Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 19 años o más de edad para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes deben presentar una identificación con foto  en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge food quality is poor. My late hour dinner at lounge was very very salty. I informed the srever when she asked me everything is OK. Her response was someone else earlier complained the same (too salty for consumption). She said sorry that kitchen is closed. I worked away after paying full price and tip, not finishing the dish with only bad taste in my mouth. It was a very new experience at Sheraton. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jan 2013-Very nice stay. My one night stay was nice. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff at the club room was very helpful and polite. My only complaint was the poor water pressure in the shower. Because of the poor pressure I could only use the fine spray option on the shower head. When I tried to switch it to a more course spray the water only dribbled out. Other than that great stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by steve I was just at the Hamilton Sheraton on the 2nd of Dec. I am pleased to say it was another great stay. Clean, comfortable and treated with respect. The hotel is so conveniently located downtown. It is near all entertainment and business locations. It has a mall and farmers market connected to it, and has several dining choices.We have stayed there several times and will again. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Loved the room. There was some confusion about a promotion that awarded a gift certificate to Amazon. The front desk staff told me there was a card in a gift bag that would allow me to access the gift certificate, however there was nothing there. When I called back in, staff tried to be helpful but didn't seem to know anything about it. Haven't seen the gift certificate yet. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed Comfort The hotel beds were very comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel room is dated and in poor condition Room in the 9th floor is dated and desk unsuitable for any work and unable to use chair. Bed seems ok and the bathroom is clean but as I am here on business I will need to use the business centre, as work in my room will be impossible. I have shortened my stay because of this. This is a very poor working environment and not what I expect from Starwood. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice upgrade On arrival, I was assigned a large corner room with a very comfortable king size bed. The internet worked beautifully for my iPad and computer. Unfortunately, the garage was being cleaned and getting to and from the parking garage up to the hotel was more problematic. Food was good at both the lounge and restaurant and it was connected to a shopping center April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay As always, enjoyed our stay at this hotel You just can't find a more 'Sleep Perfect Bed'!! New this time was the 'Sheraton Club' option. This was a enjoyable new experience. We thoroughly enjoyed all our meals there,our compliments to the chef! and staff. The hotel location is perfectly located for great shopping and live entertaiment.. Looking forward to our next visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Unaccomodating staff I recently stayed at hotel. We were staying there for a wedding. Most hotels will make an accomodation if rooms are available until 4 or 5 PM for you to stay etc. This hotel had rooms available but were unwilling to accommodate and make changes . Most hotels will accomodate and are not looking to charge people unreasonable rates of $65 to stay for a few hours more. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Latvian Song Festival The Sheraton Hamilton was ideally suited for the 4 day Latvian Song Festival. All the venues were within walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants and outdoor activities within easy reach by foot or bus. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Reception Gave me wrong room and key, Hotel lobby was freezing, Lobby looked like a war zone and was extremely cold. Staff had space heaters to keep them warm. TV did not work with remote. Maintenance had to get old type of remote to get the TV to work. The connecting mall is a tough area and I would not let my wife walk alone in the evening. Sheets and bedding are great. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing The hotel has improved greatly since my last stay, club lounge improved greatly. Accounting issue with wrong billing, added banquet chrges to my room when it was only room stay. This was compensated by SPG points but did take valluable time for correction on site and then later on in my expense report. It was handled by Dhana Syreeta very professionally. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Air Conditioner For many years I was staying in Sheraton Hotels Word wide. I am a gold SPG member. I never experienced such noisy air conditioner as I did in Sheraton Hotel in Hamilton , Ontario. This hotel must be an exeption. I had to cut my stay short because I could not sleep. Surprisingly this hotel was recently renovated. . I will never return to this hotel again July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days Having to take two elevators to get from room to garage is shonky and inconvenient. The facilities were adequate but nothing to write home about. The general feeling I got was that the Sheraton is tired, worn out, jut barely holding on. You got my name wrong and would not correct it. It was next to impossible to hook up the computer. The exhaust, if any, in the bathroom, was inadequate. The air conditioner set up frigid streams of air. The bed was too high and too hot.. The choice of meals in the restaurant felt cramped. In the restaurant, that high step that every guest is asked to "watch out for" .... what kind of architecture is that? Bargain basement? I was at the hotel during a song festival, with many events taking place at the convention centre to which a bridge connects. Your staff were unable to get the door open for an event on the first day, which no doubt cut attendance to this event; it was an optional one with no set entrance fee so that seeing the door locked, some potential attendees most likely gave up trying to get to it. Altogether, it wasn't exactly a total disaster but as hotels go, mighty close to it. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I have stayed in this hotel before and was excited about returning. BIG disappointment. Great talk about upgrading me to the "corner room" on the 18th floor (at an additional cost). What a huge ripoff! peeling wallpaper, dirty carpets, and bugs in the bathroom. And I spent six days there!! If this was my business, I'd have some compensation going out. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton Hotel nice but wifi is horrible other issues too We were here for a hockey tournament. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The area is not very nice outside hotel. Parking is in an underground garage and you have to drag your luggage through the garage and up to the hotel. Teens were smoking marijuana (yes I am positive it was marijuana) in the garage right next to the elevator and hotel did not have much interest in doing anything about it. WiFi was horrible!! Was never able to get on it from room. Ran out of clean towels for the room one day and took 3-4 hours to get clean towels. Front desk would not answer phone, took several tries to get through. Restaurant in hotel was ridiculously expensive, we did not eat there so cannot rate food. The mall it was attached to is not a place you want to shop or have your teenage kids walk around. It looked clean and nice, but soon realized it was not a safe place. Never saw any security personnel which was very needed in this area. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience - Not a 4 star experience Booked on the club lounge floor, which turned out to be under construction. The very friendly front desk reception gave us a ticket for some small snacks at an alternate restaurant in the hotel. Upon arrival at the Loft, the waiter badmouthed the hotel for not making her aware of the ticket, she checked it out, then came back and took our order. When we placed our order, we did make some requests (me to only have plain balsamic vinegar and my husband to only have veg, no potato). Our meals arrived and mine was missing the protein completely and had the wrong dressing. She returned to fix it, but it took 20 minutes, so my husband ate alone and after 10 minutes so his wouldn't be cold and I ate mine alone after it arrived. The room was also less than clean - the side table had glass stains from the previous person. Overall, it was just not what one would expect from a 4 star hotel. We won't ever go back and we won't recommend it to friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Diego at check in recognized our special situation and extended himself to assist. The hotel is clean with lots of parking underneath. The rooms are soundproof which when you are going in and out at various hours is important. There was a large wedding at the hotel while we were there and while in our room we never heard any of the celebrations. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This Hotel was nicely renovated, great staff, great food,great stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulious change from last stay ong ago We were Greeted by Andrew...he was above average and very accommodating. (don't let him slide) Great customer service skills.!! What an excellent job on the reno. Last time I was here Blahhh. My husband talked me into it because it is such a great location. I am so glad he did everything was Great!! I have nothing negative to say.! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy bed That is the best I can say for our stay. The bathroom did not have a working fan. The ice machine was not working even though it had a service sticker on it that said it had just been serviced. The renovations that were ongoing were very inconvenient. Considering it is one of the best rated hotels in Hamilton , we were not very impressed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ride To Conquer Cancer I stayed at the hotel as part of the RTCC team called Steve's Cyclepaths. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. After the long bike ride from Toronto to Hamilton, it was very nice to use the pool and jacuzzi as well as relax on the outside deck. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and a Mall! Updated room with beautiful features and comfortable linens. The breakfast and snacks at club level were generous, but the club room was hot and stuffy. The huge attached shopping mall was fun to walk through. Good location for Toronto and the wine country. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and safe. Parking garage was also very handy July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Came in for a charity event, the rooms were spacious, the staff was very pleasant and the food was good and at a reasonable price. My only complaint was the WiFi. In the room the signal was OK but if I went down to the meeting or conference rooms it would drop that signal and I'd have to sign in all over again. A little frustrating. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Hamilton The first evening (Saturday Oct 20th) our floor was very loud well into the evening and early hours of the following day, to the point where I called Security to come up. Sleepless in Hamilton. Spoke to the front desk, they gave me 5,000 points after which I found out it will NOT cover a night at the Hamilton Sheraton, disappointing. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here It was a horrible night the staff had no control over the guest was stuck out side with my seven year old at 1130 at night due to false fire alarm people were intoxicated all over the hotel had a funeral to goto the next day with no sleep it was a horrible experiance and well never use that hotel a gain nor well I ever recommend it January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean The check in was great. upon entering our room we were disappointed to notice it had not bben cleaned properly. There were stains on the table , batroom sink area. It was cleaned to our expectations very quickly, but this should not have happened. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Activity coordinator We were very well cared for by staff at our conference, place was clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was delicious and server was excellent . Did not get to see sites in ur city our schedule was to full so I can't comment on the following questions. I had a lovely stay! Thank u Kathy Fehr May 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>