シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff but unhelpful and uninformed The staff was very friendly but totally uninformed and unhelpful. If you asked 3 staff members a question you would get 3 different answers. It seems like someone should kow what time the restaurant opens and closes! I needed to print documents for the show I was attending and it took me 1 1/2 hours to print 14 pages. 2 of the 3 printers didn't work and the 3rd did not work properly - had to wait 20 minutes for someone to try to help. I had a dirty tissue on the floor of my room when I checked in and it was still there the second day after the room had been serviced. The list goes on and on...Would not recommend this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Mixed Up our Reservations After a long day in ft worth I went to the hotel to check in, I had made reservations months in advance. They told me my room was being cleaned and it would be later before we could get in. When we came back hours later the night manager gave us someone else's room and we burst in on them unexpectedly as they were already in the room. The manager couldn't figure out the problem, but did not want to take responsibility. Finally he got us in a different room and it was nice, but not until everyone in my party was upset and it was late at night. They comped the room but the damage had been done. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location this hotels location worked great for us...we were attending an event at the convention center...I was a little disappointed in the hotel ...food service very slow in restaurant..spoke with mgr..instead of him helping us he told the 1 waitress that was working as hard as she could.......room nice but heater made a noise and toilet did not flush properly..due to a water saving device in the tank...called front desk to check out and get valet car...they did not call valet...valet attendant told me they never do...so what good did it do for front desk to ask about valet...then not follow thru.... February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Emily at the front desk did an excellent job in providing a room upgrade and late check-out for a starwood member. Valet service person was excellent in providing rates and directions on how to get to other places (and I apologized I forgot the person's name.) The server at the Club Lounge during breakfast was also very polite and efficient in cleaning up the tables and answering other guests' questions. Nicole at front desk/reservation was also very helpful in changing my reservation. Overall the services were great! Also, the location is excellent if you have bussiness nearby since it's right off the main highways. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid Valet Parking Here! The Hotel is convenient, clean and staff is friendly, but their valet parking is a $22/ per night nightmare and typically total chaos. We have stayed here several times and it is always a problem. We now utilize the street parking as a better alternative. They can take 20-30 mins to get your car (while you are standing there); However this past weekend, we parked on the street and were charged for two nights! We fixed it before leaving; but were then charged anyway. When we called to fix - we were told to discuss with the valet attendant. OMG! So park yourself, watch your bill, and just avoid valet parking. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic! I was so happy with how accommodating the staff at this hotel was during my stay! I needed a refrigerator for dietary reasons and made requests for additional coffee, etc., and they were right on it! The hotel restaurant was about the only place in Fort Worth that served healthy meals with actual green vegetables involved (not everyone wants a 26oz cowboy steak and fried everything.) They have a nice gift shop where I was able to buy the things I needed and a little kiosk for snacks and so forth in the lobby that included healthy options like Greek yogurt. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks enough electrical outlets There were only 4 accessible electrical outlets in the room with 2 of them in the bathroom. This was a room with 2 queen beds. Luckily I was the only one staying here but even so, had to use the bathroom outlet in order to charge all three of my electronic devices. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this was our second time to stay at this hotel. we didn't get much sleep due to the highway noise. next time we will request an inside room. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Sheraton Ft. Worth is clearly an older hotel that has had some cosmetic upgrades. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The other furniture was a little beat-up, but serviceable. So if a gorgeous room is important to you, this hotel may disappoint. However, if you like excellent service, Sheraton Ft. Worth is the place to stay. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Room service was delivered on time or earlier than promised and any question I had was answered immediately. The location is good as well with the convention center an easy block away through the Water Gardens. In short, I recommend this hotel, especially for the price which was quite reasonable. