Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very pleased with our stay. ALL of the staff was very friendly and pleasant from front desk to room attendants. My kids loved the indoor pool with skylights. We did not eat at the restaurant in the hotel, so I did not rate this area. We would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GARBAGE I WAS THERE 3 DAYS AND DID NOT SEE GARBAGE OUTSIDE FRONT DOOR EMPTIED. IT WAS OVERFLOWING THE ENTIRE TIME. FIRST THING YOU SEE AT HOTEL WHEN YOU GET THERE. LOUNGE ON 3RD FLOOR ALSO NO KEPT AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD BE WHEN PEOPLE ARE THERE. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very clean room I arrived late night the day of my check in and was changed room asigned because a terrible noise the AA equipment made. The second room was full of dust. I've noticed it while unpacking my laptop and other things, and settling down... Got to clean all the furniture, the mirrows, the coffe machine, the lamps (one of them didn't work out properly, got someon of Maintenance coming at midnite to fix it), the nite tables, etc. But I was kindly treated by all the staff involved and granted with free full breakfast for the inconveniences. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy, noisy There was an event going on during our stay and there were a lot of very happy and inebriated people roaming the halls until about 3:30 in the morning. This led to very poor sleep for me and my family. The second night, after the event, was much quieter. Almost all of the noise came right through the door - would a thicker or more soundproof door be better? Almost certainly yes. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot great location for walking to landmarks and nite life. inexpensive compared to surrounding hotels. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but noisy interior rooms Hotel overall was nice but my room (3100) faced the interior lobby, and people's voices (Friday and Saturday nites until 2am) and then vacuuming (Monday at 5:30am) made sleep difficult. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but... If not for the noisy rooms and lukewarm water, I would have highly recommended this hotel. The water was warm when turned to the hottest setting, but worse than that was the noise. Room doors echoed, showers and toilet flushes seemed to be coming from my bathroom, but were from others around me. We were tucked back at the end of the hallway, so I don't know if it would be better or worse somewhere else. If you sleep deeply, you should be fine, but for a light sleeper like me it was torture. Hotel location is excellent with lots of transportation options and great restaurants and bars nearby. Lobby is nice, workout facility includes separate treadmill room and weight room with dumbbells up to 50 lbs. Room was nice, but very little dresser drawer storage. I would love to be able to recommend this hotel, but the rooms are just too noisy. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience our stay was very enjoyable. other than the loud sound from the heating system turning on, all other aspects including the people and the services made for a very good time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia a great place to stay My recent stay at the Sheraton Society Hill was excellent. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - friendly and helpful four night stay for conference; staff were wonderfully accommodating and friendly and the room was super comfortable and clean; Taste Restaurant had nice atmosphere but limited menu- the food was average but staff were also friendly and helpful April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The staff during our stay was excellent. From the time we were greeted from the taxi to check in. We came to the hotel for an onsite wedding which was probably one of the best hotel weddings I've ever attended. The wedding reception was a huge success. The bar and restaurant staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Time at the Sheraton Society Hill We spent a weekend at the Sheraton Society Hill attending a conference. The accommodations were good. Location near historical sites is a real plus. Places are very accessible and there is excellent dining nearby. Staff was considerate and efficient. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel lives up to expectations for a Sheraton. Staff was attentive and professional. Great location for historic sites and great resteraunts. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel would not provide free parking Even though the hotel was great and met every expectation for out of town guests, the only thing I would change is I would not charge guests to park their cars espcially if they we're coming in for a wedding at your hotel. I think it's crazy that we are staying the night and we also have to pay for parking! The hotel gave people that were not staying at the hotel free parking but not for their own guests. That really troubled me! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly and great location We had a wonderful family time swimming in the pool. Also the hotel is well situated to see all the historical sights. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential, but noise and service delivery issues. I love the location in historic Society Hill. The hotel is in walking distance of many attractions. The room was nice, but my king sized bed had a queen size flat sheet on it. After a call to Guest Services the problem was quickly fixed by a very congenial attendant who put the proper sized sheet on the bed. However, no apology was offered. Early in the evening there was a large formal event in the atrium area. The roar of the crowd and the band could be heard even though I closed the vestibule door in my room. Plus, the smell of garlic and other cooking from the various food stations was overwhelming. I left the room for dinner and returned to find that party wrapping up and the smell diminishing. I thought I was set for the night. But unfortunately, after a period of quiet in the mid-evening hours, noise again ensued after midnight and continued to 4AM. My sleep was disrupted at 2, 3 and just before 4AM by people (who sounded like they were intoxicated) loudly talking, laughing, yelling and even screaming in the atrium area. Things finally settled down about 4AM but I have to say my night's rest was ruined. The hotel is really beautiful, the location is great. I'm sure banquet revenue is important ..as is late night bar revenue..to the whole business case of profitably operating a hotel. But, that said, I'll think twice before giving you any hotel revenue in the future. After all, facillitating a good night of sleep is the central value proposition of that same business case. Kind regards to all in the City of Brotherly Love. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People are extremely friendly The biggest factor was the friendliness of the staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super customer service hotel staff was wonderfully inviting! From the time we arrived to the time we left the valet was great, the doormen and bellhop were superb. Room was clean and large enough for us. Bathroom looked redone - really great rain shower head. Stayed for a work conference but brought my 4 year old along and she loved being right in town! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... The hotel was nice however the towel had spots on it and so did the pillow cases two of them. Not pleased about that. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but poor internet We spent 4 days in the hotel as a part of a meeting. The rooms are comfortable and surprisingly spacious. The meeting facilities, exercise area, and restaurant are all very nice. It was fun to be able to to take a short (10 minute) walk to get to Independence Hall and the Liberty Bell. Internet service in my room was horrible. For practical purposes, it wasn't possible to work in the hotel room; instead I needed to go to the hotel lobby. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay Room was comfortable and hotel was great March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I used to stay at this hotel weekly years ago, and I was very impressed with the lobby renovations that they completed in the last year or so. Hotel is in a great location for those wanting to be in "old city" and near the historical sites and great food. Only downside was the room was close to the pool and had a musty smell because of it. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with this hotel This is a great hotel with clean facilities and helpful, friendly staff. I have stayed a number of times now and will keep coming back. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpful I was greeted at arrival by a very courteous valet who carried my bags to check-in at my request.. Person who checked me in was very pleasant.. Room was great March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many time returning guest Always extraordinary in every respect. Front desk representatives Nadia and Caitlin are very personable, knowledgeble and professional. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near historic sites I was here for a meeting, and the facilites are good. Best of all its walking distance from all the historic sites and a great variety of food and entertainment options. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, great staff Internet connectivity in the rooms was terrible. Taste restaurant was mediocre at best, but expensive. Conference facilities were good, but noisy between rooms. Staff were all very helpful. Rooms very comfortable. Green environment program/$5 day voucher good, but not usable anywhere useful in hotel. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed but little else My bed was very comfortable but I have little else to say that was good about this hotel. Noise from the swimming pool made my room very unpleasant. The Executuve Club lounge was not open in time for breakfast before 8 AM meetings. The food was not good. There was no radio in my room. The front desk was inept. The staff person working at the Starbucks each morning was very nice but the selection there was too limited. Not even decent orange juice. I was happy to leave. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff esp Kaitlin We stayed at this hotel as a quick weekend getaway from New York and also to celebrate our anniversary. We arrived early at 11:30 AM and there was no issue getting into the room. We left the hotel and came back several hours later. To our surprise, there was a bottle of wine and a cheese platter in the room. The Front Office Staff has taken a time to surprise us. Now this is what I call "Going an extra mile with a service". One issue was that our room was close to the swimming pool (there was a terrace outside and above that was a pool) so we could hear kids screaming on top of their lungs in a swimming pool. Also the smell of chlorine from the pool was really strong. We are very thankful to the Front Office Staff especially Kaitlin for the nice gesture. We will definitely comeback and stay with you again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Stay The hotel was excellent for an extended stay. My stay was 10 days. The staff was attentive; the facility clean; amentities promoted with available at all times; and, the location perfect. I was able to park my car and walk everywhere I needed to go. I highly recommend this facility. February 23, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:06:32.391Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>