Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel Hotel small and staff a bit snobbish. Restaurant awesome, staff for the customers; and, not annoyed by questions. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a disappointment While this hotel may be in La Jolla, it is on a freeway rather than an ocean. The part that is like an ocean location is that much of the parking lot it taken up by cargo containers. The staff doesn't know why they are here and they don't care. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel like you are at a resort! The hotel is welcoming - both property and staff - it's clean and well managed and although it's obviously an old building, it's still very comfortable. My only concern was that the guestroom we were in seemed much smaller than other Sheraton properties -- we had a room with 2 queen beds so I expected it to be more spacious. The only other slight concern was that we were in building B and the access to the stairs was outside a staff area and some of them would stand outside and shout to each other and smoke etc - I thought this area should have been more protected. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I must say that checking in to the hotel was one of the most personable staff we have ever had. Alyssa (front desk) and William the bell hop were so friendly. It really started our stay off right. Thank you to them for a great experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIY Check-in While the $40 pet fee and the extra $10/a day parking fee (because "we're a resort-style property") were pretty annoying. The do-it-yourself check-in (which couldn't be accomplished w/o the assistance of hotel staff and their access code) on the hotel computer in the hotel lobby was easily the most memorable aspect. Between the noisy a/c, the noisy refrigerator and the noisy freeway, sleeping was difficult on my first night. The staff graciously agreed to give me a "complimentary upgrade" to a "deluxe" room on my second night - which, other than the location on the first floor and further from the freeway, turned out to be EXACTLY the same as my previous room. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in La Jolla The hotel meet my expectations but I was expecting it to be closer to the main center of town. Unfortunately, the reservationist at your 858 central booking did not tell me the correct information. Your people who handle the reservations should be familiar with both the facilities and their locations. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows barely open! All in all I liked the hotel-great location near highway, UCSD, Whole Foods, ocean. I give it lower rating for two reasons: 1) The windows have a bolt preventing you from opening more than 3 inches. This is really a shame, because then you have to run your air conditioning when it is 64 degrees outside. It would be nice to enjoy the nice weather outside. 2) the rest room is much too small and cramped. I also found the common space in the lobby to be unacceptable and impossible to work in-there really is no lobby to speak of. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding place to stay friendly service, comfortable rooms, great restaurant June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice area Nice hotel in very nice area of S. Calif. Need to fix the auto gate so that getting out of parking lot isn't such a hassle. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really great Starwood hotel This is a very nice facility. The staff was really nice, the room was very clean and nice and I received an upgrade consistent with my Platinum standing. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel,but still nice I stayed at a club room as a Platinum member. The room was bigger than I expected with a sink, fridge, and microwave in the living area. The lounge was moderate size but well kept. Only bad thing I encountered was that I would find a lot of small mosquito like bugs in the room. Since the property is older, some of the rooms exit directly to the outside instead of a central indoor hallway. Therefore, when housekeeping comes to your room, it's likely they keep the door open allowing bugs to get in. One night I saw four flying bugs and one crawler. I would probably stay here again, but I would request a room that is inside the main building instead of one of the outer rooms. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unwelcomed Greeting when arrived was unfriendly. Was made to feel of less value because we were "only" Gold Level members. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & quiet This is a nice and quiet hotel, and pretty hidden. There are several buildings that make up the hotel, so only 2-3 floors per building, which give it very cozy/homely feel rather than a 20 story business hotel. Club is pretty good, though they turn off the coffee machine in the evenings. Overall a great hotel if you're in the SD area, not so sure if it's a true 4 star though. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We would like to send a "Thank You" to Scott and Willaim for their Great Customer Service. Everyday they greeted us and made us feel welcome! See you both again on our next stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Incredible staff. Worked very closely with us to accommodate large group with intricate schedule and needs. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel We were delighted by the service and the room upgrade May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Gold? No real recognition for Starwood members, much less Gold members. The person that checked me in completely blew off the Starwood Gold status and danced around any sort of upgrade and did not know the benefits of the program... May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1123 Room is too loud Overall, I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This time I was put into a room that faced I5, wondering if the hotel really values me as a customer. I've stayed there several times and have Platinum status. Couldn't sleep from 3am on both mornings due to the traffic noise. Very disappointing and I shouldn't have to complain, 1123 has to be one of the worst rooms in the hotel, period! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location Hotel itself was average, but it is located next to the plaza with cafe, Whole Foods Market, CVS, dry cleaner, Sprinkles Cupcake and more. So convenient. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed guess I’m shocked that the hotel this fancy doesn’t have an HBO or Star network. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Check in There are times when considerations need to be made. The staff is fine Mangement decision to not honor internet pricing or special needs is short sided. We are active clients we have been in your hotel six times this year we are starwood members. I walked in at 2 oclock in the am and needed to sleep leaving at 830 am same day to charge me full rate or walk in rate is short sided Please consider good clients in the future..... April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Guest Having stayed here 5-6 times over the past two years, it is one of my top 10 favorite hotels to stay in. Rooms are always clean and the lounge is always nicely attended to with great staff. Grounds are pleasant to view. Only negative is the parking fee, which is clearly a money grab. I expect to pay parking at downtown locations. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very accommodating and personable. I applaud this hotel staff for excellent attention and helpfulness to guests. From the maintenance persons to the manager, they are present and responsive to any situations where guests may need help! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a great location. Very nice property, the kids really enjoyed the pool. The club lounge host was very friendly and provided some good advice for visiting around La Jolla. The popcorn in the room was a nice touch, the kids enjoyed curling up and watching a movie after a busy day. The location is a bit off the beaten track for vacationing, you end up driving everywhere. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay nice grounds ,great location. Above avg. food for a hotel,the room was very nice and quiet, the staff was very helpful. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking gate was inoperable Line up to get out....caused Me to be 15 mins late for dinner appt No staff support while ringing for help Had to call from cell phone...still no help April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not following other Sheraton room quality standards Sheraton is usually one our top choices and one of the main reasons is they don't spray or use toxic fragrances in the rooms. However, for some reason the La Jolla site has now ruined the rooms by using fragrance in all their linens. Even if you do not have health problems from fragrances good hotels should not use items that put their fragrance on you. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and realaxing The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are made for postcards!Our room overlooking the pool was really nice!The beds where AMAZINGLY comfy and soft.I was very impressed with front of the house staff and really surprised by the lovley dining room and terrific staff.The only thing I can say could use a touch up is room service whom I called for some cream and sugar for my coffee and it never came. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Didn't like the phone call at 8:45pm asking if our stay was going OK. We were asleep. Service in Restraurant was very slow and it was not busy. I have stayed at just as nice hotels that didn't charge for parking and for breakfast. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition We were given a room near a busy entry way and had to listen to hotel guests coming and going all night long. Unfortunately, it was late and we were tired from a long drive and didn't want to deal with a room change when we had to get going early the next morning. This hotel completely ignored the fact that we were SPG members in placing us in such a horribly located room. April 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:03.979Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>