シェラトン・ハミルトンホテル

  • カナダ
  • L8P 4V3
  • オンタリオ,
  • ハミルトン
  • 116 King Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックイン時に写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfy bed That is the best I can say for our stay. The bathroom did not have a working fan. The ice machine was not working even though it had a service sticker on it that said it had just been serviced. The renovations that were ongoing were very inconvenient. Considering it is one of the best rated hotels in Hamilton , we were not very impressed. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No internet connectivity Nice rooms, good bar and restaurant with acceptable prices. Unacceptable internet connectivity. Didn't work in room or lobby. True for me and all of our party of 17 rooms. Wouldn't stay here again for this critical weakness. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and a Mall! Updated room with beautiful features and comfortable linens. The breakfast and snacks at club level were generous, but the club room was hot and stuffy. The huge attached shopping mall was fun to walk through. Good location for Toronto and the wine country. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and safe. Parking garage was also very handy July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Hamilton The first evening (Saturday Oct 20th) our floor was very loud well into the evening and early hours of the following day, to the point where I called Security to come up. Sleepless in Hamilton. Spoke to the front desk, they gave me 5,000 points after which I found out it will NOT cover a night at the Hamilton Sheraton, disappointing. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Came in for a charity event, the rooms were spacious, the staff was very pleasant and the food was good and at a reasonable price. My only complaint was the WiFi. In the room the signal was OK but if I went down to the meeting or conference rooms it would drop that signal and I'd have to sign in all over again. A little frustrating. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulious change from last stay ong ago We were Greeted by Andrew...he was above average and very accommodating. (don't let him slide) Great customer service skills.!! What an excellent job on the reno. Last time I was here Blahhh. My husband talked me into it because it is such a great location. I am so glad he did everything was Great!! I have nothing negative to say.! March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here It was a horrible night the staff had no control over the guest was stuck out side with my seven year old at 1130 at night due to false fire alarm people were intoxicated all over the hotel had a funeral to goto the next day with no sleep it was a horrible experiance and well never use that hotel a gain nor well I ever recommend it January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and room was very clean and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. The only downside to our stay was our reservation was to include hor dourves from 5:00 to 7:30 pm and when we arrived at 6:30 there were no items left and the kitchen refused to restock the items. I would definitely stay here again. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless stay Great value. Excellent SPG member recognition. Service and staff were outstanding, from pre-arrival, to front desk to Club lounge. All in all, a perfect stay, at a well located property. Well exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to return. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton Hamilton - December 23-25, 2011 The staff were truly amazing. They were all very helpful and made us feel at home. It was particularly special over a holiday weekend. The hotel looked lovely and what a nice surprise to have a staff member come to the door on Christmas Eve and offer a festive cookie with a greeting card attached. That was a special touch! December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hamilton Sheraton I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times and even though I was never totally satisfied, this is the first time I was 'turned off'. Despite the fact that I got a room on the Club Floor, it was a great disappointment. Old furniture, a blurry TV, an uncomfortable bed and an AC system that did not do anything except make noise. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by as advertized Overall, the place looks a bit worn and tired, but no major complaints. We stayed on the club level and the room was nicely furnished and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast here was as good as any I've ever had at a Sheraton. We love the fact that this hotel is dog friendly! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Hamilton This hotel is a special gem right in the hub of Hamilton. It has excellent access to shopping, entertainment ,restaurants, bike paths and museums etc. Fabulous location if you plan to travel to TO and Niagara- right in the middle. Service was tops and facilities are first class. Oerall, an excellent ,comfortable experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton. I was able to relax and unwind. I was able to do the things that I wanted to do, such as swim in the pool. The staff and the food in both the Loft and Chagills were wonderful. Please thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton for me. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few points for improvement The exterior of the window in room 1203 is so dirty that it's impossible to enjoy what I suspect is a fine view. Bathrobes and slippers would be a nice touch. Breakfast was a good execution of traditional North American, but the menu could offer a couple of more interesting breakfast items. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was clean and extremely comfortable. The pool was great for the kids, the mall was great for shopping and the staff were fantastic. From the front desk staff (Jessica) she was amazing to the guy who delivered the fridge to our room. They were all very helpful and very friendly :) hotel was great ! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel to this hotel regularly for work. The hotel itself is great, and the staff is very nice and accommodating. The area around the hotel isn't the nicest, but that is more of a city related issue as opposed to anything specific to the hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view. Upgraded immediately upon check-in to Club floor. Absolutely wonderful view from my room and the club lounge. The lounge served evening snacks and morning breakfast. Hostess was very welcoming. Fitness area is average for this class of hotel and very clean. Hotel is right downtown in the older part of the city. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Activity coordinator We were very well cared for by staff at our conference, place was clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was delicious and server was excellent . Did not get to see sites in ur city our schedule was to full so I can't comment on the following questions. I had a lovely stay! Thank u Kathy Fehr May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE stay at Sheraton Hamilton Jackson Square Upon arrival the staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The beds were amazing for a hotel. The pool area was convenient and clean. With a nice patio attached. My friends and I will recommend this hotel and chain. Thanks for a great NYE stay! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made running a meeting easy From room set up to refreshing the room for breaks and setting up lunch- the team did a great job and responded quickly to anything I asked for. The participants loved the food too - well done! I ate in the restaurant during my stay and thoroughly enjoyed the food and attentive service. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The AC was too loud I woke up 3-4 in the middle of the night every night. The toilet was backed up and i had to wait 30 minutes to use the washroom before somebody could come and fix it. The breakfast eggs and potatoes were cold the first day we ate there and did not go back to eat again. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a rethink! During our stay there were numerous university sports teams staying. The hotel simply could not cope. There were only three elevators which meant that it always took ages to get to ones room (by ages I mean 15 minutes or so waiting for an elevator). The stairs did go to the lobby (why?) only to the outside via an alarm activating door (so one couldn't even get to ones room via a staircase). To check in and check out was a disaster. People were giving up and going back to their rooms in the hope that things would improve. I was about 30 minutes at the head of the queue for checkout before one of the two staff became free. Basically the hotel could not cope with the number of student guests they had who seemed to spend all their time in the floor corridors chatting as one would expect from young people. I must give credit to the students who were always courteous and even after their banquet did not give us a noisy night. It was just that the hotel was not able to deal with the number of young guests. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver Lining While other adventures and planned activities did not go as well as expected, the one redeeming aspect that helped to take the edge off an otherwise dissapointing weekend was our stay at the Sheraton Hamilton. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and inviting in every respect. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I was extremely suprised and disappointed to find out that I would have to pay for internet service. I have been travelling across the country for business for the past three months. This is the first hotel in which I have stayed where complimentary internet access was not provided. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More From the pictures online i expected more from the hotel. It would have been nice to know before hand the pool was going to be closed for maintenance and the gym facilities were lacking. Machines did not work or were in decay. The room was not impressive but served the purpose. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I know Hamilton gets a bad rap, but I have no problem as well, the people are very friendly and the accomodations and staff at the Sheraton were very nice...I have stayed here before and make it my first choice when choosing accomodations while attending an event in the hammer. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingWeekend We stayed at the Sheraton Hamilton this past weekend as a group attending a wedding. The room was very comfortable - the beds comfy, the cooling system quiet and responsive to temperature adjustments and the hotel conveniently located to the highway. All in all a good stay. September 5, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:49:46.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>