シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty My room smelled horrible, When I got into bed I realized part of the problem was the linens smelled terrible. Could not get a hot shower water only went to warm. Next night someone smoking I ask if they allow smoking in the hotel answer was no but they allowed on the balconies. That was the final straw along with the no hot water the wonderful staff moved me up to the 12th floor which was nice. The next morning when to go grab one of the lovely Starbucks cups and it had a lipstick stain and coffee splashes inside. This hotel appears to not take cleanliness serious at all. Based on this stay I may never consider the Sheraton Hotel again January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good stay I had Starwood hot rate and want it to order room service my call was transfer to the server and I ask the server if could order room service but before I want it to make sure I get my hot rate but he told me he couldn't do the hot rate in my order because of their hotel policy that was not applicable and that left me wondering if he really want it to server me or not I'm aware in my property your able to get the hot rate at any other property of Starwood . And one more thing the heater in my room was not working and that day was cold that was the worst stay ever. Not even felt welcome at the check in would not recommend staying their. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, great We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very well kept and clean. We liked having lots of pillows, the complimentary water was a fabulous unexpected amenity and the staff was very helpful. Our first night we realized we had a leak in the bathroom causing a small puddle. We are pretty easy so we just called the front desk to alert them and said it was fine to us as long as it didn't get worse but just wanted them to know. They sent maintenance right away. He brought us extra towels for the floor and told us he would have it fixed first thing in the morning, which he did. The front desk was always pleasant as were the valets and porters. My son ended up with a collection of stuffed animals from Disneyland and the housekeepers would always arrange them nicely on his bed for him. He enjoyed that. Overall, it was a great hotel and experience. We chose to walk to Disneyland every day which was about 10-15 minutes depending on crowd and crosswalk lights. We could also walk to Garden Walk for dinner. We never used the ART but the hotel hasa nice sitting area for it to stop at right out front. The laundry room was great to have, although, it took us almost 3 hours to do a load because we had to run the dryer twice to get clothes fully dry. That was a bummer to have to sit there that long with nothing to do. Finally, the snack shop was a great option although pricey. We wish Molly's Kitchen was open for dinner because Overland seemed very dead and the food wasn't that great. We would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention at booking I booked a room more than 6 months in advance for an event at the neighboring convention center nearby. I had specifically requested a king sized bed and felt that having booked my room so far ahead there shouldn't have been a problem. We called to confirm a few days before the trip because the original email said I should have been charged a deposit for one night's stay by a specific date and my bank was not showing a charge yet. We were told we had booked a room with two queen beds even though I have an email that specifically states the opposite and also says that the hotel would honor the booking! We were stonewalled and lied to by the customer service agent. She was very argumentative about the situation and refused to be of any help. Her solution to the problem was to call the hotel directly next time we wanted to book a room so that this wouldn't happen again. On the day of check in we brought the issue up again at the hotel and again were only given excuses as to why they wouldn't honor the original booking. We asked if it was possible to get a microwave in our room so that we could save some money and eat lunches in the hotel room since the trip was 9 days long. We were told that a microwave would cost us $25 per day which seems completely overpriced. The room description states that bathrobes are provided but we were not provided with any. Several days our door was opened before 9 am (without knocking) for the daily cleaning service, even on Friday and Saturday which we thought was exceedingly rude! Last but not least, on the day of checkout our bill reflected charges for self parking a car at the rate of $16 a day. We never had a car on the property except the few moments it took to get our luggage out of the car when some friends dropped us off at the front door and then again when they picked us up for the ride to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good. This hotel is a charming one. Nice walk paths, pools and layout. Front desk folks are on the ball and friendly. Keep in mind, however, that even though the main reason to stay here is Disneyland, this hotel is not synched with the park. There is no hotel shuttle to and from (the other Sheraton is, however) The room service shuts down at 11:00 p.m. - when the park closes. So, if you are starving, you need to get food somewhere else. Room service, when opened is run by the restaurant next door and their wait staff is not as polished as hotel's. Be sure to check your order since they forgot drinks with mine and never came back with them like they promised. