费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Comfortable, clean room, attentive friendly staff only complaint wifi $13 a day July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Every single staff member was exceptionally gracious and helpful. Front desk employee was thoughtful enough to give us a room with a spectacular view of downtown. Room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.Breakfast buffet was excellent. My kids loved the indoor pool. Overall our experience could not have been better. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff I just want to note that the concerige at the Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia went above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff was exceptionally helpful and knowledegable. I also received recognition for being an SPG member, and felt that the staff did everything possible to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service My wife, two young daughters and I had to wait for two hours to check in. We did not get into our room until six pm. The girls missed their naps and we were late for dinner with friends. The night was a mess. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels. This was the worst experience I have had and it cost 500 dollars. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine but... The hotel was ok. room was clean and comfortable. Halls were dirty, put on a floor with 90% college students while I had a 4 year old. Felt like we couldn't venture out of our space. front staff very accomodating. Wouldn't stay again because it felt like we were at the Jersey shore. didn't even want to try the food June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to snuff Sheratons in general can be hit or miss — it's the one Starwood brand where I'm not sure what I'll be walking into. The Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown is definitely a miss, joining the ranks of the Sheraton in downtown Indianapolis (circa 2012 - haven't been back since to know if there have been changes) and the Sheraton near O'Hare airport (circa 2012 - also haven't been back since to know if there have been changes). Upon arrival and after much waiting, there was no one to be found near valet due to understaffing. The only place to grab dinner is in the bar, which is the main source of my discontent. The service was almost comically atrocious. The room/facilities were fine, albeit a little rough around the edges. I could very clearly hear my neighbor on his cell phone, and the shower/spigot had some issues. The bathrooms near the hotel lobby were disgusting. They smelled and the dirty film above the water line in the toilet bowls indicated they hadn't been scrubbed in a long while. It's not a roach motel, but it certainly drags the Sheraton brand down. So many other Sheratons have figured it out—why can't this one? June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cursing workman at 9 am This is the hotel we go to most with Starwood. I have never been disappointed until now. We were awoken @ 9 am to cursing, banging and arguing workman in the adjoining room. Then there was no hot water in the shower. The front next apologized and gave us $20 off a bar tab. $20 I spent 7000 points to see family before Christmas and my Christmas eve morning was some construction man dropping every curse word in the book! Then since we decided to just leave we couldnt even shower because water didnt get even warm. $20 off a bar tab for spending $7000 so not worth it. I will not recommend the Starwood program to my friends anymore. Hotel didnt even acknowledge we were members. At least at the Cove Haven resorts which are now gone from the program they acknowledge you were a member this hotel never has. My family that I met hit platinum this stay and had an equally bad experience. The hotel did not seem busy - why would you place people next to a room that was due to have work? December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel I just stayed one night and my experience was very good. The hotel has a good location with beautiful views of the city. The room was large and clean, with comfortable beds. The shower had consistent pressure and temperature. The attached Phillips seafood restaurant has terrific crab cakes. No complaints at all. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service as it should be every aspect of this visit was outstanding. From the phone reservation to checkout. the staff was great and the facilities were wonderful. We were able to enjoy our stay and have Sheraton handle any questions. Just a note. If you use Mapquest for directions, its a Right onto Race St off Second Ave, not a left. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst sheraton this sheraton needs major improvement. the room was in awful condition. old and run down. hotel is old and run down. hotel was sold out for a half marathon on sunday and the exec lounge didn't open until 7:30. have a full hotel and don't think to accomodate the early risers for the race? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to Stay in Philly My took me to Philly for Father's day and we could have not pick a better place to stay. It was close to all the place we wanted to visit (Museum, City Hall...). The Staff was very helpful, they recommended a few place for diner and their recommendation live up to our expectation. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel Not impressed with the hotel. The phone in the room did not work. Bell man said he would call to have it changed. Never happened. Wall socket cover was broken, and one of the lamps did not work. Told the desk when I checked out, did not seem interested when I told her. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs a Sweeping I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for business and was looking forward to returning for a weekend meeting. I was there for a Friday and Saturday night stay in June 2012 for a local meeting. Check in was good, the room was acceptable, but when i returned late on Friday night my room had not been serviced by housekeeping. I called down to get towels and toiletries - they brough a huge back of shampoo and conditioner and no towels. I called a second time and requested towels. I waited for over 30 minutes when i needed rest for the next day's meetings. They said they would send up a housekeeping supervisor - that didn't happen. Finally I got towels. No supervisor checked the room. I called the hotel manager and he graciously credited half of the nights' room charge. After I had gone to sleep they were still knocking on my door. I didn't answer. Then they called the room to say they wanted to make the bed. Really? Not up to the level of service that I expect and certainly not up to the standard of common sense. June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slovenly We hardly could believe this hotel was a Sheraton: it was as if housekeeping had not been there for a week... Metal spring and a BB on the floor and dirt in the corners; stains in the rug; wallpaper peeling in the bathroom, etc. We'll avoid this one in the future. