Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice pool and restaurant, but small rooms and bathrooms We travel quite a bit with our two sons who play travel baseball and stay in a variety of hotel chains, this hotel was nice in the aspect of the on site full service restaurant which was open late and open early with good food and a nice variety to choose from. The pool area was also nice featuring combined indoor and outdoor pool areas. The rooms were very small and the bathrooms were even smaller, very tight and hard to maneuver around in (and I'm petite!). I was told by someone at the front desk this is an older hotel and it's just smaller than maybe other hotels we're used to, the ceilings even seemed short as we were walking through the hallways to our room. We had 4 people in our party and we stayed in a room with 2 double beds. They were sold out the weekend we stayed, lots of sporting events in town and a convention at the hotel. The people at the front desk couldn't have been more pleasant during check in and a possible room switch to a different room, which turned out to be no bigger than the room we had, I think it was smaller in fact if that's even possible... July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocktail Lounge a Disaster ! You shouldn't have to wait 20 minutes for a server to take your drink order , particularly while sitting AT THE BAR. But when the Bartender is working the room taking food orders & delivering food, there just isn't time to fool with customers at the bar. Guess a waitress could do that stuff, if only the had ONE ! And this situation wasn't just one evening, but three in-a-row during my stay. Complaints to the GM, caused "Food Service Mgr." to wake-up long enough to get me a drink. Pathetic ! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is quite good, but maintenance can be a little better. Some of the things (e.g. someone flushing in the next room) can be really irritating! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Look Forward to Returning I spend a lot of time in around Central Pennsylvania and look forward to my visits to the Harrisburg Sheraton. Staff is always pleasant and accommodating. On this trip Dan Lay and Derek get a 'Hat Tip' for extraordinary service. As a very frequent business traveler I enjoy the Harrisburg Sheraton's quality of service, especially the very recently renovated club floor lounge. It's truly worth the up charge! June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work I stayed on the 10 th for three different stays and 2 different rooms. Both rooms smelled old and like a locker room after the first day of each stay. The linens were clean but the room clean up was bad. One day they left all the breakfast stuff that I had clearly finished...empty yogurt container, empty cereal bowl, banana peel, and emplty coffee. Also, once I used the cleaning bag once it was never replaced. The gym had machines that didn't work and TV's on the machines that didn't work. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October Stay On this most recent stay, the staff went out of their way to interact. Its always been good, but this was even a little better. Breakfast at the rest was awesome. Felt like the staff went a little above and beyond what we have come to see as the norm here. Always like staying here. Will admit didnt like that the starpoints for a free stay were doubled within the last several months, but staff seemed a little more enthuastic, and we will continue to stay here everytime we are in the area. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked here by a local business Resturant and Bar were excellent in both food, beverage and service. My room was not cleaned 2 times in 4 days of full service for some reason and there was no new coffee put in the room the 2 days they did actually clean. The bed and pillows were completely terrible and very old. The TV and alarm clock were also very hard to use. To top it off, I was booked here as a new employee of a local company that was taking care of my room. I was told at checkout, although they had my credit card (for incedintals) and processed the other 7 new employees room charges that were there this week, that apparently mine were not covered and I needed to contact my new company for reimbursement as the Sheraton was not willing to call to verify. While I understand mistakes can be made, I guess it was the way it was handled by the front desk that made me feel extremely not welcome. It was so much that another employee at the front desk gave me a free coffee to cover the rudeness of the woman that was being so difficult with me. I also asked at my new company that was paying and they confirmed I was on the listing sent to the Sheraton. Being away from home for 5 days to put up with complete unprofessionalism and rudeness does not make me want to recommend this hotel to anyone including my new employer. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini Vacation We chose this location becasue it was near things we want to see. The Hotel was located in a nice area and we enjoyed our stay very much. There is a shopping center within walking distance, not large but nice. Most attractions were easy to get to and we will return at a later date. There is so much to see and do. Restaurant was very nice and there are many near by if you choose not to eat there. Great weekend. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 45 DAY road trip This is the 16th starwood hotel on this trip. Could not get an upgrade to a suite....our reservation was for a king room with sofa sleeper.....our choice was either a std king room not on a spg floor or two DOUBLE beds on a spg floor! we took the latter, only to hear the elevator WINE loudly. moved to another room 7 rooms away from the elevators and still could hear it!! not only were the elevators noisy, you could hear the air-pressured toilets above, below and both sides of us!! Other Platinum members have said the elevators were not even working in June, July & August...I wonder if they were noisy before or after they were FIXED? Hallways smell very musty! "Hot" snacks and "Hot" breakfast were COLD! Club lounge is very small and not very tidy. Not a good show even for a Category 2 Starwood hotel!! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Hershey Stayed here many times before due to closeness of Hershey. Slight let down on the club level. Only Platinum now gets in, without paying more (pts or money) For yrs we have been coming here, and one of the greatest perks has lost the luster. Will stay again, but will start watching if anything else drops off. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay This hotel was a pleasant surprise it was well appointed for the rating most of all it was very clean we didn't stay long enough to check the whole place out but due to the weather the kids and I were able to utilize the indoor pool and hot tub, we also had adjoining rooms on a club floor and they were clean which is the most important requirement for us. The only thing the hotel may want to look into is on our floor the hallway carpet had several stains. That being said nice hotel August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Rm 122 on ground floor not a pleasant hallway, when i arrived outside temps 32, inside room 58 degrees, heat had been off, had to sit in lobby for 2 hours before room was habitable, concrete floors remained cold, 2 of the four lights in the room didn't work and the wireless in the room was so spotty I had to go to the lobby to use the lobby wifi, when I brought these problems to the staff they said sorry, I stood there for a minute expecting some other response and received none November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Sheraton is an embarrassment to Starwood Hotels I have never