Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel, but Nice Staff The staff was fine, but this hotel needs an update. It is close enough to the convention center. It is fine for a quick business trip. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Evening of fun We had a wonderful evening which started with drinks and dinner at the Sheraton. Service and restaurant were excellent. We took the shuttle to Straz theater. Driver and front desk were very knowledgeable and happily assisted us. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, Great Facility, The staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met. they go far out of their way to make sure all is taken care of. The vallet staff was awesome. Of the 3 rooms I booked, 2 were handicap room. The bathrooms have no counter space, only a pedistal sink. So to take care of bathroom needs, getting cleaned up, sorting out pills, made it difficult. I can't think of a reason of why this would be an intended design, but I guess there must be one. But it did add a level of difficulty for the elderly in the rooms. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and the staff is great. Rick and the bartenders in the restaurant were exceptional with their service. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and accomodating. I would stay here again. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Visit I could only stay one night but am coming back for Parents Weekend University of Tampa. Everyone was excellent. Valet was so helpful hailed me a taxi. The Shuttle to restaurants was great feature. Beds were so cozy I dd not want to get up. Awesome Visit. can't wait to come back May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay I stay here whenever I have a visit to Univ. of Tampa. The staff at the Sheraton are fantastic people. Always a smile and a friendly word. The facility is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood Standard While on business travel my husband and I had terrible experience. The air-conditioning was not functioning therefore our sleep was terrible at best. The bathtub would not drain so by the end of a shower you were up to you knees in water. Later fifty water began to pour out of the air vent over the bathroom sink. My husband called maintenance who opined it was sewage. All this was communicated when we checked out. I was given $30 off the bill which is paid by my company. I was told I would receive many points (for additional stays) to compensate us. The points were never received. Please note all the employees / associates were very helpful and professional. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa Bay Riverwalk My daughter is a student at the University of Tampa, so was thrilled the first time we stayed there to see how close it was, AND even better, how pleasant the view was looking toward the university over the river. As we have continued to visit, I always tell the staff that the Tampa Riverwalk is to me, a second home. Mind you, I do insist upon riverview rooms!!! anne May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice property and well suited for business travelers in the area I stayed her for one night last week and was upgraded to a nice suite, so thank you management! The room was quite nice and the bed easily up to Starwood standards. The plumbing in the spacious bathroom area is superb - plenty of hot water and great water pressure. The working area at the desk in room was satisfactory and the internet was quite robust. The one meal ( dinner ) at the hotel restaurant was just so-so. The Club Lounge was nicely appointed with amenities and service was cordial and professional. Overall, this is an excellent property and would recommend. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I spend comfortable at this hotel. The guest room I stayed was very comfortable and I spend relaxe. Thank you. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service Samantha at the front desk, Joseph in the bar and Mae in the dining room all stood out from the crowd. All staff were amazingly friendly. Good job keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We feel like home at the Sheraton. We visit Tampa very often and always stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk especially because they make us feel very special the moment we arrive. They remember our name and we always stay on the Club floor. We laugh and always have a great time using the fitness center, pool etc. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best views of the Hillsborough River. Loved our balcony room. Was very impressed with our phone call, minutes after we arrived in our room, just wanting to make sure everything in our room was to our satisfaction. Staff members were very accommodating and personable. Making plans to stay again soon. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Respnse to e request Just excellent staff, from reception to valet. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel My husband visited Tampa for his son's wedding. The hotel was so bad he only stayed one night. Very inappropriately dressed women were hanging out around the entrance. The staff was not friendly and seemed like they were not interested in doing the job they were hired for. The room close to him had a large dog and it barked all night. I used my points for this hotel and feel cheated that I lost 14000 points because of this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Excellent hotel for relaxing and yet enjoying all the nearby cultural and sporting events. Hotel has been recently renovated and presents itself well with its new look. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Dining on the Riverwalk terrace was quite pleasant and the buffet was more than adequate. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, friendly staff Enjoyed our weekend stays. Comfortable rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel made us feel like we were holding the wedding in our own home. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We only stayed here for 2 nights but loved the location. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite and it was a wonderful room! We wished we could have stayed longer and will next time! Thanks SPG for all your perks!! We love being members! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe Hotel needs room safes and entrance could have been designed better. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy 55 NEVER AGAIN will I choose Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, dated facilities This hotel is located in a great spot, but rooms need updating. Furniture is old and beat-up, First room I had I had to change due to part of safety latch missing on door. Cleanliness is very good, no complaints there and common areas are nice. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help :ong line of guests to check-in when I arrived; only one person at the desk; no bellman to help with luggage; room needs some maintenance; loose door lock, bathroom needed painting and rust on the air vents Excellent shuttle service to/from the convention center -esp Chuck the driver April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some rooms are outdated and with-out heat Don't upgrade to a suite, they are not worth the extra cost. Ours overlooked a rooftop and could barely see the river. If you do upgrade, make sure you request a high floor. Also don't go when the temperature is below 50. The heaters don't work in the springtime. The staff is excellent and the food was fabulous! Andrea did everything she could to help us. She is a great employee! Because of her I would consider going back again for business only, not with the family. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway From the start to the end, this hotel took care of all of our needs! Hotel was booked but it never felt crowded. We had a riverside club room with great view and balcony. Always able to find chair at pool and lounge. Club room was worth extra; enjoyed daily breakfast and snacks which were available 24/7. Valets were great and shuttle service was a bonus! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Improvement Much better than my stay a few years ago. Room was remodelled and clean. Was upgreded to the club level. The lounge had an above average selection of appetizers and excellent bite size desserts. There was even scrambled eggs and sausage for breakfast. Valet was efficent. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value // Issue left behind a) we were overcharged on our Credit Card vs. our final folio statement b) we were also overcharged for the overnight parking c) Suite was over priced for the age of the establishment d) Had to call for the "Romance Package" fruits and champagne e) Staff was stellar from the valets to front desk to restaurant March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe this hotel is a SPG property I reserved a room upon my check out on 3/16/14 for the date of 3/23/14. When I arrived to check in on 3/23/14 the unfriendly front desk clerk told me I didn't have a reservation. They stuck us in a club level room for my Gold SPG status but the room was very dirty and poorly maintained. Hard to believe I was staying at a Sheraton Hotel. The front desk staff was not friendly and said I was a "walk in" I felt like a burden and an unwelcomed guest. When we decided to go somewhere that evening, we flagged a taxi down and when they pulled into the drive to pick us up, the bellboy gave the taxi to another guest and said there were 3 guests ahead of us - even though the taxi driver said he was there for us as we flagged him down. The other guest left in the taxi and we went out to the street to flag another taxi down minutes later to head to our destination. Not sure this privately owned property should be considered a SPG property. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I really enjoyed the hotel amenities and friendliness of the employees. The fitness center and pool were the best part of my visit. March 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:02:24.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>