Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avarage Unprofessional, Jallian was very rude and she didn't want to explain or help on any question I had and also she hanged up on me when I was trying to be a nice and get some info I was looking for. Very disappointed May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient, but that's it. Ridiculous charge for internet and parking. The hotel is right across the street from the Conv Center, but it has no style or other redeeming aspects. The staff is nice, but the food is below average and their is no ambiance. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better I had few issues with this place. I stayed there for one night recently. We had issues with the keys not working properly. We were given 2 keys and only one key was working. The water in the room is complimentary for SPG members but still got charged for it. The comforter in the room was dirty and we asked for a replacement which took almost an hour to replace. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a clean up Room has old upholstery, reeks of smoke, no fresh air. Ok'd green policy at check in, housekeeping knocked at 7:45am. Staff needs better communication, was given consistent wrong info regarding convention I was attending. Room service did not have a pen and confused. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The beds were the most comfortable than any other hotel I've slept in. Left my pocketbook at the hotel and staff Fedex the pocketbook to me - they were most professional and very helpful May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room very comfortable Pillows very soft but provided good support for neck May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded The hotel needs to be updated/renovated. The bathroom is very small, not enough light and no ventilation. Also check to see if any events are going on at the convention center during your stay as the hotel becomes very crowded and noisy. I think the hotel should keep guests that are there for an event on all the same floors to cut down on the noise. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ouch! Breakfast was way too expensive for such an average breakfast. Was quite surprised to have to pay such a high price for internet and the valet parking was also way too expensive. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here overnight for a wedding. Very disappointed in the food served at the wedding. The hot appetizers were not hot. The salad that arrived with dinner looked like something I never would have served my guests at home, limp greens that looked like they had seen better days. Unappetizing lukewarm mashed potatoes, in fact my dinner was not hot at all. The walls of the rooms were paper thin, heard the people next door carrying on when they were in their room. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay. both accommodations and staff exceeded our expectation. We will definitely make a return trip!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The room had everything I needed for a Comfortable stay. The Tun Tavern had very good food, and Service. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - No Casino - Yes!! I've been coming to this hotel for a dance competition for several years. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. It's disappointing that there is a charge for parking when I'm staying at the hotel and a charge for a bottle of water in the room. The room is very comfortable. However, it could use some updating. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Valet made easy parking and immediate registration was teriffic April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Never Cleaned Stay was very pleasant. Except we stayed from Friday evening to Sunday. Room was never cleaned by Cleaning Service???? Very dissapointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Definition of a great service. Imagine a weekend full of over excited little dancers and their overbearing parents? Now imagine a staff that not only was capable of handling all of this with professionalism and grace, but understood some of the nuances that come with this specific clientelle, like our porter who knew first thing to do when entering the room was to hang up the costume bag and to put extra care into the handling of the "ribbon bear," and the breakfast host who gave a little sister an apple with a smile and some much needed attention, and the bar tender who understood the tired dad who needed that drink :). Bravo, staff at the Sheraton. Bravo. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Stay in Atlantic City The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size and had all the amenities I needed for my stay. Prior to my arrival housekeeping had removed all feather and down from the room as requested. I note this because that doesn't always happen in hotels I frequent even when I ask ahead of time. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to business travelers. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible never ever again and will not recommend to anyone April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I have stayed at this hotel many many times. We checked in on a Monday and we were there before check in time. I had to wait for the vallet people to come out to empty my car and take it to the lot for over 5 minutes. I than went inside to check in and there was no one at the desk. I waited almost 10 minutes for someone to come out to check me in. I have never had this happen at this hotel before and I don't know if it was because it was a weekday instead of a weekend. I will definitly stay here again but these things you need improvements on. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and amazing service We stayed in a VIP Suite to celebrate an anniversary, and the room was amazing. The suite had a separate living area with its own half bath, a separate dining area, and a jacuzzi in the bathroom attached to the bedroom. The suite would be perfect to be booked out for a bachelor's party or a honeymoon trip. Beyond the room itself though, the hotel staff made our stay stand out. Our concierge at check-in gave us great restaurant recommendations and late check-out without us having to ask. The bell staff left sparkling wine and chocolates in our room for us our second night there. Everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional, and willing to go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The concierge lounge is well-kept. Breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening are provided. The only reason I gave four stars for food is because there was not scrambled eggs or other hot items (besides oatmeal) at breakfast. I did not have the chance to try other hotel foods such as the restaurant or room service. Overall, we enjoyed an unforgettable stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The location right behind the Outlets also makes this hotel a perfect choice for a girls weekend trip. As it is not part of a casino, the hotel is also quiet at night and allows for a peaceful evening in and a good night's sleep. This hotel will definitely be my first choice when I visit Atlantic City again. Highly recommend! April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud in hallways I have stayed here before and this time was horrible. Place was very loud and busy, pool was packed with kids that I couldn't use it. Weight room was full of kids. Room and hallways had people screaming all night, couldn't sleep... April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I had an excellent stay! The room was great, the food in the restaurant was good and the staff was excellent! I would stay here again! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value - close to all Great value- close to Jersey shore beaches, shopping, golf, great restaurants April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was greeted, and they switched me to the City View which was great. Clean, modern, fresh feeling hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for conferences Quite, clean place for meeting. Nice views of Atlantic City from higher up. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to train. Cabs here are expensive, so have a car if doing a lot of moving around the city. Staff was very accommodating, except the valet service. Slow and not up to par on my stay. They could have just been having a bad couple days. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing, needs quite some work Platinum status "upgraded to club", nothing else, not even asked if I'd like a double double bed v. King bed as hotel completely empty on a Wednesday (I stayed overnight to play golf next day). Was on Club floor, but Club not open and fully functional other than weekends. I missed "evening hors d'ordeuvre", ZERO morning food, not even a granola bar. Club had water, no soda, juice, etc. Espresso/cappuccino machine needed servicing - overdue according to LCD display. Containing milk product, I'm not brave enough to try and risk ruining my day with an upset stomach or worse. I expected that parking wasn't free with hotel although Tun Tavern Restaurant in hotel on site notes "Free parking across the street". Parking is in Convention Center and is a charge with valet being double. Bar in hotel was not open. Restaurant was not very good, steak undercooked and undercooked on return from kitchen to re-cook, "Filet" was tough sirloin, $3 Bernaise was tiny cup out of a bottle. Very disappointed in Restaurant. Recommended for Convention Center. Overall - not up to standards anywhere except standard Sheraton Bed. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel close to beach staff, room clean excellent I'll come back soon ..... April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing I was charged twice for breakfast and an additional $50 charge was added to my folio after the final was send. It said I approved it but I didn't and don't even know what it is. No one in accounting answers the phone. Very Frustrating!! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review I enjoyed my stay but it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room. I travel with medicine that needs to stay cold. Also the parking is far and I think Starwood members should park free. Also I'm glad your hotel is pet friendly. March 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:07:45.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>