シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Good Restaurant but lots of Walking We stayed in a room with 2 beds. The room was massive and well-furnished. I love the option of choosing not to have the room cleaned and receiving a $5 voucher. The on-site restaurant actually has pretty good food. And, they add buffets when the hotel is packed. The only downside (and it is minor) is that the hotel is very spread out and depending upon where your room is located, there can be quite a walk to the lobby. We didn't use it but I heard from others that the pool is really nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference site I attended a two-day conference which was very well organized from all standpoints. Food was delicious and healthy. Breaks also were nutritious, in spite of its proximity to the airport, the noise of planes was not disruptive. And I liked the option of no maid service to be environmentally responsible. I have always thought it wasteful to change linens on a daily basis. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best I cannot say enough about this hotel. Very confortable and user friendly rooms. Great staff who were there to make sure the stay was as pleasureable as possible. Loved the GREEN bennifit plan and use it daily. The club rewards floor was very nice Great breakfast and late afternoon appetitizers. Shuttel service to the airport was wonderful.Pool Spa and work out room was very nice. Only negative was it is close to the airport and airport noise was a little loud at times. Otherwise great stay and highly reccomend May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has party rooms!! smoking cigars etc. We had what initially looked like a good room (on the upper pool deck), but we quickly found out that we were beside a "party room"... The "party rooms" are bigger and they are designed for meetings, however they are sometimes used for very loud parties where people sit outside and take over your balcony with loud talking, drinking and smoking.. yes smoking!!! That was the case for this stay.. I was not pleased, but overall it was manageable, just not as pleasant as it could have been. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what was expected or promised I booked a Club Room for my four day stay recently. I was a bit surprised that the Club floor was being renovated and that rugs, furniture, etc. were strewn about the hallways without any notification and without any effort by hotel staff to even acknowledge the inconvenience created by the mess. Because of the renovation, I was also placed the furthest from the Club Room, which made it very inconvenient to visit the Club Room due to the hotel size, and, even more troubling, I was notified that the Club Room was closed on the weekend. I've traveled a lot in my life and stayed at many hotel brands and found my stay to be somewhat of a bait and switch -- no notification of remodeling, no use of the Club Room on weekends, etc. I've never responded to one of these surveys before so I am not a complainer, but my experience was not the traditional experience of a Starwood hotel. Brian September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In On arriving, there was one couple ahead of me in line. There was two employee's at the counter. Chad was checking in the couple ahead of me. The young lady with reddish hair was on her cell phone and never made an ofter to assist or check me in. Chad did a great job when I got to the counter. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cole's Had a great time in Nashville October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Ball We stayed here for my wife's Military Ball. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were polite and attentive. They made are stay very enjoyable and we will definitely be coming back. They rate was great for Nashville, TN. Shuttle services were provided to downtown. Hotel was beautiful, quiet and relaxing even though there were multiple events going on. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs ammenities added The hotel has no microwave or refrigerator for the room I had. Think those are items every hotel should have October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 359th Fighter Group Reunion This was a military reunion held at the hotel. Everything including the meals (and the menu changes for a couple of people) was perfect! That hospitality suite was the best we have ever had - with the size of the room and location to the courtyard. I was a little concerned waiting for the first bus to take us to the General Jackson - but Monarch was right on time and took very good care of us. We all really enjoyed both the riverboat and the Grand Ole Opry. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel that is kid friendly The hotel was beautiful. The staff was nice and inviting. The indoor and outdoor pools were very clean ,nice, and for kids as well as adults. The courtyard is beautiful along with all the other areas within the hotel. The only 2 things that bothered me were the curtains were sheer which let in a lot of light at night and our rooms air conditioner wasn't working correctly so our room was warmer than I would have liked. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliment and suggestion They were very responsive to our request to change out all feather items in the room. They could use a bellhop or someone other than the courtesy driver to help with luggage as you have to wait until the person isn't on a run. Need bread crumbs to find your way back to the room and it really is a very long walk, although I am sure had I said anything, they would have moved us closer. I am slightly disabled. Overall, rooms were very nice, staff was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lumpy Comforter This is the first time we stayed at a hotel with our dog. The hotel made it very easy to have a dog. The staff at the front desk was friendly. The hotel is beautiful and well-maintained. The pool seemed closed early. I imagine this is because it is surrounded by rooms. The rainbow trout entree from room service was the best I've ever had. My two complaints are that the down comforter must have been washed and not dried properly so it was full of hard lumps. I had to remove it from the bed in order to sleep. Luckily, there was another comforter on top of it. The other issue was that the bed was too firm. I did not tell the staff about the comforter because it was late and I could just remove it. The comforter on the other bed did not have the same issue. I do think housekeeping should have noticed the poor quality of the comforter. It was very noticeable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Outstanding service from check-in to departure. Except for 1 breakfast I ate and drank in the lounge are vs. the restaurant. Was very well taken care of. The new York steak was the food highlight of my trip. I ordered it med-rare. It was outstanding. The only problems with my room were: 1) The hair dryer had no heat. Had my own so didn't worry about it. and 2) of the 3 lights over the sink 2 of them were burnt out. If I was staying there with someone I would have wanted them replaced. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in It took over one hour in line to check in! Issues relating to a convention. I saw three folks in the office standing around when they could have been helping at the front desk. This was the very worst check in I have ever experienced. My room was not in the condition one would expect, dirty bath towel thrown over toliet, bedspread not fully on bed. The hotel itself was very nice, public areas were well kept and other than check in staff, the folks really demonstrated hospitality.. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at the Music Sheraton Decent hotel but the rooms needs an update September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, good features too! We had to wait until 3:30 to gain access to our room. The front desk person instructed us to use the stairs to the right of the front desk to get to our room. This was difficult as I had to lift my heavy bag up each step. Later we discovered if we had been sent the correct way we could use a ramp and come closer to our room as well. The pool and all other factors of this hotel were great! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Staff very friendly and helpful. Club lounge small and uncomfortable chairs. more like stools Not meant for people to relax there. Lounge food is average and not special. No sauce for chicken wings Again nice staff who got the USA Today which was missing from lounge. Should have Wall Street Journal too along with Tennessean which is local paper August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff average at best. The staff and facilities were good for our event, but our room was not clean. There was a big hair and lint ball that was in front of the closet doors when we arrived and I left it there to see if the housekeeping staff removed it. It was there three days later when we departed. It is not like it was small either, at least three inches in diameter. The linens also had a funky smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco issues and A/C Fully support your eco/environment initiatives in not replacing linen each day; however, they should empty the wastebaskets as they are extremely small and do not hold that much and make the beds. The temperature of the a/c was cold enough that my husband along with other men expressed being extremely uncomfortable while in their conference. Change the temperature and you change how much you pay for electricity which can save the company as well as the customer money. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I stayed here 1 night because we were flying out of Nashville early the next morning. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from downtown. We arrived at 8:00 and check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and had a balcony. If we were going to spend more than 1 night in Nashville, I would probably choose a hotel closer to downtown but if you are catching an early flight, you cannot beat this location. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely setting, good value Hotel entry and lobby are very impressive, parking is free. Customer service very friendly, rooms are clean, hallways are quiet, and the outdoor pool is lovely. Great area if the Opry is your focus. On the downside, one restaurant on site, no other options within walking distance and no shuttle into the city. No fridge in room and a $10 a day charge for internet access (unless you want to join their rewards program). July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facitilities, Attentive Staff I spent three nights here and loved my experience. Here's the pros: 1. The front desk lady was great. She recognized me as an SPG member, told me of the room upgrade, gave me some information about the hotel, and otherwise made me feel welcome. When I had to return with a bad key, she was equally attentive. 2. The room was great and had a very nice view of the courtyard. I loved walking out on the little porch and just looking out on the pool and trees. 3. Breakfast was very good. 4. Workout facilities were what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. Everything worked and there were a variety of muscle building and cardio options. 5. Location near the airport helps. 6. Wifi speed was pretty good. Not everything was perfect but they are relatively minor. The elevator could be slow at times, and it was sometimes hard to figure out how to find some things the first time. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Club lounge needs help Staff are excellent and try to assist. Hotel is normal Sheraton. Club lounge is too small and outside patio overlooks air conditioning units on a roof. Local newspaper, Tennessean, is not available except for sale. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by falling apart The hotel needs work. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. My A/C cover randomly flopped off at midnight and made a loud noise waking people up on the floor. The ice machine on the floor also didn't work. The indoor pool had a hot tub, but you could visibly see mold on the drainage area. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHeraton Music City Great weekend; Dallas Cowboys in town; busy but staff took care of everyone. Close to everything and quiet. September 15, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>