Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very much a people person hotel. Even thought the food variety and delivery was poor the overall hotel staff more than made up for it. Scott and crew from av were exceptional and the front desk staff was great. Tally was always there and more than help this was greatly appreciated. Michael with set up and take down always brightened the day with his smile. For some reason one night I wanted a bowl of olives and some club soda. It arrived promptly and with a smile. Johnathan's (spelling) help when leaving was great and the entire front door staff was also. We need a tad more work done with the room cleaning staff. Thank you. Mark L June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response to coffee! This hotel is QUIET, the beds amazing. That spells good rest! But....I couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Called...immediately had someone up and they made me a cup so when I got back from my walk it was there waiting for me! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Nice hotel, near inner harbor June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience Overall the room was comfortable and it was a good night's rest. The staff were responsive when there were issues with the room. However, I was surprised at the limited cable stations--basically there was ESPN news and nothing else, but lots of movies you can buy at $17 each. I was also disappointed at the expensive onsite eating options, the Orioles Grill and Morton's Steakhouse. There were few local specialties: the only Maryland seafood option was crab cakes. The hotel excels at providing a room, but the features and amenities need work. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Stay I was here on business. Room was clean and very quiet. The tray/table in the room was brilliant; how many times have I moved a desk or table to eat my room service food?! Also loved the little ottomans that slid under the chairs. The staff was outstanding. Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful. Only down side: There needs to be a Starbucks or some kind of coffee place in/off the lobby. This is not a part of town where you can run across the street or next door to get coffee. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fun weekend Inner Harbor Sheraton is quickly becoming one of our favorite weekend getaways. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything. And as always the Starwood comforts make the weekend so easy! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff I was very impressed with the staff. i particularly was impressed with the service and friendliness of the valet working Tues afternoon/early evening, the front desk gentleman at check-in and my conversations with the housekeeping lady on the 4th floor Wed and Thurs. She was a delight!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location! This hotel is in a great location...very close to Camden yards and the Inner harbor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ashley, Marty, Dwight and Ralph all made us feel very welcoming. My husband and I stayed here so we could take in a ball game. It was great, we could walk to the game. The rooms are very nice and the beds were comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. We will definitely be back!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deficiences The only deficiencies were housekeeping related: (1) did not receive any hand towels one day and (2)did not receive clean drinking glasses one day June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to all of Baltimore Close to Inner Harbor, bars, food, baseball June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, lacking some features Location of this hotel was great. Pool was small but functional for the children. Disappointed Wi-Fi wasn't free, our room did not include a refrigerator and there was no continental breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to sporting events as well as the restored harbourfront. We arrived early on the long weekend and though our assigned room was not yet ready, the front desk agent was able to find us another room so we were able to quickly get settled in and get on with our plans. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the room we were given. It seems we were occupying the second room in a two room suite. The bed was a trundle against the window, so close to the window I could barely get by to get into my side of the bed. The bed was too small for two people and neither of us slept well. I made this reservation months ago and was told upon checking that I was receiving an upgrade. Thank goodness I didn't get downgraded! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The Sheraton Inner Harbor is top notch. Your missing out if you do not book here.. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This Sheraton Hotel in Baltimore has quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced, prompt, professional and they couldn't do enough for us!!! Very impressive!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor on St. Charles St. Very pleased with the service and amenities. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little dated but nice nice people. great service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. I was immediately impressed by how friendly the door staff were and then was a little disappointed as I was approaching the front desk staff that everyone looked at me but no one asked if they could help me. I had to say hello first. However, my disappointment was increasingly diminished as I worked with the young man whose station I chose. He was professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I reached my room I was immediately pleased with the room and truly wished that I could have stayed there and enjoyed it. But alas, I had to attend the conference. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. Also I have to mention the staff at the Orioles cafe which is in the hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was great. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel awesome location This hotel is next to the both Camden Yards and the light rail station (2 blocks away) and you can get to the inner harbor via sky bridges so that you don't have to fight traffic. Awesome location. My kids thought this was the best hotel they've ever stayed at. The club room ammenities and staff were great, and the staff were extremely friendly. When I'm in Baltimore, I will be staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good very satisfied that any one takes out the time to respond. we were happy. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need fixing Shower curtain falling off May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel breakfast I've ever had! The welcome at the Sheraton on Thursday at about 2 pm was just perfect! Couldn't ask for a better and more informative welcome! But after a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, the greatest part of the stay there was the breakfast. Great service and an amazingly healthy and well prepared array of foods to choose from. I'll certainly be going back there whenever next in Baltimore! May 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:59.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>