Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Reception Gave me wrong room and key, Hotel lobby was freezing, Lobby looked like a war zone and was extremely cold. Staff had space heaters to keep them warm. TV did not work with remote. Maintenance had to get old type of remote to get the TV to work. The connecting mall is a tough area and I would not let my wife walk alone in the evening. Sheets and bedding are great. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience - Not a 4 star experience Booked on the club lounge floor, which turned out to be under construction. The very friendly front desk reception gave us a ticket for some small snacks at an alternate restaurant in the hotel. Upon arrival at the Loft, the waiter badmouthed the hotel for not making her aware of the ticket, she checked it out, then came back and took our order. When we placed our order, we did make some requests (me to only have plain balsamic vinegar and my husband to only have veg, no potato). Our meals arrived and mine was missing the protein completely and had the wrong dressing. She returned to fix it, but it took 20 minutes, so my husband ate alone and after 10 minutes so his wouldn't be cold and I ate mine alone after it arrived. The room was also less than clean - the side table had glass stains from the previous person. Overall, it was just not what one would expect from a 4 star hotel. We won't ever go back and we won't recommend it to friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st time charm 2nd time nah After visiting the week prior thinking highly of the Hotel and its staff. I was disappointed to see that the consistency isn't there. My room lock bolt was almost falling off the door. Big turn off hair in the sink and in the bathroom tub when I arrived. I was told on server all occasions that my points will be credited only to find out upon check out that I wasn't even registered. Being a platinum member of other chains I had options but wasn't treated with the 4 stars I expected. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continually Exceeds Expectations Every time I visit this hotel, the staff -especially the front-line front desk personnel (Amanda and Cindy in particular) - make me feel as if I'm returning to my second home. These two employees reflect the care and attention that go into this wonderfully located guest-focused hotel. The room rates, too, are very reasonable for this large hotel that has the feel of a boutique establishment. I recommend the Club Lounge option where you can partake in some delicious appetizers and a beautiful view of the bay. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more Cleaning.... The staff were very courteous & kind. We were checked in rather quickly & given a great room. However there was poor lighting throughout the room, the makeup mirror was of no use because it was off the the side & not well light, we had no clean towels & had to order some up to the room, the counter top surfaces (desk, bathroom, side tables) had not been wiped off as you could still see the rings from previous cups & smudges. It was really disappointing & gave me little faith that anything had really been cleaned before our check in. But everything else was nice, we had a large room with a comfy bed, staff were great & the location was perfect. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an excellent quality hotel I did have issues though. It was hockey kids weekend. Very noisy. And the shower door installation was awkward, I think backwards. Otherwise I like this hotel, and it's my regular in Hamilton December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! The hotel is very well located between Copps Coliseum and Hamilton Place/Convention Centre. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional. Rooms are quite spacious and nicely decorated. The only thing I would like to have had in the room is a small fridge. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy bed That is the best I can say for our stay. The bathroom did not have a working fan. The ice machine was not working even though it had a service sticker on it that said it had just been serviced. The renovations that were ongoing were very inconvenient. Considering it is one of the best rated hotels in Hamilton , we were not very impressed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Lining While other adventures and planned activities did not go as well as expected, the one redeeming aspect that helped to take the edge off an otherwise dissapointing weekend was our stay at the Sheraton Hamilton. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and inviting in every respect. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Helpful! First time, my finance and I was at Hamilton Steraton Hotel for one day. Staff helped to guide us to get a room. Clean room and duty. Good price! Thanks for helpful! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Everything about our stay was great. We had attended a dinner dance event across the road where my wife inadvertently left her purse which she did not discover missing until the next morning. She called the front desk to ask what she should do-within 20 minutes the front desk had called Hamilton Convention Center security-they went to check out the room-and when I went across to help locate the table where we had sat, I was met by the security lady holding my wife's purse! Great help from both staffs. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheriton Hamilton has what it takes A pleasant experience in all respects especially on the CLub Floor. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible Food The room was nice big and spacious. It was well lit and clean. The food was another story. We ordered a hamburger with no bun, Caesar salad my wife ordered a chicken breast with Caesar salad. When we received the food, my hamburger was so dry I could not get my fork into it to cut and the salad was wilted and brown. My wife received her chicken breast first time on a bun with garnish, then the second time it was covered in some sauce she never ordered. Her salad was wilted as well. We told the server to forget our meal and we ate in the mall. It was a shame that the food was so terrible or the rating for our stay would have been higher. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be more clean for what they charge I paid a high amount for staying one night at this hotel and my surprise was to find clipped nails all around on the night table, long hair on the bed sheets and pillows same as in the shower. As well if you are a guest from the hotel and for you pay you should have free parking and not to pay for it. plus if I am staying in this hotel and already was paid in full why not start taking that amount into my SPG account. In general I am not 100% satisfied and even sure if I would stay over this hotel once again since this was my first time staying at a Sheraton hotel and the experience was quite poor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Diego at check in recognized our special situation and extended himself to assist. The hotel is clean with lots of parking underneath. The rooms are soundproof which when you are going in and out at various hours is important. There was a large wedding at the hotel while we were there and while in our room we never heard any of the celebrations. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I booked a Club Room as I always do - I have stayed here a lot for business reasons. I could not believe that there wasn't a single picture on the walls! The furniture was old and scratched. My friend who checked in later than I did was put in a non club room. Beautiful newly appointed room brand new furniture, etc. I left feeling treated very badly - I'm a Starwoods member and stay at this and other Sheraton hotels regularly and I was tricked into believing that I was staying on the best floor when that is obviously NOT the case. Very, very disappointing! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable club lounge noise Booked into room below club lounge. Was kept awake from the noise of chairs scrapping floor and the sound of shoes. Both nights that I was there, I was kept awake until the wee hours of the morning and then was reawakened before dawn. Left on Sunday extremely tired from lack of sleep. Checked out club lounge before I left and discovered lounge had hardwood floors. No wonder the sound travelled like it did. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good I was in room 1609 and at 6:20 am I was awakened by the sound of tables and chairs being dragged across the floor in the room above me on the 17th floor which turned out to be the club lounge. This went on for almost 3 hours. When I mentioned this to the clerk I was told "oh they're suppose to have thingys on the bottom of the furniture to keep the noise down". Apparently hotel management knew this was a problem and never followed up on their cleaning team to make sure that their instructions were being followed. Being that we had gone to a concert the night before and were out late being awoke at 6:20am made our stay a very unpleasurable experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frustration after a very long day The night I checked in, Maintenance was very helpful, when i could not order movies to my room; first I was put into another room where the changer didn't even work, but finally I was upgraded to a room at no additional charge due to the inconvenience. Sorry I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was extremely helpful, polite & understanding knowing I had been on the road from 6:00 am that day. He wouldn't even take a tip...because of him I will return when i come back to Hamilton. Thank you October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good experience but error made on check in October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel three star at best I paid an extra 20 dollars for a corner room on the fifth floor. The walls were paper thin and we got little sleep because of intense banging on the floor above and partying and shouting in the hall after midnight. When we called guest services they claimed that they would send security but the noise continued, there was no follow-up and more importantly no apology. When I mentioned this to the front desk , I thought the least they could do was to refund the 20 dollar surcharge but instead they elected to provide me with 1000 SPG points. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay I had a corner room on the top floor. Very good view and a nice large room. I found the lighting a bit poor. Older tri light fixture fitted with a spiral energy saver bulb should get a proper tri light energy saver bulb to allow brighter environment, or simply upgrade the lighting fixtures. Same with the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The furniture was a bit worn, but acceptable. The carpet wasn't so nice, but OK. The hotel has a nice pool and exercise room, and an enjoyable sun deck outside the pool area (on the 3rd floor). Staff were friendly. The highlight of my stay was an impeccably nice lounge on the 17th floor. A simple but really good hot breakfast and a wonderful attendant. I would stay again. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton Hotel nice but wifi is horrible other issues too We were here for a hockey tournament. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The area is not very nice outside hotel. Parking is in an underground garage and you have to drag your luggage through the garage and up to the hotel. Teens were smoking marijuana (yes I am positive it was marijuana) in the garage right next to the elevator and hotel did not have much interest in doing anything about it. WiFi was horrible!! Was never able to get on it from room. Ran out of clean towels for the room one day and took 3-4 hours to get clean towels. Front desk would not answer phone, took several tries to get through. Restaurant in hotel was ridiculously expensive, we did not eat there so cannot rate food. The mall it was attached to is not a place you want to shop or have your teenage kids walk around. It looked clean and nice, but soon realized it was not a safe place. Never saw any security personnel which was very needed in this area. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was terribly uncomfortable. Something that I have not experienced at a Starwood Hotel. I was not offered a bonus at the time of check-in. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by things you might want to know Over all the room and facility were excellent September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stsyed there for 3 nights just ok, staff so so, but i have stayed there many times and love the property August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbour Had great view of Anchor Inn patio but outdoor entertainment could be heard until wee hours of morning. We purchased room as we needed a place to sleep! Very disappointed and tired. Desk staff apologised for not having ear plugs to offer. No offer to change room. It is now 7:15am and a group of 8 are seated below are room on Sheratons rooftop patio. The sound travels right up to our room! August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cristeliga Surprise!!! NO fridge in my room!! I never saw that. I have to pay 20$ to have a fridge in the room. My goodness!! After arguing they provide me a fridge for free. Now I am afraid that next time, I will be charge to take elevator or to have a Iron.... For that, they have to work hard to get me back in that hotel. Note that i was with my wife and our 2 kids (4 and 2 years old). August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap window coverings ruined my stay The room was nice, the bed was comfy and everything seemed clean however I was disappointed that the windows had cheap coverings on them that completely ruined the experience. We were awake at 6AM because of the cheap drapes that didn't block out any of the light. What a waste of money, this was our first time in a year to have a full nights sleep without a baby and it was completely ruined as we were up at 6AM when the light came glaring in the window. Both my wife and I were very disappointed and feel like we wasted our hard earned money and time. August 13, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:51.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>