Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms and conference rooms the hotel meets your needs for comfort July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel-friendly staff I'm there annually for a conference. The staff takes great care of us. The hotel does great at providing extra services and clean/functional facilities. Thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Does It Again As usual our stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville Tennessee was a wonderful experience! Our room was clean and comfortable as always. The hotel is located in a nice area convenient to local attractions. Not that we needed to leave as they have everything we need right here, but it is nice to check out the local hot spots for dining and shopping - Experiencing the local faire is a must when in Nashville. The gym - what a great way to jump start the day and pools - a wonderful relaxing cool down after a hard day running about town. All the staff from the front desk to the maids are friendly and helpful. Thank you Sheraton Staff for a great stay! We will be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our experience was wonderful. The staff was so friendly and met all our needs. The hotel was kept very clean and neat. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always 1st class.Would highly recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay June 2014 My accommodation was pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facitilities, Attentive Staff I spent three nights here and loved my experience. Here's the pros: 1. The front desk lady was great. She recognized me as an SPG member, told me of the room upgrade, gave me some information about the hotel, and otherwise made me feel welcome. When I had to return with a bad key, she was equally attentive. 2. The room was great and had a very nice view of the courtyard. I loved walking out on the little porch and just looking out on the pool and trees. 3. Breakfast was very good. 4. Workout facilities were what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. Everything worked and there were a variety of muscle building and cardio options. 5. Location near the airport helps. 6. Wifi speed was pretty good. Not everything was perfect but they are relatively minor. The elevator could be slow at times, and it was sometimes hard to figure out how to find some things the first time. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent and comfortable experience. I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Staff was cordial and took care of every request without complaint. The shuttle to various locations in the area was an added bonus. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Board I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for my meeting that took place during the week of 6/22-6/26. Everything in the room was clean. My meeting rooms were very convenient to my hotel room. Loading and unloading luggage was also very convenient. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly Great hotel staff was great room was clean love the little details will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, average service The hotel is in an excellent location, but the decor is definitely outdated. There were several instances where the service could have been better. Overall, below average. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed out stay Had a wonderful stay. Just wished the drinks at the bar weren't so pricey... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice features The room were okay! The grounds are beautiful. 1st floor has good eye appeal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Sheraton Music City. This hotel is only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. My favorite feature was the private balcony overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room was very clean, updated, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were accommodating with any requests. We would absolutely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Was very happy with the staff assistance on all the requests asked for and the service during our banquet. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wirtgen America Overall hotel is nice it seems getting the corporate rate with in two weeks of staying is very difficult and the service at the bar area and prices for drinks is outrageous. I don't think it is as much the servers issue as it is the layout and limited space around the bar. Maybe a larger bar is needed June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport This facility is very nice, convenient to the airport and near a lot of inexpensive ethnic restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old rundown hotel The service was horrible. People at the front desk have attitude problems. Holes in the ceiling and bugs in the rooms. If you want to go somewhere for Halloween than this is the place to go..... Michael Myers will probably be at the front desk. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel All the staff was very friendly, hotel was super clean and upscale! Will stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One issue The person at the front desk who checked me out was not accommodating. I was part of part of the master list of the AME Church. I was troubled that with all the business we have given the sheraton he didn't mind charging us a fee for my checking out. He was not kind about it and wasn't concerned about our organization. His policy was correct but his attitude was sarcastic. Not a good look for a great corporation. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost "cash cab" Ok, the hotel is very nice...the bar, the restaurant , the pool...but the evening van driver takes the prize. He hosted a trivia game complete with hilarious emcee-ing. Normally, I'm not a fan of the van ride...too much of a backseat driver but that's a personal problem!...but this ride was easy, breezy and lots of fun! Thanks for a good time. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Professional Stayed one night due to an early morning flight. Travel to Nashville about once a year, always stay here if it is an option. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room Several items in the room need to be addressed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Great place to stay. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. The airport shuttle was convenient. The Monarch shuttle service was great since we took a few trips downtown and did not have to worry about driving. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I stay here just about every time I stay over in Nashville. Everything was great. The employees were super nice and everything was clean. We had a luncheon and a dinner here and the staff did a wonderful job as usual. Excellent stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the price The Room: No refrigerator or microwave. Coffee supplies were not adequate for even one morning. A previous guest had spilled syrup on the carpet next to the bed and on the table between the two chairs and housekeeping didn't clean it up. There was also a thick layer of dust on the phone and some lamp bases. Two of my traveling colleagues said they had bath robes in their rooms. I didn't. The Food: It was OK, but for the price I expected much better. The servers were great. Front Desk Staff: My room key quit working 4 times within 24 hrs. I was not happy. Each time the staff handled it great, except once. Of course, it is that one time that stands out the most. The girl escalated my frustration instead of apologizing. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Common areas are beautiful We had an overall good experience. I wish we would have been told that they allow dogs on the first floor. Our room had a bad odor and terrible carpeting, The bed was very comfortable and the rest of the hotel was very nice.. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of cosmetic work Although I enjoyed my stay in the room, the asthetics need help. In the conference room, ceiling tiles were falling out of their ceiling, couldn't find one water fountain, no chips or cookie vending machines, no coke products June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to downtown Nice hotel, outside of downtown Nasville, but an easy 5 minute drive. Found the staff very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet and bar offerings were a bit pricey for what you got. Overall, I was happy with the choice and would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I can not speak highly enough nor enough wonderful comments about this hotel.It begins right from the greeting & help from the bellman,& continues on to the staff at the front desk.Tess at the front desk is a wonderful,professional and all around exemplary employee.She has always gone over & beyond to help !!.She makes you feel as though you are the only guest in the hotel.She deserves all great accolades for the person she is and job that she does.Ryan & the other staff members are professional & beyond helpful & warm feeling as well.I highly recommend this hotel every chance I get to others.This particular hotel & staff should be awarded the highest awards and acknowledgements for the wonderful job they do.I also have seen how wonderful they are to other guest which is impressive as well.In 9 yrs. of staying at this hotel(28 times) I have never felt to say one bad comment . We appreciate the wonderful care that is given to us each and every stay & always look forward to our next stay with them. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:46:04.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>