シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much waiting, too many mistakes I've never had this experience before with a starwood hotel, but we had to wait an hour for our 2 rooms to be ready and we arrived at 3:30PM. The rooms should have been available when I walked in the hotel at that time. Once we got to the room 1 out of the 4 room keys provided worked. I went down to guest services and had them replaced. I go off to dinner with my wife and leave my kids with my Mother and she is locked out of the room because the new keys didn't work either! I ended up leaving the restaurant just to let my family back into the room. The valet was extra slow with a 20 minute wait time for my car. The food from room service arrived cold. Overall I was greatly disappointed with the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for travelers in historic Philadelphia I spend a significant amount of time in Philadelphia, and that has meant visiting the various Starwood properties (including this hotel). This hotel is very cute, in a historic area which is tons of fun to walk around and the staff is wonderful. It was not totally condusive to business travel, as it was quite difficult to get to center city any way except via cab. The hotel seems older and the club rooms are not what I expected based upon stays at other properties but nice nonetheless. I would certainly stay here again if I ever have a weekend in town between weeks on business. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Dog-Friendly Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the conveniently-located Sheraton Society Hill last weekend. All of the staff- from the front desk to the bell boys/valets to the folks who maintain the cleanliness and sparkle of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful! Our room was on the Club Level, thanks to the special care of the guest services manager, and we couldn't have been more delighted. The beds were super comfy, the room was sparkling clean and appeared newly furnished, and the Club Room was an extra bonus that we enjoyed throughout our stay. Our dog joined us for this trip and was pleasantly greeted by everyone he met. Because our family lives in the area, we will definitely be coming back for future visits. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with some improvements The overall experience was nice, but there are some areas that need improvement. I was a little irritated by hotels charging for room WI-FI, but when I found out that you had free WI-FI in the lobby, I thought "Okay". Go to the lobby to find out you limit even that to 2 hours? Really? And that's not even 2 hours per day. I was on a business trip for a full week! I'm not willing to pay $10/day, everyday I'm there. There were a few other issues that I won't get into, they were more minor than this one. I would still recommend the hotel, but add the caveat of these other issues. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel...nice location The hotel fulfilled all expectations. Every member of the staff I dealt with was attentive and efficient in seeing to the requests I made; the room was well cleaned upon arrival, particularly for a “pet friendly” hotel; and the beds were comfortable. Also the Taste Bar/Restaurant had delicious food and a friendly, accommodating staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very clean room I arrived late night the day of my check in and was changed room asigned because a terrible noise the AA equipment made. The second room was full of dust. I've noticed it while unpacking my laptop and other things, and settling down... Got to clean all the furniture, the mirrows, the coffe machine, the lamps (one of them didn't work out properly, got someon of Maintenance coming at midnite to fix it), the nite tables, etc. But I was kindly treated by all the staff involved and granted with free full breakfast for the inconveniences. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved hotel BUT! I love staying at the Sheraton but was really uspset that the hotel charged my credit card huge daily fees and then also charged my credit card for my over all stay. I have no problem with the overall charges just not happy with a company also charging my credit card a high 200 dollar per day rate on top of it all! many extra charges which took nearly a week to fall off my account .. Creating my charge account to go into overlimit issues. Also very loud drilling noises from work going on at hotel, work up every morning from drilling.. Will not stay at a Sheraton again. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back What a great location - walking distance to so many attractions. The rooms were exceptionally clean. It looked like it had been recently renovated, everything was like new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't get a chance to take advantage of the pool but it looked very inviting as well. We enjoyed a drink at the Taste and although the bartender/waiter was very busy with a large wedding party we weren't ignored. I checked into hotels to stay while attending a concert at the Susquehanna Bank and this was the perfect place. We booked the Philly Overnight Pkg which included parking and the rate was still cheaper than a lot of other hotels. We will definitely be going back for a night of partying in Philly. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definition of "accessible" a bit inconsistent While we enjoyed our stay overall, I must say that the room was a bit confused about its accessibility. The bathroom in the room was very accessible, although the mirror was at eye level for a standing person, not a person sitting in a wheelchair; alas, I was only able to see the top of my head. The size of the room and maneuverability were great, but the top of the mattress started up close to my armpit, rather than more level with my seat, making it impossible for me to get myself into bed without help. Once in, though, the bed was tremendously comfortable! November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locaion but ok hotel Overall, the hotel was ok. Great lobby, great location and nice bathrrom in the room. However, hallway and rooms need updating. Neither the hallway nor the room match the great lobby. Room was also a little cold for my tastes. Tried to call for room service 3 times on a Monday night around 9pm and got no answer all 3 times. Since I got o answer I had to go out to get something to eat. Called for my call around 10pm and got no answer.Had to call the front desk to get my car. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room AC unit loud Like most Sheraton rooms the heating and AC units are loud and disturb sleep. Our meeting ballroom was too hot and there was a huge cockroach on the wall the interrupted the presentations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My family (including 7 and 9 year old kids) stayed here for our first time to Philadelphia. I chose this hotel for its location and price--I'd choose it again because of its fantastic, quality staff! People really make a difference here! From front desk, to concierge, to valet, to maid service, to bartender, we were never disappointed. Stephanie H. in customer service was absolutely the best--I just didn't expect this level of service! The room was very nice, too, along with a great bathroom. We originally booked three nights there, but ended up extending it to six because it was just too comfortable to leave. Having the Hertz cars at the hotel made it super easy to just do day trips from there! I would absolutely recommend this hotel! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price to park, Food cost The hotel is very nice, used my SPG points for entire 4 day stay. (I would not have paid those room prices) as I am budget conscience. If you want to park on the hotel property, you must use their Valet service (which unless you ask when making a resv. they usually don't mention it.) Parking is at least $ 32.00 each night, (parking next door (security?) is only $12.00 per night). Food although very good was expensive. (If you want to eat in the room, order the food from the restaurant and get the coffee, juice from the 'Starbucks' stand, (you might save a few bucks). They know that once you get back to the hotel (for the night) you probably won't leave for food. Also, the Sheraton sign (on the back of the building is covered by trees). August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very great i would recommend this hotel at my business friends! very best staff and great availibility. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family trip I have to say that I was very happy with our stay at the society hill sheraton. I have had poor experiences in the past but booked our four night stay as the hotel has the best location for the purposes of our trip. I was very pleased with how polite, responsive and helpful all of your staff were during out trip. The room service food was really delicious and nicely presented. My family and I loved being able to use the pool. And we found our room and housekeeping to be excellent! I did have one small issue that two meals at the hotel restaurant were mistakenly billed to my room (another guest and I had the same last name). Although it was a strange mistake, I was very happy with how quickly the front desk staff helped correct the bill. We would definitely recommend the hotel for families and business professionals. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great historic location Very nice fourth floor (top?) room. Some odd noises at times. In otherwise lovely bathroom (shower only - which is fine with me), while standing at sink, I'd hear a noise like rattling from left-hand side of wall. When I put my hand on the wall, it stopped. When I removed my hand, it resumed. Very odd. Couldn't hear noise in other parts of room, though. A few small, nonthreatening insects in bathroom. A/C was loud and vent was pointed right at the bed. Had to be sure to turn away from it when sleeping. Convenient Hertz car rental desk in hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Location, location Came here with my teenage grandson. Connecting rooms were perfect for us. The staff out front of the hotel were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist us with directions and recommendations. The concierge inside was either away from the desk or, if there, didn't seem particularly interested in helping. All in all it was a good decision to stay here. One thing though, why do you not have ice machines on all floors! It is very inconvenient to have to go to another floor. That is assuming you can find it -- a little confusing. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work We have been stay over the years and this time was the least satisfactory. My wife has an extensive write up on trip adviser- you can read it there. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Old City Hotel but Expensive I booked the hotel for a family of four for 3 nights using Star Points. The booking process was seamless and check-in went smoothly. Valet parking is available but not self-parking. The fee for valet plus city tax was outrageous so we moved our rental car to a nearby parking garage for less than half the daily price. The rooms were nice but did not have a small refrigerator. The hotel restaurant was convenient but also very expensive, which leads me to believe this hotel is better suited for the business traveler who is not on a budget. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's getaway The facility itself was quite nice and modern. The room was clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We were awakened by a woman crying in the hallway at 3am followed by a man calling her name down the hallway and several doors slamming at 5am. Not the fault of the hotel, just the other guests. Dinner at The Taste restaurant was very good. Breakfast buffet the next morning at the same hotel restaurant was quite nice but all of the food was lukewarm or cold. We would likely stay at this hotel again. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Stay! Was in town over the holiday weekend and there was not a single moment where the staff was not cordial and professional. After checking in, the front desk clerk remembered me and acknowledged me every time thereafter. Restaurant staff was exceptional all weekend. We ate and drank in the lounge throughout and everything was wonderful. I can also not say enough about the location of the hotel. You can easily walk to restaurants and entertainment locations. This WILL be my preferred location from now on when staying in Philadelphia. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We have stayed at this property several times. The location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping. There are many great restaurants withing walking distance. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have 2 complaints from our most recent stay. First, we could hear EVERYTHING in the rooms next to ours. So much so it was as if we shared a room. It was both bothersome and embarassing. Second, the bathroom was quite cold. There was a large window in it and neither the ceiling vent or the old baseboard unit produced any heat. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaningness/HVAC The room was clean, the coffee machine was not cleaned, it had the coffee bag from the previous guest. We left the hotel and came back that evening and the coffee bag was still in the coffee machine. The bathroom sink had yellow stains abound the drain. The HVAC was too loud. I asked the front office to look into it and I never got a call back or a message left regarding it. It woke me up about 5 times on both nights that I spent at the hotel. Because I am a starwood employee i did not want to complain to the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, very enjoyable stay The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Never had to wait long for any type of service. Room walls are a bit thin - heard TVs from both sides of our room, but nothing that was too distracting. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Received an unrequested upgraded room due to being a Starwood guest. Great taxi service, convenient to the attractions, but far enough away to avoid the large crowds. Elevators were always prompt. Food and drinks at Taste were great as were the bartenders. Would definitely return. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but expect parking to break the bank i booked the hotel with spg, wasnt informed about the whopping $45 parking. the hotel room was nice but the pool area was disgusting. the chrome all over showed rust. the paint was peeling all around pool area with mold in one corner. i stubbed my to with a pipe sticking out by the kiddie pool area. the management promissed points to myselfand family that came with me because we came on a family vacation and the pool was disgusting. i was the only one in the party to receive the points, not the others in my group. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobblestone charm Situated on a cobblestone street, this hotel is within walking distance to the historic district of the city and many restaurants. The doormen were extremely helpful with getting our car quickly and efficiently any time we needed to leave. The men and women at the front desk were pleasant and welcoming. The lobby had several different seating areas for people to socialize comfortably. We requested a refrigerator for medication and were told that we were on a list as there weren't any available. Within 15 minutes, a gentleman arrived with a fridge!! We were erroneously charged twice for parking one day. We left a message for the accounting department and the problem was rectified immediately. The staff goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to please their guests!!! Can't wait to go back. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel lobby was beautiful and hotel over all was nice. The room was a great size. The bathroom was not as updated as some other properties but it was clean and functional. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again if I am in Philadelphia. The staff was very nice and the hotel offers afternoon tea, coffee and cookies. The cookies are great. The staff members at the bar/restaurant were great. Very attentive and very welcoming. We had breakfast and before dinner drinks at the hotel and it was great each time. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ups and Downs This hotel is an amazing location. 5 stars for placement to anything in the city. Beyond that, there's room for improvement. Slow, and unhelpful staff that were less than accommodating, loud noises through out the hotel all night long, and little to no communication between the staff when requested. At one point to call the front desk had a 6 minute wait time. Very disappointing considering I hold starwood to the highest standards, as when staying in other locations, your service was impeccable. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, not much more I spent three nights at the Sheraton Society Hill in Philadelphia. My room had a comfortable bed but no other comfortable furniture. There was no radio and it was impossible to read the time on the clock. Internet access -- on the Club level -- was very slow. Food was poor as was the quality of the spead in the Club lounge. If you wanted to eat breakfast before an early meeting, only the Starbuks was open. Staff was friendly but, other than a comfortable bed, nothing about the hotel was very good. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but... If not for the noisy rooms and lukewarm water, I would have highly recommended this hotel. The water was warm when turned to the hottest setting, but worse than that was the noise. Room doors echoed, showers and toilet flushes seemed to be coming from my bathroom, but were from others around me. We were tucked back at the end of the hallway, so I don't know if it would be better or worse somewhere else. If you sleep deeply, you should be fine, but for a light sleeper like me it was torture. Hotel location is excellent with lots of transportation options and great restaurants and bars nearby. Lobby is nice, workout facility includes separate treadmill room and weight room with dumbbells up to 50 lbs. Room was nice, but very little dresser drawer storage. I would love to be able to recommend this hotel, but the rooms are just too noisy. April 8, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>