Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 19 años o más de edad para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes deben presentar una identificación con foto  en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cristeliga Surprise!!! NO fridge in my room!! I never saw that. I have to pay 20$ to have a fridge in the room. My goodness!! After arguing they provide me a fridge for free. Now I am afraid that next time, I will be charge to take elevator or to have a Iron.... For that, they have to work hard to get me back in that hotel. Note that i was with my wife and our 2 kids (4 and 2 years old). August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge food quality is poor. My late hour dinner at lounge was very very salty. I informed the srever when she asked me everything is OK. Her response was someone else earlier complained the same (too salty for consumption). She said sorry that kitchen is closed. I worked away after paying full price and tip, not finishing the dish with only bad taste in my mouth. It was a very new experience at Sheraton. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jan 2013-Very nice stay. My one night stay was nice. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff at the club room was very helpful and polite. My only complaint was the poor water pressure in the shower. Because of the poor pressure I could only use the fine spray option on the shower head. When I tried to switch it to a more course spray the water only dribbled out. Other than that great stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve I was just at the Hamilton Sheraton on the 2nd of Dec. I am pleased to say it was another great stay. Clean, comfortable and treated with respect. The hotel is so conveniently located downtown. It is near all entertainment and business locations. It has a mall and farmers market connected to it, and has several dining choices.We have stayed there several times and will again. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Loved the room. There was some confusion about a promotion that awarded a gift certificate to Amazon. The front desk staff told me there was a card in a gift bag that would allow me to access the gift certificate, however there was nothing there. When I called back in, staff tried to be helpful but didn't seem to know anything about it. Haven't seen the gift certificate yet. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay As always, enjoyed our stay at this hotel You just can't find a more 'Sleep Perfect Bed'!! New this time was the 'Sheraton Club' option. This was a enjoyable new experience. We thoroughly enjoyed all our meals there,our compliments to the chef! and staff. The hotel location is perfectly located for great shopping and live entertaiment.. Looking forward to our next visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Unaccomodating staff I recently stayed at hotel. We were staying there for a wedding. Most hotels will make an accomodation if rooms are available until 4 or 5 PM for you to stay etc. This hotel had rooms available but were unwilling to accommodate and make changes . Most hotels will accomodate and are not looking to charge people unreasonable rates of $65 to stay for a few hours more. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy bed That is the best I can say for our stay. The bathroom did not have a working fan. The ice machine was not working even though it had a service sticker on it that said it had just been serviced. The renovations that were ongoing were very inconvenient. Considering it is one of the best rated hotels in Hamilton , we were not very impressed. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Diego at check in recognized our special situation and extended himself to assist. The hotel is clean with lots of parking underneath. The rooms are soundproof which when you are going in and out at various hours is important. There was a large wedding at the hotel while we were there and while in our room we never heard any of the celebrations. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton Hotel nice but wifi is horrible other issues too We were here for a hockey tournament. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The area is not very nice outside hotel. Parking is in an underground garage and you have to drag your luggage through the garage and up to the hotel. Teens were smoking marijuana (yes I am positive it was marijuana) in the garage right next to the elevator and hotel did not have much interest in doing anything about it. WiFi was horrible!! Was never able to get on it from room. Ran out of clean towels for the room one day and took 3-4 hours to get clean towels. Front desk would not answer phone, took several tries to get through. Restaurant in hotel was ridiculously expensive, we did not eat there so cannot rate food. The mall it was attached to is not a place you want to shop or have your teenage kids walk around. It looked clean and nice, but soon realized it was not a safe place. Never saw any security personnel which was very needed in this area. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious lack of communication! There was a serious lack of communication between the hotel and call centre. None of the requirements we had for the room were met and staff, including the manager were rude and condescending with the exception of one lovely female desk clerk who was extremely helpful. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Air Conditioner For many years I was staying in Sheraton Hotels Word wide. I am a gold SPG member. I never experienced such noisy air conditioner as I did in Sheraton Hotel in Hamilton , Ontario. This hotel must be an exeption. I had to cut my stay short because I could not sleep. Surprisingly this hotel was recently renovated. . I will never return to this hotel again July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I have stayed in this hotel before and was excited about returning. BIG disappointment. Great talk about upgrading me to the "corner room" on the 18th floor (at an additional cost). What a huge ripoff! peeling wallpaper, dirty carpets, and bugs in the bathroom. And I spent six days there!! If this was my business, I'd have some compensation going out. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and a Mall! Updated room with beautiful features and comfortable linens. The breakfast and snacks at club level were generous, but the club room was hot and stuffy. The huge attached shopping mall was fun to walk through. Good location for Toronto and the wine country. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and safe. Parking garage was also very handy July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Came in for a charity event, the rooms were spacious, the staff was very pleasant and the food was good and at a reasonable price. My only complaint was the WiFi. In the room the signal was OK but if I went down to the meeting or conference rooms it would drop that signal and I'd have to sign in all over again. A little frustrating. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Hamilton The first evening (Saturday Oct 20th) our floor was very loud well into the evening and early hours of the following day, to the point where I called Security to come up. Sleepless in Hamilton. Spoke to the front desk, they gave me 5,000 points after which I found out it will NOT cover a night at the Hamilton Sheraton, disappointing. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and room was very clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. The only downside to our stay was our reservation was to include hor dourves from 5:00 to 7:30 pm and when we arrived at 6:30 there were no items left and the kitchen refused to restock the items. I would definitely stay here again. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room is very comfortable and well maintained .The ambiance of the hotel is very cozy. Would definitely come back and recommend the Sheraton Hotel especially to our friends and relatives. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hamilton Sheraton I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times and even though I was never totally satisfied, this is the first time I was 'turned off'. Despite the fact that I got a room on the Club Floor, it was a great disappointment. Old furniture, a blurry TV, an uncomfortable bed and an AC system that did not do anything except make noise. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton Hamilton - December 23-25, 2011 The staff were truly amazing. They were all very helpful and made us feel at home. It was particularly special over a holiday weekend. The hotel looked lovely and what a nice surprise to have a staff member come to the door on Christmas Eve and offer a festive cookie with a greeting card attached. That was a special touch! December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton. I was able to relax and unwind. I was able to do the things that I wanted to do, such as swim in the pool. The staff and the food in both the Loft and Chagills were wonderful. Please thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton for me. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Hamilton This hotel is a special gem right in the hub of Hamilton. It has excellent access to shopping, entertainment ,restaurants, bike paths and museums etc. Fabulous location if you plan to travel to TO and Niagara- right in the middle. Service was tops and facilities are first class. Oerall, an excellent ,comfortable experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Lining While other adventures and planned activities did not go as well as expected, the one redeeming aspect that helped to take the edge off an otherwise dissapointing weekend was our stay at the Sheraton Hamilton. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and inviting in every respect. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view. Upgraded immediately upon check-in to Club floor. Absolutely wonderful view from my room and the club lounge. The lounge served evening snacks and morning breakfast. Hostess was very welcoming. Fitness area is average for this class of hotel and very clean. Hotel is right downtown in the older part of the city. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! The hotel is very well located between Copps Coliseum and Hamilton Place/Convention Centre. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional. Rooms are quite spacious and nicely decorated. The only thing I would like to have had in the room is a small fridge. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE stay at Sheraton Hamilton Jackson Square Upon arrival the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The beds were amazing for a hotel. The pool area was convenient and clean. With a nice patio attached. My friends and I will recommend this hotel and chain. Thanks for a great NYE stay! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The AC was too loud I woke up 3-4 in the middle of the night every night. The toilet was backed up and i had to wait 30 minutes to use the washroom before somebody could come and fix it. The breakfast eggs and potatoes were cold the first day we ate there and did not go back to eat again. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I was extremely suprised and disappointed to find out that I would have to pay for internet service. I have been travelling across the country for business for the past three months. This is the first hotel in which I have stayed where complimentary internet access was not provided. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I know Hamilton gets a bad rap, but I have no problem as well, the people are very friendly and the accomodations and staff at the Sheraton were very nice...I have stayed here before and make it my first choice when choosing accomodations while attending an event in the hammer. January 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>