Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés par un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the room we were given. It seems we were occupying the second room in a two room suite. The bed was a trundle against the window, so close to the window I could barely get by to get into my side of the bed. The bed was too small for two people and neither of us slept well. I made this reservation months ago and was told upon checking that I was receiving an upgrade. Thank goodness I didn't get downgraded! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The Sheraton Inner Harbor is top notch. Your missing out if you do not book here.. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This Sheraton Hotel in Baltimore has quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced, prompt, professional and they couldn't do enough for us!!! Very impressive!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor on St. Charles St. Very pleased with the service and amenities. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little dated but nice nice people. great service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. I was immediately impressed by how friendly the door staff were and then was a little disappointed as I was approaching the front desk staff that everyone looked at me but no one asked if they could help me. I had to say hello first. However, my disappointment was increasingly diminished as I worked with the young man whose station I chose. He was professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I reached my room I was immediately pleased with the room and truly wished that I could have stayed there and enjoyed it. But alas, I had to attend the conference. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. Also I have to mention the staff at the Orioles cafe which is in the hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was great. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel awesome location This hotel is next to the both Camden Yards and the light rail station (2 blocks away) and you can get to the inner harbor via sky bridges so that you don't have to fight traffic. Awesome location. My kids thought this was the best hotel they've ever stayed at. The club room ammenities and staff were great, and the staff were extremely friendly. When I'm in Baltimore, I will be staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good very satisfied.be satisfied that any one takes out the time to respond. we were happy. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need fixing Shower curtain falling off May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel breakfast I've ever had! The welcome at the Sheraton on Thursday at about 2 pm was just perfect! Couldn't ask for a better and more informative welcome! But after a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, the greatest part of the stay there was the breakfast. Great service and an amazingly healthy and well prepared array of foods to choose from. I'll certainly be going back there whenever next in Baltimore! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location between stadiums & harbor April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it BUT... Loved where the hotel is, loved how clean the hotel was, loved all the people we were in contact with, the only problem we saw was that the restaurant closed at 11pm, and we had theater tickets and did not get back to the hotel till 11:10, and could not order even wings or anything except a drink. :( April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The facilities are excellent but what really impressed us was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! They treated us as royality and we really appreciated that. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbor Weekend My stay at the Sheraton was fantastic, we were walking distance to everything and the hospitality at the hotel was second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to enjoy a nice weekend in the Inner Harbor. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, rooms great location, comfortable room April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelors This hotel does not offer free wifi and is not conducive to business travel. There are not enough outlets in the room to power more than one charging device at a time. There was one outlet on the desk that was in the table lamp. The outlet was loose and too close to the base for my phone charger to plug in. I had to move it to the edge of the desk in order to connect the charger. I couldn't power my lap top at the same time. I had meetings in the hotel conference rooms and could not connect to wifi as the meeting convener couldn't afford the outrageous upcharge. The food at the reception held by the convener poor. The mini crab cakes were burned on the bottom and inedible. The service in the restaurant was slow and the food was mediocre. I ordered soup for lunch one day that was so salty I couldn't eat it. The charge was taken off my bill, but the service was so slow that I did not have time to get anything else for lunch. I have been an SPG member for a number of years and have never received any benefit or special treatment. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tried but true...a bit tired Facility is typical city hotel. Place is a bit tired, but acceptable. Good for business, but just okay for family considering in-house food options (Morton's is not family friendly, no fault of their own). Great location. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a little work I felt like I was being a bother when I inquired about anything within or outside the hotel. Although there were a few that seemed responsive overall service level not what I would have expected. Food was ok at best and recommendations from staff for outside the hotel were not great choices as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel where there was always someone to open the door for me and greet me warmly, and answer questions with a genuine feeling of customer service. These guys really seem to enjoy making people's day! I asked for directions to a drugstore, and the employee who gave them to me then ran a block down the street to catch up to me and tell me that he had made a mistake and to turn RIGHT, not LEFT. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hotel Staff goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations. Hotel was immaculate, rooms were quiet and clean-and we stayed for a cheer competition-so you can imagine all the crazy little girls running all over the place! Dwight at the front door not only helped us with restaurant recommendations, he also booked them for us and gave us a brief history of Baltimore! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by executive lounge needs improvement stayed two nights. first breakfast went in 9:20, no food no fruit juice no coffee cups no attendant. called front desk to inform them. said it would be open until 10:30. went back at 10:15 and attendent who was in the process of shutting down said it closed at 10. second day--no forks and again no attendant. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Starwood Property in Baltimore Harbour Stayed at this hotel in April. Positive Room: Comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Negative, Staff very slow to respond to anything. Called for my dry cleaning to be return to my room, and after three calls the laundry finally arrived after 50 mins has to be an all time worst for any Starwood property. Order room service the evening I arrived after a long flight at the hotel, and again it took over 40 mins with the food being warm to the fries being cold. In addition as if I should of known better I went to their restaurant on the second level for breakfast, and again I wish I did not bother was given a table that was dirty. I order a protein shake to go, which was good but the restaurant is very dated, and you know not to stay when they also give you a dirty coffee cup from another table. The server eventually apologise for the person who gave it to me. The manager apologise to me for the dry cleaning not being clean, however it was very automated response of I will talk to my staff, quite simply not good enough. I shall not be booking at this hotel ever again. The room is fine for what the purpose of sleep however don't expect much more if you also require service. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Good location to attractions, loved the skywalk connected to convention center, the beds were so comfortable...great for my back. :) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and pleasant environment Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Facilities were top notch. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:52:01.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>