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RURAL BRITS US HOTELS USUALLY REPRESENT EXCELLENT VALUE AND FACILITIES COMPARED TO UK HOTELS. SHERATON FORT WORTH DID NOT DISAPPOINT. WE ARRIVED LATE AFTER AN EPIC JOURNEY FROM LONDON INVOLVING 3 FLIGHTS. STAFF WERE UNDERSTANDING AND ROOM SERVICE WAS AVAILABLE AND VERY WELL PRICED. THE ROOM WAS ON THE TOP FLOOR LOOKING OUT OVER THE RAILWAY. THE VIEW WAS JUST AWESOME. US FREIGHT TRAINS ARE SO FASCINATING AND PROVIDED HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT. GREAT TEXAN ELECTRIC STORM AS WELL. PERK'S WAS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR BREAKFAST. HOTEL SO CONVENIENTLY LOCATED FOR NIGHT LIFE GETTING TO STOCKYARDS AND DALLAS (BY TRAIN). HOTEL TRANSPORT WAS ALSO VERY OBLIGING. REALLY EXCELLENT AND WILL RETURN NEXT TIME IN FORT WORTH. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff !!!! Staff was wonderful for answering questions and being so courteous. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed My bed was comfortable. The size of the room was great for the three of us. The shower needed adjusting and the bathroom sink was slow draining. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Visit I researched hotels in this area a long time before I booked this one. I was extremely pleased! The price for the area was great, the location was so convenient (If you come in on the train this hotel is very close) and the lobby and rooms were really good. However, I have to say that by far the strength that I witnessed over and over again was the staff friendliness. Audrey at the front desk was amazing friendly and helpful! Jamal was funny and friendly. I could go on and on. I have no idea what the bad reviews are talking about. I highly recommend this hotel. I WILL be staying again! June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extension Cord Mishap Called Guest Services approx. 8:15 PM requesting an extension cord for our room. When I didn't receive extension cord by 9:06 PM, I called the Front Desk. Finally, received extension cord by 9:36 PM. The cord was needed for a medical device and the wait did seem a bit too long, over one hour and 20 minutes! When I checked out the next morning, I returned the extension cord, nicely complained about the long wait time. I just did not feel the front desk cared one way or the other about my complaint. Nothing was offered for my troubles, nor was a sincere apology given during checkout. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. The valet and bellhops were fantastic! They make the hotel!! The pool and hottub were nice. It went downhill from there. Guest services were not too helpful. Our rooms were very lacking. There was writing on the outside wall. There was a dirty hand print on the wall inside the room. Hair on the bathroom ceiling. The toilets are I guess what you call energy efficient. I call them gross! The water level in the toilet was so low it wouldn't even flush the toilet paper. The walls were paper thin. I could hear every word to our neighbors music and they had the volume at a normal level! Doors had big gaps between the door and doorway...making it feel not very safe. I will look for a different hotel next time. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great stay Didn't see the tiny print until after I booked the non-refundable reservation, but they charge for parking -- $22/day. That's a lot considering everyone in Dallas/Ft Worth has a car and hotel not inwalking distance of anything. Room not cleaned one day -- I had to request housekeeping. Would not provide coffee/cups after initial check in. Had to request. Only good thing -- when housekeeping finally came while out for dinner, I left jewelry pouch out and nothing was taken. Safe in room didn't work -- needed batteries, Thermostat needed batteries -- couldn't read temperature setting May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribe experience My room didnt have a full length in my room. I was attending a wedding and my wife didn't have full length mirror to use. When I asked for a full length mirror it took a move of mountains to get it. I wouldnt stay at this property if my life depended on it. Do not stay at this hotel...It's terrible. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Food I am a platinum member and a regular at the hotel. My wife and I were there last week and had the pleasure of meeting thew new Chef (Chef Morris). Chef Morris recently joined the hotel and I can tell you that the food is fatanstic. He personally prepared dinner for my wife and I on Wednesday night. The food was superb and the service was great. In addition, the staff at the hotel does an awesome job at making their guests feel comfortable and appreciated. Eric (manager) and the staff made my wife feel special and she appreciated it very much. Jeff Aquila January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooked This hotel is nice and so is the staff. Unfortunately, when we arrived at 5:00 our room wasn't ready (and wouldn't be ready for several hours). They did discount the room rate a bit but there should have been more comps for such a late availability of our room. A cot that we requested was also not in the room even when we were assured the day before that it would be in the room. Overall, the place was fine they just seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people ( same was true of the buffet in the morning for breakfast). February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The People made all the difference I was thoroughly impressed with the people at this hotel and their genuinely caring attitude towards not just me but every one that I saw them interact with. So in short these are the best folks I have ever had the privilege meeting at a hotel. The only disappointment that I