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by business stay I stay here only because of the location which is convenient to my Philly office. Front desk staff are pleasant. Rooms need updating. Hotel internet becomes so slow between 7 and 10 that it is unusable. Room missing light bulbs, furnishings need updating. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not recommend this hotel Light bulbs out in bathroom - not replaced, flickering bulb in bathroom not fixed, phone not functioning in room; no information in room regarding hotel, roomservice, etc, peeling wall paper in bathroom; lobby not inviting; asked for 2 keys - received 1 February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graciousness The hotel staff especially the front desk and lobby were fantastic and so caring. I told them I had to leave early because of a death in the family and about an hour later they delivered a lovely floral arrangement and a card signed by all to my room. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, good value, well located Took advantage of a Valentines Day special that included room on the club floor, parking, breakfast, and champagne all for $217. We hit the Night Skies event at The Franklin Institute and had dinner in Rittenhouse Square. Both in easy walking distance February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEO We were assigned to the Hotel for a conference and the service was outstanding. .there were a few issues with cleanliness and remodel but the staff attentiveness fare outweighed the problems. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and worn out The hotel elevator, hall ways and rooms were dirty. Not vacuumed nor have the carpets been cleaned recently. This is not up to normal Sheraton standards. Your consignees were great and made my stay. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay If you are looking for a hotel that is in the city and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and attractions.. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was outstanding from my check in experience, to check out. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expections. Delighted with all elements of my stay. Everything was spotless; the view was outrageous. The staff was sweet and knew what was going on. The cafe in the hotel is only for people on expense accounts. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff seemed overwhelmed There was always a long line at registration and not only wasn't our room available when we checked in, but check in was at 3pm and our room was not available until 4pm. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great host for the Philly Marathon Hotel staff was very accommodating for marathoners by providing water and snacks when there was a wait at check-in, opened starbucks early & provided late late-check. Very pleased with our stay! Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Clean I recently completed a 4 night stay at the Sheraton Philadelphia. I will start with the positives of my stay: Pleasant gentleman checked me in Comfortable bed Nice tv Unfortunately these positives were significantly outweighed by the negatives of my stay. Negatives include: Very dirty room Noisy wall-unit for a/c Staff unresponsive to multiple requests to have bathroom floors cleaned Upon entry to my room, I noticed that the bathroom floors were filthy. There were visible black dirt marks on most of the floor surface. The next morning I noticed that the shower walls were similarly dirty. I reported the problem to the front desk and they said they would take care of it. When I returned to my room the second night, the floors were even dirtier, despite my request and my tip for housekeeping employees. The next morning I made yet another request to the front desk and once again the request was ignored. Upon checkout, I was greeted by a surly woman who didn't ask how my stay was or even thank me for my stay. This hotel needs major improvements in the cleanliness and customer service. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Expected! Good location; nice QUIET rooms; complimentary water; and most impressively, room rate quoted included parking AND all taxes - a joy to find an additional $60 or so NOT added to the final bill. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service I stayed at this hotel from 9/27-9/29. Upon check-in, the person who helped us out was extremely helpful, friendly and informative. However, once we got to the room, I had a question regarding the internet connection so I called down to guest services. I was given a curt answer and pretty much hung up on and left to figure it out on my own. The next morning, Saturday, I called down to guest services to request that maintenance come up because our toilet was clogged and was again greeted on the other end of the phone by a curt response that someone would come and we didn't have to be there when they did. So we went to an entire day of medical meetings, came back to the room to change and head right back out and still had no toilet. Luckily, my family was staying right down the hall from me, so rather than deal with the un-helpful staff again, my husband and I used our relatives' bathrooms. I understand you are a busy hotel and have a lot of guests who I am sure are very demanding, but I do not think that what I asked about/for were over the top. I would definitely not recommend staying here to anyone. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Staff and Stay. Check-in was quick. As a SPG member I was able to score a top floor King room with a great view of the Parkway that I had requested with my reservation. I found the room clean and nicely appointed. The fitness center is equipped with state of the art running/ cardio and strength training machines. There was one type of machine that I had never seen before that uses hi-speed vibrations causing your muscles to contract and stretch. Apparently developed by the Russians to keep astronauts in space fit. Very cool. I could see that the pool was full of kids so I thought I would wait until later to go for a swim. I returned half an hour before closing hoping that they would have cleared out by then but no luck. I was surprised to find The Terrace Restaurant on the top floor wasn't open for drinks after 10 pm on a Saturday night. I imagine it would be a really nice view of the Philadelphia skyline. The bed was super comfortable. It was like lying on a cloud with pillows of mini clouds for my head, lol. I wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel to anyone considering a stay there. February 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 next>>