Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel Food and drink prices are a little high especially when I could walk across the street and save $1.75 per drink I ordered other then that the rooms were good queen beds would be alot nicer then double beds in the room plus could use a fridge in the room to keep the free water cold other then that it was a good clean place August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as reserved Beautiful hotel, first time there and circled property three times attempting to figure out where to park. After calling twice the front desk finally answered and explained we had to park in public parking and then be validated. It was very difficult to find our way from parking structure to check-in desk. Had reserved King with Lake view, at check-in this was not available. We did have a nice room but it had an odd layout and there was no King size bed. We needed to print boarding passes and 2 of 3 computers would not print, front desk assisted and printed for us. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is located in downtown, with free parking and within easy walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and the Lake Superior walking path. The nice upgrade for this gold Starwood member was much appreciated. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice with a few bumps Very nice room and bathroom, staff was great. Surprised that the room did not have a small refrig. Quite a process to load/unload from the ramp - but then Duluth is built on a hill so that makes it difficult. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but no shuttle nice hotel, good downtown location, but my second stay with no shuttle service to airport, which despite being a relatively small town added $20 to my costs, and the hotel staff was not at all helpful with finding alternatives. Pretty disappointing on top of an generally good visit. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospital Stay We came to Duluth because of a family emergency. The Sheraton was the only hotel where we could find a room. It was a little out of my price range, even with the medical rate, but it was comfortable and the evening staff - Chris P - was really understanding. I probably wouldn't stay there again, unless I got a good deal, but it was exactly what we needed. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but put us in a bit of bind Our stay was great, but had an issue with our check in time. My wife and I had our wedding and a majority of our guests stayed at the hotel. We booked the honeymoon suite and requested an early check in since we had our rehearsal dinner the same afternoon. Rehearsal was at 4pm and check in was at 3pm. We requested an early check so that we could get ready. The hotel booking agent said no problem and that the room would be ready by 1pm for us. It turns out this was not the case and we could not get in until 3pm causing us to not have enough time to prepare for the rehearsal dinner. Thankfully friends let us use their room to get ready and shower, but it was somewhat embarrassing for us to do so. If the hotel agent would of told us we could not check in originally we would made other plans, but instead we were in a stressful situation that could of been avoided. Overall great place and we had a great time other then the mix up to start. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, but lacks amenities for elite guests This is a nice place. It is only a short walk from the harbor. The hotel has nice pool, spa and gym. One of my booked rooms was upgraded to a suite which was nice but I would have appreciated if the other room was also on the club floor. By the low number of guests in the lounge I am guessing the club floor wasn't fully occupied during my stay. The lounge in this hotel is unacceptable. There are barely appetizers when we stayed. I've gotten more appetizers at a motel before than this sheraton lounge. The drinks fridge in the lounge is so tiny and so there is no way the drinks are cold as the attendant is always having to put new one in when someone takes a drink. No tap beer at the bar downstairs? Not sure how this is a Category 3 hotel. Parking is pretty complicated but at least free at the ramp. Good view of the lake. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay 2nd time around I recently stayed at the Sheraton Duluth for the 2nd time in as many months. Very nice and convenient hotel. Room was very clean. Had a suite with pull out couch and club access to the lounge. Breakfast was nice. Couple of things to mention: when I checked in, I had to remind the hotel rep that I believed that I had access to the club level. She double checked and confirmed. As a gold SPG member, I would expect that she would not overlook this. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant visit My wife and I spent two nights at the hotel using our SPG points. Previous reviews said the parking garage was hard to find and that it was hard to get to the hotel from the parking garage. I did not find those to be the case at all. I did find the room door review to be true though. You kind of have to slam the door shut on your way out. The location of the hotel is great. It is, what I would say, at the very end of the tourist area. Why is it good? You do not have to walk back and forth to visit all the places nearby. One (just a little bit) disappointment is that we did not get the lounge access with the points-redeemed stay. Or, perhaps, it is offered only to Gold/Platinum level members. No big deal. We paid only $20 for the two-day access for light breakfast and hors d'oeuvre which was truly a bargain. The food/snack choices were a bit disappointment though. I had much better food/snack from Marriot in downtown Minneapolis. The staff in the lounge, however, were excellent. As a matter of fact, all of the staff that I had interactions with were all friendly and courteous. Not having a fridge and a microwave in the room was also a minus. But, I already knew it beforehand, so that was not a problem for me. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for points redeeming stay. Not entirely sure if it is worth the full price of $245/night at regular rate. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level expectations The Club room was seriously lacking in selection, refilling and service both for breakfast and in the evenings. I was told there were no knives available for spreading my jelly? July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room Very clean modern room; great view of Lake Superior neat downtown close to park July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth is a disappointment I planned my road trip from Minot to Sault Ste Marie, so I could stop at the Sheraton Duluth. I arrived at 8 pm, the SPG lounge was already closed, so I asked for a complimentary snack in the bar where I could watch the NBA all-star game. Not possible. My room was OK, slightly dated. In the am, I was surprised to find the exercise area had only bike and running machines, few if any weight machines. Even more surprising was management's attitude when I raised this. We will add them when the other equipment wears out! The SPG lounge was a disappointment - only sweet cereals, no bananas or berries, and one bagel. Again, management's response was disappointing - meh! July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confused staff Depending on whom you talked to, they all had a different understanding of the benefits of the SPG program and gold members etc. Example being, I asked for a late checkout and the person on the phone stated to me that is only available to Platinum members, I told here that is false you should look this up but she insisted it was Platinum only until I said this was absolutely wrong then she said could you hold, I will be right back, a few minutes later she came back and said I was right and she was not aware that gold members were included. This was one of a few that happened this stay, I hate to always be the one educating staff members at your hotels, it is not why I go to a hotel to have to argue my way for what I am paying dearly for, I need it to be a pleasure with kind questions like we can upgrade you sir because you are a gold member with SPG and here are your free gift options, what would you like, Etc. Etc. is that to much to ask............ July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted in Duluth We made reservations months in advance of a family wedding. Two weeks before, we called and reserved a roll away bed for our room to accommodate our two grandsons. When we arrived, we were told that instead of the 8 rooms we had reserved, they only had 5 under our name. The hotel did finally find us the 3 rooms but they were located away from the rest of our group. We did not have a roll away in our room, so upon inquiring at the front desk, we were told the roll away beds were all taken. We asked to speak to a manager who informed us that the hotel only has 4 roll away beds and we were supposed to request one at check in. We were not told that when we made the reservations! The manager also said they would deduct $20.00 from our two night stay because of the inconvenience but that never happened either. I would NOT recommend this hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Check In Arrived at hotel for check in at 3:00 pm. Was told room not ready for 1/2 hour. Returned in 45 min. - room still not ready. As it was 95 degrees outside, parked car and waited in lobby for another 45 minutes before room was ready. I had a dinner date at 5. Needless to say, tired, "steamed" and barely time to get ready for dinner! Cleaning crew understaffed? You tell me! Otherwise, room was clean, cool, and comfortable. Appreciate that they are dog friendly! July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We didn't question our choice to stay at a Sheraton. When we arrived, the front desk clerk treated us like the average Joe off the street. She was less than friendly. The hot tub was not working. I had to ask for free wifi. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level Breakfast items not stocked well, tables dirty and not bussed. Coffee machine had build-up and was non-functioning, though drip cof was available. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, and accomodates dogs! The staff was very friendly. I had a lakeview room with 1 king bed. The view was great, and there was lots of counter space and storage for food, drinks, etc. I especially appreciated the accomodations for my dog. Our room was supplied with dog dishes and dog poo bags! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Experience Appreciated the upgrade, don't want to minimize this but disappointed the front desk wouldn't allow me and my family club access for breakfast. Wasn't even considered. Staff seemed so black and white. They were professional but stiff. This SPG member was very disappointed no flexibility was even considered. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive! The hotel is fine and the rooms are clean but the rates are really high for what you get. They don't have free wi-fi and the rooms are small. I would not recommend staying here. I've stayed at hotels for a third of the price and had the same experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid the weekend! Idea of avoiding the Canal Park hotels over the weekend proved to be poor planning. Who would have thought that at$250+/night on the club level would allow for housing barking dogs and adults that slam doors and carry-on in the halls into the early A.M. Flip-folp,running, screaming kids could not hold a candle to these Duluth downers! What's with the stench beyond the lobby towards the health-club? July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too expensive for what you get This hotel was too expensive for what we got. No fridge, microwave, not enough towels in the room when we got there. The pool was much smaller than I had expected. When we got there we found that from where we had to park, you had to go in 3-4 different elevators just to get to our room. It wasn't very convenient in any way. When we checked out I looked at our bill and it had food and beverage charges added for each day we stayed and we didn't eat anything there. I don't recommend this hotel unless you want to pay a lot of money for very little ammenities and like elevators and like to walk a lot just to get to your room. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WIFI Rip Off Service was good, check in easy, staff very helpful, parking worked well. Woman behind counter at checkout mildly rude. WIFI charges were ridiculous. $4.99 per day, PER DEVICE, that was a shocker! That little bit of info should be well displayed. Went back and checked all hotel info in room and found nothing regarding this. There is some very fine print unreadable on a hand held device that likely explains this scam. Truly ruined our otherwise decent stay. Also, the air conditioning was intermittent. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel I have stayed at a lot less expensive Sheratons that were a lot nicer. Rooms were average quality, small, and not worth the price. Staff was great and so was the fitness center. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great hotel, comfortable and convienent. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great visit to Duluth Your hotel really helped us enjoy Duluth. We were traveling with our dog and were able to keep her with us most of the time and your covered secured parking gave us a place to leave her if we were visiting sites where she couldn't come along. We were able to use our AAA card to help us get a great rate. Reed at the front desk found a charger for my phone. The location was right where we wanted to be so that we could enjoy the waterfront . Thanks again June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience We stayed at the Sheraton Duluth during a recent vacation to the area. We wish we had stayed there the entire week! The beautiful club level suite was exactly what we needed to relax and enjoy the city. All of the staff we met were very friendly and professional. We enjoyed the club lounge which offered complementary snacks and beverages, and also enjoyed a nice meal from room service. Another plus was the convenient parking garage connected to the hotel with the skywalk, which was very nice in the rainy weather. We were traveling with our little dog, which sometimes can be challenging in a hotel, but we had no problems and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next visit to our new favorite hotel in Duluth! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wondering what happened? The Sheraton is still one of my favorite places to stay but the last two times I have travelled there I have had experiences that having been a little disappointing... The day we were checking out the cold water was unavailable from about 2am to 9am the next am. The cable and internet connections in the rooms were not consistent and almost always not available. The time before last there was a mix up with my co workers reservation and the front end staff was less than accommodating to assist her with finding a room. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton and were very impressed with the facility. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and clean. We enjoyed the club level for an additional cost but took advantage of the breakfasts and they had appetizers in the evening as well. We also used the work out area daily which had our favorite machines and it was clean & spacious. May 28, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:40:24.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>