シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOFT Conference Thank you so much for an exceptional conference. This was our 28th year and by many standards our very best yet. The Staff wearing our T shirts and ;your hands on participation including raising money was beyond our expectation. Norfolk is convenient and we didn't need a car for most activities. Dining was superb in and around the hotel and the conference staff was attentive to our needs. Bravo, Well Done! One minor point, an airport shuttle would be great and a business center for color printing July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no espn you do not have espn in your bar. what bar does not have espn. bartender said she you did have it but you dont now. Why??? Tell you employess why so they dont feel inadequate you also dont have espn on the treadmills in the work out room but you have it listed on the card on the machine. you also need a sign on the glass wall above the trash can that holds the wipes to clean the machines. hard to see that small holel also ceasar salad is terrible. you need a new dressing she crab soup very good. no robe in the room and tv was uplugged and would not turn on. I figured it out before maintenance guy got there he made a bum run valet parking is too high for $22 February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for publication I am writing this for your records, not for publication. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the location and hotel were very nice. My problem was with the noise level in room 572. Not noise level from other guests or harbor noise, but rather mechanical noise from the room itself. There was a constant motor noise, louder than normal air conditioning noise. This noise was not the concern because I need white noise to sleep so I got used to this sound and was able to sleep through this sound. But around 1:30 in the morning, there was constant clanging/banging noises coming from the panel below the thermostat. They would start and continue for approximately 15 minutes and then start again, constantly keeping me awake. I layed in bed contemplating calling the front desk, but didn't want to change rooms or have someone coming up to the room at 1:30 in the morning and we were only staying one night. I am just pointing it out so you can have someone take a look before the next guest stays. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprising disappointment I was beyond disappointed with this hotel. It did not matter whether I was an SPG Gold member. I was told that this hotel did not participate in SPG member benefits as with other Sheraton hotels i.e complimentary wifi, club room access/purchase option etc. In fact there were no perks and even worse they placed us into a room where the AC did not work and there was a rancid odor in the room. My family became nauseous and so we requested a different room. We had to settle for one without the microwave, fridge and working hair dryer. It was the first time I've stayed at a Starwood property and could not wait to check out. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement While we had a special AAA rate and am a SPG member, was not recognized at check in. Had to call to find out internet password (which was no charge), however, we were charged at checkout and while the lady at the front counter tried to credit our account, we ended up with a partial credit. While hotel was advertised as having updated rooms, the carpet was used and filthy, a small banged up refrigerator was placed in the middle of the room, which we moved under the desk. The walls were extremely thin in that we constantly heard people talking in the hall -- when we went to check -- they were in their rooms! Bed was hard and did not sleep well. Overall, bad experience. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stay As a PLT100, I stay at a lot of hotels. This hotel has always treated me well with friendly service and decent upgrades. This stay I was there for three nights and was upgraded to a cabana room suite overlooking the pool. It was a great room with my own outside area by the pool. The club lounge there is also good. I'm a fruit guy and they have ample fruit in the AM. The surrounding area has good walking and site seeing paths and it's right downtown. However, it's a little dead down there at night. The overall location is good for work or play... It's a straight shot to the beach, historical sites, and not too far from Williamsburg. The only thing keeping me from giving this hotel 5 stars is you have to pay for parking. Otherwise, it's a solid facility. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend hotel for a Norfolk visit Hotel was site for our family reunion. Hotel very convenient whether for business or fun. Very nice location on river. Very satisfactory service from staff throughout stay. Banquet services were excellent. I found the mattress to be very hard. Unfortunately, the only telephone in my room was on the desk located across the room from the bed. I recommend this hotel for a stay in Norfolk. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by potential for greatness I found the desk staff to be indifferent to my party as well as others seeking to check-in or check-out. I had a daytime layover and the housekeeping staff was again, exceptionally loud. Banging doors, turning up the tv's in the rooms they were cleaning, talking loudly to each other down the halls and talking on their cell phones. I have experienced this same issue at this property in the past. Please understand that some of your guests are sleeping during the daylight hours. I called guest services and the operator five times before I could get someone to answer the phone and set up a wake up call. The pool area is nice. The restaurant staff were helpful and friendly but the food was just ok. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid for average accomodations Small club room, furniture needs to be replaced in bed rooms. Only towels was replaced, beds not made daily by housekeeper. Club room food unacceptable. Kids running down the halls all night. You pay for location here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location is perfect. We parked our car and walked everywhere. The entire staff was very helpful and courteous. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at many hotels in the states. One of terrible things about this hotel is customer service. I ordered food from an outside restaurant and gave permission for the pizza guy to come straight to my room. The front desk person was rude and simply said it was the hotel's policy that the pizza guy can't come straight to my room and deliver the pizza. No further explanation from the front desk. Please explain your policy and don't be rude. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by norfolk Food on the club level was terrible. Wouldn't eat there again. Internet is free on the club level but they charge you and then remove it from the bill at the end of the stay. very annoying. hallways are loud, you can hear everybody from inside the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Review I am giving the hotel one star rating only because my reservation expectations were unfulfilled. My reservation was for 7 rooms with harbor view near each other. When my foreign national guests and I checked-in, we were scattered throughout the hotel. Several of my us were given leftover corner rooms on second floor with no views. When I asked about the situation, a receptionist explained that corner rooms on harbor side are technically harbor view rooms. If that is fact, I recommend changing "harbor view" to "harbor side". There was no explanation as to why we were not in the same area per our reservation. Other aspects of the hotel was fine. Continental breakfast was excellent. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Check-in was excellent; front-desk staff person was professional, friendly and acknowledged my SPG membership, offering a late check out. The room, bed and bath were very nice. The only negative was the absence of any type of coffee table or side table in the sitting area. There was a sofa but no place to set a cup,of coffee or anything. A small fix to make a nice difference. All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good but needs some upgrades Overall the hotel is good, but it is in need of some upgrades. The shower drains extremely slow, rust from the grab bar is spreading on the tiles. The head board has a faux leather headboard and it is pealing. Rugs are old. On the possitive side the lobby is wonderful with full conveniences. The staf as always is excellent July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a face lift The hotel was very dated definitely needed a face lift. Furniture and lighting was in poor shape and it was ripped and looked very old. I didn't feel safe because the balcony didn't offer the security as stated on the door itself only one lock worked. I called the day I got there and asked for someone to come take a look and this was never corrected nor did the hotel staff provide an update as it relates to status In addition my managers room was not even addressed by cleaning staff his bed wasn't made while we were out of hotel. Very disappointed with the hotel itself and the cleanliness. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs closer attention Ihave stayed in this hotel several times as the location for work can not be beat - so I know all rooms are not the same. This time I was in room 840 - right next to the elevator which made it noisy both late into the night and early in the AM - but that's not why I rated the stay so low. The room had a shabby feel. There was a tear in the vinyl headboard a scuff on the toilet stand - a beat up shower stool and a scary (blood) thumb print on the all white shower curtain. This was a handicapped room and I wondered how anyone in a wheelchair would ever be able to move from the bath to the bedroom narrow passage. The bed sheets were scratchy and the bed itself (promoted as something 'special') was saggy and uncomfortable. The location was not worth lack of sleep - I checked out after one night and went elsewhere for my second evening in Norfolk. This room was not what I think of as a good representation of the Sheraton name or brand. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy for pet friendly location This is one of the few pet friendly hotels available in the Norfolk area located near the river. I have stayed her several times and have enjoyed my time with Sheraton. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated SPG Member I'm an SPG member as well as an American Express SPG card carrier. I also am a pilot for an airline which has a contract with this particular hotel for our overnights. At this point I'm very frustrated about the blatant lack of communication from the hotel staff after my stay regarding a piece of luggage left behind. I've tried for 5 days since my stay to contact ANYONE who could help regain my belongings to no avail. Every time I call I'm forwarded to a "lost and found" department which never answers the phone nor returns my call after leaving voice messages. I then was told by a desk agent that she would personally look into and call back within the hour. I called the next day to follow up after not receiving any call back only to be forwarded yet again to a seemingly non-existent lost and found personnel department. I called back immediately and asked to speak with a manager and was told she was "on the floor" and would call me back in a few minutes. The desk agent was the one from the previous day who "took down my info" as she stated she "had my info already and would pass it along". It's been 5 hours and absolutely no follow up from anyone. I'm fed up with this property and will be following up with our hotel committee for the airline as well as the BBB next. It's disheartening to know that such a simple phone call and some minor coordination to return my items could be so challenging. Especially for a loyal spg member. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome waterside view I was confused with the GPS direction at first but when I got to the hotel I was truly amazed with the view of the water. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was just stunning. I enjoyed walking along the sidewalk while watching the sunset. It was nice to be so close to ride the ferry or enjoy some great entertainment. The harbor view room was truly nice. The room was so cozy that I was able to get some rest that was overdue. I'm already looking to plan another trip. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler This property overall is Excellent & I recommended it for any occasion. The location is excellent directly of the water and central to downtown Norfolk's resturants, activities, and entertainment venues. The valets are professional, courteous and timely retrieving your vehicle. The Staff upon check in are friendly & professional, they quickly recognize my Platinum status and provide to me the services and upgrades that I am entitled even the exclusive Presidential Suite. The rooms are clean, comfortable and smell nice. Overall this place is great. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy/rundown hotel Very disappointed. Walls must be paper thin; people talking in room next door woke me at midnight, 2 AM, 3 AM. Called front desk each time; at 3:30 I told them to move me to another room. Security came to my room and said he could not hear anything; called front desk when I insisted that they move me. Next room was adjacent to elevators; conference attendees very noisy getting off elevators till after midnight. Rooms/lobby need serious updating. No WiFi in rooms. Was charged for Internet even though I asked for Internet as my Lifetime Gold amenity. Fixed at checkout. Self parking is very inconvenient. Long walk in the open. At least it was not raining during my stay. I will not stay here again. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Really liked the location. Condition of hotel is average. It does not look like it is being kept up very well. Staff is polite and courteous. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel hotelwas ok not great location choice for baseball games we played July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harbor view I stayed here for the view , but was disappointed. Window was small and could not see a view unless I stayed right at the window. Very small room, and door got in the way of the bathroom. Bed was great. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Reservation Close to Beach This was a last minute reservation for a trip to Virginia Beach. Although this hotel is not located in Virginia Beach, it is a great location to travel to the beach -- only about 15 minutes away. We really enjoyed the Harbor View room and were awestruck by the large ships outside our window. The staff was incredibly helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to a lot of great places to eat and shopping. Nice pool! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, ok hotel My husband and I stayed here for a night on our way to the outer banks. I am a platinum member and travel quite a bit. The hotel had a great location, rooms were just ok, water pressure was lacking but the size is what I would expect. The staff were just amazing helping me with some work related items and they didn't even hesitate. My biggest issue was the TV. You cannot plug an IPAD or an HDMI cable since they want you to rent their 20 dollar movies. Overall between the staff and location I would come back but they need to update their tvs. On the Battleship Wisonsin is amazing! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hats off to terrific customer service. I was celebrating my birthday and attended a concert on Sunday evening. Upon check-in I asked for an compilmetary up-grade and it was available. I don't remember the associates name, but a big thank you to him. Monday morning I looked at the time wrong for breakfast in clubhouse. When I arrived I realized I had less than 10 minutes before it would close. The associate, Kim, assured me I could sit and enjoy my meal. I didn't want her to have to stay because of my lateness, so I placed food on my tray and took it to my room. Less than 2 minutes later a knock at my door. I left my bowl of fruit. A special thank you for her customer service and friendliness. Both of these employees are an asset to you company. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Waterfront Location If you like to walk and enjoy the city, this is a great location! Close to Waterside, Spirit of Norfolk, Nauticus/USS Wisconsin, Water taxi to Portsmouth and Harbor Park, MacArthur Mall, and Granby street restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul Parking is aproblem. You make us park far away then we get charged for it. July 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>