faced was with the room itself. I found it to be impeccably clean but the air conditioning malfunctioned on my second night there by freezing solid and then thawing out getting the carpet wet. The staff was friendly and offered to move me to a new suite but at 8pm on my last night there. I stayed in the same room rather than move. I guess I was disappointed that in a hotel this nice with staff this terrific they had less than great facilities. May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Stayed at the hotel for the Fort Worth Marathon. Staff had no idea on events or what was happening with the marathon, even though it was a recommended hotel. The room was ok, until you got into the bathroom. Toilet flushing was extremely loud, and did not flush well at all. This was not due to poor water supply but by the toilets chosen by the facility. The Noise from adjacent rooms and hallways was very loud, not because of yelling guests, but poor insulation or noise barriers between walls & hallway. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Very Clean First time to stay at the Sheraton downtown Fort Worth. My husband and I were just getting away for a couple of days of R&R. Our room was VERY clean...much appreciated. Hotel provided a free shuttle to/from Sundance Square which was very nice. On the first night I had to call the front desk because there was a large and very loud dog across the hall from our room barking and howling. On the second night we ordered a pizza and drinks from room service around 10:30 p.m....we waited an hour and a half and it never showed up....room service closed at midnight ... called front desk ... they were apologetic but we never got our pizza. The a/c in our room got super loud and vibrating so we got up and went home at 4:00 a.m. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I was extremely disappointed with my stay. I was greeted by friendly staff members but when I chose to self park instead of valet I was quickly dismissed and told to drive around to the back and park. The parking lot was across the street from the back of the hotel without a ramp for pulling wheeled luggage up. After an exhausting day, I decided to order a pizza from room service. I was charged for delivery from the restaraunt and then an additional charge for room service. When I questioned the front desk and then room service I was told that was just the way it is. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a conference My conference was at this hotel so it was convenient, however, it was not the best Sheraton I've ever slept in. Mattress and pillows were not the best and food was marginal. However, it was very clean, quiet and staff was EXCELLENT. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Upon arrival at the hotel we asked for assistance with our luggage. Once the young man found a luggage cart, we thought he might help us load it and get to our room. Wrong! He wheeled the cart up to my husband, said here you go and walked off! Once in our room, we called room service to order some food and a beverage only to be told...If you want to wait you can but it's going to be awhile. In fact, you should just come down and get whatever it is you want. We are under staffed and very busy. Overall the room was clean but, the customer service wasn't very good. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated facility Stayed for a conference located on site and was very pleased with the updated room and overall hotel facilities. Staff was very courteous and professional. Location is great as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations We were very aggravated. When we booked the reservation online, we booked a room with a king size bed. When we arrived at 4pm (which is an hour later than the time you can check in) we were told that there were no rooms with King Size beds clean and we would need to be put in a room with 2 queen beds. You shouldn't be allowed to book something that isn't going to be available! It's ridiculous. If you cannot have them ready, then don't promise them. Then, there was a disturbance on our floor about 1:30am and the hotel security staff, I guess, is walking the floor looking for the disturbance with their walkie talkies beeping LOUDLY and continuously while we tried to sleep...beautiful hotel, crappy service! I was disappointed! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggling right now. I booked the club level wiith access to the club. I was put on the 8th floor ipo the 10th and my key wouldn't open the club door. I was told I had to be platinum to get in. When I showed them my confirmation they activated my key but made me feel like they were doing me a favor. The AC didn't work right and the carpet was wet by it. I requested maintenance look at it but did not see any improvement. Had a single cocktail in the bar/restaurant and it was $10 dollars for a so-so pour. I have stayed here a lot and it is definetly trending downward. Pool was murky. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel I thought the hotel was good, a solid B+. Staff was excellent, always very helpful and solicitous. I liked the "green" thing of not cleaning the room and receiving 500 points. The menu in the restaurant seemed somewhat limited over the 5 days I was there, but the food was good. Bed was comfy and to my liking. Conference room was a little noisy from the air conditioning units. Also during the conference, spoons for the meals and snacks seemed to be non-existant. March 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>