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love being able to bring our pets on vacation. Sheraton hotel has always been a great place to stay while on vacation. Especially since I can bring the whole family, our 11 year old dachshund. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Which is why we keep coming back to this hotel. However on or last stay when we arrived in our room there was some left over garbage from the previous roomers. Not a lot but enough to feel as though the cleaning staff was in an incredible hurry. Aware of the fact that the hotel was booked for the remainder of the week I didn't call to complain or ask for another room. We were on vacation and wanted to start it. Aside from that we had a wonderful week. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location near parks I chose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel based on their close proximity to the parks and I usually book at SPG hotels. However, my overall experience here didn't meet my expectations of a Sheraton. It's too large of a hotel and probably why service was average. If not for the front desk staff, I would give the hotel a higher rating. We were celebrating our older (9) and younger (3) son's birthday. in Los Angeles. I have been an SPG member for quite some time and usually stay at SPG hotels while on vacation or business and always treated with priority as an SPG member but not at the Sheraton Park at Anaheim. Since we were driving down from LA, we checked in pretty late on Sat night around 10pm. Upon check-in, the front desk member (I think his name is Mike) barely greeted me. I asked if there was a higher floor available since we were here to celebrate the kid's birthdays. Without acknowledging why we were visiting, he quickly said the hotel was fully booked and could only place me on the 2nd floor so I asked if I could at least be placed on a Starwood preferred floor. He rudely repeated himself and reminded me they were fully booked and that's all they had, seemed very very annoyed I asked him 2 simple questions. I thought they were reasonable questions and I was definitely not being overly demanding. Although I checked-in late, they should have saved me a room on the Starwood Preferred floor since I booked on spg.com. Overall, the front desk staff didn't like to be asked questions. If you are in service business, answering questions shouldn't seem like a burden. The positive was the housekeeping staff. They were very pleasant and even though I wasn't on a Starwood Preferred floor, I was treated like one regardless. Greeted us when we walked by, they were very nice and left me everything I needed bc I had 4 ppl in a double/queen room including kids but there were only 3 sets of towels and 2 cups. Tip: hotel is walking distance to parks. No need to park at Disney lots since their parking lots are still far from the parks and you have to walk to tram station in order to get to parks. It's the same time and distance wise if not longer process than walking from the hotel and costs you $16. If u don't want to walk the 3-4 blocks, u can walk across street from Hilton hotel next door to the Disney Toy Story parking lot and take the bus shuttle to the parks and back, which takes you right to the park entrances. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip in Style @ Anaheim Park Our stay at the Anaheim Sheraton Park was fabulous. Just a stone's throw from Disneyland, we were delighted with the shuttle service, terrific price, and all of the ammenties of this hotel. Our Gold Status afforded us most excellent service, although I would imagine that with the people we worked with, outstanding service is delivered to everyone! They were all terrific. And on our last day, we were prepared to have to have our final lunch and drink by the pool bar, but they so kindly moved the bartender to the lobby bar where it was warm and we could watch the football games. A perfect ending to a perfect vacation getaway! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland vacation Great value, friendly staff, quiet room...about a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. We upgraded to the "Club Level" and saved money on meals with the continental breakfast and the appetizers & beverages from 5 to 7 pm each day. View of Disneyland was nice for watching fireworks in evening...otherwise the south-facing view is nice as it overlooks the pool. I'm ready to make a reservation and return next year! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants I really like the location it is very convenient!! The beds are hard, they could be a little softer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at Check in! Price on the hotel is a little expensive compare to the rest, but the staff made up for the difference. Upon check in the staff was very helpful and nice. They even gave me $75 credit for the hotel. Which was good for room services. My Kids was very happy to have room service. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately... We have been coming to this hotel for the past 10 years and at first it was great. As the years have gone by you can tell they are doing their best to maintain it. However, this past weekend we were given a room that needed definite upgrade. The bathroom especially. The hotel employees were rude when we checked in and had to wait 3 1/2 hours to get our room. Which, by the way, we had to repeatedly return to the front desk to ask if the room was ready. By 4PM, we had gotten no call and went up again. New crew had come in and no one was aware that we had been waiting for a call for our room. Very upsetting especially when you're traveling with children. It's too bad. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Disney Friendly Meh not really that close to Disneyland. That 0.1 miles on their website is a lie. It's 15 minute walk which isn't bad but there are other hotels closer to enterance. The view isn't that great either really get parking lot view. Disney tickets are sold in lobby but they are never there and no one else will help u. Guest services was rude and made us wait at Disney for 45 mins for tickets. Oh parking is more expensive than Disney parking! And there's a shuttle that cost $5 per person per day rip off. Double bed was barely walk able in the room so cramped I think my luggage for only in the shower since there was no space! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very inviting Everyone was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They really went the extra mile for my stay. Thank you! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I booked this as an SPG member, I thought I was getting a Club level room. It wasn't. The bed was soggy and uncomfortable. The hair dryer was burned up. The bathroom was tiny. The only benefit to the room was a balcony overlooking the Disney park and fireworks at night. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay here. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Our check-in time was supposed to be at 4PM - however, one room was not ready until 4:20 and the second at 4:45. This despite the fact we actually checked in at 1:30 and were told by the male front desk clerk that they were cleaning the rooms. He did nothing to hurry the housecleaning staff despite two visits from me after we had checked in. On one room (#823), the door latch would only work from the outside if you jammed down hard on the handle. The same room had a faulty thermostat and the air conditioning never really cooled down the room, even if the thermostat was turned down to the lowest setting. In order to try to cool that room, we had to leave the connecting door to Room 825 open. I did not ask the staff, during our visit, for any comps as the front desk clerk had been so unhelpful in getting the rooms ready on time, but I believe, with all the problems we had, particularly with room 823, that at least one night's room fee plus taxes should be credited to my credit card. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never received the item I left at the hotel We spent 1 night here (2 adults, 2 kids) for a Disneyland trip. Convenient location in that case. At check in there was no mention of SPG membership, no separate line, etc. Room was standard 2 queen beds. No frills. Clean and fairly comfy. Problem for me: customer service! We left a pair of brand new children's shoes there. I called a total of 4 times and ultimately told I would get them in the mail. Details: first call, spoke to Christina. Took my info and info on lost item and our room # etc. Said she would call back. Never did. Called back 2 days later. Another lady: "let me check". Hold for a few minutes. "we have to call you back". Didn't get a call back. Later that day I called back. This time Christina: "item was found. Come pick it up". I told her I live 2 hours away; what are my options? No answer. Basically I have to arrange something. She said "go to front desk and ask for head of housekeeping Christina". I actually tried to find someone that was going to DL, to pick it up for me! No luck...was talking to a friend that worked in the hotel industry. She said it was strange that they didn't just mail it to me. TOld me to call and speak to manager. I called back (2 days after last time). Spoke to the manager (David? can't remember his name now). He said it was "odd" that I was told I had to come pick it up and that they would "of course" mail it to me "no problem". He took my information/ address. That was 3 weeks ago. Never received anything from them! I know when I am being ignored and this was clearly the case. I am just glad we didn't leave something important like a passport or something! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vidcon Visit Very nice staff - one of few hotels where staff say hello & smile when they see a guest! Comfy bed, convenient self parking arrangement with in & out. Peaceful pool area. Gym ok - one piece of equipment was broken. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reliable room The room was clean and quiet. My father's reservation was somehow lost and they weren't very apologetic. Housekeeping never left us shampoo, conditioner or lotion after the first day. Not very many towels either. They could have been a bit more friendly. Paying for parking, wifi and massive taxes is way too much. No breakfast either. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>