Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would expect more from a Sheraton!! I would expect a microwave & refridgerator. I needed a freezer for a cold pack that I sleep on at night. The maids never vacuumed our room-the same pieces of paper were there all week. One day at 4pm, they hadn't made the beds or brought clean towels-I had to call for towels & told them to forget about cleaning. We'd been gone all day & were ready for a nap. For the price, we should have had the buffet breakfast.-even Super 8 is better than this. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a few little problems Enjoyed a nice Fri/Sat stay recently. Hotel was just as nice as the last time we stayed in Jun 2012. We adapt to little problems so we dealt with the clogged bathroom sink that wouldn't drain by just brushing our teeth in the shower. If we had been staying longer, we would have called maintenance. We informed front desk upon checkout. My husband was a little disappointed in the club lounge breakfast (no fresh, sliced fruit) but still very good. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I loved the hotel, very clean, staff was excellent. The pillows were not firm. I know it's personal preference, but it would be nice to have maybe two firmer pillows in the closet. Both my wife and I like something a little more firm than what we had. Our heads hit the pillow, went straight to bed, and then the pillow wrapped around our ears and over into our face, they were that flimsy. No big deal, just and FYI. Overall, great satisfaction. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dark amd dreary The lighting in the room was dark and dreary. My room was next to the elevator and I could hear the elevator all night. The closet is right by the door and hard to get into it and also be using the entrance door. The beds were very poor. Too soft and saggy. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good overall We arrived late around 10PM. The evening shift had just arrived it looked like because she had her bag with her at the front desk. Not a good look. The other Agent helped the people in front of us, then started a brief conversation with the Agent who arrived before greeting us or helping us check-in. Not a big deal, just annoying. Small tip - the wallpaper in our room had some white residue or something, they could use some whiping down. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night's sleep Black out curtains - awesome - I slept in until after 8 am! Felt like a kid again. Room configuration was really neat - bathroom was much more quiet than most hotel rooms because of it. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only complaint was that the lady working the Starbucks stand added some weird sugar syrup to my hot chocolate that made it HORRIBLE - not sure if she works for starbucks or the hotel, but someone help her! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their game...construction going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I thought the hotel was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the fact that we used our room keys to operate the elevator. I appreciate the complimentary bottled water the hotel provided, however, I would get rid of the extra bottle of water that the hotel charges for, this can be a little deceiving to the guest. Just a suggestion. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy incorrect spelling of my name. I spelled my name to the lady when making a reservtion. I also asked the person behind the desk when checking out to correct the spelling of my name. My name is still showing up spelled incorrectly. Please correct the spelling of my name. My name is spelled Ronda "no H" the menu in the bar was not updated. Orderd wine. They no longer carry the wine. Why is it on the menu? Thank you, Ronda January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location in the middle of shopping complex. Especially enjoyed the pathway to the garage and the shopping mall. Staffs were very helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean I checked in to find spots on the rug, signs that the room was not well vacuumed, a long black hair stuck to the shower wall, no soap, and worst of all, a disgusting streak on one of the comforters. Also, the linens reeked of chlorine bleach (cold comfort, given the stain situation). The bleach smell was so powerful it actually made it difficult to fall asleep. The bed sagged and was not comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options I would rather have a fridge and microwave in the room when traveling. Room service was too expensive and no other options were presented. For example there were tons of restaurants in area that would have take out and delivery better than a $20 in house burger. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a great location for our activities and comfortable room and price. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was excellent. The room was furnished beautifully. However, I would like to make some suggestions. 1. I would like to be able to do my hair and makeup in the main room, while my husband uses the bathroom. There is no mirror and good lighting in the main living space, or place to easily plug in my hair dryer. This would allow us to get ready to leave faster and more comfortably. 2. We did dine for a quick sandwich, and later to have a cocktail, which was good. However, it was cold outside and sitting in dining room and the bar area was very cold too, and uncomfortable. I would suggest some type of barrier so when the front doors of the hotel open/close and the cold air comes in, guests would not be cold too. So, we did not dine in your dining room again, since we did not want to be cold. Other than the above, our stay was great! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay The hotel is beautiful. Everything was perfect except for the midnight false fire alarm on the 11th floor. We had to walk down the stairs from the 10th floor to the 3rd floor before it was realized that the alarm was false. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Visit Great bedding, clean rooms, and great front desk service combined to make my four night visit exceptional. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Keystone Crossing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the pillow-top mattress was great. The Wifi in the lobby was convenient. The pool and hot-tub were quiet and relaxing, and the gym was quite well-equipped. If you like mall-shopping, the location is excellent. I didn't try the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had a problem with my phone and they sent somebody up to fix it who said no problem, but for the next 2 days it did not work except once in a while. I had to call the front desk with my cell phone and then was put on hold twice. There is not enough help in that hotel. The Human Resource manager was working behind the bar and while PHIL L was excellent, why is the HR guy working at the Bar. Understaffed hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying here! Just wish there were more late night food options and a shuttle service to and from the airport! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The biggest plus is the attached Fashion Mall and restaurants! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is in a great location with access to local dining establishments. The staff is pleasant and the hotel is very nice. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and clean. I stayed at the hotel for a conference, and the whole place was very nice. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was helpful and very attentive, and the food was really good! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>