Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les formalités d'enregistrement à l'hôtel ne sont ouvertes qu'aux personnes de 18 ans et plus présentant une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au moment de l'arrivée.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant food The hotel restaurant had perhaps the best selection and presentation of lunch that I have ever experienced in a hotel restaurant. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in downtown Phoenix and most anything you need is within walking distance. Staff was helpful and friendly. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This resort has always been very accomodating for conferences and meets our needs every time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regional Manager Normally don't tay in a Sheraton. Very pleased and imparessed. Sheraton is now on my list, at the top December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This hotel is tops in service...I mean way over the top. You will feel pampered and special August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot tub needed cleaning Overall found the hotel lovely. Pool was to cold and hot tub needed cleaning, vacuuming. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality Stay Great service and comfortable stay during our Univ of Phoenix team meeting October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Comicon Great location to attend this event. Close but not crowded with conventioneers May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONFERENCE ATTENDEE MY ROOM WAS TOO NEAR THE COKE AND ICE MACHINES AND TO THE STAIRS...TOO NOISY October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels I have ever stayed in. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Excellent hotel with highest level of comfort for guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Doctor Excellent hotel, would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful stay and very clean October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The bed was so comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is well-placed for those who have activities at the Convention Center, although the 1.5 block walk was a bit long for the heat (106). Service is excellent. The housekeeping staff excelled - especially AMELIA (Brazil) who took exceptional care to make sure our room and the amenities were in excellent condition during our five day stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest Hospitality This hotel was incredible. It is centrally located. There is a lot of stuff right within walking distance, including the light rail. I was on the 25th floor with a stunning view. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Customer service was so on point. I was there on a business trip. I needed some mints and asked one of the staffers if they knew where I could find some. He said the gift shop down stairs but did not think they were mints so much as candy. I said no thanks and went into my meeting. He came in and found me a few minutes later with exactly what i was looking for. When I go to Phoenix this is where I will be staying! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOWNTOWN PHOENIX MASSIVE SPG HOTEL I stayed at this MASSIVE SHERATON located in downtown PHOENIX for 2 nights as I had a meeting at the Phoenix Convention Center. This is a CONVENTION HOTEL and if there are conventions in downtown Phoenix then this hotel is packed to capacity. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX), the quickest way to get to this hotel is via cab. For those members who like to use public transportation please follow the instructions below. After you land at PHX you have to make your way to TERMINAL 4. Delta Airlines which participates in crossover rewards with SPG lands AT Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 you will have to take the Airport Terminal Shuttle BUS to Terminal 4. Once you enter Terminal 4 take the escalator up one floor and follow the signs for SKY TRAIN. Take the SKY TRAIN to the 44th street station. There is no fees to ride the SKY TRAIN. Once you get off the SKY TRAIN you will reach the 44th street station after a LONG walk. You will need a ticket to ride the LIGHT RAIL at the 44th street stations. The ticket machines and fares are very confusing to comprehend. I brought the FULL FARE for $2 and the machines don't always like credit or debit cards but they love CASH. The LIGHT RAIL runs EASTBOUND and WESTBOUND. Please read the instructions listed on the platform carefully otherwise instead of reaching downtown Phoenix you will reach TEMPE or MESA. Once you board the METRO LIGHT RAIL get off at CENTRAL AND VAN BUREN located in Downtown Phoenix. You have to walk one block to reach this Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel. HOTEL LOBBY: The lobby is MASSIVE and so is this hotel. There are two entrances to the lobby. A bar is located in the lobby with multiple sofas. The entry to DISTRICT restaurant is also located in the lobby. CHECK IN PROCESS: My check in process was rather longish with FELISA and MANPREET. It took FELISA close to 30 minutes to complete the process and while she was checking me in without my knowledge she unassigned a SUITE that was booked for the night and placed me in a TRADITIONAL Sheraton room. At EVERY juncture of the check in process she had to consult with DUNCAN the manager. MANPREET was sweet and courteous enough to offer me water. FELISA did not appear to have any clue of what she was doing and her communication skills were marginal at best. She even made the wrong room keys, the ones without club access and MANPREET had to point it out to her. Finally she issued me the right keys. This was one of the longest check ins I have encountered during my SPG life. Multiple other hotel guest had lined up behind me and their check in was also delayed. Additional help at the front desk would have been helpful. Both FeLISA and MANPREET were overwhelmed. FeLISA, I understand that you work hard and I appreciate your efforts but job efficiency and excellent communication skills will help a lot in the hotel business. ELEVATORS: Can be a challenge as this MASSIVE HOTEL has 30 floors and during rush times you may have to wait a while for the elevators to arrive. ROOM: I reached my room on the 28th Floor and it turned out to be a traditional room whereas I had a confirmed suite. FELISA has spontaneously relocated me. I called guest services and spoke with GARY who was very courteous and assured me that he would get to the bottom of this situation. I was