シェラトン・インディアナポリスホテルキーストーンクロッシング

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46240
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is gold good for? I was booked into a king room but I was told that all the king rooms had been given to a kids soccer team so none were available. The staff were barely even apologetic and I had a miserable nights sleep. Why have a loyalty program if You don't intend to take care of your loyal guests? October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Keystone Crossing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the pillow-top mattress was great. The Wifi in the lobby was convenient. The pool and hot-tub were quiet and relaxing, and the gym was quite well-equipped. If you like mall-shopping, the location is excellent. I didn't try the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I look forward to attending the Indiana School Safety Specialist training sessions each year knowing I will be staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. It has a wonderful atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Free parking and internet are such a bonus. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like living next to a roller coaster We stayed in room 422. The bed was on the same wall as the elevator shaft. It was like living next to a roller coaster. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room and bed Good facility for meetings October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard is outstanding. We really had a great experience at our stay last weekend. Richard at the front desk greeted us and he was very pleasant and genuine. As a SPG Platinum, he was very generous with an nice upgrade - one of the firsts I've had with this hotel. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back - and thanks to Richard. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I thought the hotel was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the fact that we used our room keys to operate the elevator. I appreciate the complimentary bottled water the hotel provided, however, I would get rid of the extra bottle of water that the hotel charges for, this can be a little deceiving to the guest. Just a suggestion. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel A great place to stay, quiet and comfortable. The conference rate for the room was very reasonable and the facilities were super. The food was very good. I look forward to staying with them again! And the staff was so friendlly and so helpful, worried about my comfort. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk When I checked in and received my room keys, the front desk person did not tell me that I was getting a handicap accessible room. I came back and switched rooms. She said that was the only king bed available. She should have informed me of that before I went to my room. Otherwise everything was fine. I ended up in a room with 2 double beds. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities Not Good While I found my room and the rest of the hotel clean and attractive, and the staff was excellent, I found no in-room amenities and had to pay extra for Internet service. Don't have those issues with other chains. The restaurant charges were terribly high. Went out a lot. Plenty of restaurants along 86th/82nd Street to choose from. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Keystone Sheraton! Spent the last weekend at the keystone Sheraton. Was not my first time there and I certainly hope it won't be my last! Very clean. Easy access to wonderful shopping nearby. Lots of awesome places to eat within a short walk and/or drive. Very clean hotel and professional staff met all my needs. Thank you Keystone Crossing Sheraton!! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Hotel I had a room for three nights for the IndyFurCon event. I only stayed one night. I was disgusted by the dirtiness of the hotel. -Upon entering my room there was a stale odor. -Two of the lights in the room did not work due to burnt out light bulbs. -Though the beds were made it looked like somebody has been laying in them. -The carpets were not vacuumed. Next to the side of the beds were crushed crackers. -One of the three waste baskets had trash in them. -On the bathroom floor there were peanuts under the sink, an almost empty roll of toilet paper with no replacement to be found and the bathtub was clogged (the water drained out very slowly). -The furniture looked like it had not been cleaned. You could see finger prints and marks all over the glass tops, mirror, tv screen and dirty clock. I will NEVER stay at this hotel every again. It was so gross that we only stayed for the one night out of two and went to a different hotel due to it being so dirty. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Amenities We were pleased with our overnight experience at this hotel. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness to every request...even though we were strangers in the city and had difficulty locating the hotel...when we called, a lovely lady gave us turn by turn instructions on how to get there! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I recently attended a 2-day business conference at the Sheraton at Keystone Crossing. Pros - Simply amazing customer service provided by the staff including the front desk and room service. Check-in and check-out was quick. Room was virtually spotless. Quiet room. Feather pillows. Fabulous meals Cons - Room Service price August 30, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:36.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>