Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, free airport shuttle and plenty of amenities. Highly recommended. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHeraton Music City Great weekend; Dallas Cowboys in town; busy but staff took care of everyone. Close to everything and quiet. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by accomidating The room was clean and comfortable. They let us bring our dog (which we saw many while we were there). I did not hear any other dogs on my entire stay. I did hear some late night (3:30am) guests laughing and stumbling about down the hall. I would imagine that this is a rare occurrence. I also was the chair person for an organization meeting in one of their meeting rooms (The Belmont room). Staff was quick to fix the only problem that we had and the room was set up very nicely. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Club lounge needs help Staff are excellent and try to assist. Hotel is normal Sheraton. Club lounge is too small and outside patio overlooks air conditioning units on a roof. Local newspaper, Tennessean, is not available except for sale. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Staff very friendly and helpful. Club lounge small and uncomfortable chairs. more like stools Not meant for people to relax there. Lounge food is average and not special. No sauce for chicken wings Again nice staff who got the USA Today which was missing from lounge. Should have Wall Street Journal too along with Tennessean which is local paper August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent stay, too short I stayed here after driving cross country in a 26 foot truck with my daughter. The night before my flight home I stayed here, my other choice was the floor of my daughter's apartment! I had a wonderful king sized bed in a large room with a patio that led out to the pool area. The bed was extremely comfortable had a great night's sleep. I'm only sorry I couldn't stay longer to enjoy the amenities available. In the morning I had an easy shuttle ride to the airport. Thank you for a great stay, hope to return when I visit my daughter again. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Good Restaurant but lots of Walking We stayed in a room with 2 beds. The room was massive and well-furnished. I love the option of choosing not to have the room cleaned and receiving a $5 voucher. The on-site restaurant actually has pretty good food. And, they add buffets when the hotel is packed. The only downside (and it is minor) is that the hotel is very spread out and depending upon where your room is located, there can be quite a walk to the lobby. We didn't use it but I heard from others that the pool is really nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has party rooms!! smoking cigars etc. We had what initially looked like a good room (on the upper pool deck), but we quickly found out that we were beside a "party room"... The "party rooms" are bigger and they are designed for meetings, however they are sometimes used for very loud parties where people sit outside and take over your balcony with loud talking, drinking and smoking.. yes smoking!!! That was the case for this stay.. I was not pleased, but overall it was manageable, just not as pleasant as it could have been. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, good features too! We had to wait until 3:30 to gain access to our room. The front desk person instructed us to use the stairs to the right of the front desk to get to our room. This was difficult as I had to lift my heavy bag up each step. Later we discovered if we had been sent the correct way we could use a ramp and come closer to our room as well. The pool and all other factors of this hotel were great! August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by falling apart The hotel needs work. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling. My A/C cover randomly flopped off at midnight and made a loud noise waking people up on the floor. The ice machine on the floor also didn't work. The indoor pool had a hot tub, but you could visibly see mold on the drainage area. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff average at best. The staff and facilities were good for our event, but our room was not clean. There was a big hair and lint ball that was in front of the closet doors when we arrived and I left it there to see if the housekeeping staff removed it. It was there three days later when we departed. It is not like it was small either, at least three inches in diameter. The linens also had a funky smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lumpy Comforter This is the first time we stayed at a hotel with our dog. The hotel made it very easy to have a dog. The staff at the front desk was friendly. The hotel is beautiful and well-maintained. The pool seemed closed early. I imagine this is because it is surrounded by rooms. The rainbow trout entree from room service was the best I've ever had. My two complaints are that the down comforter must have been washed and not dried properly so it was full of hard lumps. I had to remove it from the bed in order to sleep. Luckily, there was another comforter on top of it. The other issue was that the bed was too firm. I did not tell the staff about the comforter because it was late and I could just remove it. The comforter on the other bed did not have the same issue. I do think housekeeping should have noticed the poor quality of the comforter. It was very noticeable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 359th Fighter Group Reunion This was a military reunion held at the hotel. Everything including the meals (and the menu changes for a couple of people) was perfect! That hospitality suite was the best we have ever had - with the size of the room and location to the courtyard. I was a little concerned waiting for the first bus to take us to the General Jackson - but Monarch was right on time and took very good care of us. We all really enjoyed both the riverboat and the Grand Ole Opry. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very clean! Was not happy that I stayed at this hotel 2 weekends in a row and requested to be by our friends. Even had to call and give them my friends confirm #'s. When I checked in they didn't have me by my friends. Same floor but opposite sides of the hotel. Was very disappointed! I had majority of my team stay here both weekends. This hotel was out of the way for us but heard it was a nice place. Don't know if I would stay again due to spending almost 400.00 and having all my friends stay here and not getting what I was promised. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost a 10 SStar Had a great experience here over Labor day weekend 2014 and all I can say is awesome. The staff, the transportation the amenities awesome. Direct tv thumbs down September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliment and suggestion They were very responsive to our request to change out all feather items in the room. They could use a bellhop or someone other than the courtesy driver to help with luggage as you have to wait until the person isn't on a run. Need bread crumbs to find your way back to the room and it really is a very long walk, although I am sure had I said anything, they would have moved us closer. I am slightly disabled. Overall, rooms were very nice, staff was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best I cannot say enough about this hotel. Very confortable and user friendly rooms. Great staff who were there to make sure the stay was as pleasureable as possible. Loved the GREEN bennifit plan and use it daily. The club rewards floor was very nice Great breakfast and late afternoon appetitizers. Shuttel service to the airport was wonderful.Pool Spa and work out room was very nice. Only negative was it is close to the airport and airport noise was a little loud at times. Otherwise great stay and highly reccomend May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was unavailable longest wait times I've ever experienced trying to call someone at the front desk. At one point I timed it and it was 7 minutes of ringing before anyone picked up. Ridiculous. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely setting, good value Hotel entry and lobby are very impressive, parking is free. Customer service very friendly, rooms are clean, hallways are quiet, and the outdoor pool is lovely. Great area if the Opry is your focus. On the downside, one restaurant on site, no other options within walking distance and no shuttle into the city. No fridge in room and a $10 a day charge for internet access (unless you want to join their rewards program). July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel that is kid friendly The hotel was beautiful. The staff was nice and inviting. The indoor and outdoor pools were very clean ,nice, and for kids as well as adults. The courtyard is beautiful along with all the other areas within the hotel. The only 2 things that bothered me were the curtains were sheer which let in a lot of light at night and our rooms air conditioner wasn't working correctly so our room was warmer than I would have liked. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, friendly, helpful staff, good value This was a beautiful hotel with extremely friendly, helpful staff. The room was very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable bed and bedding. I also used the Health Club and it was well equipped, brightly lit and comfortabel temperature-important when you are working out. The room rate was a great value and we will definitely stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little bit of heaven The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, i loved it. the indoor pool open alnight was great too. Nolan at the front door was very helpful in planning my day and getting me where i wanted to go thanks for everything. I wish they would of had more info about activities going on. More info on line dancing. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Outstanding service from check-in to departure. Except for 1 breakfast I ate and drank in the lounge are vs. the restaurant. Was very well taken care of. The new York steak was the food highlight of my trip. I ordered it med-rare. It was outstanding. The only problems with my room were: 1) The hair dryer had no heat. Had my own so didn't worry about it. and 2) of the 3 lights over the sink 2 of them were burnt out. If I was staying there with someone I would have wanted them replaced. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The staff was exceptional taking every extra step to ensure our visit was enjoyed to the fullest. Hotel recognized SPG status and upgrade was completed prior to arrival. The facilities were great and staff clicked on every level making our visit an excellent visit. Hotel was completely full, but performance did not suffer. Stay HERE! August 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>