Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Was not pleased with our stay this year. Paid way too much for our room and didn't get anything for it (such as breakfast). Way too noisy - heard other guests talking in their rooms - and there was constant slamming of doors at all hours of the night. We didn't bother to call Security because you can't stop people from talking in their own rooms. VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED :-(. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service depends on "busy"-ness Ordered breakfast room service that failed to show up in the AM. Ordered dinner room service that was delivered with incorrect order. I stay here every week and it is still unclear to me whether I am receiving points for "Go Green" unless I check with the front desk before leaving. Sometimes service is excellent but when the foot traffic is high you see a marked decline. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy! We have stayed at this hotel for years. Unfortunately this stay was very unpleasant! Room was small. Remote control did not work, Phone did not work. Shower did not draiin (it was disgusting!) and our room keys did not work on two different occasions - once after we worked on our feet for 10 hours straight and they other after we had dinner and just wanted to go to bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrades My wife and I come frequently here for a nice weekend getaway. We are Starwood Gold members and were upgraded to club level room with a view of the city. We were allowed to check in early and leave late the next day which made it feel like we actually spent 2 days there for the price of one. Rooms are exceptionally cheerful!! We will definitely return. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Parking Attendant Etiquette Rooms are clean. Unobtrusive stay except for parking attendants outside whom I found quite aggressive, would not let you leave the car unattended for 5 seconds while you checked in. Perhaps a "15 minute short term registration" parking area would solve the problem? Definitely put a damper on my stay and not up to my expectations of a Starwood property. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent. Did the job. Excellent access to the convention center. Always clean, highly recommend. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Expected I so wanted to enjoy staying at a high star hotel for my first time but I was very disappointed. Sure the staff is friendly but that only goes but so far. The rooms are clean but outdated. Torn wallpaper and stained carpet. The box springs are worn out. They literally charge you for anything and everything. Want that water that came with your room? Well drink it and they will charge you! Want to order take out? The local call will cost you! WiFi? Oh, yes there's a 10 dollar per day fee if you want to use it in your room!! The Boardwalk? Prepare to walk 4 to 5 of the longest blocks you've ever seen! Oh and No smoking!! You'll have to go to the front and join tons of other smokers. There should be at least a floor or even a balcony for smokers. If not convert to half smoking facility. Truth is that 8 times out of 10 there will be 1 smoker for each occupied room it's just such an inconvenience. Yes you accept dog poo and urine but not cigarettes (blows my mind) August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great View We visited the Sheraton for a weekend getaway just after Thanksgiving. We loved that the hotel is in walking distance to Tanger Outlet, which was perfect for Black Friday shopping. The hotel's location allows for an amazing view of the Atlantic City skyline. We will definitely stay here again! December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of response to room repairs. The day we arrived there were no face towels and it took them until 1am to bring some to our room. The refrigerator didn't work and the sink was stop up and we complained three times and no one ever came to fix them. Finally someone at the desk help us the day before we checked out. At that time we said that it was to late. July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Member! We are currently staying at this hotel and nearly every aspect of our experience has been below our expectations of the Sheraton Brand. As Gold members we were not given access to the club floor, our room was not ocean view as requested and we had to move rooms upon check in because we insisted on ocean view and not convention center view. Our current room had no complimentary water and we have had to contact the front desk twice already because of a major leak from the air conditioning unit. The rug is soaked and the air smells like mold. My clothing is wet and we have had to lay towels down which is not the way I want to be on vacation. We are still waiting for maintenance to come and will likely request moving rooms yet again. The staff is not helpful nor welcoming here. The location is at the farthest end of AC. Parking here is a long walk and very expensive! This is by far the worst Sheraton experience we have ever had and it's not over for three more nights!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Very comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean It was very hard driving to the hotel ...directions were not that clear...we ended up going around in circles...but once we got checked in and saw how beautiful the room was...the view..forgot about the drive. The reception staff...best ever. My only complaint....pool was overcrowded with kids....very nosy July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff When in AC this is a great hotel to stay, quiet and clean! February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacked Price for an Average Room This room was very average. The price was jacked to 450.00 per night and including tax was over 520.00 and they had the gall to charge for internet. Not worth that money by a long shot and feel like my Company was taken advantage of. Fine - I won't choose SPG for personal travel in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service The service in this hotel is HORRIBLE! I do not recommend anyone stay at this hotel for special events. I was there for gymnastics meet. They did not have breakfast available nor did they have service for dinner available the night before. Everyone got food from the gift shop. Just HORRIBLE!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel in practical location First room we checked into was dirty and refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Manager gave us another room, again a dirty refrigerator. Except for an apology no accommodation was offered for this major inconvenience which as a platinum member I would have expected. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! To start with when I arrived in the room I had to call and have someone deliver the TV remote. The rooms do not have wireless internet which makes it hard to use my Ipad. I never did receive my promised incentive for declining maid service. I expected more from a Sheraton Hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better I had few issues with this place. I stayed there for one night recently. We had issues with the keys not working properly. We were given 2 keys and only one key was working. The water in the room is complimentary for SPG members but still got charged for it. The comforter in the room was dirty and we asked for a replacement which took almost an hour to replace. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my first time going to this hotel. The location is great. Parking is easy. Staff are curteous. Upon entering our room we were greeted by a gift bag of treats which I thought was very nice. I would def return to this hotel as opposed to the over priced casinos. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff very friendly staff and clean room! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.... January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cleanliness of rooms. Early check-in when promised. Location close to everything I needed and wanted to do. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin I liked the proximity to the convention center, but the walls were so thin that we could hear every toilet flushing and door closing next to, above, and below us. There was also hair all over the bathroom when we first checked in. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>