Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Female Travelers I had a great experience at this hotel because I felt safe. The valet employees were very kind and helped me with my bags all the way to the front desk. The employee at the check-in desk was very nice and had my reservation with SPG rewards # already in the system. He asked if I needed help with my bags and any items from the gift store. When I checked out the same employee was at the front desk to greet me and called over for help with my bags. Great place for a female business traveler! May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location This hotel is situated close to highways and main access streets making it easy to get anywhere in Indy. The staff were all pleaseant and helpfull. The hotel could use a few more people working breakfast on weekend mornings. The maid staff during the weekday part of our stay was just ok, but the weekend staff was great. The walls are a little thin so we had some sleep disturbance a couple of nights. Managemant did try to address the issue. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my visit When making reservations, there was not attempt to accomodate my needs. They places more work on thier customer. When arriviing at the hotel, they did not seem overerly friendly or interested in assisting me. My room had a utility cart with tools and the bathroom was under going renovations. They said they would bring a new key up and never showed, making me go down to the reservatikon desk to get it after waiting 15minutes in a hallway with luggage. They forgot! Internet should be a part of the room cost. When I have stayed in upscale hotels in other locations, the internet was included. This should be considered for future guests. After this experience, I am not sure that I wiould stay again. And I certainly would not recommend this location to friends. Overall my experience was very disappointing. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar prices for Indy Overall, everything was fine. But with starwood, I expect more. First of all, this is the only hotel I stay at where I NEVER am offered an upgrade. Also, I am shocked at how much drinks cost at the lobby bar. It's insane if it were in NY, let alone Indy. And to charge that much and then not know how to make a simple martini is worse. I would not say anything, but twice it has ruined my experience and I thought someone should know. The staff and management there do not care at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/ Setting During my stay with my teenage students ( who were a head count of 33 among 699 students, I felt this Sheraton offered deluxe accommodations! During our stay, a water pipe ruptured in the floor above our room late in the evening. Within a few minutes the staff quickly responded to our needs, moving students, offering even personal services such as "I would be happy to take items home and launder them myself", so that students could have their professional attire the next morning! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I thought the hotel was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the fact that we used our room keys to operate the elevator. I appreciate the complimentary bottled water the hotel provided, however, I would get rid of the extra bottle of water that the hotel charges for, this can be a little deceiving to the guest. Just a suggestion. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying here! Just wish there were more late night food options and a shuttle service to and from the airport! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The biggest plus is the attached Fashion Mall and restaurants! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and clean. I stayed at the hotel for a conference, and the whole place was very nice. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was helpful and very attentive, and the food was really good! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Except for the 6:30am fire alarm evacuation, it was a lovely stay. Beautiful hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed This hotel, seemed short staffed for the days I was there, both in the lounge to the front desk. They were excellent under the circumstances, but the waits were a bit longer than they should be for this level of hotel. The fitness center was nice, but a few machines need to be updated. Lastly the Spa/Hot Tub was dangerously too hot -- at least 110+ ( I own one and I know that this was extremely dangerous.) Too hot for anyone to use. All stated, I will be back. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A Great Time! I don't anything to say. Goodnight Sally! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was thrilled with my "01" room...best spot on the floor in my opinion. Far from any hallway or elevator noise, and significantly away from the next room. The staff was quite good...the woman who checked me in and out remembered me from day one to day five, including my room number. Another young man raced to get me a replacement bottle of water (the pay-per-drink kind) when he learned that I didn't realize I would have to pay for that bottle. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Overall this hotel is wonderful. Security is excellent! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly and accommodating staff ever! We are frequent guests at the Sheraton Hotel and Suites at Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. Over the years, we have become familiar with the friendly and accommodating staff. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers near and far. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features of hotel The staff were very responsive to the needs of the guests. Very helpful at the front desk. Loved the comfortable beds. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances. Good location for accessing other areas of Indianapolis. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would expect more from a Sheraton!! I would expect a microwave & refridgerator. I needed a freezer for a cold pack that I sleep on at night. The maids never vacuumed our room-the same pieces of paper were there all week. One day at 4pm, they hadn't made the beds or brought clean towels-I had to call for towels & told them to forget about cleaning. We'd been gone all day & were ready for a nap. For the price, we should have had the buffet breakfast.-even Super 8 is better than this. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a few little problems Enjoyed a nice Fri/Sat stay recently. Hotel was just as nice as the last time we stayed in Jun 2012. We adapt to little problems so we dealt with the clogged bathroom sink that wouldn't drain by just brushing our teeth in the shower. If we had been staying longer, we would have called maintenance. We informed front desk upon checkout. My husband was a little disappointed in the club lounge breakfast (no fresh, sliced fruit) but still very good. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor issues I was there for a conference. Only problems were rather noisy at night from near-by rooms, and the eggs, potatoes. sausaged, bacon. and French toast were all lukewarm to downright col on both Saturday and Sunday. I would more than likely opt to get breakfast out if I were to stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Keystone Crossing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the pillow-top mattress was great. The Wifi in the lobby was convenient. The pool and hot-tub were quiet and relaxing, and the gym was quite well-equipped. If you like mall-shopping, the location is excellent. I didn't try the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I loved the hotel, very clean, staff was excellent. The pillows were not firm. I know it's personal preference, but it would be nice to have maybe two firmer pillows in the closet. Both my wife and I like something a little more firm than what we had. Our heads hit the pillow, went straight to bed, and then the pillow wrapped around our ears and over into our face, they were that flimsy. No big deal, just and FYI. Overall, great satisfaction. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly. I was very pleased with the hotel staff, especially the bell hops. Our luggage was delivered right to our car and even placed in the trunk for us, all with a smile. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean I checked in to find spots on the rug, signs that the room was not well vacuumed, a long black hair stuck to the shower wall, no soap, and worst of all, a disgusting streak on one of the comforters. Also, the linens reeked of chlorine bleach (cold comfort, given the stain situation). The bleach smell was so powerful it actually made it difficult to fall asleep. The bed sagged and was not comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good overall We arrived late around 10PM. The evening shift had just arrived it looked like because she had her bag with her at the front desk. Not a good look. The other Agent helped the people in front of us, then started a brief conversation with the Agent who arrived before greeting us or helping us check-in. Not a big deal, just annoying. Small tip - the wallpaper in our room had some white residue or something, they could use some whiping down. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night's sleep Black out curtains - awesome - I slept in until after 8 am! Felt like a kid again. Room configuration was really neat - bathroom was much more quiet than most hotel rooms because of it. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only complaint was that the lady working the Starbucks stand added some weird sugar syrup to my hot chocolate that made it HORRIBLE - not sure if she works for starbucks or the hotel, but someone help her! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their game...construction going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in general This hotel has a wonderfully friendly staff. The check in staff were very nice, the bellman was great both when I arrived and checked out. I would like to see a better menu selection for breakfast and lunch. There seemed to be nothing available for evening meal. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a great location for our activities and comfortable room and price. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was excellent. The room was furnished beautifully. However, I would like to make some suggestions. 1. I would like to be able to do my hair and makeup in the main room, while my husband uses the bathroom. There is no mirror and good lighting in the main living space, or place to easily plug in my hair dryer. This would allow us to get ready to leave faster and more comfortably. 2. We did dine for a quick sandwich, and later to have a cocktail, which was good. However, it was cold outside and sitting in dining room and the bar area was very cold too, and uncomfortable. I would suggest some type of barrier so when the front doors of the hotel open/close and the cold air comes in, guests would not be cold too. So, we did not dine in your dining room again, since we did not want to be cold. Other than the above, our stay was great! April 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>