Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating for our conferece the front staff was excellent in helping me correct some paperwork for our meeting. very pleasant too! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Stayed for soccer showcase at Grand Fields. Hotel was convenient to fields but lots of road construction in the immediate area meant delayed travel times. Hopefully this will improve soon. Hotel being connected to mall and dining was a huge plus! Gave the boys lots to do- mine especially liked exploring the Tesla store. Only negatives; 1. Beds are double size not queen. Tight fit with my 6'1" hubby. 2. You have to pay for internet access. I would think a hotel of this caliber/price point would include the access in the price of the room-- pretty much every other hotel we stay at does. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway Great shower and great bed as expected April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Courtney Oliphant did a wonderful job. When I arrived, my room confirmation did not show in the system. She was able to find me a room without any trouble. When I got to the room, I found that the deadbolt would not work due to the design of the door lock (ANSI Unit). Traveling as a woman, this made me uneasy, and despite a very busy hotel night Courtney was able to find me a room with a deadbolt. I appreciate her customer service and will be sure to book again due to her tenacity. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel allow flexibility during conferences Hotel and facilities were clean and quite. Restaurant staff slow in attend to customers needs April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a great location for our activities and comfortable room and price. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was excellent. The room was furnished beautifully. However, I would like to make some suggestions. 1. I would like to be able to do my hair and makeup in the main room, while my husband uses the bathroom. There is no mirror and good lighting in the main living space, or place to easily plug in my hair dryer. This would allow us to get ready to leave faster and more comfortably. 2. We did dine for a quick sandwich, and later to have a cocktail, which was good. However, it was cold outside and sitting in dining room and the bar area was very cold too, and uncomfortable. I would suggest some type of barrier so when the front doors of the hotel open/close and the cold air comes in, guests would not be cold too. So, we did not dine in your dining room again, since we did not want to be cold. Other than the above, our stay was great! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close the mall clean room and great pool for kids April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference Meeting rooms were convenient, comfortable, and appropriately sized. AV worked well - sightlines to screens were unobstructed and audio was clear. Could have used more power outlets for attendees with laptops and other electronic devices that needed power. Food at meals and breaks was great. My personal room was clean and comfortable. Had trouble setting the temperature that I preferred on the thermostat. Would like to see internet service included instead of at an additional cost. It seems pretty much everyone needs it, so why not make it standard? March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel have all the necessary features for all types of travelers. I enjoyed the professional service offered. The caring and courteous staff was above and beyond the ordinary. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay This Hotel was great, the bed was wonderful to sleep in. Staff was helpful and the food was good for all meals. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was very clean with a helpful and friendly staff. Lobby area was accommodating and a ice place to hang out with friends. Connected to mall which was a nice feature. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Accomodations very well situated for the type of meeting I attended. Rooms are comfortable and accessible to meeting space. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was thrilled with my "01" room...best spot on the floor in my opinion. Far from any hallway or elevator noise, and significantly away from the next room. The staff was quite good...the woman who checked me in and out remembered me from day one to day five, including my room number. Another young man raced to get me a replacement bottle of water (the pay-per-drink kind) when he learned that I didn't realize I would have to pay for that bottle. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, service not so great Though the room was very comfortable, the guest services, amenities, and customer service really lacked. My room wasn't cleaned one day (and I hadn't hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door), my room was missing a hair dryer, and noise in the hallways from a visiting dance team was allowed to go on until almost midnight one night. I stayed with my coworker, who didn't have hot water in the shower in her room for most of our stay. Both of our TVs failed to work one evening. For the price, location, lack of service, and lack of extras like a free breakfast, I was pretty disappointed. Even as a Starwood rewards member, I'll be staying elsewhere if I have to return to Indianapolis for business. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great convenience I was in the hotel for a conference and everything was great. The workout room and pool were well maintained. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, the Fashion Mall, and was very nice. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff was very courteous and made my stay enjoyable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Facility I really enjoyed my stay with the hotel and they took great care of me. Located in a great area and it feels like the hotel was just recently renovated. They really made an effort to treat their SPG members well and I would recommend to anyone in the area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, big rooms Great condition March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Traveling on vacation and stayed at five different Sheraton Hotels between Michigan and Florida. I would put this hotel up at the top of the list. They all had different positives and made our vacation memorable! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Clean and Awesome Prices This hotel is GREAT!! Great Price, Clean Hotel, in the Middle of Everything. Hooked to the Mall, all the places to Eat!! This hotel made EVERYTHING alright!! Starbucks in the Lobby!! I just can say enough good things :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Lounge and Staff I stay in Starwood hotels about a dozen nights a month or more. The Sheraton at Keystone Crossing is one of the best. When you go to the SPG lounge, Tamara will make you forget anything bad that happened that day. She is always cheerful and friendly. The rest of the staff is also very good and very customer focused. The gym is nice and the hotel is connected to a mall with an excellent food court. Convenient to dining, activities, and the interstate system. Attached free parking garage is also a positive. Stay here and you won't be disappointed! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed Sheets The bed Sheets area always a problem at your hotel. Sheets are to small for matress, can't be tucked in any better when you turn over or move they are very annoying. February 27, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:26:34.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>