Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip in Style @ Anaheim Park Our stay at the Anaheim Sheraton Park was fabulous. Just a stone's throw from Disneyland, we were delighted with the shuttle service, terrific price, and all of the ammenties of this hotel. Our Gold Status afforded us most excellent service, although I would imagine that with the people we worked with, outstanding service is delivered to everyone! They were all terrific. And on our last day, we were prepared to have to have our final lunch and drink by the pool bar, but they so kindly moved the bartender to the lobby bar where it was warm and we could watch the football games. A perfect ending to a perfect vacation getaway! December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately... We have been coming to this hotel for the past 10 years and at first it was great. As the years have gone by you can tell they are doing their best to maintain it. However, this past weekend we were given a room that needed definite upgrade. The bathroom especially. The hotel employees were rude when we checked in and had to wait 3 1/2 hours to get our room. Which, by the way, we had to repeatedly return to the front desk to ask if the room was ready. By 4PM, we had gotten no call and went up again. New crew had come in and no one was aware that we had been waiting for a call for our room. Very upsetting especially when you're traveling with children. It's too bad. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Disney Friendly Meh not really that close to Disneyland. That 0.1 miles on their website is a lie. It's 15 minute walk which isn't bad but there are other hotels closer to enterance. The view isn't that great either really get parking lot view. Disney tickets are sold in lobby but they are never there and no one else will help u. Guest services was rude and made us wait at Disney for 45 mins for tickets. Oh parking is more expensive than Disney parking! And there's a shuttle that cost $5 per person per day rip off. Double bed was barely walk able in the room so cramped I think my luggage for only in the shower since there was no space! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be prepared to be pampered! This is our destination for Disneyland vacations! The ART shuttle stopping right in front is an absolute lifesaver. Stay on the club level if you can, free breakfast, free evening social hour, great pool and awesome staff everywhere. We will be back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT A SHOCKER FOR A SHERATON This has to be the worst Sheraton ever.Staff was really rude, not recognition as a SPG member only has 4 suites which were taken and the club lounge is really small.Offered no help with directions or told about hotel facilities.Overall a really bad example of a Sheraton and the staff need customer service training badly. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone because i wouldnt want anyone to go through the pain. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! What a great location whether attending a conference at the Convention Centre or spending time at the Happiest Place on Earth! The transit system to Disneyland was painless. The walk to the convention centre was close. Would definitely come back. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location enjoyable overnight stay/visit August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine. This was our 10th hotel / motel in a three-week road trip. Our third Starwood property in that time. The two Four Points we had were better in terms of staff responsiveness, SPG recognition, and room size. I will say however that the balcony was beautiful and a major plus in our stay. Nice pool area and good service there. Front desk staff were professional, but somehow not really friendly (just like all the staff at Disneyland and the Westin in San Diego... Maybe it's a southern California thing, they get bored with all the tourists). July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Disneyland, our primary reason for using this one, and several good restaurants. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were huge...no problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Without a doubt my worst stay ever at a Starwood Property! Where do I begin? No doorman to help us with our bags, guy at checkin was less than helpful, no upgrade (although platnium member), once again no help getting our suitcases to our room, small room, dirty bathtub, broken TV, kids playing soccer in the halls @10:30pm, told there was a shuttle to the park but there wasn't, following night had to ask all the teenagers having a party on our floor to stop, mix-up will our bill that need fixing and the list goes on...the only positive the whole stay was the staff in the club lounge. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Park Good location, good pool - a decent choice for attending Disney Land and Cali Adventure. Could see fireworks from 7th floor! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland I stayed here for four nights with my family including two four year olds. The location is great, less than 2 blks to the Disney entrance, the amenities including the pool, snack shop and business center more than met my expectations. The snack shop was great for a quick and very affordable option for breakfast. Parking was easy in and out and affordable. The hotel and room was very clean and well kept. We bought our Disney tickets at the hotel which was an added convenience. Overall a great hotel for families or couples visiting the area, would highly recommend it. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>