Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference Meeting rooms were convenient, comfortable, and appropriately sized. AV worked well - sightlines to screens were unobstructed and audio was clear. Could have used more power outlets for attendees with laptops and other electronic devices that needed power. Food at meals and breaks was great. My personal room was clean and comfortable. Had trouble setting the temperature that I preferred on the thermostat. Would like to see internet service included instead of at an additional cost. It seems pretty much everyone needs it, so why not make it standard? March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel have all the necessary features for all types of travelers. I enjoyed the professional service offered. The caring and courteous staff was above and beyond the ordinary. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay This Hotel was great, the bed was wonderful to sleep in. Staff was helpful and the food was good for all meals. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was very clean with a helpful and friendly staff. Lobby area was accommodating and a ice place to hang out with friends. Connected to mall which was a nice feature. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Accomodations very well situated for the type of meeting I attended. Rooms are comfortable and accessible to meeting space. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was thrilled with my "01" room...best spot on the floor in my opinion. Far from any hallway or elevator noise, and significantly away from the next room. The staff was quite good...the woman who checked me in and out remembered me from day one to day five, including my room number. Another young man raced to get me a replacement bottle of water (the pay-per-drink kind) when he learned that I didn't realize I would have to pay for that bottle. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, service not so great Though the room was very comfortable, the guest services, amenities, and customer service really lacked. My room wasn't cleaned one day (and I hadn't hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door), my room was missing a hair dryer, and noise in the hallways from a visiting dance team was allowed to go on until almost midnight one night. I stayed with my coworker, who didn't have hot water in the shower in her room for most of our stay. Both of our TVs failed to work one evening. For the price, location, lack of service, and lack of extras like a free breakfast, I was pretty disappointed. Even as a Starwood rewards member, I'll be staying elsewhere if I have to return to Indianapolis for business. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great convenience I was in the hotel for a conference and everything was great. The workout room and pool were well maintained. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, the Fashion Mall, and was very nice. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff was very courteous and made my stay enjoyable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Facility I really enjoyed my stay with the hotel and they took great care of me. Located in a great area and it feels like the hotel was just recently renovated. They really made an effort to treat their SPG members well and I would recommend to anyone in the area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, big rooms Great condition March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Traveling on vacation and stayed at five different Sheraton Hotels between Michigan and Florida. I would put this hotel up at the top of the list. They all had different positives and made our vacation memorable! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Clean and Awesome Prices This hotel is GREAT!! Great Price, Clean Hotel, in the Middle of Everything. Hooked to the Mall, all the places to Eat!! This hotel made EVERYTHING alright!! Starbucks in the Lobby!! I just can say enough good things :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Lounge and Staff I stay in Starwood hotels about a dozen nights a month or more. The Sheraton at Keystone Crossing is one of the best. When you go to the SPG lounge, Tamara will make you forget anything bad that happened that day. She is always cheerful and friendly. The rest of the staff is also very good and very customer focused. The gym is nice and the hotel is connected to a mall with an excellent food court. Convenient to dining, activities, and the interstate system. Attached free parking garage is also a positive. Stay here and you won't be disappointed! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed Sheets The bed Sheets area always a problem at your hotel. Sheets are to small for matress, can't be tucked in any better when you turn over or move they are very annoying. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NancyPhD The rooms were outstanding in quality. The hotel personnel were friendly and professional. The nearby shops and dining were great! I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel! February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room great, breakfast horrible The room was very clean , very comfortable bed, great staff. Ordered breakfast and the bad experience began. A coffee was £5.50 , the a la carte was cold and most likely taken from the Buffett. Totally overpriced. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Restaurant Staff I dined in the restaurant everyday during my recent stay. While there variety of dishes was not the best, the food was delicious. The friendliness and service of the restaurant staff was also excellent. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was exceptional The Hotel has been updated and it shows February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Very good it is a good hotel February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. This is an excellent hotel and excellent staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay...the staff was great and the breakfast was superb. Alyssa at the front desk was very helpful when we had a question...so appreciated. The gentleman was very helpful when we checked in as well as the waitress at breakfast. The fitness center had lots to offer. We loved how the hotel was connected to Keystone for shopping. February 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:49.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>