Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles gillon Excellent hotel, accommodations. & facilities. This was not my first visit, in fact I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 yrs. Overall I highly recommend it. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Starwood Property This stay was a reward stay and there was an attempt by front desk not to honor the terms of the reservation. Maid service was very disappointing. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I am allergic to feathers and when I checked in they immediately had them removed and taken care of. Everyone was very considerate of my needs. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by InnerHarbor Location near the light rail and other attractions is a big plus. Beds are super comfortable. Staff is very friendly and know their job. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and good location I was in the area for a conference and the people, rooms and location were excellent. Great staff, large clean rooms, nice amenities. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is probably the least good of teh many Sheratons I have stayed in. The shabbiness of the interior decor is quite depressing. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff MY husand and I with 2 other friends stayed at the Harbor Inn Sherton for New Years and our service their was Excellent!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wanted to pack up and leave, but had a conference. I was very unsatisfied with my stay and would not stay at Sheraton again. It was a shame because the local it great. Here are a few reasons: 1- when approached the front desk to check in, staff made us feel like we were bothering them. Also didn't care to call us when our luggage arrived late from the airport (was lost) We had to go down and ask one of the door guys and they helped us. 2- Room was dirty. Floor looked like it had not been touched. Dirty top covering of bed. Window ledge was caked with dust (beautiful view, but when I pulled back curtain it was not pretty). I would suggest a deep clean. 3-Requested a few extra towels, took an hour and a half and another phone call. 4-Workout room was dirty, dusty and lacked items stated in the "new and improved facility." 5-Overall unclean, finger prints all over front doors, and shining fixtures. Didn't want to touch a thing. Positive, shining hope... the best part was the door staff, the guys were friendly and kind, didn't know much about local coffee shops or food, but sweet guys. Also, the conference workers were so nice and provided great service. They all worked hard and did their job well. Kudos to door staff and conference workers, they saved the 5 days we had to be the hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antique show dealer's experience This was the closest hotel to the show venue and the best choice. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls Was able to hear the person next door snoring all night. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest I expeted more for the amount of money. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fun weekend Inner Harbor Sheraton is quickly becoming one of our favorite weekend getaways. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything. And as always the Starwood comforts make the weekend so easy! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff I was very impressed with the staff. i particularly was impressed with the service and friendliness of the valet working Tues afternoon/early evening, the front desk gentleman at check-in and my conversations with the housekeeping lady on the 4th floor Wed and Thurs. She was a delight!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service; really weird Green policy I canot say enough good things about the hotel staff - all of them attentive and caring from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. However, because the green policy is so odd - if you Go Green and choose not to have bed made or towels changed out, you don't get ANY kind of room tidying - the rooms were dusty, like no one really cleaned the lampshades or floor boards for weeks and I didn't like the fact that no-one came in even to pull the garbage while I was there - because I opted for the "green policy". Very bad form and if this is the case, then the hotel should discount the rate since you're getting virtualy no room services by going green. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating I travel for business and don't need housekeeping to clean my room daily, so I leave my do not disturb sign up. On the 4th day I was in, housekeeping graciously left a bag of clean towels and toiletries on the doorknob for me, unprompted. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. The walls could stand to be slightly more soundproof, and the minifridge could be a little bigger, but those are my only complaints. Free hot cocoa and cookies in the lobby certainly doesn't hurt! Would love to be a little closer to the inner harbor where things seem a little less sketchy, but I haven't had any safety problems while here. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Location is great. Staff was responsive. Beds and linens were very comfortable. Asked for a refrigerator upon arrival and they delivered it after we checked in. Although they brought it quickly, it was banged up and awkward to have in the room. We pushed it under the desk so then it was fine. I was surprised a room like this would not have a refrigerator set up with the coffee and tea service. Cannot believe there is a charge for wifi. Even McDonald's has free wifi. Many motels now have free wifi. It's incredible that a Sheraton would charge for this now that this has become as standard as cable. This alone is so ridiculous, I would not stay there again. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deficiences The only deficiencies were housekeeping related: (1) did not receive any hand towels one day and (2)did not receive clean drinking glasses one day June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff EVER, Clean and Comfy Rooms First and foremost, I was SO pleased to finally see a hotel that provides recycling bins in the rooms. They also incentivize each time you decline housekeeping/reuse your towels, which was great! I was also amazed at the genuine kindness and friendliness of this staff. I have an irrational fear of elevators and it was not easy to get to my floor from the lobby. A staff person happily walked me up each flight of stairs and escorted me to my room and offered a staff person to do this for me each and every time without even questioning my reasons for needing to do this. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeepers and the food service workers, everyone was SO NICE! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My fiance and I stayed here for an event at the Baltimore Aquarium. Out of all the hotels in the Inner Harbor that were within walking distance of the aquarium, it had the cheapest rate. We booked a room for a cheaper rate under the premise that we could not change the room or cancel the room at all. Despite this upon arrival, we were told that the type of room we reserved was unavailable. This doesn't make any sense! They were able to give us the same room (King size bed) in the handicap accessible version. The only other issue is that the walls are very thin! We were able to hear everything the couple next door said. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, lacking some features Location of this hotel was great. Pool was small but functional for the children. Disappointed Wi-Fi wasn't free, our room did not include a refrigerator and there was no continental breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to all of Baltimore Close to Inner Harbor, bars, food, baseball June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay The room we were given was not in good condition. I don't think anyone stayed in that room. The carpets had huge stains and dirty. There was no bed skirts. The lamps and radio was not plugged in. There was a stack of towels in the bathroom. I wasn't going to complain but when I started to hang our clothes, the hangers were dusty including the luggage stands. I wasn't about to clean the room. Why were we given this room? I don't know? That was not a good idea. We were given a better room after that. The carpets still had stain and the room was so outdated and needed upgrade. They should have given us a better one especially after being given that first room. Just horrible. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the room we were given. It seems we were occupying the second room in a two room suite. The bed was a trundle against the window, so close to the window I could barely get by to get into my side of the bed. The bed was too small for two people and neither of us slept well. I made this reservation months ago and was told upon checking that I was receiving an upgrade. Thank goodness I didn't get downgraded! May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Ranger The hotel was classy average. We liked the room. The common lounge on the 14th floor had an ok food selection. Missed the waffle machine everyone else has. The room smelled bad all the time. We ate in the Grill for our evening meal. It was freezing inside. The food was great and the service was so slow we were on our way over to pick up our order that was sitting on the counter. There were less than 10 customers in the grill at the time. No excuse. I was disappointed that we had to pay for internet in the room. In order to get free internet you had to go to the first or second floor to use it. The valet parking was tops. Warning! Parking is expensive. There is no free parking. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to inner harbor delights The day I arrived there was no water...ANYWHERE in the hotel. That evening it was restored but came out very opaque brown for another day (Uggggg)...you can imagine what I couldn't do for over a day...like shower.. That evening, after I had remained away from the hotel as much as possible, the elevators quit for a couple hours. I appreciated the modest refunded rebate on my bill (it didn't compensate for the essentially-missing access for a day) and understand this happens but the hotel appeared to have high occupancy and doing the water and elevator work may have been better some other time. It was a mess! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to sporting events as well as the restored harbourfront. We arrived early on the long weekend and though our assigned room was not yet ready, the front desk agent was able to find us another room so we were able to quickly get settled in and get on with our plans. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>