Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant I would have preferred more variety in the menu, especially for supper. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel this time of the year Our weekend stay was nice. The hotel was beautiful, and so big. The breakfast buffet was yummy. The hotel is a short drive from everything. Every now and then you can hear the airplanes land, but it wasn't that noisy at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Past Expectations I couldn't say enough about this hotel! The room was beautiful, more comfortable than any hotel bed, and the staff was awesome! Jason was so friendly in the restaurant! The only thing I don't recommend would be club level. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine Club lounge should include some newspapers each morning including the local Tennessean and Wall Street Journal. While papers are delivered to door, there should be some newspapers in lounge. Room 2125 was a good choice December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a tired hotel. The cooling system is poor. During my stay my room was never comfortable. The service at the pub was very slow. Pet friendly, but there was a barking dog in my area that the staff did nothing about. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel surprised me, and exceeded my expectations. My room was lovely, and very clean. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. Close to the airport. Pet Friendly. Beautiful lobby. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel all the staff was great, check in awesome great help getting tickets for Grand Old Oprey. pool area nice & clean all the time. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a very nice hotel. I will stay there again next time I'm in Nashville. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Southern Charm and hospitality November 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Rated!! We made reservations using the toll free number. We where looking for specific things since this was a romantic get-a-way. We thought this was the right Hotel. We arrived to early to check in (1 hour time difference). Check in time was at 3 so we went to go get a bit to eat. We returned at 3 and still our room was not ready. We finally got in our room at 4. We paid the extra for a Club room so we would have a lounge on our floor so we wouldn't have to go up and down to go to the bar. We went to check out the lounge after we got settled in and we were very disappointed. This lounge was just a small room with a tv and some chairs with sodas and water. We were told when we reserved the hotel that this was a bar lounge with free drinks and appetizers (not true at all). After talking to staff about what we where promised they gave us 4 free drink cards for the main bar. We went to use them and were told that all we could get with these were house wine and beer (what a let down, my wife drinks sweet wines and they don't have those on the house wine list and I don't drink beer). After returning to room for the night we were surprised of how paper thin the walls are. On one side we had a couple having a romantic get-a-way (if you know what i mean) and on the other side we had a dog that barked all night and out our balcony was the court yard with a lot of drunks being real load. I could go on and on but i think you all get the picture. On a good note the beds are very comfortable. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the BEST we have stayed at, Beautiful Has excellent features One of the cleanest, accomodating,& Beautiful. Also great location.We would definately Stay here again.One of the Best USS Gearing Reunions ( Navy ) we havve attended. We have attended many ,all good but this Hotel is the Best. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to the airport (not much else around); comfortable stay; very friendly and responsive staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspector/trainer The hotel and all the staff was excellent. The shuttle was great and always on time. I would highly recommend the Sheraton music city hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience My experience at the Sheraton Music City location can be summed up as "superb". My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. The check-in staff was prompt and courteous. One of the things I liked best was that the parking was FREE!!! I split my stay between the Sheraton and another hotel in the area because I purchased the Sheraton through a Groupon special and had already paid for one night at another hotel. At the time I did not realize I could have stayed 3 nights on the Groupon. I wish I had because the other hotel charged for parking and simply was not worth the money I paid to stay there. Great Job Sheraton Music City! I'd definitely stay here again. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very convenient Great location, close to the airport and many attractions. Good business sense. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay! Thank you! This property has spacious, well kept grounds, comfortable rooms, attractive common areas and a friendly, helpful, first-class staff! Matt checked us in and couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful! We look forward to out next stay here! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Place! We have stayed here several times. We really like his hotel! Seems the hotel is really working on customer service. Everyone was delightful. Doorman was on the ball. Very nice staff! Valet shuttle service to airport is the best! Love the club floor and the breakfast was great! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a short drive from the airport The hotel is near the airport, however it is hard to find the location. It would be nice to have a sign in the entry of the office/industrial complex. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Excellent facility. Beautiful atmosphere! Staff cordial and attentive. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Plumbing No quality check of the bathroom. Water started to back up in sink. Little water pressure in shower and toilet did not have a strong flush, leading to problems one would associate with such a situation. Room menus/TV guide were worn and soiled. In need of new ones May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming hotel on beautiful grounds... We enjoyed our stay in Nashville; but we decided to stay at your hotel for the outdoor pool. When we arrived we were told it was filled; but waiting an inspection. We spent 3 nights there and the pool never opened and the weather was high 70's-80's. Disappointed and had to go to the marina and rent a boat to enjoy the sunshine with water; an expected addd expense. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great Hotel. Love the location. Full size beds are too small for two people. That is the only complaint about this Hotel. Love everything about it, but breakfast for 2 adults and a child was 44.00. That was pricey, but we choose to eat there. May 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>