シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed I booked our room over the phone with Starwood. We wanted a relaxing, romantic getaway, because my husband had been working non-stop. Though the lady on the phone told me that she didn't show any king rooms available, she assured me that one would be available upon check-in. I even made sure to ask again before hanging up, "Are you positive we'll have a king room?", and she said yes. However, when we checked in, we were told there were no king rooms available. While I understood that they were full, I don't understand why I was told we would have a king. I paid for both nights in full at check in, and even though the total was less than what I had been told on the phone, I just assumed it was because we were getting two doubles instead of a king. But when we checked out, I was told that I still owed $53 because the girl at check in made a mathematical error. I know that everyone makes mistakes, but this just made everything more frustrating. On a more positive note, we ordered room service the first night and the food and service were wonderful! The man that took my order and brought our food was so nice and helpful! Housekeeping was also great. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a very nice hotel. I will stay there again next time I'm in Nashville. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel & Staff 5 STARS for their top quality responsiveness & care from their employees (Loren & Brenda)! The entire property is extremely well maintained and lovely! It will remain my preferred hotel for future visits to Nashville. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Southern Charm and hospitality November 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facitilities, Attentive Staff I spent three nights here and loved my experience. Here's the pros: 1. The front desk lady was great. She recognized me as an SPG member, told me of the room upgrade, gave me some information about the hotel, and otherwise made me feel welcome. When I had to return with a bad key, she was equally attentive. 2. The room was great and had a very nice view of the courtyard. I loved walking out on the little porch and just looking out on the pool and trees. 3. Breakfast was very good. 4. Workout facilities were what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. Everything worked and there were a variety of muscle building and cardio options. 5. Location near the airport helps. 6. Wifi speed was pretty good. Not everything was perfect but they are relatively minor. The elevator could be slow at times, and it was sometimes hard to figure out how to find some things the first time. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Awful. Need to improve!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Problem I arrived at this hotel on Wed. July 2. I had a prepaid reservation which means I paid the full amount for my 4 nights back in April (2014). When I arrived and checked in on July 2,my credit card was charged a $311 deposit. This was almost the full amount of my stay. When I questioned this I was told this deposit amount was based upon the full amount of the room rate. The desk was very busy, I was told the credit card hold would drop off and so I did not push the issue at that time. When I checked out on July 6, I was told the deposit would drop off. As of July 7, it had not dropped off an I called again. I called again and was told by someone in accounting that this was a "glitch" in the system and I should not have been charged that deposit amount. Matters were made worse because the pending charge went away on my credit card account, but the amount of the credit authorization for the deposit was not credited back. Today, July 10, the $311 in credit authorization reappeared on my american express card. This was a tremendous inconvenience. Be sure to check your bills and cards carefully - July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nashville, Sheraton Music City Really good Hotel, location is close to airport, Great feel and layout. Just a few miles to a great mall and opry land July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Rated!! We made reservations using the toll free number. We where looking for specific things since this was a romantic get-a-way. We thought this was the right Hotel. We arrived to early to check in (1 hour time difference). Check in time was at 3 so we went to go get a bit to eat. We returned at 3 and still our room was not ready. We finally got in our room at 4. We paid the extra for a Club room so we would have a lounge on our floor so we wouldn't have to go up and down to go to the bar. We went to check out the lounge after we got settled in and we were very disappointed. This lounge was just a small room with a tv and some chairs with sodas and water. We were told when we reserved the hotel that this was a bar lounge with free drinks and appetizers (not true at all). After talking to staff about what we where promised they gave us 4 free drink cards for the main bar. We went to use them and were told that all we could get with these were house wine and beer (what a let down, my wife drinks sweet wines and they don't have those on the house wine list and I don't drink beer). After returning to room for the night we were surprised of how paper thin the walls are. On one side we had a couple having a romantic get-a-way (if you know what i mean) and on the other side we had a dog that barked all night and out our balcony was the court yard with a lot of drunks being real load. I could go on and on but i think you all get the picture. On a good note the beds are very comfortable. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has some issues We were a medium size convention with most everyone checking in close to the same time. There is a definite lack of bell carts to transport luggage and a serious lack of bellmen to assist. Banquet food was AWFUL. Steaks were either raw or over-done. And the vegetables which were supposed to be steamed were absolutely hard as bricks. If I wanted to eat raw veggies, I would have had a dip to go with them! Good things: Free wi-fi for Starwood members is awesome. And the meeting rooms were super. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel-friendly staff I'm there annually for a conference. The staff takes great care of us. The hotel does great at providing extra services and clean/functional facilities. Thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our experience was wonderful. The staff was so friendly and met all our needs. The hotel was kept very clean and neat. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms and conference rooms the hotel meets your needs for comfort July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always 1st class.Would highly recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, electrical outlets needs attention It's been a while since I stayed at the MC Sheraton, and the improvements and upgrades are lovely. As a meeting planner for large conferences with a large company, there is one area that needs immediate attention: electrical outlets in the room. In these days of staying connected and powered up, the outlets are too loose to maintain hold of a standard cord. The alarm clock next to the bed couldn't stay plugged in and was blank when I walked in! I thought my iPhone was being charged at the desk light source plug and was surprised when I heard the low-battery signal go off at 1:30 AM. Without an alarm clock and potentially my iPhone alarm, I would have been in trouble. I ended up plugging in the iPhone in the jack between the bed on the back of the bathroom wall, and putting the iPhone on the bed. Not an option had I been traveling with my husband. The jack that holds the TV plug was also loose - creating a challenge for ironing clothes. Yes - there are other jacks... some of which were also loose. The 2nd night I plugged the alarm clock over by the round table holding water and the ice bucket (not convenient). I would also suggest the installation of a safe that would hold today's laptops or a traveler's valuables. Otherwise my stay was pleasant and relatively quiet for being so near the airport. Once I figured out the layout of the rooms, and how best to reach my room, which seemed furthest from the elevators, my trek to and from the lobby or Club Room became easier too. For business purposes, I unexpectedly had to stay another night, the SMC was oversold and I had to change hotels and moved to the Gaylord Opreyland. So the distance between the parking lot, check in, and my hotel all became very relative in perspective <wink> when compared to that experience... but that's another review somewhere else. I also like that this is a pet-friendly hotel, was pleased to see pets on leash in the lobby, and I will keep in mind for my next stay, as I'll be traveling to N'ville more extensively soon. Lovely hotel, comfortable beds, thermostats that work, responsive service, and thoughtful bartenders too :) Thanks for the opportunity to feedback. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Board I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for my meeting that took place during the week of 6/22-6/26. Everything in the room was clean. My meeting rooms were very convenient to my hotel room. Loading and unloading luggage was also very convenient. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay June 2014 My accommodation was pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience My experience at the Sheraton Music City location can be summed up as "superb". My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. The check-in staff was prompt and courteous. One of the things I liked best was that the parking was FREE!!! I split my stay between the Sheraton and another hotel in the area because I purchased the Sheraton through a Groupon special and had already paid for one night at another hotel. At the time I did not realize I could have stayed 3 nights on the Groupon. I wish I had because the other hotel charged for parking and simply was not worth the money I paid to stay there. Great Job Sheraton Music City! I'd definitely stay here again. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Sheraton Music City. This hotel is only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. My favorite feature was the private balcony overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room was very clean, updated, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were accommodating with any requests. We would absolutely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent and comfortable experience. I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Staff was cordial and took care of every request without complaint. The shuttle to various locations in the area was an added bonus. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wirtgen America Overall hotel is nice it seems getting the corporate rate with in two weeks of staying is very difficult and the service at the bar area and prices for drinks is outrageous. I don't think it is as much the servers issue as it is the layout and limited space around the bar. Maybe a larger bar is needed June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, average service The hotel is in an excellent location, but the decor is definitely outdated. There were several instances where the service could have been better. Overall, below average. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly Great hotel staff was great room was clean love the little details will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Was very happy with the staff assistance on all the requests asked for and the service during our banquet. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed out stay Had a wonderful stay. Just wished the drinks at the bar weren't so pricey... June 30, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>