stayed at a dirty Sheraton hotel before; the hallway carpet was vastly stained, the ballroom lobby area was stained, and the pool was dirty with chipped paint by poolside and the room was dated. I traveled a lot this summer with my family and this stay was the worst of our whole travel experience for the last 6 months. This Sheraton is long due a renovation! The hotel management was abominable as well and I don't think I will ever stay here, not even if you pay me! August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful People and location The staff at the hotel couldn't be nicer and the beds were like clouds. I had room service and the food was excellent and well prepared. The room was quiet and I had a great nites' sleep. The hotel location is ideal for airport travelers and the shuttle was frequent and on time. The park and fly option was the most important thing from my perspective and was greatly appreciated. There are many things at the hotel that were outstanding (food, beds, staff attention, lobby decor.) December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room OK for a night or 2, Resturant & Gym good While the room itself was just OK (could use a little updating). The pool & gym area were very good - and the bar/resturant had good food, good service, and convenient hours. They were open late and very accomodating. During our 2nd day; there was some kind of pipe break on the 3rd floor - so i am going to assume that is the reason our room on the 5th floor smelled like a sewer the next 2 days. we tried closing all the drains to help the smell.... but it was very noticable. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very clean Room was aged. Rain leaked in through closed window. Dead cockroaches and previous guest's nail clippings were found on floor ... July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outside lighting lighting outside does not illuminate the walk/parking lot at night. walking through a large parking lot/long sidewalk alone at night is not comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by meetings people were very helpful, July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and courteous staff This is one of my most favorite hotel stays. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay especially nice. Christine, the young lady who picked me up and dropped me off at the airport was wonderful. She even had a cold bottle of water for me when I got in the van. She offered to help me with my luggage and her friendliness made me feel like I was very important. I actually felt very at home at this particular Sheraton. I will recommend this hotel to everyone!!! May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired and needs maintenance Terrible shower, very low water pressure and pipes hammered. THE BATHROOM MIRROR FELL OUT OF THE WALL DURING MY SHOWER!! CRASHED DOWN ON VANITY AND TOILET IN THIS VERY TINY BATHROOM. IT TOOK ALL DAY FOR THE STAFF TO PUT ME INTO A DIFFERENT ROOM. They did offer 2000 Starwood point for my "inconvenience." The new room had no available outlets near nightstand for CPAP machine. The coffee maker on the desk was NOT plugged in and the desk was not moveable. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant staff The staff at the bar and restaurant was the worst ever! They made you feel like you were intruding and very unwelcomed. It was very bizarre! Variety of drinks were limited. Food was "just ok". There sink did not work in our bathroom. The bathroom ceiling was disgusting; paint all bubbled and peeling. There was a stain on the wall by the bad. Not something you really want to see when your getting into the sheets! I would defiantly not go back to this hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding One of the Best SPG hotels....From check in to check out you feel BETTER then just a Guest!!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third Visit and Third Error First visit about 7 weeks ago and TV did not work in room. Had to call front desk sent 2 gentlemen up to fix, however it took 20 minutes. Not sure why they didn't move my room. Second visit 4 weeks ago, checked in went up to room had baby crib and pull out bed in room. Called front desk sent someone, however it was a woman and my husband had to help her? Third visit 2 days ago, got up in the morning and TV not working again. Gave up on calling front desk. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, near everything We thought the hotel staff was great, very attentive and friendly. The hotel was near to everything, so we really liked that. The only thing we had a problem with if at all, was the pool could have been alittle cleaner, it was kinda of "foggy" at times. But the pool was nice as far as privacy goes, with not worrying about people from the street looking in. It was in a private setting. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I would stay again. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricy & Smelly Room & Noisy Kids For nearly $ 100 USD a night, this is definitely not a place for any business traveller to stay, especially in the summer. My company has a contract price with this hotel but I guess you get what you pay for. The room was smelling like a gym when I first walked in. Then it was dirty and dust bunnies I could see underneath the old and noisy air-conditioner. The worst part was, because of its vincinity to Hershey Park, I could hear kids through the wall. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had friendly staff so nice to be greeted by happy faces who are ready to serve and respond to our needs quickly. Nice properly, well maintained and easy to get to. Plenty of great places around, especially the Mexican restaurant across the street. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay great hotel. have stayed here the past 3 years while traveling to hershey park with my family. rooms are clean, staff is accommodating, and in a great area. my only complaint is the pull out sofa bed and refrigerator. pull out sofa extremely uncomfortable, the coils dig into your back. the mini fridge in the room was leaking water. there was a puddle in the cabinet its in. other than that, plan on staying here again when we visit hershey park. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Maintained There is a laundry list of issues with this hotel - The ice machine on our floor was broken. We called it in to the Front Desk, but it was never fixed by the time we left. The TV operated erratically, with at least one channel missing audio. The pool was over-chlorinated. The general cleanliness of the hotel was lacking. The bed was WAY too soft and the pillows were a joke. Hot tub was unavailable. All of the above reflects poor management. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I was very surprised about a number of cleanliness issues at this location. We arrived at about 4pm. when we reached the 10th floor, there were dishes with half eaten food, partially full glasses etc in front of 1/2 the doorways. Many appeared to have been there since morning. There was food left in our fridge from prior guest. Also, the hallway smelled aweful. I believe it was the rug & smelled of old mold and cigarerettes and rotten food. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why be a Starwood Preferred Guest? I have stayed at this hotel several times thi year and not once did I get any of the benefits associated with being a Gold member. No upgrade to the best room available; no club access not even the room I reserved (King, only to get Queen). I dont even get a SPG Guest Room? On multiple occassions I have been put on the 2-3 level to get the King bed, yet my profile clrealy states a high floor. I think you prefer conference guests over SPG September 26, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>