Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and views from the Club lounge Upon check, as a Platinum member I was upgraded to a junior suite overlooking the river. The room was nice but nothing special. It is nice to have a lounge room and separate bathroom. The 27th floor lounge was the highlight of the hotel with wonderful sweeping views up both directions of the river. The breakfast served in the lounge was very good. Happy hour is also table service rather than a make your own. The lifts can be a little confusing as there are two sets and if you are in one you have to get out and swap on the 17th floor. Would I stay there again? Yes. Positives: location, platinum recognition, suites, Club lounge, its continental breakfast and sweeping views. Negatives: lifts, the shopping plaza next door (I am still scratching my head), just felt a little impersonal April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel to this hotel. Although I live in Bangkok I spend much time traveling and staying in hotels due to work. It is the first time I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton and I found the hotel just had a great feel to it. Executive suite room was excellent. Comparing with other hotels in the same price range I have to say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff were great, food was nice, it delivered what was expected for a hotel of this quality. It is rare for me not to find negatives but in this case I have to say there was little to complain about. Will stay here again for sure. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food in exec lounge I have stayed at a number of Sheraton's throughout asia and this exec lounge had the best tea time and best evening cocktail/food out of all of them. You can enjoy a full dinner in the exec lounge. I was upgraded to a suite with amazing views. I believe this hotel has a number of suites as many of the platinum people i met were upgraded to suites. 90% of the staff were great. A few were so so. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to have a no-children policy for their terrace pool. The hotel has two pools and I have seen other Sheratons with two pools reserve one pool just for adults. (sheraton honolulu). The garden pool was huge and had a number of children really enjoying themselves. The terrace pool is 3 meters deep and a perfect size and shape for lap swimming (many gym members use this pool to swim laps as well). But they had children standing around playing with beachballs and making it difficult to swim. Also it would be nice to have a no smoking pool/section at the pool. Lots of people smoking at the pool so difficult to relax with all the smoke. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last of 3 stays This was the last of 3 separate stays during our travel throughout SE Asia plus we are celebrating our 30th anniversary. The staff must this stay positively the best. Staff members in the Club lounge, Maneerat who helped me arrange flowers for my wife and many many thanks go to Nimit who consistently helped us throughout our 3 stays, even contacting me on his day off to ensure we had everything we needed. It was Nimit who we had met 4 years earlier during our stay who demonstrated such care and hospitality that when we knew we were coming back to Bangkok we had to stay at the Sheraton. Thank you Nimit for once again making my family feel so welcome and cared for! Regards, John R. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family travel We used this hotel as our base to travel through SE Asia. We couldn't have been happier. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay From the moment we checked in to our check out our stay was fantastic do to comfort and staff April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by royal orchid This hotel always has a very warm and welcoming feeling. The staff is always great and very attentive and kind. I have been coming to this location for over 8 years now. I love the location and the recent renovations. The last time I was there was about 5 years ago. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and views The Royal Orchid Sheraton has friendly staff, beautiful views of the river, close to River City shopping, has a free shuttle boat, and the food is delicious. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great space They have a wide range of conference rooms and are able to accommodate the delegates. Good for conferences and functions. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the River Location and Access I very much enjoyed staying at Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel Bangkok on the river. Particularly loved being able to watch the activities on the water. I was at a conference and food was great both in terms of range and taste, and the option of dining inside or out added further interest to each meal. Service was also excellent. Lift waits were long at times. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Spa and pool it's great place for relaxing in bangkok near river . it has a great garden pool and terrace pool for sun shower. their fittness center is not good but it's ok. all of the equipments are cybex. the spa in this hotel is great but it's so expensive. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Very pleasant stay. Well appointed hotel and friendly, accommodating staff, April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated fairly All to be serve equally, your staffs have most of the time treated the white's as a priority. Served them with a gentle, polite and cheerful smile which is not wrong but not to Chinese. Previously, I have terminated one of membership in one of the club because of this. Hope this delivers clearly to your staff. This is a feedback. Thank you April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Bangkok Wonderful location, near to both skytrain and the river. Friendly staff and one of the best breakfasts in Bangkok March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting I loved the setting on the river side. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right place in Bangkok? One of the biggest question most people ask about staying in Bangkok is what area to stay in. The Royal Orchid I would maybe class as a little out of the centre of the life and soul of the city, but that can have it's advantages.... Firstly it's a quieter place to relax, but still has the constant flow of life on the river with canal boats, barges, pleasure boats & ferrys constantly passing by as you sit by the pool or riverside restaurants. If you want to get to the tourist attractions or shopping malls, its easy enough to have concierge arrange a taxi for you or take the Hotels own free boat ferry to the BTS Skytrain terminal less than 10 mins away. There is also the public riverboat ferrys by the Riverside shopping centre next door taking you to other parts of the city for a very small fee. The hotel itself is very efficiently run but maybe lacks the personal touch many Thai owned hotels give... I stayed in several hotels in the space of 3 weeks many offer you cold flannels and/or cold drinks upon your arrival to give you relief from the humid heat from outside. This is only a minor detail, but other areas this hotel excels in. You are very promptly dealt with by either reception or concierge in a very friendly manner, problems are very quickly dealt with... a few times my door/lift key card stopped working and was changed within minutes. The bars and restaurants are of a high quality with friendly and attentive staff. The all you can eat Buffet at Feast restaurant is a must try, just the starter buffet can fill you and if you can get to the end there is the 'as much as you can eat' dessert bar. There are 2 different pools that are spacious and relaxing... one even has peacocks in its vicinity! The rooms are spacious and well equipped ... even having filter coffee (decaff as well) an added bonus. every room has a view of the river. I stayed a total of 3 different times during my time in Thailand, each time the hotel stored my luggage free of charge in between my stays. On leaving the hotel for the final time I had booked a car to take me to the airport, that morning I was told my transport had been upgraded.... so I left in a bit more style!!! Take my advice, sign up for the SPG (Starwood prefered Guest) It DOES give you extra benefits when staying there. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river Great location, with spacious pool areas, bar and restaurant next to the river. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Home Away from Home We have been travelling to Thailand for 20 years and always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton as it affords us the rest and leisure that we seek on the river away from the hustle of downtown Bangkok March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Experience Great hotel conference experience, with good facilities and courteous and attentive staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff at checkin and at the Lounge were extremely friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure returning to the hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull riverview Good hotel with excellent riverview room. Good buffet restaurant and very Nice Thai restaurant. Perfect staff at receptiondesk and lounge bar. Easy connection by river ferries to all places. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Orchid Our stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton was most enjoyable, with fantastic view of the river. I found the Hotel to be in a good location to get to all the places we wanted to go to. Very friendly, clean & spacious room. A nice central bar area with once again lovely friendly service. Would 100% stay at this Hotel again. Borrie March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has it all. Very pleasant property and facilities, great view of the River.Excellent food and service at all the venues. Great Pools. Front office staff very helpful as was Concierge.Nice kiosk for incidentals and reading material. Loved the Feature Band The Beatles in the Lobby Bar. Top management very engaging and good to have their interest. Will most certainly be back. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel,staff and location First time in Bangkok. Late nite arrival, room was available no waiting. Upgraded to a beautiful canal view. Food in hotel was great. Location perfect! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First choice in Bangkok We always try to stay at your hotel. Our home in Bangkok. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or pleasure This was our 2nd stay at the hotel (holiday both times) and I have to say the hotel is an ideal base, the rooms are modern and of a good standard and the staff couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely River View and Great Staff We only stayed one night at the Royal Orchid Sheraton, but we were very pleased. The staff members in the Platinum lounge were terrific providing efficient check-in and helping with our morning breakfast needs. The room was fabulous with a spectacular views in three directions. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Bangkok Royal Orchid We stayed in this hotel, after travelling 3 weeks in Thailand on several places.Everybody asked us what we were going to do for 8 days in a city. No single moment we did regret our stay in the Royal Orchid, a fantastic hotel and staff and location March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by three day visit Stayed for three nights and everything was just right Light entertainment in the bar area was a plus .Service could not be faulted Breakfast facilities catered for all March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok site seeing - Temple etc Excellent Hotel very central for site seeing and shopping - food great but if you wish to eat out plenty of restaurants located via river boat March 4, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:13.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>