Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheriton Hamilton has what it takes A pleasant experience in all respects especially on the CLub Floor. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible Food The room was nice big and spacious. It was well lit and clean. The food was another story. We ordered a hamburger with no bun, Caesar salad my wife ordered a chicken breast with Caesar salad. When we received the food, my hamburger was so dry I could not get my fork into it to cut and the salad was wilted and brown. My wife received her chicken breast first time on a bun with garnish, then the second time it was covered in some sauce she never ordered. Her salad was wilted as well. We told the server to forget our meal and we ate in the mall. It was a shame that the food was so terrible or the rating for our stay would have been higher. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be more clean for what they charge I paid a high amount for staying one night at this hotel and my surprise was to find clipped nails all around on the night table, long hair on the bed sheets and pillows same as in the shower. As well if you are a guest from the hotel and for you pay you should have free parking and not to pay for it. plus if I am staying in this hotel and already was paid in full why not start taking that amount into my SPG account. In general I am not 100% satisfied and even sure if I would stay over this hotel once again since this was my first time staying at a Sheraton hotel and the experience was quite poor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Diego at check in recognized our special situation and extended himself to assist. The hotel is clean with lots of parking underneath. The rooms are soundproof which when you are going in and out at various hours is important. There was a large wedding at the hotel while we were there and while in our room we never heard any of the celebrations. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I booked a Club Room as I always do - I have stayed here a lot for business reasons. I could not believe that there wasn't a single picture on the walls! The furniture was old and scratched. My friend who checked in later than I did was put in a non club room. Beautiful newly appointed room brand new furniture, etc. I left feeling treated very badly - I'm a Starwoods member and stay at this and other Sheraton hotels regularly and I was tricked into believing that I was staying on the best floor when that is obviously NOT the case. Very, very disappointing! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable club lounge noise Booked into room below club lounge. Was kept awake from the noise of chairs scrapping floor and the sound of shoes. Both nights that I was there, I was kept awake until the wee hours of the morning and then was reawakened before dawn. Left on Sunday extremely tired from lack of sleep. Checked out club lounge before I left and discovered lounge had hardwood floors. No wonder the sound travelled like it did. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! I had to attend a convention and someone referred me to the Sheraton Hamilton. I've never been to Hamilton before. The staff immediately inquired about my needs and patiently answered my questions. I also liked the location and all services available at the hotel. My sincere thanks to the staff for making my stay an enjoyable experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good I was in room 1609 and at 6:20 am I was awakened by the sound of tables and chairs being dragged across the floor in the room above me on the 17th floor which turned out to be the club lounge. This went on for almost 3 hours. When I mentioned this to the clerk I was told "oh they're suppose to have thingys on the bottom of the furniture to keep the noise down". Apparently hotel management knew this was a problem and never followed up on their cleaning team to make sure that their instructions were being followed. Being that we had gone to a concert the night before and were out late being awoke at 6:20am made our stay a very unpleasurable experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frustration after a very long day The night I checked in, Maintenance was very helpful, when i could not order movies to my room; first I was put into another room where the changer didn't even work, but finally I was upgraded to a room at no additional charge due to the inconvenience. Sorry I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was extremely helpful, polite & understanding knowing I had been on the road from 6:00 am that day. He wouldn't even take a tip...because of him I will return when i come back to Hamilton. Thank you October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good experience but error made on check in October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel three star at best I paid an extra 20 dollars for a corner room on the fifth floor. The walls were paper thin and we got little sleep because of intense banging on the floor above and partying and shouting in the hall after midnight. When we called guest services they claimed that they would send security but the noise continued, there was no follow-up and more importantly no apology. When I mentioned this to the front desk , I thought the least they could do was to refund the 20 dollar surcharge but instead they elected to provide me with 1000 SPG points. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay I had a corner room on the top floor. Very good view and a nice large room. I found the lighting a bit poor. Older tri light fixture fitted with a spiral energy saver bulb should get a proper tri light energy saver bulb to allow brighter environment, or simply upgrade the lighting fixtures. Same with the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The furniture was a bit worn, but acceptable. The carpet wasn't so nice, but OK. The hotel has a nice pool and exercise room, and an enjoyable sun deck outside the pool area (on the 3rd floor). Staff were friendly. The highlight of my stay was an impeccably nice lounge on the 17th floor. A simple but really good hot breakfast and a wonderful attendant. I would stay again. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton Hotel nice but wifi is horrible other issues too We were here for a hockey tournament. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The area is not very nice outside hotel. Parking is in an underground garage and you have to drag your luggage through the garage and up to the hotel. Teens were smoking marijuana (yes I am positive it was marijuana) in the garage right next to the elevator and hotel did not have much interest in doing anything about it. WiFi was horrible!! Was never able to get on it from room. Ran out of clean towels for the room one day and took 3-4 hours to get clean towels. Front desk would not answer phone, took several tries to get through. Restaurant in hotel was ridiculously expensive, we did not eat there so cannot rate food. The mall it was attached to is not a place you want to shop or have your teenage kids walk around. It looked clean and nice, but soon realized it was not a safe place. Never saw any security personnel which was very needed in this area. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Bed was terribly uncomfortable. Something that I have not experienced at a Starwood Hotel. I was not offered a bonus at the time of check-in. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by things you might want to know Over all the room and facility were excellent September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stsyed there for 3 nights just ok, staff so so, but i have stayed there many times and love the property August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbour Had great view of Anchor Inn patio but outdoor entertainment could be heard until wee hours of morning. We purchased room as we needed a place to sleep! Very disappointed and tired. Desk staff apologised for not having ear plugs to offer. No offer to change room. It is now 7:15am and a group of 8 are seated below are room on Sheratons rooftop patio. The sound travels right up to our room! August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cristeliga Surprise!!! NO fridge in my room!! I never saw that. I have to pay 20$ to have a fridge in the room. My goodness!! After arguing they provide me a fridge for free. Now I am afraid that next time, I will be charge to take elevator or to have a Iron.... For that, they have to work hard to get me back in that hotel. Note that i was with my wife and our 2 kids (4 and 2 years old). August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap window coverings ruined my stay The room was nice, the bed was comfy and everything seemed clean however I was disappointed that the windows had cheap coverings on them that completely ruined the experience. We were awake at 6AM because of the cheap drapes that didn't block out any of the light. What a waste of money, this was our first time in a year to have a full nights sleep without a baby and it was completely ruined as we were up at 6AM when the light came glaring in the window. Both my wife and I were very disappointed and feel like we wasted our hard earned money and time. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hamilton Option The Sheraton Hamilton Hotel is a great hotel and in a central location. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Unaccomodating staff I recently stayed at hotel. We were staying there for a wedding. Most hotels will make an accomodation if rooms are available until 4 or 5 PM for you to stay etc. This hotel had rooms available but were unwilling to accommodate and make changes . Most hotels will accomodate and are not looking to charge people unreasonable rates of $65 to stay for a few hours more. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The check in and check out very poor I had a confirmed reservation for three nights. It took 12 minutes to find the reservation and allocate the same room for all three nights. The computer failed to read my credit card and as such the room keys failed to work. So back from 17th Floor to start again. This is my second stay at the hotel and the second time the computer failed. After two nights the system checked me about anf billed my credit card. It took far too long to sort out this error and have my third night confirmed. The service in the restaurant was poor especially as there were only two groups. Mine and one other I will never stay at this hotel again. The staff need training in the use of systems August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roof Top Patio is a Bonus The outdoor 3rd floor rooftop patio was a bonus at this hotel. It was next to the pool so we could keep an eye on the children while we relaxed on comfortable outdoor furniture listening to live music from the eatery next door. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Came in for a charity event, the rooms were spacious, the staff was very pleasant and the food was good and at a reasonable price. My only complaint was the WiFi. In the room the signal was OK but if I went down to the meeting or conference rooms it would drop that signal and I'd have to sign in all over again. A little frustrating. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton. I was able to relax and unwind. I was able to do the things that I wanted to do, such as swim in the pool. The staff and the food in both the Loft and Chagills were wonderful. Please thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Hamilton for me. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Perfection I spend the last weekend at the Sheraton Hamilton and it was the most amazing experience. It was connected to the Hamilton Convention Centre so my son was able to go to his Conventions and back which was amazing! Their business area had five computers and printer as well as a separate section with t.v. and couches, the bar was great, the restaurant and food was great both at the bar and the restaurant. loved the place!!!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking needs not met. I called twice to ensure you could accommodate our vehicle in underground or above ground parking. Our vehicle is 6' 6" and did not fit in the underground. I was told you had outside parking available which upon arrival was not the case. We drove around for an hour trying to find overnight parking then we spoke to the manager and she arranged parking two blocks away at an affiliated hotel. Normally this would have been fine but my husband is awaiting knee surgery and it was very painful for him to make the trip to and from the vehicle as I don't drive. I'm sure we are not the only people who have trucks with caps. It would be nice to have been given correct information when we called and it would be nice if you had this worked out so we didn't have to be stressed trying to find parking and having to ask to speak to a manager to resolve this. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Oasis This Sheraton demonstrates all the qualities of excellent customer service. Cindy and Amanda, the front desk staff, represent exactly what clients hope to encounter upon their arrival. Their knowledgeable and personable demeanor set the perfect tone for the relaxing and friendly atmosphere of the hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Beautiful @ Sheraton Wonderful time good price nice view clean room comfortable bed. No problems nice place to stay in Hamitlon July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, excellent service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay July 26, 2013
  • 2015-10-05T07:34:28.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>