Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de douze (12) ans partageant la chambre et utilisant la literie existante peuvent séjourner sans frais supplémentaire. Deux enfants par chambre maximum sont autorisés. Le petit déjeuner est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de trois (3) ans. Un tarif de petit déjeuner enfant s'applique pour les enfants âgés de trois (3) à douze (12) ans. Un tarif de petit déjeuner normal s'applique pour les enfants à partir de treize (13) ans.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recomended great service, great locations and choice of restaurants... the staff makes you feel at home. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable Service level is commendable - from concierge, reception, restaurant and lounge. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wecoming Location great staff wonderful Real Thai warmth. Will be back November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent ambience..River in the backyard makes it even more pleasant. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service It has been a important stay for me and my Friend July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geart staff, excellant service and value I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have all positive things to say. The staff was trained. very professional, courteous, and helpful. They provided me unparalleled service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. This hotel is comfortable. The staff is great. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent facilities Our family particularly enjoyed the gardens, pool and boat access to sky-train. Not to mention the spectacular views , both city skyline and riverside. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent facilities, room and otherwise. A ver pleasant stay with extremely attentive staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GETS BETTER AND BETTER! We are regular visitors to this hotel and have been visiting since 2009. We always have a Towers room with all the benefits and recently have been enjoying the space and comfort of an executive suite. The hotel continues to give excellent standards of comfort and service. The suites are tastefully and comfortably furnished with wonderful triple aspect river views. The Towers Lounge (where you can take complimentary breakfast/afternoon tea and evening drinks and nibbles) has been beautifully refurbished and improved. The Royal Orchid has certainly raised the bar in this respect. The quality and choice of food served in the evenings is tremendous. Choices of 4 or 5 hot items. One of which is served by a chef at the buffet. Plus cold items to suite various tastes. Add to this a quality afternoon tea and a good breakfast (which now includes eggs cooked to order) and the Towers Lounge with its panoramic views of the river and the city was a regular feature of our stay. Not to mention the excellent and charming staff. We used the hotels car service to shuttle to and from the airport. This is a quality service with professionally driven and excellently presented luxury vehicles make travelling an absolute pleasure. We will certainly be returning to the Royal Orchid and have recommended it to many people. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous As Always I have been a regular guest at this property since it opened in the mid 1980's. I've always enjoyed its river-front location and the stellar service offered to SPG Platinum members. Even though on this trip, staying in the Sukhumvit area was a better for business reasons, I decided to spend the weekend at the Royal Orchid. I arrived by shuttle boat from the Saphan Taksin BTS station (the service leaves every 30 minutes, allowing you to explore the city without getting stuck in traffic). The check-in was quick and I was escorted to a lovely 1-bedroom suite on the 28th floor. I believe the hotel was renovated a few years ago and the decor is very pleasing. Rich dark-wood appointments (floors, walls and furniture) are complemented by silk curtains and wall paper. The lounge contained a comfortable sofa, a work desk and table. The bedroom had the Sweetsleeper Bed along with several chairs. Both rooms had flat-screen TV's. The bathroom was marble and was divided into 2 areas: toilet/ sink with the shower/tub area behind a glass wall. Needless to say, the view from the room (all rooms face the river) is fabulous. I used the well-equipped gym (Cybex machines looking out towards the pool and river) and took a post-breakfast walk on the 300-meter long track which winds through the garden around the lower-level pool. The Club Lounge offers a 180-degree view of the river and is split into several seating areas. For happy hour, there is an extensive cocktail menu and a decent selection of food. The continental breakfast was adequate (cheese, fruit, juice, cereal, meats), but I wish they could serve hard-boiled eggs instead of the extremely soupy scrambled eggs. I highly recommend this property as it offers incredible bang for your buck: stellar location and great value for a river-front property. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Very impressed with our first stay. We decided to upgrade to the towers and enjoyed the atmosphere and additional benefits. The bed was superb and river views and overall location perfect. I was really pleased with the consistent professionalism of staff who could comprehend and offer helpful advice advice without sounding like a robot. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied with Amaging rate and your amaging staffs Thank you for provide me to stay with Amaging promotion rate in this time. Also thank you for taking care for me as SPG platinum member as usual. Many of my friends (Most of them are also SPG platinum) have very interested in and some of them made reservation. I hope you will show these rate again especially in your low season. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury This hotel was completely amazing and unforgettable. The hotel sits on the river in Bangkok, where my daughter and I enjoyed a delicious buffet dinner outside, watching the boats come and go from the pier. There is an attached shopping mall, wonderful jewelry stores, two beautiful swimming pools, one with swim-up pool bar, the other with river view. The staff were incredible and treated us with nothing but respect and assistance with any issue. Completely exceeded my expectations and I will definitly return. Be sure to check with concierge for appropriate pricing to pay taxi/tuk-tuk drivers as its easy to get ripped off! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! My husband and I love this hotel. We up graded to the Club room and really got value for money. Great river view! the bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned well every day day. The staff in the Lounge bar were great, always friendly and fantastic service. Very good location. The hotel shuttle boat is a great service taking you to central pier from there you can catch the sky train. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent staff Recently we stayed at the Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok. They say that people make a business and it could not be more true at this hotel. The staff is professional, helpful and everyone is always smiling. Even the General Manager was kind enough to take a few minutes to ask about our stay. For amenities the hotel has everything you could ask for, great restaurants, great pools, and an excellent location. Thank you to every staff member at the hotel for making our stay there a memorable one. Grant & Noey January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round wonderful experience I stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton for days for work. The location was excellent: on the river and I could use the river ferries easily. The gymnasium is first class - large, with plenty of machines and weights, and the bonus is being open 24 hours. Two pools are lovely with the main pool long enough for doing laps. All the exercise was necessary since the breakfast is very extensive. Lovely cappucino included in the breakfast. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues stop perfection Wifi not free in room is not right in 2014. Please have staff stop feeding pigeons near the lower pool. These birds are filthy and carry disease and are drinking and bathing in the pool and shedding their feathers, yuck. Otherwise a near perfect option at this resort. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently attended a two day Meeting at the Royal Orchid Sheraton in Bangkok and I was so impressed with every aspect of the hotel. The meeting facitilites were excellent and spacious; the food was simply amazing, the best I have ever experienced. The service was outstanding from conciege to reception to room service to the club lounge to even the GM, who was visual and accessible, which is very rare these days. The room were extremely comfortable and the facilites of the hotel were superb - I especially enjoyed the gym and the pools . The location is the best and the views from the room of the river are wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel as it rates up there with the best. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features but Not free wifi in the room. I can't understand that June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by on a short stay I had a short stay with the hotel. The room has good Sheraton standard, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean, and the working area is suitable. Just one comment on the check-in. The front desk can prepare the check-in formality in advance (just like other Sheratons do), for those who are SPG member and the payment information has been available in system. The guests only need to show their identification and sign the form, then get the room cardkey (30 seconds maximum). This will minimise the amount of time at check-in, to allow guests to be in their room earlier after a tiring trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Convenient Bangkok location, great views The rooms all face the river, so there are no bad views, although the higher floors are best. The river access is very convenient for boat transportation which avoids the crowded streets. The Towers Lounge serves breakfast, tea, and hors d'oeuvres. The furniture in the lounge is tattered and in need of repair or replacement. Breakfast in the lounge was just OK, much better in the lobby restaurant. All restaurants offer outdoor dining with great river views. Staff were friendly and helpful but could not offer a Starwood Platinum suite upgrade even though the property apparently has many suites. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by December stay Stayed 5 days in December 2013. This is a very nice hotel in a good location. Staff were very attentive and professional. Upgraded to Club level. Had breakfast and evening appetizers each day in the Club Lounge. Food was very good, well presented and changed enough each day so as to not be boring. Service was very good. Nice views from the Club Lounge with a relaxing atmosphere. Hotel itself has a nice lobby with a nice assortment of restaurants. Staff helpful. Our room was attractive with a nice view of the river and city. Near a variety of outside restaurants and access to local sights. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED many spg hotels in BKK but stayed at this hotel over 15 times; as a gold/frequent guest received complimentary breakfast and fruit/juice each time with a warm welcome; last month May/2012 NOTHING; management change or cutting costs or, or....what? did not recognize the front desk staff but a few of the great ones still there; will give it one more try and see what happens. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Bangkok review Pros: Location is good, prices decent, option for foodies are too many - A gourmet's delight place indeed. Cons: Frontdesk is pathetic, always busy and confused. I was given a passport of another travel during check-in and later the frontdesk staff came running in when they asked me to check if I was given 2 passports. Many staff members have problem understanding english which is a pain. You will never feel that you are a privileged customer. Lifts are confusing, you need to be athletically prepared to use your hotel access key to reach your floor. No one mention that to you verbally. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mhotel has great featires and has excellent views of the river. The Hotel has great features, excellent position on the river, the staff were both helpful and pleasant. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel on the Riverside Stayed here for our 4 night stay in Bangkok. Had never stayed on riverside before but didn't find that a problem as you can easily get the tourist boat pass to take you to all the sites like Grand temple and Wat Po to name a few. Also the cost of taxi's is relatively cheap too. Found all the staff in the hotel excellent, the breakfast buffet very good and it was nice to go for a cool down after some hot sightseeing to the pool. The bedroom's are well appointed and the bed in particular we found very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by !st time in Bangkok As a frequent business traveller, I have come to expect the usual amenities & facilites as provided by hotels according to the star ratings. ROS totally met with my expectation & the SPG upgrade was great plus a fruit basket to add to it. This trip was for my sister's retirement. She love staying in ROS. The 2 double beds was heaven to come back to (not twin beds or shared double beds) after being out the whole day. The only negative point was the bed being too soft cos she had back ache. Back ache needs harder beds. As for me, well, a minor problem, also related to the front desk when I checked out. No newspaper sent and I had to call on the first 2 days. But overall, well, I will stay at ROS again soon. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I have visited Royal Orchid Sheraton two times in this year. When i was visit this hote first time, there was swindlers in elevator. Of course, it is my fault that I show my wallet to swindlers. Anyway, Guests who have a plan to stay in this hotel, must be careful against swindlers visiting Royal Orchid Sheraton. When I visited this hotel second time, a manager gave my reservation to other guest, arbitary... So, I almost cannot lodge in this hotel if I don't prove for myself that I had booked already. After I checked my e-mail for a hour in the lobby and the manager checked hotel's system, I could find my confirmation number that I have alread booked and My old Mom should wait for me till last night. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 stars for location What used to be my favorite Bangkok hotel has within the past 2 years gone from a 5 star hotel to a 3 star tourgroup hotel. Only remaining 5 star are the prices. As a regular guest over the past 10 years with more than 1 stay a year and all stays and limo service booked directly with the hotel you would think the staff at the reception would greet you with a "welcome back" especially when the last stay is no more than 8 week ago, but no, they are so intend on getting you to buy upgrade and getting pissed, when you do not, that all you get is a "have you stayed here before? Breakfast is like eating in Grand central station during rush hour. The hotel gets 2 stars, 1 for location and 1 for the friendly pool staff. January 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>