called by DUNCAN the front desk manager who informed me that I was relocated to a TRADITIONAL ROOM since the SUITE was not available for 2 nights. He informed me that he could place me back in a SUITE but the next day I would have to move to a Traditional room. I agreed. KEN the bellman brought new keys up yo my room and I moved to the 29th floor. DUNCAN was very courteous. SHERATON SUITE: The suite was located on the 29th floor and it had a living room with a sofa, bedroom and 1.5 bathroom. The view was interesting from the 29th floor. CLUB LOUNGE: It is located on the 28th floor but it can be a challenge if you take the elevators to go from the 29th to 28th floor. The elevators are SLOW. The lounge is accessed by using special club access keys. The lounge is beautiful and has fantastic views of Phoenix. Breakfast was amazing and LINDA the lounge attendant was a pleasure to talk with. She was extremely courteous and sweet, not to mention hardworking. THANK YOU LINDA for everything that you do. I must also thank SPENCER and SAM for their lounge attendant services. SAM, I know that you were only covering a friend and you generally work in room service but you did an excellent job as a lounge attendant. The variety of food in the club lounge is amazing and the lounge has a large TV and a computer that can be used by SPG members. CHECK OUT: I must thank MARKIE AND NIKKI at the front desk for their services. MARKIE was very sweet and courteous and even extended my suite stay for an additional night. I am highly grateful and thankful for your help and sincere efforts MARKIE to make my stay comfortable. OVERALL: Massive SPG downtown Phoenix hotel, convention center oriented, busy, buzzing with people and a fabulous club lounge. RECOMMENDATIONS: Front desk ladies need some help and having more than only two check in staff members may help. Check in and work efficiency of some staff needs improvement long with sharpening of communication skills. Otherwise this is a great SPG choice for Downtown Phoenix stays. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and Overpriced Found multiple pieces of hair that were too long to be mine on the bedding and in the bathroom. My room was near the elevator and the electronic "ding" it made woke me several times during the night. The AC unit also made a loud "thumping" sound when it kicked on or off. I think the room service and the movies were overpriced (Man of Steel was $16.99). I've stayed at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas and thought the room service and mini bar charges were very reasonable, especially when compared to the Sheraton's prices. I don't mind an above average room charge, but once someone is staying at the hotel, don't nickel and dime them with overpriced amenities. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Enjoyed My Stay While in Phoenix for a convention, I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. The registration staff were very nice and got me into my room without a wait (even though I checked in early). I really liked that they offered an incentive to select "Green Choice" and not receive fresh towels and sheets everyday. When you selected this option, you would get either a $5 coupon or 500 points to your SPG account per day. I thought this was a very smart way to save resources while offering the guest something as well. The only problem I had, was the hallway leading to my room was excessively cold. The temp in my room was comfortable, but the hallway was like an icebox. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities My first encounter with my first stay at this property couldn't have been more excellent! Felisa Moorehead is exactly what you want in a first expression for a SPG guest, friendly, professionally and a good listener. She took such good care of us! I travel extensively and it would be great to have a Felisa at every property!! June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zero loyalty or platinum recognition I stay over 25 nights per year at this location, and my coworkers and our clients stay another 100 nights. The last two times I tried to reserve a room (i am an annual platinum member), there was zero effort to accommodate my need for a room as there was a conference in town. This most recent stay, they put me on the 13th floor across from the ice machine (31 floors, club on 28) saying there was no space - yet my colleague received his upgrade room on 31st floor 30 minutes later... between 2008 - 2011 in a horrible economy with zero conferences in town, we stayed our same 125 rooms each year... I am a loyal Starwood member and am very disappointed with this treatment March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Phoenix The hotel and staff were great with the exception of the TV that we had to fight with to get out of the Sheraton page and slow WiFi. We won't discuss breakfast... June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Review The staff was very courteous and the bed in the room was extremely comfortable. A few teachable moments- when I arrived in the room, there was still trash in one container and it was full of beer bottles from the last guests. One evening I came back to my room to find my door ajar- even though the do not disturb tag was on the handle. My assumption is that there was a room drop item for the convention I was attending and the bellman didn't close the door. However, it should never have been entered due to the sign. And the last item was that the coffee supplies were not replenished one morning. There is no use in offering a coffee maker with out the supplies. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit To Phoenix This was one of my best getaways in quite some time and I will surly stay at the Downtown Sheraton Phoenix very soon. Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Visit Such a wonderful property and such wonderful staff. Front Desk and the Gift Shop were particularly helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by novice traveler Really nice hotel. Great value for price. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Review I stayed as part of a business trip in early June 2014. The weather was very hot outside, but very comfortable inside the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Staff ROCKS Cedric at the front desk check-in is personable, efficient, and welcoming! He helped me reserve a room for a second night so I did not have to change hotels. He was patient and knowledgeable. He is an asset and deserves commendation! June 9, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>