell phone. I truly could not understand a word the waiter/bartender was saying when I ate at the restaurant. $14.00 per day for parking...REALLY!!! The lot was overgrown with weeds, if I were you I'd be thankful someone was staying there. Lobby was nice. May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. Used points for my 1-night stay. Hotel only has 2 elevators for 9 floors - consistently took a while to get one on the way down from the 8th floor. At night, there was a noticeable sound, maybe an air conditioner outside of my room (cliff side). I don't know if staying on the I-8 side would have been better. Right on the other side of the I-8 is a shopping center with a Target, Corner Bakery, Chipotle, Trader Joe's. If I had to stay more than a few nights in the area, and had to keep costs down, this would be a good choice. May 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>